Official Sony VPL-HW50ES Owners Thread - Page 46 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1351 of 3479 Old 02-17-2013, 02:32 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
joerod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: MIDWEST (just outside Chicago)
Posts: 22,108
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 113
I didn't go as deep as I usually do since its been out awhile but I will say I am a fan of the 50ES. The Reality Creation on its 2K panels works amazingly well. It has an even more positive effect then on the 1000ES's 4K panels. It is an excellent projector and deserves the hype. I can see why it is well received by many.

http://hstrial-jrodriguez996.homestead.com/Sony-VPL-HW50ES-Review.html?_=1361139751384

For my latest Reviews and Stuff google -> Joe Rod Home Theater .Com
Check out my Dolby Atmos/Surround first take:
http://hstrial-jrodriguez996.homeste...=1409517748063
joerod is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1352 of 3479 Old 02-17-2013, 05:14 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
mark haflich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: brookeville, maryland, usa
Posts: 20,118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 543 Post(s)
Liked: 544
I recently got a chnce to play with a new $6K 4K signal generator. Say that quickly several times in a row. With RC on there is a noticeable chroma shift on the 1000ES.. Not subtle. It goes away with RC off .I have noticed the chroma shift when using external 1080p on off pixel patterns from my Lumagen. Very careful use of the resolution and noise filtering settings on the RC can minimize it and not make it not noiceable on white field screens or on normal picture content. The RC IMNSHO needs work though on balance the default setting for the mode one is in, such as reference, seem to work best and overall RC makes a small PQ improvement.

Mark Haflich
markhaflich@yahoo.com
call me at: 240 876 2536
mark haflich is offline  
post #1353 of 3479 Old 02-17-2013, 05:56 PM
Member
 
tikitom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 116
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by joerod View Post

I didn't go as deep as I usually do since its been out awhile but I will say I am a fan of the 50ES. The Reality Creation on its 2K panels works amazingly well. It has an even more positive effect then on the 1000ES's 4K panels. It is an excellent projector and deserves the hype. I can see why it is well received by many.

http://hstrial-jrodriguez996.homestead.com/Sony-VPL-HW50ES-Review.html?_=1361139751384



Awesome review Joerod!!!! smile.gif
tikitom is offline  
post #1354 of 3479 Old 02-17-2013, 07:17 PM
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
Quote:
Originally Posted by blipszyc View Post


3. Picture looks pretty darn good to me out of the box - I'm using Cinema 1 instead of User. Anything I'm missing with this preset?

User 1, colormode 3, REC709 color space, Gamma set to 2.2 is about as close as you can get to D65/R709 out of the box. Give it a shot and see what it looks like.
zombie10k is online now  
post #1355 of 3479 Old 02-17-2013, 07:22 PM
Senior Member
 
freebits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 265
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 14
His PJ needs to turn on panel alignment. It seem the default convergence is not really good.

freebits is offline  
post #1356 of 3479 Old 02-17-2013, 07:29 PM
Senior Member
 
freebits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 265
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by mark haflich View Post

I recently got a chnce to play with a new $6K 4K signal generator. Say that quickly several times in a row. With RC on there is a noticeable chroma shift on the 1000ES.. Not subtle. It goes away with RC off .I have noticed the chroma shift when using external 1080p on off pixel patterns from my Lumagen. Very careful use of the resolution and noise filtering settings on the RC can minimize it and not make it not noiceable on white field screens or on normal picture content. The RC IMNSHO needs work though on balance the default setting for the mode one is in, such as reference, seem to work best and overall RC makes a small PQ improvement.

4K signal gen is 6k? wow..
Don't you run Darbee as well? I even saw Chroma errors from Darbee unless lowering it down less than 15. The thing is I lose all the enhancments when sliding down the near 0 or 5.
freebits is offline  
post #1357 of 3479 Old 02-17-2013, 07:49 PM
AVS Special Member
 
blipszyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Concord, NC
Posts: 2,599
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

User 1, colormode 3, REC709 color space, Gamma set to 2.2 is about as close as you can get to D65/R709 out of the box. Give it a shot and see what it looks like.
Where do I set the Colorspace to REC709?

Visit the Lipszyc Home Theater! 1.0
2.0 done and finally posted! - Theater 2.0

And now...The Queen City Theater (3.0)
blipszyc is online now  
post #1358 of 3479 Old 02-17-2013, 10:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
Quote:
Originally Posted by blipszyc View Post

Where do I set the Colorspace to REC709?

