Marquee 8000 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 12-19-2000, 03:58 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
abshar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Montreal,Qc, Canada
Posts: 198
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi guys:
could you please tell me if I get a Marquee8000, will I have trouble using it for HDTV.

Thank you all
abshar is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 12-19-2000, 01:17 PM
Senior Member
 
Vadim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 282
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
You will have no trouble at all.
Vadim
Vadim is offline  
Closed Thread Screens

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off