Pioneer PRO 150FD Broken Screen - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 08-18-2013, 10:16 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
JC7727's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 394
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Hello,

I have a pioneer pro150fd with a broken screen. The rest of the internals are all good, would anyone be interested?

Thank You
JC7727 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 02-21-2014, 12:03 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
JC7727's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 394
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
TV is in NYC
JC7727 is offline  
Reply Display Devices

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off