Official JVC RS40/X3 Owners Thread - Page 175 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5221 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 04:47 AM
Member
 
S A M 33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 158
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I have three IR bouncers in my theater since my EQ rack is in a separate room in the back. One's in the front by the screen, that one gets blasted by the JVC emitter. The other two are off to the sides by seating in the middle or back, and they are fine. They're the ones I use most anyway depending on where I'm sitting and if I have an audience.

But I have had to adjust the IR receivers in the EQ room to hit the OPPO, A/V receiver, and other two DVD players. They have to be close and almost exactly in front of them now. They used to have no problem, but for some reason it's almost like the JVC's so powerful it's "leaking" into the back room through the opening for the projector!

S A M 33
S A M 33 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5222 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 05:57 AM
Advanced Member
 
Dan P.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Michigan
Posts: 533
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by nobuyersremorse View Post

Just put my name on the waiting list for this projector! Couple of questions if anyone could help. I am going to end up with about a 110" screen with about a 11' throw. Was planning on a hp screen but should I look at somthing with less gain with such a short throw to lower black levels? It will be a batcave (flat dark brown walls and only window sealed). Although 3D is not a priority, I would like it to look good when I do watch it. I will be seating somewhere around 8-9' (we'll see). Also I guess it is time to start looking towards the sound side. Although I have been reading the forums here for years I have never jumped to the audio side... Where should I start? It will be in a small 12X12 room and just looking for a starting place. How much should I expect to spend on speakers. Thank you for your help. Brandon

Time for you to look at the audio forums. Speaker choices are endless. This is my favorite... http://axiomaudio.com/hometheaters.html
Dan P. is offline  
post #5223 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 06:04 AM
Member
 
afss's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 132
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
No news on JVC site yet... Anybody knows if the new firmware is to be made public today ?

Thanks in advance.
afss is offline  
post #5224 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 06:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Geof's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 1999
Location: Eden NY
Posts: 6,007
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by afss View Post

No news on JVC site yet... Anybody knows if the new firmware is to be made public today ?

Thanks in advance.

We'll only know that when it's made available. If it's not available today that's it's not ready yet. IMO, getting it right is better than getting it sooner.

Geof
Geof is offline  
post #5225 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 06:44 AM
Senior Member
 
GaryB_UK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: St Albans, UK
Posts: 380
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The software should be available later today. It will be on the UK site by Monday.

The changes are:

DLA-X3/RS40

1. Improve HDMI Communication issues with some Blu-ray players and receivers.
2. Fix lens shift bug in ceiling mount mode.

DLA-X7/X9/RS50/RS60

1. Improve HDMI Communication issues with some Blu-ray players and receivers.
2. Fix lens shift bug in ceiling mount mode.
3. Improve smoothness of Colour Management adjustment.
4. Fix lock up when going from 2D-3D, 3D-2D.
GaryB_UK is offline  
post #5226 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:01 AM
Senior Member
 
Zenjabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 429
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
On 3 occasions last night, my RS40 turned itself on from standby, with no apparent provocation from the JVC remote. That said, it happened at the same time I was fiddling with the remote for my LG BH200 dual format player, though not in a repeatable manner (couldn't figure out quite which keys activated power on). I rarely use the LG BH200, so this isn't a major concern, but thought I'd mention this to others.
Zenjabil is offline  
post #5227 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:10 AM
Senior Member
 
GaryB_UK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: St Albans, UK
Posts: 380
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zenjabil View Post

On 3 occasions last night, my RS40 turned itself on from standby, with no apparent provocation from the JVC remote. That said, it happened at the same time I was fiddling with the remote for my LG BH200 dual format player, though not in a repeatable manner (couldn't figure out quite which keys activated power on). I rarely use the LG BH200, so this isn't a major concern, but thought I'd mention this to others.

If CEC is enabled on both units, this would account for it.
GaryB_UK is offline  
post #5228 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:11 AM
Senior Member
 
cdeutsch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Denver, CO
Posts: 253
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Geof View Post

We'll only know that when it's made available. If it's not available today that's it's not ready yet. IMO, getting it right is better than getting it sooner.

We have received it. So, it's done. It's just a matter of getting it posted. Hopefully today.

Chris
cdeutsch is offline  
post #5229 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:16 AM
Senior Member
 
ohotos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by GaryB_UK View Post

The software should be available later today. It will be on the UK site by Monday.

The changes are:

DLA-X3/RS40

1. Improve HDMI Communication issues with some Blu-ray players and receivers.
2. Fix lens shift bug in ceiling mount mode.

