Benq w6000 - Page 71 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2101 of 2424 Old 02-17-2012, 04:59 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by Electric_Haggis View Post

If you really need your quiet, then the W6000 might be a bit too loud for you.
Then again, maybe not. In my previous room, I had it mounted about 3 feet above the couch and 3 feet behind. There, it was a trifle too noticeable, but only during quiet scenes. Now with the new room, it's about 2 feet above the couch and 6 feet behind, and it's fine.
I have firmware 1.01. With the DB tweaks mentioned earlier, iris noise is reduced but not eliminated. The latest fw is 1.02, but I believe the DB is the same with that.
Having acoustically absorbent surfaces or shelving around the pj helps a bit.

Picture-wise, if you're used to the "look" of the W5000, then the W6000 is much the same. For me, RBE is slightly more noticeable, but only if I go to the trouble of looking for it.

Admittedly, the 0.95 chip does make a very slight difference, but the W6000 makes up for it in other departments and is really as sharp as it gets. More than sharp enough for films. Graphics are pin-sharp.

I also briefly had borrowed an Optoma HD87 (HD8600) between the two Benqs.
It's a much more expensive DC3 with a slightly more "refined" picture, deeper black level and better native contrast, but the W6000 is sharper and brighter with a much better dynamic iris.

A 2nd hand or refurbished W20000 might be worth considering. It'll be DC3 with marginally better contrast, but will be dimmer, and the DB will be inferior and not tweakable.
I considered this too, and am glad I went with the W6000.

What other contenders are there, in your case?

Is it true when your watching a material at 24fps the projector noise increases? Thanks for your continued feedback, also what size screen are u using?

Mike Butny is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2102 of 2424 Old 02-17-2012, 07:17 PM
Advanced Member
 
Electric_Haggis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Australia
Posts: 984
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Butny View Post

Is it true when your watching a material at 24fps the projector noise increases? Thanks for your continued feedback, also what size screen are u using?

Must say, I haven't heard that one, or noticed any difference at 24p.

I've "upgraded" to a sheet of 2400 x 1200 MDF panel, painted with specially tinted matte white. Gain would be slightly under 1.

There's black masking top and bottom, and black cropping curtains to the sides.
Picture zooms out to 2.35 metres wide for scope films, and usually between 1.7 to 2 metres wide for everything else.

Distance is about 4.25 metres from lens to screen.

What other projectors are you considering?


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

 

Electric_Haggis is offline  
post #2103 of 2424 Old 02-17-2012, 08:30 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
[quote=Electric_Haggis;21662120]Must say, I haven't heard that one, or noticed any difference at 24p.

I've "upgraded" to a sheet of 2400 x 1200 MDF panel, painted with specially tinted matte white. Gain would be slightly under 1.

There's black masking top and bottom, and black cropping curtains to the sides.
Picture zooms out to 2.35 metres wide for scope films, and usually between 1.7 to 2 metres wide for everything else.

Distance is about 4.25 metres from lens to screen.

What other projectors are you considering?[/QUOTE

The only option I have is the W6000, do you feel like the added noise is a trade off for improved PQ? I guess the only problem I noticed with the W5000 was dark scenes with bright lights, the contrast was being crushed. I never noticed the iris pumping up or down I always though it was smooth though. So I guess the best way to explain the W6000 is that its a cheaper build, smaller chip but with a better iris system and more lumens. Sorry for all the questions.

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2104 of 2424 Old 02-17-2012, 09:08 PM
Advanced Member
 
Electric_Haggis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Australia
Posts: 984
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Butny View Post

The only option I have is the W6000, do you feel like the added noise is a trade off for improved PQ? I guess the only problem I noticed with the W5000 was dark scenes with bright lights, the contrast was being crushed. I never noticed the iris pumping up or down I always though it was smooth though. So I guess the best way to explain the W6000 is that its a cheaper build, smaller chip but with a better iris system and more lumens. Sorry for all the questions.

The added fan noise is really a non-issue for me, especially at my seating distance.
The iris noise might be a bit of a gripe - IF we were seated closer, the DB wasn't tweaked and there wasn't a sound system to mask it.

I did notice the iris on the W5000 from time to time, but it was rarely offensive.
The biggest problem with the W5000's iris was that it crushed highlights with low APL scenes (eg Christian Bale's close-ups in Chapter2 of Batman Begins), or caused quite obvious colour shifts (white credits over a black background would usually go a little blue).
The W6000, after DB tweaking, is much better.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Butny View Post

So I guess the best way to explain the W6000 is that its a cheaper build, smaller chip but with a better iris system and more lumens. Sorry for all the questions.