Under the 'expert settings' menu you should see 'Color Space'. I believe the default is 'Color Space 3'. Change this to 'BT.709'.

http://www.docs.sony.com/release/VPLHW50ES.pdf (page 53 has info on the different settings)
zombie10k is online now  
post #1359 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 02:07 AM
Member
 
home theater's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Zombie how do you get into the service menu to turn the 3d IR transmit signal strength up on the HW-50. I simply cannot get a lock in my room.
The Panasonic 8000 I am using has a selector in its 3d menu mode to increase the signal that works quite well. I have not lost the signal one time.
The HW-50 will hardly lock on the signal at all and when it does you have to sit really still. Even when I sit dead still the signal drops as well. I will eventually get the add on device but Sony is out. Do you know that service code?
home theater is offline  
post #1360 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 06:43 AM
AVS Special Member
 
blipszyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Concord, NC
Posts: 2,599
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

Under the 'expert settings' menu you should see 'Color Space'. I believe the default is 'Color Space 3'. Change this to 'BT.709'.

http://www.docs.sony.com/release/VPLHW50ES.pdf (page 53 has info on the different settings)
Ok, but then what is Colormode 3?

Visit the Lipszyc Home Theater! 1.0
2.0 done and finally posted! - Theater 2.0

And now...The Queen City Theater (3.0)
blipszyc is online now  
post #1361 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 06:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
Quote:
Originally Posted by blipszyc View Post

Ok, but then what is Colormode 3?

The manual says 'color mode for watching movies'... not sure what that's supposed to mean, but it's a wider color space than R709. It would be a good starting point for calibration if the R709 wasn't so close to begin with.
zombie10k is online now  
post #1362 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 07:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
blipszyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Concord, NC
Posts: 2,599
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

The manual says 'color mode for watching movies'... not sure what that's supposed to mean, but it's a wider color space than R709. It would be a good starting point for calibration if the R709 wasn't so close to begin with.
Your original post said "colormode 3, REC709 color space". I assumed they were two different settings. Looks like it's just the one.

I basically took Cinema 1, bumped Contrast to 91, Brightness to 53, Color SPACE to BT.709 and the Gamma to 2.1 and am quite happy with the picture and brightness in 2D. (Lamp is on Low) for 3D from my WDTV (H-SBS), I bumped brightness up to 65 and Contrast to 94. For 3D from my PS3, oddly enough, I like how the Bright Cinema preset looks.

I watched Avengers in 3D (PS3) last night and was pretty impressed and happy with the picture. I saw some ghosting in a few scenes, but mostly near the top or bottom of the screen or when there was a lot of action/movement happening. The faces never ghosted, so I was pretty happy. I might play around a bit more with the duty cycle on the glasses to see if I can get it any better.

Visit the Lipszyc Home Theater! 1.0
2.0 done and finally posted! - Theater 2.0

And now...The Queen City Theater (3.0)
blipszyc is online now  
post #1363 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 07:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
sorry for the confusion - here is more info to clarify:

Under Color temperature settings, there are several options. Setting this to 'Custom 3' is the baseline for D65 and is pretty close depending on sample variance.

In the expert menu under color space, that's where the Color Space 3 setting is default, recommend changing to R709.


Avengers 3D looks very good on the HW50. I usually set the RC @ 25 or so, the 50 default is a little too aggressive.
zombie10k is online now  
post #1364 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 07:52 AM
KDH
Senior Member
 
KDH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 446
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

sorry for the confusion - here is more info to clarify:

Under Color temperature settings, there are several options. Setting this to 'Custom 3' is the baseline for D65 and is pretty close depending on sample variance.

In the expert menu under color space, that's where the Color Space 3 setting is default, recommend changing to R709.


Avengers 3D looks very good on the HW50. I usually set the RC @ 25 or so, the 50 default is a little too aggressive.


custom settings start at default and match,,,,,,,,,,,, ie custom 3 is d65 but allows adjustment where as d65 does not allow adjustment. Custom 2 is d75 ect. Custom 5 is different and for brightness mode above all else. Mine is a little green in 5 and I like custom 2 or d75 most of the time. It will vary from one unit to the next.
KDH is offline  
post #1365 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 09:17 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,636
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 279 Post(s)
Liked: 364
Quote:
Originally Posted by KDH View Post

custom settings start at default and match,,,,,,,,,,,, ie custom 3 is d65 but allows adjustment where as d65 does not allow adjustment. Custom 2 is d75 ect. Custom 5 is different and for brightness mode above all else. Mine is a little green in 5 and I like custom 2 or d75 most of the time. It will vary from one unit to the next.

correct, I use custom 3 since it's relatively close to D65 depending on the lamp quality of the specific sample i'm calibrating. I generally use Custom 2 or 4 as a basline when calibrating in 3D mode.