DLA-X7/X9/RS50/RS60

1. Improve HDMI Communication issues with some Blu-ray players and receivers.
2. Fix lens shift bug in ceiling mount mode.
3. Improve smoothness of Colour Management adjustment.
4. Fix lock up when going from 2D-3D, 3D-2D.

So it looks like it's not addressing the lock-up issues and low lumen issues that some RS40 owners were reporting. Wondering if it is still worth updating to this when I get mine next week, maybe for possible HDMI handshake issues?
ohotos is offline  
post #5230 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:20 AM
Senior Member
 
GaryB_UK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: St Albans, UK
Posts: 380
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ohotos View Post

So it looks like it's not addressing the lock-up issues and low lumen issues that some RS40 owners were reporting. Wondering if it is still worth updating to this when I get mine next week, maybe for possible HDMI handshake issues?

We have found that some lock-ups can be related to HDMI issues, so it's worth doing.
GaryB_UK is offline  
post #5231 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Lawguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 5,705
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by GaryB_UK View Post

3. Improve smoothness of Colour Management adjustment.

Any indication when the other CMS issues will be addressed?

Affable Nitwit
Lawguy is offline  
post #5232 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:26 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Geof's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 1999
Location: Eden NY
Posts: 6,007
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:


Originally Posted by GaryB_UK
3. Improve smoothness of Colour Management adjustment.

Gary and/or Chris,
When you say it improves the smoothness of the CMS what exactly does this mean? Does it correct the blanking during adjustment? Does it correct saturation tracking errors when more than a minimal amount of correction is dialed in?

Like Lawguy, I'm curious when the other CMS issues will be addressed.

Geof
Geof is offline  
post #5233 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:41 AM
Senior Member
 
Nitemage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Vestal, NY
Posts: 284
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I'm having an issue shutting the system down with a harmony one remote. When I turn everything off, the projector prompts for a second command to shutdown. The remote appears to be sending the shutdown command twice but it does not seem to be working. I have upped all of the various interkey timing but can not get it to shutdown without having to pull out its own remote.

Does anyone have any suggestions on a way to fix this?

Thanks,
Nitemage
Nitemage is offline  
post #5234 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:43 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Lawguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 5,705
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nitemage View Post

I'm having an issue shutting the system down with a harmony one remote. When I turn everything off, the projector prompts for a second command to shutdown. The remote appears to be sending the shutdown command twice but it does not seem to be working. I have upped all of the various interkey timing but can not get it to shutdown without having to pull out its own remote.

Does anyone have any suggestions on a way to fix this?

Thanks,
Nitemage

Program the Harmony to send it again. That is what I do. No problems after that.

Affable Nitwit
Lawguy is offline  
post #5235 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:44 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,356
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by GaryB_UK View Post

3. Improve smoothness of Colour Management adjustment.

That's it with the CMS Fixes? While the blanking between settings is mind-numbing, there's larger issues with the CMS as reported from AV forum review.

grey scale shifts during gamma adjustments is the most frustrating for me at this time. It looks like we'll have to wait a while longer for the real fixes to be made to the CMS and gamma adjustments.
zombie10k is online now  
post #5236 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Geof's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 1999
Location: Eden NY
Posts: 6,007
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nitemage View Post

I'm having an issue shutting the system down with a harmony one remote. When I turn everything off, the projector prompts for a second command to shutdown. The remote appears to be sending the shutdown command twice but it does not seem to be working. I have upped all of the various interkey timing but can not get it to shutdown without having to pull out its own remote.

Does anyone have any suggestions on a way to fix this?

Thanks,
Nitemage

I use a URC MX-900 and after fiddling with various delays I tried sending them one after another with no delay. It works perfectly every time. Try sending 3 without delay as Lawguy suggests....

Geof
Geof is offline  
post #5237 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 07:54 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Ron Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Florida and West Virginia, USA
Posts: 5,702
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 102
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nitemage View Post

I'm having an issue shutting the system down with a harmony one remote. When I turn everything off, the projector prompts for a second command to shutdown. The remote appears to be sending the shutdown command twice but it does not seem to be working. I have upped all of the various interkey timing but can not get it to shutdown without having to pull out its own remote.

Does anyone have any suggestions on a way to fix this?

Thanks,
Nitemage

As I had posted some time ago, I am using my Harmony (One) with my RS40. I learned both the 'power on' and 'standby' commands in RAW format then to power off the projector I went into the Harmony PC software (under the 'device' power settings for the RS40) and set it to send the 'standby' command 4 times. As long as the projector receives any two of these it will turn off. I found this to be much more reliable than just sending the 'standby' command two times.

