Fixed screen for Seleco HT200 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 01-05-2001, 06:23 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
mpauline's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: St.Albert, Alberta
Posts: 160
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Does anyone have any suggestions about the screen to use with the Seleco HT200. I am tired of watching it on a bedsheet! Would the Stewart Grayhawk be better than the Stewart Studiotek 130?

Thanks
Mark
mpauline is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 01-06-2001, 06:08 PM
CGM
Member
 
CGM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 101
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Mark,

Do you currently have the HT 200 installed? If so what are your impressions so far.

Thanks,
CGM
CGM is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 01-08-2001, 08:48 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 1999
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Posts: 1,585
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I would be curious to know the answer to this as well. Has anyone had a Stewart Studiotek 1.3 and been beta-testing the GreyHawk as well?



------------------
DMan
The Academy Home Theater
DMan is offline  
Closed Thread Screens

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off