The great thing about the HW50 is that it can switch between the 2D and 3D calibrated modes with no end user changes required. This is one of the only projectors this year I've seen that can do this.
zombie10k is online now  
post #1366 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 12:49 PM
Advanced Member
 
MadMyers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: USA
Posts: 830
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

The great thing about the HW50 is that it can switch between the 2D and 3D calibrated modes with no end user changes required. This is one of the only projectors this year I've seen that can do this.

Assuming the HW50 works like this HW30, this is definitely one great feature that doesn't get a lot of press.

Specifically, for each input, each video format holds its own configuration. This means for Input 1, with a 1080i input you can set the values to X, Y and Z and for 1080p24 you can set it to P, Q and R, and for 1080p24 3D to Z, Y Z and so on. Then you can also do this for input 2.

The only negative is that you need to set the parameters for each mode, which can require doing it a few times for your common inputs and formats. But I think it's a small trade-off to know you are using the right configuration and not rely on a universal remote to send the right button (and sometimes check to see if you are in the right mode)
MadMyers is offline  
post #1367 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 02:28 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
mark haflich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: brookeville, maryland, usa
Posts: 20,118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 543 Post(s)
Liked: 544
Color temperature is gray scale settings. If you enter when you get to custom the you willsee how the RGB cuts and gains are set from the factory. These are user adjustable and I set my calibrated grayscale with custom 1, but it makes no diffeence. Its just three user adjusrable RGB cuts and drive memories.

color space is how the primary points are set. Rec 709 has defined coordinates just like DCI etc. Obviously rec 709 is the one ome would normally use.

but movies in a theater use a wider colorspace. DCI though our blurays are not so coded.

Mark Haflich
markhaflich@yahoo.com
call me at: 240 876 2536
mark haflich is offline  
post #1368 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 02:36 PM
Newbie
 
cincimd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just ordered a 50ES wih AV Science. I am having it calibrated (with zombie is what i was told) before it is shipped out. Thanks in advance zombie:D
cincimd is offline  
post #1369 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 04:52 PM
Senior Member
 
plasmaowner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Arlington, Texas
Posts: 339
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by MadMyers View Post

Assuming the HW50 works like this HW30, this is definitely one great feature that doesn't get a lot of press.

Specifically, for each input, each video format holds its own configuration. This means for Input 1, with a 1080i input you can set the values to X, Y and Z and for 1080p24 you can set it to P, Q and R, and for 1080p24 3D to Z, Y Z and so on. Then you can also do this for input 2.

The only negative is that you need to set the parameters for each mode, which can require doing it a few times for your common inputs and formats. But I think it's a small trade-off to know you are using the right configuration and not rely on a universal remote to send the right button (and sometimes check to see if you are in the right mode)

Now it all makes sense and thanks for the explanation. I was wondering how my HW50 seems to remember my settings and change them according to the source I select on my Denon 3312CI. My Uverse sends out 1080i and the Sony auto switches to TV presets. When I which to my HTPC (1080p) it knows and switches the preset to my User1, and so on and so fourth. Works the same for 2d/3d as you have stated. Very nice feature if you ask me.
plasmaowner is offline  
post #1370 of 3479 Old 02-18-2013, 10:42 PM
Member
 
tjsbuyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Great White North
Posts: 133
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by blipszyc View Post

2. When I look at the last page that shows serial # and lamp hours, etc., I notice that sometimes it says "No. 12" under the serial # and other times "No. 14" - What does that mean?
I believe that number references the memory preset slot. ie) you can specify settings of each input type and it will place it in a memory slot. like one for 1080 24. vs. 1080 60., etc. I believe I read this somewhere. I hope someone else chimes in to concur or correct.

I'm Jeff and I approve this message.
tjsbuyer is offline  
post #1371 of 3479 Old 02-19-2013, 05:04 AM
AVS Special Member
 
blipszyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Concord, NC
Posts: 2,599
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by tjsbuyer View Post

I believe that number references the memory preset slot. ie) you can specify settings of each input type and it will place it in a memory slot. like one for 1080 24. vs. 1080 60., etc. I believe I read this somewhere. I hope someone else chimes in to concur or correct.
Yeah, I found it in the manual this morning. Funny - I read through that thing 50 times online before actually getting the PJ, but once it got here, it's like my memory was erased. smile.gif

Visit the Lipszyc Home Theater! 1.0
2.0 done and finally posted! - Theater 2.0

And now...The Queen City Theater (3.0)
blipszyc is online now  
post #1372 of 3479 Old 02-19-2013, 06:54 AM
Member
 
3DMamper's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 114
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Hi can some HE50 owners help me.

I have an optoma HD33, i love 3D gaming (ps3 @ 720p) and watching 3D blu rays. The optoma is fantastic at 3D blu rays. The picture is crosstalk and ghosting free 99.9% of the time (even for gaming), Stunning. 2D gaming is awesome, minimal input lag. However 3D gaming the lag increases to the point where fast games such as superstardust and FPS can not be played. Racing games are ok as they dont require fast responce.