Pretty much.
Also add better contrast (black level is slightly deeper, but peak is brighter) extra zoom range, extra (manual) lens shift and smaller footprint.

I don't really miss the W5000 at all after moving to the W6000.
If it's your only option (or the W7000), it sounds like a safe purchase, especially at the price.
If the fan noise does actually bother you after a week or two, you could consider some insulation around the pj.

Not sure if you read my blurb when I upgraded back at the old place, but here it is...
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...1#post20875951
Have a read of it and the surrounding pages.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

 

Electric_Haggis is offline  
post #2105 of 2424 Old 02-23-2012, 08:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Matte White or grey screen 120inch diagonal for dedicated light control theater room? I'm thinking about building a 120 inch screen and buying dalite material. I currently own a dalite cinema contour 92inch cinema vision 1.3 gain. I think the 1,3 gain would be a over kill with the w6000. Any suggestions on screen material, thanks.

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2106 of 2424 Old 02-23-2012, 08:43 PM
Advanced Member
 
Electric_Haggis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Australia
Posts: 984
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Butny View Post

Matte White or grey screen 120inch diagonal for dedicated light control theater room? I'm thinking about building a 120 inch screen and buying dalite material. I currently own a dalite cinema contour 92inch cinema vision 1.3 gain. I think the 1,3 gain would be a over kill with the w6000. Any suggestions on screen material, thanks.


1.3 gain is overkill with the W6K.
120" ain't that big, and you really want no more than 1-gain for a decently deep black level.

After much research, I ended up replacing my old (too small, textured surface) screen with a sheet of (dead-smooth) 3mm thick MDF.
Sheet size was 2400 x 1200... and it cost $9.

After that I undercoated then roller-painted a matte white acrylic paint that I had tinted slightly gray.

Two screws in the top corners and it was mounted.
Total cost... $50. The results? Priceless.

Hard to say what the gain is, but I'd guess around .8 or .9
Even then, I wouldn't mind trying an ND filter to sacrifice some brightness for deeper black level.

Screen size is up to 2.35 metres wide. Throw distance is about 4.5 metres.

Perhaps try doing what I did, then try a sample of the Dalite to see how it compares....


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

 

Electric_Haggis is offline  
post #2107 of 2424 Old 02-23-2012, 09:05 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Bronco70's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 1,211
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Had an unexpected problem tonight. Have had my 6000 up and running since December 2009. The unit reached 2000 hours on the lamp, so even though BenQ rates the service life in economic mode at 2980 hours, I decided it was time to replace the lamp and enjoy the brighter output.

Lamp replacement should be a 5 minute task.

Not this time. The two screws on the cover were basically welded in. Can only guess that after 2+ years heat caused that. Plus they are rather crappy screws.

I managed to get one loose but I will have to drill out the head of the other one.

The reason for this post is to suggest that those with newer units might want to consider loosening those screws a tad until the day comes when the cover needs to come off.

Other than that the 6000 has been problem free and impressive considering it's reasonable cost.

Joe
Bronco70 is offline  
post #2108 of 2424 Old 02-25-2012, 11:15 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
http://www.videovantage.com/?p=11

Seems like the W5000 with the 0.95 Chip would be sharper than the W6000.

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2109 of 2424 Old 02-26-2012, 01:52 PM
Advanced Member
 
mraub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 863
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Several times over the past few weeks my W6000 has suddenly shut off in the middle of a movie. After letting it fully shut down and restarting, everything is fine. I only have about 700 hours on the bulb and haven't made any recent changes to my HT gear. A search of this thread only found a couple mentions of this problem by some early users, but not perisistant complaints.

Any one have any idea of what is going on? Has my projector somehow found out BenQ has released a new PJ and is begging to be replaced?

MIKE

For every complex problem, there is a solution that is simple, neat, and wrong.
--H. L. Mencken
mraub is offline  
post #2110 of 2424 Old 02-27-2012, 07:13 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by mraub View Post

Several times over the past few weeks my W6000 has suddenly shut off in the middle of a movie. After letting it fully shut down and restarting, everything is fine. I only have about 700 hours on the bulb and haven't made any recent changes to my HT gear. A search of this thread only found a couple mentions of this problem by some early users, but not perisistant complaints.

Any one have any idea of what is going on? Has my projector somehow found out BenQ has released a new PJ and is begging to be replaced?

