Official JVC RS10/HD350 Owners Thread! - Page 16 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #451 of 2036 Old 01-24-2009, 07:20 PM
Member
 
bowlbyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by adidino View Post

Just about every bluray movie I've played so far shows 8bit when I check the info details. Is there any 10bit material I can test? or do I need to change something in my setup?

It should be showing 12 bit color, but doesn't have anything to do with the projector. I had a similar problem and mine turned out to be a combination of problems. First, check your HDMI cable and make sure it is a reasonable length and high quality...also make sure it is sending 1080P and not 1080i. I don't know what kind of blu ray player you have, but mine is a PS3 and it sends 12 bit color for blu ray as well as up converted DVD's and there is a huge difference.
bowlbyd is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #452 of 2036 Old 01-25-2009, 04:49 AM
AVS Special Member
 
adidino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 4,214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by bowlbyd View Post

It should be showing 12 bit color, but doesn't have anything to do with the projector. I had a similar problem and mine turned out to be a combination of problems. First, check your HDMI cable and make sure it is a reasonable length and high quality...also make sure it is sending 1080P and not 1080i. I don't know what kind of blu ray player you have, but mine is a PS3 and it sends 12 bit color for blu ray as well as up converted DVD's and there is a huge difference.

Hmmm. I'm using a Pioneer Elite BDP-05FD. Cable is a few years old but not very long (I think it's 20ft). It's a Monster.. At the time I paid $200 for the thing but who knows..

It's output is 1080p for sure. Everything I've played so far shows at 8bit on info. Should I look at colorspace on the player? What do you suggest I look for?

McIntosh MX151 Owner's Thread

Owner, AudioXtream.
Authorized Dealer for Kef, Triad, Bryston, Auralic, Audeze, Grado, Audioquest, Marantz
adidino is offline  
post #453 of 2036 Old 01-25-2009, 08:37 AM
Member
 
BIG n's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: NE, USA
Posts: 61
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I've been keeping an eye on this thread, but I may have forgotten if it has already been posted. Has anyone measured the Lumens they are getting at the different Iris and zoom settings of their projectors. I've seen the cine4home numbers, but those were preproduction units. I'm just wondering what the real world numbers are.

Thanks,
BIG n is offline  
post #454 of 2036 Old 01-25-2009, 09:19 AM
AVS Special Member
 
adidino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 4,214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Thought I would add this question to this thread as well.. Hope someone has seen this before..

Deep Color (additional testing)

So I decided to bypass my Cary 11a and connect my projector directly to the Pio BDP05 Bluray player. When setting both the projector to 422 and the 05 to 422 (with high speed HDMI on) image is badly distorted with tons of digitial artifacts. I think it's safe to say my cable can't handle Deep Color 422?

Has anyone experienced similar results? Any feedback is appreciated.

Tony

McIntosh MX151 Owner's Thread

Owner, AudioXtream.
Authorized Dealer for Kef, Triad, Bryston, Auralic, Audeze, Grado, Audioquest, Marantz
adidino is offline  
post #455 of 2036 Old 01-25-2009, 08:53 PM - Thread Starter
Mod & Bluray Reviewer
 
Lee Weber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Boston
Posts: 2,318
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 96
Quote:
Originally Posted by adidino View Post

Thought I would add this question to this thread as well.. Hope someone has seen this before..

Deep Color (additional testing)

So I decided to bypass my Cary 11a and connect my projector directly to the Pio BDP05 Bluray player. When setting both the projector to 422 and the 05 to 422 (with high speed HDMI on) image is badly distorted with tons of digitial artifacts. I think it's safe to say my cable can't handle Deep Color 422?

Has anyone experienced similar results? Any feedback is appreciated.

Tony

are there any blu's released in deep color? i thought not.
Lee Weber is offline  
post #456 of 2036 Old 01-26-2009, 08:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
adidino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 4,214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by adidino View Post

Thought I would add this question to this thread as well.. Hope someone has seen this before..

Deep Color (additional testing)

So I decided to bypass my Cary 11a and connect my projector directly to the Pio BDP05 Bluray player. When setting both the projector to 422 and the 05 to 422 (with high speed HDMI on) image is badly distorted with tons of digitial artifacts. I think it's safe to say my cable can't handle Deep Color 422?

Has anyone experienced similar results? Any feedback is appreciated.

Tony

Interesting find.. Set the Bluray player and the JVC to 444. I only get 8bit but if I bypass my prepro and connect the projector directly to the bluray player, I get 12bit deep color. I'm thinking since this is an older HDMU cable, it's not handling the bandwidth of 12bit deep color + HD audio codecs from the processor? Any thoughts on this?