Can HW50 owners who have tried 3D gaming on ps3, is it better in terms of input lag over the HD33?

Also coming from the amazing DLP 3D of the optoma, will i find the sony 3D acceptable or would i simply hate the crosstalk/ghosting?

Thanks.

biggrin.gif
3DMamper is offline  
post #1373 of 3479 Old 02-19-2013, 07:02 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mikenificent1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I love the projector except as soon as the signal is shut off, the lamp shuts off! I have lamp cut off set to off, and standby mode set to standard. Anyone else having this problem? The search function definitely did not help.
Mikenificent1 is offline  
post #1374 of 3479 Old 02-19-2013, 07:38 PM
KDH
Senior Member
 
KDH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 446
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikenificent1 View Post

I love the projector except as soon as the signal is shut off, the lamp shuts off! I have lamp cut off set to off, and standby mode set to standard. Anyone else having this problem? The search function definitely did not help.

Turn off hdmi control under hdmi setting
KDH is offline  
post #1375 of 3479 Old 02-19-2013, 08:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mikenificent1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,166
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by KDH View Post

Turn off hdmi control under hdmi setting
Hdmi control is off
Mikenificent1 is offline  
post #1376 of 3479 Old 02-19-2013, 09:17 PM
KDH
Senior Member
 
KDH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 446
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikenificent1 View Post

Hdmi control is off
dont know then. mine does not do that.
KDH is offline  
post #1377 of 3479 Old 02-20-2013, 12:37 AM
Member
 
mjugen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 29
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikenificent1 View Post

I love the projector except as soon as the signal is shut off, the lamp shuts off! I have lamp cut off set to off, and standby mode set to standard. Anyone else having this problem? The search function definitely did not help.
Mine does not do that, reset all the settings to default and check again.
mjugen is offline  
post #1378 of 3479 Old 02-20-2013, 10:36 AM
Member
 
tothjm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 161
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Hey guys,

So little background of what system i have here... I have a desktop pc setup, that i also run hdmi to my denon receiver and then to my projector ( Sony HW50ES )
i7 OCed to 4500mhz
8gig ram
GTX 670
SSD

I have a gaming rig that can more than handle video playback. When i play things on my LCD monitor, everything is fine. When i try to play anything on my 2nd monitor ( the projector) ( through the Denon or direct HDMI to projector ) the film stutters every 10 - 15 sec for breif moment then catchs up... friends cannot even notice it but i definitely do.

I am curious if this is a driver problem, codec problem, or a setting on my projector? oddly enough if i set film mode from auto 1 to auto 2, it fixes most of this, but still basiucally makes it not as bad, the issue is still there.


odd thing is, it ONLY seems to happen now when in the HTPC setup and on SOME DVR content ( not all ) from my fios STB

Fios cable live = fine
PS3 video playback = fine
HTPC playback = NOT FINE



if anyone has seen this issue or has any other suggestions PLEASE let me know becuase this is driving me nuts. I just bought all new high speed HDMI cables just incase and already hooked them up.
I also tried DVI > HDMI from the video card, same issue. I have the monitor set to 60hz on the PC side, i have tried manually changing that to 59, 24, 23hz, nothing fixes it.

I have tried the following media players all with the same result:
Windows Media player
VLC
TMT5
Powerdvd 11
tothjm is offline  
post #1379 of 3479 Old 02-20-2013, 12:42 PM
Senior Member
 
ksbarnz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 341
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I have a very similar setup as you. HTPC with two 560's SLI'd connected to a Denon 2113CI which is then connected to the Sony. Couple of things to try. Have you tried using MPC-HC as your playback software? I've used it for awhile with no issues and like it much better than any other playback software for my films.

Another thing to check, I have issues with films stuttering when using software other than MPC-HC to playback MKV's if the audio playback device (the SLI'd Nvidia's) is set to anything other than Stereo Audio. It is a nuisance to change it back to 7.1 when I play games but this is the only way I can get Windows Media Center to playback recorded shows smoothly. So you might try playing a film with the your audio device set to stereo. The good thing with MPC-HC is that it can be configured to bitstream HD audio.

Also, try turning off the menu screen layovers on the Denon.
ksbarnz is offline  
post #1380 of 3479 Old 02-20-2013, 12:49 PM
Member
 
tothjm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 161
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
i will try media player classic and see what happens

I know its not the Denon bc i tried direct hookup via hdmi from Vid card to projector with same issue.

give me a moment to try MPC-HC
tothjm is offline  
Reply Digital Hi-End Projectors - $3,000+ USD MSRP

Tags
Sony Vpl Hw50es 3d Projector

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off