My W5000 was doing the same thing, sent it to Benq 3 times and they are still trying to figure it out.

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2111 of 2424 Old 03-01-2012, 02:18 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
My W6000 just arrived today, I plan on doing a shoot out against the W5000 tonight, my first views are its noiser ( audio-wise ) than the W5000, Blacks seem better than the W5000 and the PQ is smoother, but the W5000 is def sharper. My problem I'm having is when I first started calibrating it with test disk the W6000 is passing blacker than black and I fired it up 4 hours later and now its not, what happened? I checked every setting and they all stayed the same, what could be causing this? Thanks

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2112 of 2424 Old 03-01-2012, 08:37 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
I have taken the DVDO Edge out chain it still will not pass blacker than black, when checking the test material for calibrating brightness and contrast/ grey scale its a total mess. I beleive the W6000 circuit is at fault... I was able to set it up properly the first go around but now its a total mess. Any Feed back would be greatly appreciated, thank you.

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2113 of 2424 Old 03-01-2012, 11:26 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
ok, I tried my HD DVD player and the Benq W6000 still will not pass blaker than Black, when I look at the grey scale blacks and whites are being crushed. I tried turn DB off but I get the same results. Any thoughts ?

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2114 of 2424 Old 03-02-2012, 04:08 AM
Advanced Member
 
talon95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 988
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
The only setting I can think of is the "Black Level" at the top of the 2nd tab. I assume it's set to 0 IRE now?

Also, check the "HDMI" setting on the 5th tab. I'm not sure what mine is set to (don't have it powered up right now). That will effect the levels also.
talon95 is offline  
post #2115 of 2424 Old 03-02-2012, 05:48 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by talon95 View Post

The only setting I can think of is the "Black Level" at the top of the 2nd tab. I assume it's set to 0 IRE now?

Also, check the "HDMI" setting on the 5th tab. I'm not sure what mine is set to (don't have it powered up right now). That will effect the levels also.

I have the IRE set to 7.5, I have the HDMI set to auto, I tried video and Pc and that did not help. Something is clipping the circuit, starting to thing the Benq w6000 is at fault and will have to be sent back.

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2116 of 2424 Old 03-02-2012, 06:22 AM
Advanced Member
 
talon95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 988
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Butny View Post

I have the IRE set to 7.5, I have the HDMI set to auto, I tried video and Pc and that did not help. Something is clipping the circuit, starting to thing the Benq w6000 is at fault and will have to be sent back.

Maybe, although IRE of 0.0 is the default I think and works for me. Although I use a HTPC exclusively. I haven't had any other components connected.
talon95 is offline  
post #2117 of 2424 Old 03-02-2012, 06:32 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
I know the Benq w6000 takes a 24fps and converts it to 48fps which to my eyes gives it the soap opera effect, can this be disabled some how so the projector outputs 24fps? Thanks

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2118 of 2424 Old 03-02-2012, 08:39 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
I tried using the picture controls on the dvdo edge instead of the Benq w6000 and I can now see the blacker than black stripe and I can also now set the contrast correct. What concerns me is why couldnt I use the controls on the projector to dial everything in? I was able too when I first fired it up.

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2119 of 2424 Old 03-02-2012, 09:31 AM
Advanced Member
 
talon95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 988
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I dunno Mike. Maybe someone else will chime in. I didn't know it did the 24->48hz conversion either. In doing some searching, sounded like most/all of the single chip DLP's do that. One person was saying it was due to limitations of using a single chip with a color wheel.
talon95 is offline  
post #2120 of 2424 Old 03-02-2012, 10:25 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by talon95 View Post

I dunno Mike. Maybe someone else will chime in. I didn't know it did the 24->48hz conversion either. In doing some searching, sounded like most/all of the single chip DLP's do that. One person was saying it was due to limitations of using a single chip with a color wheel.

The W5000 stayed at 24hz, it did not double up.

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2121 of 2424 Old 03-02-2012, 10:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
I stand corrected, I check both the 5000 and 6000 in the service menu and they are both outputing 48hz. I did a shoot-out between the w6000 and the w5000 and I'm leaning towards the w6000. I think the W5000 colors are richer but the w6000 is cleaner, deeper blacks, more pop in dark scenes. I def need to get a bigger screen, my 92 inch 1.3 Dalite is just to small for this projector.

