Need help selecting screen with Epson 5020ub - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 

post #1 of 2 Old 11-17-2013, 06:58 AM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm completely new to home theater projectors and screens, and I really need help selecting my screen. I was looking at the elite screens ezframe 100" in white. Why I'm not sure about that is my basement, where the projector is going, has no windows but I would like to be able to use it while the lights are on and not having it being washed out. I will update this once I get my light meter and let you know what the fc are. So essentially I need help deciding between a white or grey screen and what brand to go with. I also know the 5020 is a bright projector, so I don't know how that may help or hurt. My budget is around $500 I would really appreciate anybody who has experience help.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 2 Old 11-25-2013, 03:19 PM

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11