Ron Jones
Blog + Reviews + Articles: projectorreviews.com
Ron Jones is offline  
post #5238 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 08:32 AM
Senior Member
 
Shagg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 374
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by krichter1 View Post

I forgot to mention that some people have reported the Panasonic packaged disc also works on the PS3 but I have no confirmation of that.

Is there a way within the Blu-ray spec to make a disc only compatible with one brand of player? I didn't think so, from what little I know.
Shagg is offline  
post #5239 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 08:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
shinksma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Wandering the intertubes, on the way to damnation
Posts: 2,825
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shagg View Post


Is there a way within the Blu-ray spec to make a disc only compatible with one brand of player? I didn't think so, from what little I know.

Within the spec, I would expect no. But just as Sony released "CDs" that were not compliant with the redbook spec, it is very likely that one could produce disks that otherwise seem to be BDs but violate the spec and work only on specific machines.

IIRC, the spec does allow for the copyprotection system to lock out specific players (in the name of anti-piracy), which I don't think that has ever been implemented (not even sure it is in the spec, was a topic when BD and HD DVD first came out), so a tweak of the code would allow you to permit play only on specific players.

Still, the whole "Avatar only plays on Panny players" was just a bad rumor, since you could get it with the starter kit, which obviously is TV-related for the glasses, unrelated to the brand of 3D BD player.

shinksma

My opinions are my own, and do not necessarily reflect those of my captors.
shinksma is offline  
post #5240 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 08:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
erkq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,519
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shagg View Post

Is there a way within the Blu-ray spec to make a disc only compatible with one brand of player? I didn't think so, from what little I know.

These players can run Java, right? (unfortunately, in most cases) Certainly the Java API has a function to return the equipment make, model, and probably even fw version. Then the program can do whatever it wants, like not run. I'm just supposing here, but it doesn't seem outside the realm of possibility.
erkq is offline  
post #5241 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 09:06 AM
Senior Member
 
Shagg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 374
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by shinksma View Post

Within the spec, I would expect no. But just as Sony released "CDs" that were not compliant with the redbook spec, it is very likely that one could produce disks that otherwise seem to be BDs but violate the spec and work only on specific machines.

I would assume they'd get in trouble for that. Didn't Sony get sued for using the "CDDA" label on a disc that (technically) wasn't?

Yeah, it sounds like just a rumor/myth.
Shagg is offline  
post #5242 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 09:47 AM
Member
 
mshort520's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Central Florida
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I've run the original Avatar promotional disc in 3D on the Oppo 93 => Dennon 4311 => JVC RS60 with no problem.
mshort520 is offline  
post #5243 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 10:03 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Ron Jones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Florida and West Virginia, USA
Posts: 5,702
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 45 Post(s)
Liked: 102
I just did some measurements on my RS40 with about 50 hours on the lamp. With the projector set to Natural mode, Standard color space, 6500K Color Temp, Normal gamma and High lamp mode. I used the AVS HD calibration disc to set the black level and white level with the projector set HDMI input mode for Super White. For White level I set it to display above video standard level 235 but not all the way to 255 (bars on test pattern visible up to about level 245). This results in the setting for brightness (black level) of +2 and the setting for contrast (white level) of +10.

I used the ANSI method by taking measurements for lux at 9 points (3 X 3 grid) and averaged the lux measurements to calculate the lumens. The result was 869 lumens. The max. measured lux was at directly in front of the screen center and the drop near the screen corners was about 12%. Since I am waiting until I have 100 hours to do a full calibration, it will be a little longer before I do a set of measurements for the calibrated lumens. However, my above measurement will provide a reference point that I can use to track lamp dimming over time.

Ron Jones
Blog + Reviews + Articles: projectorreviews.com
Ron Jones is offline  
post #5244 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 10:27 AM
Senior Member
 
cdeutsch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Denver, CO
Posts: 253
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Geof View Post

Gary and/or Chris,
When you say it improves the smoothness of the CMS what exactly does this mean? Does it correct the blanking during adjustment? Does it correct saturation tracking errors when more than a minimal amount of correction is dialed in?

Like Lawguy, I'm curious when the other CMS issues will be addressed.

The firmware allows for smoother CMS adjustment.

