Official BenQ W7000 Owners Thread - Page 28 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #811 of 3811 Old 03-30-2012, 02:35 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
AV Science Sales 5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: A beautiful view of a lake
Posts: 7,975
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 472 Post(s)
Liked: 467
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

Mike, I have been going back and forth with Andy @ BQ. I sent additional photos this morning showing the mapping issue and explaining how to replicate the problem with a PC going back and forth between VGA and HDMI mode. It's the simplest test to show them what's happening. It's not quite as obvious with video sources unless you A/B between HDMI and VGA with a high quality source.

I asked him to see if this is happening with the beta firmware he is currently testing.

His son had some minor surgery yesterday, so he was not able to get to test, (who could blame him) but he said that he would be looking at it today.

Mike Garrett, AV Science Sales Call Me: 585-671-2968
Email Me: Mike@AVScience.com
Brands we sell: http://avscience.com/brands/ 
Call for B-stock projectors
Stewart, Seymour, SE, SI, Falcon, DNP & more.
RBH, Martin Logan, Triad, Atlantic Tech., MK Sound, BG Radia, SVS & Def Tech, Denon, Marantz & Yamaha .
AV Science Sales 5 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #812 of 3811 Old 03-30-2012, 08:17 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
Quote:
Originally Posted by AV Science Sales 5 View Post

His son had some minor surgery yesterday, so he was not able to get to test, (who could blame him) but he said that he would be looking at it today.

that's the same info he sent me late last night.. definitely understandable.

I'm glad they are listening and attempting to resolve the issue. The photos I provided were clear enough where they could see the obvious difference in HDMI vs. VGA mode, so hopefully the firmware they are testing does the trick.
zombie10k is online now  
post #813 of 3811 Old 03-30-2012, 01:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JerryW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Location, Location
Posts: 1,024
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 33
I hope they can reproduce the problem first.

If they can't reproduce it, then they can't know if the new firmware really fixes it or they just got lucky with whatever particular configuration they have in the lab. After all, it is hard to imagine that a problem of this magnitude would get through QA if it happened to every unit. It is more likely that it only happens under certain conditions and those conditions weren't part of their QA testing.

Copyright is not property, it is merely a temporary loan from the public domain.
JerryW is offline  
post #814 of 3811 Old 03-30-2012, 02:59 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
I don't think it will be hard to reproduce the problem. They only need a PC with HDMI / DVI output, 1920 x 1080 desktop screen and the built in 'MSPAINT' program to draw some single pixel boxes that intersect.

I do believe it's happening on all W7000's out in the field. The reason it could have gotten past Q/A is because it's not entirely obvious with video content. It's still reasonably sharp, but definitely not as a good as it can be (the VGA output is the evidence)

I'll post when I have more info from BQ.
zombie10k is online now  
post #815 of 3811 Old 03-31-2012, 06:56 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Ruined's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3,552
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 28
I'm sure it is fixable since Cru Jones had the problem and they sent him a unit with the issue fixed... Question is can BenQ just send out a usb stick/download or do we have to ship em all back again?
Ruined is offline  
post #816 of 3811 Old 03-31-2012, 08:53 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ruined View Post

I'm sure it is fixable since Cru Jones had the problem and they sent him a unit with the issue fixed... Question is can BenQ just send out a usb stick/download or do we have to ship em all back again?

I am somewhat doubtful his was actually fixed. If he hooked up a PC, he'll likely see the same thing the rest of us are seeing. Without the PC test and a frame of reference like I have with the W6000 and SP890, I could see it being easily overlooked.

The 9500 is a good example - all of them have the same HDMI mapping issues, yet plenty of owners seem to like it. If you don't hook up the VGA connection and see how much clearer it is, it still looks decent, just not as good as it should be.

let's see what happens this week with their testing of the updated firmware.
zombie10k is online now  
post #817 of 3811 Old 03-31-2012, 11:17 AM
Member
 
svosteve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

I am somewhat doubtful his was actually fixed. If he hooked up a PC, he'll likely see the same thing the rest of us are seeing. Without the PC test and a frame of reference like I have with the W6000 and SP890, I could see it being easily overlooked.

The 9500 is a good example - all of them have the same HDMI mapping issues, yet plenty of owners seem to like it. If you don't hook up the VGA connection and see how much clearer it is, it still looks decent, just not as good as it should be.

let's see what happens this week with their testing of the updated firmware.

