Screen Question - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 09-11-2001, 02:00 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
al chaney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: rancho murieta, ca
Posts: 366
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I need a a large screen area to cover approximately 20'
diagonal.I have 2 ten foot Draper model C's. I there a way I can splice the two togrther to cover the large area for a seamless look?
al chaney is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 09-11-2001, 04:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
KFung's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 879
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Wow... what are you using to project onto such a large screen? I think you would have some trouble seaming together two screen, though. It would be pretty hard to get a good seam by yourself and then you would also need a new frame for it.

Regards,

Kam Fung
KFung is offline  
Closed Thread Screens

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off