McIntosh MX151 Owner's Thread

Owner, AudioXtream.
Authorized Dealer for Kef, Triad, Bryston, Auralic, Audeze, Grado, Audioquest, Marantz
adidino is offline  
post #457 of 2036 Old 01-26-2009, 09:08 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
R Harkness's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 11,958
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 86 Post(s)
Liked: 299
R Harkness is online now  
post #458 of 2036 Old 01-26-2009, 10:33 AM
Advanced Member
 
Kevin 3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 810
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
MATRIX REVOLUTIONS
HD-350 - PS3 - GRAYWOLF 120" 1.8 GAIN

http://www.cig.canon-europe.com/a?i=DIkMaS0TLC
Kevin 3000 is offline  
post #459 of 2036 Old 01-26-2009, 10:39 AM
AVS Special Member
 
adidino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 4,214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by adidino View Post

Interesting find.. Set the Bluray player and the JVC to 444. I only get 8bit but if I bypass my prepro and connect the projector directly to the bluray player, I get 12bit deep color. I'm thinking since this is an older HDMU cable, it's not handling the bandwidth of 12bit deep color + HD audio codecs from the processor? Any thoughts on this?

Further testing concluded the following.. someone please chime in if you have any idea what might be going on.

From the RS10 directly to my Pioneer 05FD

444 configured at the projector and the blurayer work fine. "info" shows 444 12bit deep color

422 confugured at the projector and the bluray player work fine as well. "info" shows 422 8bit deep color

Connecting through my Cary 11a is a different story...

444 configured same as above has a solid picture but info shows 444 8bit (should show 444 12bit)

422 configured same as above is a mess. Everything is green and pink. Almost as if blue and red are not coming through.

McIntosh MX151 Owner's Thread

Owner, AudioXtream.
Authorized Dealer for Kef, Triad, Bryston, Auralic, Audeze, Grado, Audioquest, Marantz
adidino is offline  
post #460 of 2036 Old 01-26-2009, 10:44 AM
AVS Special Member
 
adidino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 4,214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevin 3000 View Post

MATRIX REVOLUTIONS
HD-350 - PS3 - GRAYWOLF 120" 1.8 GAIN

http://www.cig.canon-europe.com/a?i=DIkMaS0TLC

You're getting some serious black there.. is that because of the graywolf? Very nice.

McIntosh MX151 Owner's Thread

Owner, AudioXtream.
Authorized Dealer for Kef, Triad, Bryston, Auralic, Audeze, Grado, Audioquest, Marantz
adidino is offline  
post #461 of 2036 Old 01-26-2009, 03:36 PM
AVS Special Member
 
GoCaboNow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 3,942
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 224
Quote:
Originally Posted by R Harkness View Post

So folks...how are you liking your HD305/RS10?

Good choice?

I do not see a lot of buyers remorse or problems in this thread. That is a good sign?

Location: Beaverton, Oregon
My Dedicated Home Theater Room
GoCaboNow is online now  
post #462 of 2036 Old 01-26-2009, 04:13 PM
Member
 
hugabone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 149
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I have the Sony HW10 and was thinking about taking it back at a 15% restocking fee :-(
Nothing wrong with it but I am wondering if this is that much better. Can anyone tell me if its worth me spending the additional 12-13 hundred more for this?
hugabone is offline  
post #463 of 2036 Old 01-26-2009, 05:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
John Ballentine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
Posts: 5,084
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Depends on your needs.
Me, I would spend that additional amount ($1200.- 1300.) in a heartbeat.
John Ballentine is offline  
post #464 of 2036 Old 01-26-2009, 06:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
Zip3kx07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Phoenix
Posts: 657
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by hugabone View Post

I have the Sony HW10 and was thinking about taking it back at a 15% restocking fee :-(
Nothing wrong with it but I am wondering if this is that much better. Can anyone tell me if its worth me spending the additional 12-13 hundred more for this?

I have not seen the HW10 in person, my local Bestbuy/Magnolia has the VW40 on a 92" stewart firehawk screen at a 15 foot throw. My RS10 is projecting onto a 92" seymour centerstage DIY screen at a 12 foot throw, iris set in mode 2. The JVC is a lot brighter then the VW40, even with the iris closed down I would say the JVC is still brighter. I thought the VW40 looked good but I was not wowed by it, the JVC with it's full native contrast just has this pop to the picture that the Sony didn't have. The JVC also has saturated colors so that too gives the JVC more pop, the colors are a little inaccurate but I still find them very livable after calibration. If I had to choose between the two...again, I would get the JVC, and this is coming from a Sony TV fan boy. I was thinking about getting another Sony or the new Epson but I'm glad I didn't because I am super happy with the RS10.
Zip3kx07 is offline  
post #465 of 2036 Old 01-26-2009, 07:35 PM
 
scottyb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: mound,mn,usa
Posts: 3,537
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey Zip,
would you mind sharing your calibrated settings?
I know they don't transfer exact but give me a starting point.
Thanks,
Scott
scottyb is offline  
post #466 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 12:13 AM
)p(
Member
 
)p('s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by hugabone View Post

I have the Sony HW10 and was thinking about taking it back at a 15% restocking fee :-(
Nothing wrong with it but I am wondering if this is that much better. Can anyone tell me if its worth me spending the additional 12-13 hundred more for this?