You are right Jason. My third projector has the vga hdmi problem like everyone else. Here are the pictures that I took today.
The first one is HDMI and the second is VGA
LL
LL
svosteve is offline  
post #818 of 3811 Old 03-31-2012, 11:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Ruined's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3,552
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by svosteve View Post

You are right Jason. My third projector has the vga hdmi problem like everyone else. Here are the pictures that I took today.
The first one is HDMI and the second is VGA

Seriously, these W7000 projectors are running effectively 1080p over VGA, but over HDMI the effective resolution appears only 720p.

BenQ needs to fix this as they can't advertise the W7000 as 1080p if the effective resolution over HDMI is only 720p upscaled.
Ruined is offline  
post #819 of 3811 Old 03-31-2012, 12:01 PM
TSO
Senior Member
 
TSO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Kansas City, KS
Posts: 338
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Just a point of clarification for those of us joining this thread late (WAS in the market for a W7000...) -

Is this softening happening only on a PC HDMI source, or on ANY HDMI sourse, like blu ray or satellite?

Thanks
TSO is offline  
post #820 of 3811 Old 03-31-2012, 12:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Ruined's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3,552
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by TSO View Post

Just a point of clarification for those of us joining this thread late (WAS in the market for a W7000...) -

Is this softening happening only on a PC HDMI source, or on ANY HDMI sourse, like blu ray or satellite?

Thanks

All HDMI sources.
Ruined is offline  
post #821 of 3811 Old 03-31-2012, 12:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JerryW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Location, Location
Posts: 1,024
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by svosteve View Post

You are right Jason. My third projector has the vga hdmi problem like everyone else. Here are the pictures that I took today.
The first one is HDMI and the second is VGA

Regardless of the sharpness issue, that seems like a lot of chromatic aberration there - if this were a 3-chip projector I'd say convergence was off. Are those photos from close to the edge of the screen or near the center and how much zoom and/or lens-shift are you using?

Copyright is not property, it is merely a temporary loan from the public domain.
JerryW is offline  
post #822 of 3811 Old 03-31-2012, 01:03 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
Quote:
Originally Posted by JerryW View Post

Regardless of the sharpness issue, that seems like a lot of chromatic aberration there - if this were a 3-chip projector I'd say convergence was off. Are those photos from close to the edge of the screen or near the center and how much zoom and/or lens-shift are you using?

I wonder if he has cleartype turned on.. it surrounds the pixel with funky colors. I turned it off for my photos above.
zombie10k is online now  
post #823 of 3811 Old 03-31-2012, 01:18 PM
Member
 
svosteve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by JerryW View Post

Regardless of the sharpness issue, that seems like a lot of chromatic aberration there - if this were a 3-chip projector I'd say convergence was off. Are those photos from close to the edge of the screen or near the center and how much zoom and/or lens-shift are you using?

I used a canon A590 digital camera set on TV mode. The shutter speed was set to 1/4. The zoom was fully out.
svosteve is offline  
post #824 of 3811 Old 03-31-2012, 01:21 PM
Member
 
svosteve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by svosteve View Post

I used a canon A590 digital camera set on TV mode. The shutter speed was set to 1/4. The zoom was fully out.

I also took the picture from the top left side of the screen. My current w7000 is well focused in all 4 corners unlike my first w7000.
svosteve is offline  
post #825 of 3811 Old 03-31-2012, 07:09 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mikes2cents's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,541
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I posted this in the Acer 9500 thread but thought it may be of interest to some here.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikes2cents View Post

For those who are not aware or do not remember, there has been pictures posted of the blur issue a long time ago. Some say it is a 1:1 pixel mapping issue and some say it is from downsampling 1080 to 720 and then back to 1080 which I am beginning to think may be the case, but I am still waiting for Acer support engineers to explain it.

Now movie and video viewing looks very good but some say that it is even better via VGA (From the W7000 forum). So they think the issue extends to all HDMI/DVI input viewing and not just PC input. If this is the case that is a real bummer because we don't know what we are missing. I am going to try to figure out a way to test this via VGA which none of my video cards support for blu-ray viewing.

Enough blah blah, here are the pics. The first one is the VGA via my older laptop because as I said my PC does not do that in the current configuration. It is the exact same file in paint as the HDMI ones from the PC that follow. I apologize for the quality but I did the best I could with what I have. No matter the quality you should be able to see exactly what the 9500 is doing. Here we go:

VGA:



HDMI input:





Wish I had better camera equipment but you can see what is going on and it looks worse in person.

Mikes2cents is offline  
post #826 of 3811 Old 04-01-2012, 07:41 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
Mike- thanks for posting the examples on the 9500.