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2122 of 2424 Old 03-03-2012, 12:16 PM
Senior Member
 
joikd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike Butny View Post

I know the Benq w6000 takes a 24fps and converts it to 48fps which to my eyes gives it the soap opera effect, can this be disabled some how so the projector outputs 24fps? Thanks

I'm pretty sure that the soap opera effect is from interpolation, which the 6000 cannot do.
joikd is offline  
post #2123 of 2424 Old 03-03-2012, 09:54 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by joikd View Post

I'm pretty sure that the soap opera effect is from interpolation, which the 6000 cannot do.

Yes, you are correct the W6000 does not have that feature. Interpolation ruins the pq in my opinion, the W6000 puts out a very smooth picture.

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2124 of 2424 Old 03-04-2012, 11:02 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
I set the HDMI to the PC setting and now the 6000 will pass btb and wtw.

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2125 of 2424 Old 03-05-2012, 07:30 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Is it confirmed that DB Aperture adjust the light output, I have to dail the output down. I still notcie that sometimes the picture has that soap opera effect, does anyone else notice this too?

Mike Butny is offline  
post #2126 of 2424 Old 03-08-2012, 01:36 PM
Newbie
 
cbcoyle1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello, I am looking at a BenQ W6000 for my 1st PJ. The setup is a 11x17 basement room with controlled light. 100 inch screen lokking to shelf mount the BenQ up as high as I can (I am planning on using the lens shift due to the sub 8' ceiling height) on the rear wall 17' back. Any suggestions? Should I be concerned about the db of the BenQ?
cbcoyle1 is offline  
post #2127 of 2424 Old 03-08-2012, 02:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
talon95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 988
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by cbcoyle1 View Post

Hello, I am looking at a BenQ W6000 for my 1st PJ. The setup is a 11x17 basement room with controlled light. 100 inch screen lokking to shelf mount the BenQ up as high as I can (I am planning on using the lens shift due to the sub 8' ceiling height) on the rear wall 17' back. Any suggestions? Should I be concerned about the db of the BenQ?

Depends on where your seats will be. If they are going to be, say, 10' from the screen, then I'd say no. Further back, close to the rear wall, maybe. Just depends on how much a small amount of fan/iris noise bothers you.
talon95 is offline  
post #2128 of 2424 Old 03-13-2012, 03:37 PM
Senior Member
 
Green Chemist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Boston 'burbs
Posts: 388
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Add me to the club.

I just placed an order for a W6000.

I'm upgrading my old Marantz VP8600. It served me well, and I don't think anything but DLP would cut it.

The glass on my Marantz was excellent. I'm hoping the BenQ sharpness rumors are true! Plus I'm going from 720p to 1080p.

I'm planning on dialing down the brightness a ton! I'm shooting ~16.5 ft back from a 106" DaLite High Power 2.8! Yay plasma-like brightness!

Anyone have the appropriate settings for really dialing down the brightness on this monster? Besides Cinema and Economy lamp mode? I'm assuming there are additional iris settings to consider?

Really? "Subwoofer" isn't in the AVSForum spell checker?

Green Chemist is offline  
post #2129 of 2424 Old 03-13-2012, 08:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Bronco70's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 1,211
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Green Chemist View Post

Add me to the club.

I just placed an order for a W6000.

I'm upgrading my old Marantz VP8600. It served me well, and I don't think anything but DLP would cut it.

The glass on my Marantz was excellent. I'm hoping the BenQ sharpness rumors are true! Plus I'm going from 720p to 1080p.

I'm planning on dialing down the brightness a ton! I'm shooting ~16.5 ft back from a 106" DaLite High Power 2.8! Yay plasma-like brightness!

Anyone have the appropriate settings for really dialing down the brightness on this monster? Besides Cinema and Economy lamp mode? I'm assuming there are additional iris settings to consider?

Welcome to the club,

I've had my 6000 running since Dec. 2009. Very happy. It is quite sharp and very bright.

My screen is a DaLite 133" Hi-Power 2.8. In economy mode there are plenty of Lumens even with a lot of room light on. In bat cave mode for films it really pops. Yep plasma like.

You might want to consider an ND filter with the new lamp.

Cinema mode and a proper calibration will bring out the best.

In my case leaving the dynamic iris at default has seemed best.

Best thing after the years of use and posts here, the 6000 has proven very reliable.

Enjoy,

Joe
Bronco70 is offline  
post #2130 of 2424 Old 03-13-2012, 09:34 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike Butny's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Orland Park, Il
Posts: 517
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 64
anyone use the W6000 with a Dalite JKP .9 gain screen?

Mike Butny is offline  
Reply Digital Hi-End Projectors - $3,000+ USD MSRP

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off