Cinemaquest Ideal-Lume PRO - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 07-28-2013, 06:10 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
El Gabito's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Indianapolis area
Posts: 143
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have an excellent condition Cinemaquest Ideal-Lume PRO that I picked up as part of a package deal. It won't work with my setup, so I'm looking to sell it. It comes with a remote control ac plug so that it can be controlled remotely.

Located in Indianapolis area.
El Gabito is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 02-01-2014, 06:57 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
El Gabito's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Indianapolis area
Posts: 143
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Sold!
El Gabito is offline  
Reply This and That

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off