I'm still not convinced it's happening in 3D mode, I did some A/B back and forth last night between the W7000 and the 5010 which is quite sharp in 3D. This is a closeup of the 'PLAY' graphic in the beginning of 'Hugo'. it looked sharp on the W7000 and took some closeups to compare. (camera is about 8" from the screen)

3D mode - photographed through the left lens of the Optoma ZD201 on the BQ and the factory Epson glasses on the 5010.

W7000



5010

zombie10k is online now  
post #827 of 3811 Old 04-01-2012, 08:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mikes2cents's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,541
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

I'm still not convinced it's happening in 3D mode, [/IMG]

I would have to agree with you Jason. 3D on the 9500 is absolutely beautiful and as clear as it gets. The problem is comparing that to a 2D shot that might reveal something. I need to figure out which 3D movie I have that has good comparison material, IOWs something that might show blurring while paused, if there is any, and look at both 2D and 3D. I have a feeling BenQ is going to be providing an answer to this before Acer does but if I hear back from Acer before I will let everyone here know what they say as well since it seems the two units are doing the same thing.
Mikes2cents is offline  
post #828 of 3811 Old 04-02-2012, 06:48 PM
Member
 
svosteve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by svosteve View Post

I also took the picture from the top left side of the screen. My current w7000 is well focused in all 4 corners unlike my first w7000.

I tried playing x-men through my HTPC using VGA output and HDMI output. Here is the difference between the two. It seems that HDMI (PIC 1) makes the picture look a lot darker then PC (PIC 2). All the user1 settings are the same for both.
LL
LL
svosteve is offline  
post #829 of 3811 Old 04-02-2012, 07:17 PM
Newbie
 
davo1976's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone have excellent calibration numbers for a totally dark cinema room to input into a BENQ W7000? Also do you have good ISF calibration numbers? I will be playing my videos through HDMI using either a WD live TV HUB or a panasonic 3D blu ray player.
davo1976 is offline  
post #830 of 3811 Old 04-02-2012, 07:57 PM
AVS Special Member
 
coderguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 9,985
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

3D mode - photographed through the left lens of the Optoma ZD201 on the BQ and the factory Epson glasses on the 5010.

W7000



5010


Good picture showing the difference of pixel fill ratio between DLP and LCD...


Quick and Easy Shelf Mount Method for both one projector or dual stacks

Web Calculator v023 & v025
- Quick Peak at the new upcoming calculator
**Current Projector Calculator** -- http://www.eliteprojectorcalculator.com

Coder's Top Projector Picks of 2012 --http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread....

coderguy is offline  
post #831 of 3811 Old 04-03-2012, 07:04 AM
Senior Member
 
ahmedreda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 485
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Davo, If you have used the 2d to 3d conversion on the panasonic player, Did it work with you if you have the 24p turned off?? Mine works only if the output is 24p. If the output is 60p, the projector screen shows a distorted image and even the menus don't show properly. Your feedback is appreciated.


Quote:
Originally Posted by davo1976 View Post

Does anyone have excellent calibration numbers for a totally dark cinema room to input into a BENQ W7000? Also do you have good ISF calibration numbers? I will be playing my videos through HDMI using either a WD live TV HUB or a panasonic 3D blu ray player.

ahmedreda is online now  
post #832 of 3811 Old 04-05-2012, 02:20 AM
Newbie
 
davo1976's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmedreda View Post

Davo, If you have used the 2d to 3d conversion on the panasonic player, Did it work with you if you have the 24p turned off?? Mine works only if the output is 24p. If the output is 60p, the projector screen shows a distorted image and even the menus don't show properly. Your feedback is appreciated.

Sorry, have not tried this yet. I must be unlucky though, I got my projector on Tuesday, it went dead by wednesday with a red indicator for the lamp and then I get a replacement w7000 today and it was DOA, did not even turn on....disappointed. Maybe my 3rd one will work.....
davo1976 is offline  
post #833 of 3811 Old 04-05-2012, 02:57 AM
Advanced Member
 
rlhjr34's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Warrenton, VA
Posts: 770
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by davo1976 View Post

Sorry, have not tried this yet. I must be unlucky though, I got my projector on Tuesday, it went dead by Thursday with a red indicator for the lamp and then I get a replacement w7000 today and it was DOA, did not even turn on....disappointed. Maybe my 3rd one will work.....

Yikes, now I'm worried. My replacement ships today. Sure hope it isn't DOA.
rlhjr34 is offline  
post #834 of 3811 Old 04-05-2012, 08:03 AM
Senior Member
 
michaelscott73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Fair Lawn, New Jersey
Posts: 293
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlhjr34 View Post

Yikes, now I'm worried. My replacement ships today. Sure hope it isn't DOA.