I had a long demo between the rs1, rs10 and hw10 in a perfect demo room. For me it was an easy choice. The dark scenes for example in no country for old men were much more dynamic and therefore communicated more tension then on the hw10. In a less perfect room they will probably be closer. But in this room the rs10 in my eyes was definitely the better allround and worth the additional cash.

peter
)p( is offline  
post #467 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 05:17 AM
Senior Member
 
ssak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Greece
Posts: 323
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Are there any hardware differences between 10/350 and 20/750 ?
Is it possible the only difference between them to be the firmware ONLY???
ssak is offline  
post #468 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 05:51 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
CATBIRD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Saraland, Al.
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm also using a PS3 for my BluRay, I only get 8 bit as well, I have it going through the rec. and set to pass through and have also tried source, but still onlt 8 Bit. I have gone through all my settings on the PS3 and all seems ok. Any ideas.
Catbird
CATBIRD is offline  
post #469 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 07:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
shawnwalters's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Chicago, IL & Wilmington, NC
Posts: 3,005
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by R Harkness View Post

So folks...how are you liking your HD305/RS10?

Good choice?

I'm very happy with mine. I came from a Sony VW40 and the difference in brightness, color, contrast (basically everything about the picture) is very noticeable.

shawnwalters is offline  
post #470 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 08:39 AM
Member
 
alan278's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi,
How to adjust lens parameters (shift, focus, zoom) while leaving the source image on the screen rather than the test pattern that comes up when the "Lens" button is pressed?
Thanks.
alan278 is offline  
post #471 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 09:03 AM - Thread Starter
Mod & Bluray Reviewer
 
Lee Weber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Boston
Posts: 2,318
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 96
Quote:
Originally Posted by alan278 View Post

Hi,
How to adjust lens parameters (shift, focus, zoom) while leaving the source image on the screen rather than the test pattern that comes up when the "Lens" button is pressed?
Thanks.

Go into the menu...then look for the lens submenu and you will see the option for changing it.
Lee Weber is offline  
post #472 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 09:59 AM
Member
 
Fischer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 55
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi!

I have a hard time to get BTB and WTW on my JVC 350.
I using my PS3 as bluray player, any suggestions how the settings chuld be?
Fischer is offline  
post #473 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 10:10 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Tim Glover's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: West Monroe, LA
Posts: 1,427
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I appreciate the good remarks the past few posts regarding comparisons to the HW10 and the new JVC. Some of us Sony owners are in that quandry.
Tim Glover is offline  
post #474 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 10:31 AM
Member
 
bowlbyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I can honestly say this projector rocks. I had a little bit of problems getting everything the way it should be, but it wasn't the projector's fault, I had to upgrade some cabling and my receiver so 1080P 12bit color would be fully supported and it does make a HUGE difference compared to 1080i and 8bit color.

There are a lot of complaints about color inaccuracies with the JVC, but I haven't found that to be so much an issue as the colors are not "off" per se with a little tweaking, but the colors are over saturated a bit. The reason it is an important distinction is that the important things, like flesh tones, still look great and I had read a few posts that there was a yellow cast, and I did see it, but once I had my new cables, receiver and everything setup properly all of that went away and I have become accustomed to the richness of the saturated colors, so when I see other projectors, they seem to lack something.

The true test for me however is now that I have had it for awhile, after going to other people's houses that have what I will call "normal" projectors, that looked fine to me before, now I notice their pictures looke "flat" and blacks are not black, they are dark gray.

Bottom line is if you feed the RS10 the right signals (1080P/12 bit color), it is hard to beat. Another standout for me is how quiet it is..you can barely even tell it is running...again a relative thing...once you get used to how quiet it is, it is very noticible when you hear one that is not.
bowlbyd is offline  
post #475 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 10:44 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Tim Glover's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: West Monroe, LA
Posts: 1,427
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Seems like with this PJ, if indeed one antes up the difference in $$ to get it, then getting it properly calibrated is a must. With the Sony VW50-Pearl, at least on mine, everything seems to be dialed in just about right. So any innaccuracies of color/flesh tones etc...would not be acceptable.

So I'm assuming after calibration, everyone's happy?
Tim Glover is offline  
post #476 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 11:37 AM
 
scottyb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: mound,mn,usa
Posts: 3,537
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
bowlbyd,
Can you post where your settings ended up?
Thanks,
Scott
scottyb is offline  
post #477 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 05:53 PM
AVS Special Member
 
adidino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 4,214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Did the HDMI cables make a difference for you? I just ordered a Monster M1000 in hopes it resolves my issue passing 444 12bit through my Cary 11a.