Chris
cdeutsch is offline  
post #5245 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 11:01 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,356
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ron Jones View Post

I just did some measurements on my RS40 with about 50 hours on the lamp. With the projector set to Natural mode, Standard color space, 6500K Color Temp, Normal gamma and High lamp mode. I used the AVS HD calibration disc to set the black level and white level with the projector set HDMI input mode for Super White. For White level I set it to display above video standard level 235 but not all the way to 255 (bars on test pattern visible up to about level 245). This results in the setting for brightness (black level) of +2 and the setting for contrast (white level) of +10.

I used the ANSI method by taking measurements for lux at 9 points (3 X 3 grid) and averaged the lux measurements to calculate the lumens. The result was 869 lumens. The max. measured lux was at directly in front of the screen center and the drop near the screen corners was about 12%. Since I am waiting until I have 100 hours to do a full calibration, it will be a little longer before I do a set of measurements for the calibrated lumens. However, my above measurement will provide a reference point that I can use to track lamp dimming over time.

Ron, what is your throw for this measurement? Can you try JonStatt's method of setting color temp to 8500k, lamp high, iris open and turn off the color profile? This should be the most lumens the projector is capable of throwing.

The best I can muster in this mode on the RS50 is a weak 786 lumens at midrange throw. turn on THX mode or my calibrated D65 setting and the lumens plummet even further. I have a replacement lamp that just arrived from JVC and will be testing it this weekend.

as you might already know, several of us are observing low lumen output on the RS50/60 and Art from www.projectorreviews.com had the same low lumen issue with an RS60 that JVC sent him, they couldn't get more than 500 lumens in any color setting mode.

thanks!
zombie10k is online now  
post #5246 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 12:26 PM
AVS Special Member
 
blee0120's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Merillville, IN 46410
Posts: 3,525
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post


Ron, what is your throw for this measurement? Can you try JonStatt's method of setting color temp to 8500k, lamp high, iris open and turn off the color profile? This should be the most lumens the projector is capable of throwing.

The best I can muster in this mode on the RS50 is a weak 786 lumens at midrange throw. turn on THX mode or my calibrated D65 setting and the lumens plummet even further. I have a replacement lamp that just arrived from JVC and will be testing it this weekend.

as you might already know, several of us are observing low lumen output on the RS50/60 and Art from www.projectorreviews.com had the same low lumen issue with an RS60 that JVC sent him, they couldn't get more than 500 lumens in any color setting mode.

thanks!

Jason, do you use 8500K for 2D?
blee0120 is offline  
post #5247 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 01:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
BobearQSI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 635
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Hi, I'm looking into getting this projector, and I have a question about the 3D mode. It appears that the projector automatically switches to 8500K by default when put in 3D mode. Is this purely for brightness? i.e, is the 8500K color temp a trade-off for high-brightness required for 3D?

Or, is something else going on, such as the JVC glasses have a warming filter so in order to get 6500K to your eyes the screen has to be 8500K?

If it is a trade-off, have people here re-calibrated the 3D mode to 6500K and is there a general consensus of the results (like not bright enough)?

EDIT: I know my room conditions and screen size will play a big part, but let's assume I'll have the iris stopped down for 2D viewing and wide open for 3D. Is the difference from a iris stopped down 8 steps for 2D and wide open for 3D enough to use 6500K for both, or is 8500K required to get an adequately bright image?
BobearQSI is offline  
post #5248 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 01:50 PM
Member
 
lexicon RX7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 81
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
What am i missing? My projector is shelf mounted,when i set it up i could not find anything about ceiling mounting,i called JVC tech support they told me i had to use lense shift,I explained to him he had to be wrong ,so someone higher up was going to call me back never heared from them so that's what i ended up doing.Now i see something about a fix for ceiling mout mode. Could someone tell me where this is in the menu. Would appreciate any help.
lexicon RX7 is offline  
post #5249 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 02:03 PM
 
alk3997's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 3,722
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 87
Quote:
Originally Posted by lexicon RX7 View Post
What am i missing? ...
What you missed is this thread:

http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=1283884

You might start from the end of the thread and work backwards. Plenty of Chief options now.
alk3997 is offline  
post #5250 of 9991 Old 03-04-2011, 02:12 PM
Senior Member
 
Shagg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 374
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by BobearQSI View Post
Or, is something else going on, such as the JVC glasses have a warming filter so in order to get 6500K to your eyes the screen has to be 8500K?
That is my understanding (but I'm far from an expert). I think it's to compensate for the glasses.
Shagg is offline  
Reply Digital Hi-End Projectors - $3,000+ USD MSRP

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off