So the new firmware is out??
michaelscott73 is offline  
post #835 of 3811 Old 04-05-2012, 09:40 AM
Advanced Member
 
rlhjr34's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Warrenton, VA
Posts: 770
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaelscott73 View Post

So the new firmware is out??

Not sure on that. They are shipping a replacement but did not mention anything about the firmware. I hope it is trouble free, PITA to reship over and over.
rlhjr34 is offline  
post #836 of 3811 Old 04-05-2012, 09:45 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaelscott73 View Post

So the new firmware is out??

not yet.. I just received an email from their engineer this morning with an overnight call tag to have this W7000 updated with their latest beta firmware.

The engineers have all the HDMI vs. VGA mapping info I provided recently and they are asking that I check the W7000 after they update the firmware. I am sending it back tomorrow and should arrive by Monday. Hopefully I'll have it back no later than Wednesday to validate the changes.

stay tuned for more info..
zombie10k is online now  
post #837 of 3811 Old 04-05-2012, 03:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
coderguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 9,985
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

not yet.. I just received an email from their engineer this morning with an overnight call tag to have this W7000 updated with their latest beta firmware.

They should pay you for bug testing or send you a free unit, with all the work you did on it. These MFR's need to have at least one very adept person at finding these issues that goes over everything before they release it to the public, they need to have a group of a few beta testers where they send sample units out ahead of time (they have reviewers, but reviewers often don't have time to correspond). It's only costing them sales and money by not testing this stuff better, and it hurts their REP...


Quick and Easy Shelf Mount Method for both one projector or dual stacks

Web Calculator v023 & v025
- Quick Peak at the new upcoming calculator
**Current Projector Calculator** -- http://www.eliteprojectorcalculator.com

Coder's Top Projector Picks of 2012 --http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread....

coderguy is offline  
post #838 of 3811 Old 04-05-2012, 03:52 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
Quote:
Originally Posted by coderguy View Post

They should pay you for bug testing or send you a free unit, with all the work you did on it. These MFR's need to have at least one very adept person at finding these issues that goes over everything before they release it to the public, they need to have a group of a few beta testers where they send sample units out ahead of time (they have reviewers, but reviewers often don't have time to correspond). It's only costing them sales and money by not testing this stuff better, and it hurts their REP...

hehe, I'm not counting on that. The reason I put so much effort into this is because the 3D on this projector is excellent and I've been looking for a 1080P 3D DLP to replace the 720P Acer.

It's good to see they are at least listening to the customers/dealers and attempting to resolve the issue. We should know by this time next week if they fixed it.
zombie10k is online now  
post #839 of 3811 Old 04-05-2012, 04:42 PM
Toe
AVS Addicted Member
 
Toe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 13,167
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 169 Post(s)
Liked: 502
Quote:
Originally Posted by coderguy View Post

They should pay you for bug testing or send you a free unit, with all the work you did on it. These MFR's need to have at least one very adept person at finding these issues that goes over everything before they release it to the public, they need to have a group of a few beta testers where they send sample units out ahead of time (they have reviewers, but reviewers often don't have time to correspond). It's only costing them sales and money by not testing this stuff better, and it hurts their REP...

I think Jason should just make a career out of it. I trust his reports more than anyone on the net My hat is off.....thanks for all your hard work Zombie!

JVC 3D: Been there, done that, bought a DLP
Toe is online now  
post #840 of 3811 Old 04-05-2012, 05:17 PM
AVS Special Member
 
coderguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 9,985
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 147
He might get burnt out after all the work he did this year. Also, there isn't much money in it (if any), but it is funner than most of our day jobs
I want to build an open venue review site so that external contributors like the Zombies of AVS can submit their own reviews online. When I get the time that is what I will do. I will write some of my own reviews as well, but it'll be more of a collaboration tool than a private review site.

I just now got a chance to get back to the projector calculator, I'm working on a pretty neat aspect of it at the moment, a seating calculator that calculates clearance above seating given any mounting location. It's basically the mounting portion I already finished and then adding another tab to allow people to then move their seating around to see how the projected path might get in the way (or not get in the way) at any given mounting configuration. Not sure when it will be ready (Beta 025 I'll call it), but hopefully sooner than later.


Quick and Easy Shelf Mount Method for both one projector or dual stacks

Web Calculator v023 & v025
- Quick Peak at the new upcoming calculator
**Current Projector Calculator** -- http://www.eliteprojectorcalculator.com

Coder's Top Projector Picks of 2012 --http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread....

coderguy is offline  
Reply Digital Hi-End Projectors - $3,000+ USD MSRP

Tags
Benq , Projectors , Benq W7000 Home Projection System , Dlp Projector 2000 1080p
Gear in this thread - 1080p by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off