Quote:
Originally Posted by bowlbyd View Post

I can honestly say this projector rocks. I had a little bit of problems getting everything the way it should be, but it wasn't the projector's fault, I had to upgrade some cabling and my receiver so 1080P 12bit color would be fully supported and it does make a HUGE difference compared to 1080i and 8bit color.

There are a lot of complaints about color inaccuracies with the JVC, but I haven't found that to be so much an issue as the colors are not "off" per se with a little tweaking, but the colors are over saturated a bit. The reason it is an important distinction is that the important things, like flesh tones, still look great and I had read a few posts that there was a yellow cast, and I did see it, but once I had my new cables, receiver and everything setup properly all of that went away and I have become accustomed to the richness of the saturated colors, so when I see other projectors, they seem to lack something.

The true test for me however is now that I have had it for awhile, after going to other people's houses that have what I will call "normal" projectors, that looked fine to me before, now I notice their pictures looke "flat" and blacks are not black, they are dark gray.

Bottom line is if you feed the RS10 the right signals (1080P/12 bit color), it is hard to beat. Another standout for me is how quiet it is..you can barely even tell it is running...again a relative thing...once you get used to how quiet it is, it is very noticible when you hear one that is not.


McIntosh MX151 Owner's Thread

Owner, AudioXtream.
Authorized Dealer for Kef, Triad, Bryston, Auralic, Audeze, Grado, Audioquest, Marantz
adidino is offline  
post #478 of 2036 Old 01-27-2009, 11:44 PM
Newbie
 
Animeshon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado and Montrose, CO, but I work all over including NYC and Newport Beach, CA
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm a bit surprised by all the complaints I've seen with regards to the new JVC's. I am a JVC dealer of both the Procision HD line and the Reference Series RS line. I've only been selling the Procisions so far and none of the HD350's or HD750's have had any issues at all. That said, I have an HD350 on display myself, I would have liked the HD750, but I needed to loan my demo unit to a client until his HD750 shipped a month later and I couldn't pop for the extra $3000 at this time.

For those wondering about the difference between the HD350/RS10 and HD1/RS1x the difference is outstanding. The HD350 outperforms the HD100/RS2 which I had the chance to compare side by side at training and the HD1/RS1x was an incredible projector, but can't compete with the new models. My first movie on the HD350 was "The Dark Knight" and my wife had to tell me to shut my mouth as I was drooling on the theater sofa. If you're considering upgrading from a HD1/RS1 I'd say do it. If your going from an HD100/RS2 I would say it's really a matter of wanting the newest thing. Is it better? Yes! Is it worth shelling out the money when you have a great projector already? Not in my opinion. I will say this, I was a dealer for several other projector lines as well, and I've dropped them all because I feel that at these price points you're not going to get a better picture PERIOD!

One last point I'd like to make, for everyone mentioning the "Iris" settings, it's actually an Apeture like on a camera, the irises are used on projectors like the Sony Pearl and Sanyo Z series, the Panasonic and such to trick the eye into seeing more contrast than is actually there. By contrast the apeture on the JVC allows you to fine tune the contrast to better suit your enviornment and gives you a true contrast.

I'm happy JVC has released these new models and I can only imagine it will get better from her on out.
Animeshon is offline  
post #479 of 2036 Old 01-28-2009, 12:57 AM
Member
 
tingtong5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Delft (Holland)
Posts: 89
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I found the discrete v-stretch IR codes for the RS10/RS20:
v-stretch on: 0x37 0x33 0x32 0x33 (ASCII: 73 23)
v-stretch off: 0x37 0x33 0x32 0x34 (ASCII: 73 24)

Source document:
http://www.jvcdig.com/RS-232/RS10_20...and%20List.pdf

These have been confirmed to work (on a pronto) by another HD350 owner.

I've asked Logitech support to add these two codes to the database for the RS10.

Ronald.
tingtong5 is offline  
post #480 of 2036 Old 01-28-2009, 04:52 AM
Member
 
mcad64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
First post ...be kind. First off, I LOVE this projector!!! Here is my problem. I recently bought a Harmony One remote (so that my wife could watch TV,DVD without needing me to turn everything on) and have programmed it. Problem is the ONE will not turn off the pj. I realize you need two pushes of the standby button to get it to fully power down. Anyone tell me (baby talk please..maybe I am not much better than my wife at this stuff) how I program this thing so that it will shut down the PJ without having to use the ONE's assistant every time!!
Thanks,
Mike
PS: Did I mention... I LOVE THIS PROJECTOR!!!
mcad64 is offline  
Reply Digital Hi-End Projectors - $3,000+ USD MSRP

Tags
Jvc Dla Hd350 Full Hd D Ila Home Theater Front Projector
Gear in this thread - Hd350 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off