X-Rite i1Display Pro - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 07-13-2017, 08:48 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
sn1ffb0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 246
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 87 Post(s)
Liked: 41
X-Rite i1Display Pro - SOLD

For sale is a barely used X-Rite i1Display Pro. I've used it to help dial in my JVC RS500 and it worked great. I no longer need it. Comes with all accessories that originally came with the X-Rite i1Display Pro. $150 obo SOLD.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	img_Pn9DyxY9EAMkWwI_r.jpg
Views:	32
Size:	41.3 KB
ID:	2233809  

4k UHD HDR = Heaven

Last edited by sn1ffb0; 07-31-2017 at 12:45 PM.
sn1ffb0 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 08-26-2017, 05:05 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
KBMAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Grass Valley, CA
Posts: 3,533
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 342 Post(s)
Liked: 171
How did you use this on your JVC??? As the profiling can only be stored on the PC. I would love to know, as I just bought one under the impression I could connect it directly to my JVC DLA-X570R...but the JVC won't hold those picture settings for other sources, like UHD bluray etc...
KBMAN is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply This and That

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off