Official JVC DLA-RS46 / DLA-X35 owners thread - Page 13 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #361 of 2376 Old 01-09-2013, 06:50 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Ohio
Posts: 1,981
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 253 Post(s)
Liked: 278
Quote:
Originally Posted by merc10 View Post

My x35 and my brothers both have very little of the streaking.I only became aware of it because of this thread.U need to put ur face up to the screen to see it.
Also have clocked 60 hours up and no flickering or anything.Only problem is a stuck blue pixel which can only be seen on an all black screen from within 1 meter.
Was thinking of exchanging but will be keeping it after reading this thread.funny enough my bros x35 also has a stuck blue pixel only visible from within 1 meter.
Can any one comment on the convergence pics i posted.Is it out alot or acceptable.
On a side note.Very little crosstalk for both our x35s.So little, have slided the canceller all the way over to the minimal setting.Also bright enough for me on my 100 inch screen that i run 3d in stage setting with globe on low.too bright for me and missus with it in high lamp.Very suprised with the 3d performance.
I'd never have noticed the streaking if not for this thread. In fact I tried to show it to my wife and she said "sheesh, if you haven't pointed that out I'd never have seen it." I didn't bother trying to take a picture of it since mine is such a dim blue color it'd never show up in a photo.

Your convergence pictures were taken too far away from the screen for anyone to comment on. You'd have to get closer to see any misconvergence (you might want to search around the forum for some examples).
Schwa is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #362 of 2376 Old 01-10-2013, 01:47 AM
Member
 
szepi0808's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Hungary
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am trying to find out the cause of the error.
The problem is not unique.
Zoom, lens shift there is no impact on the streaking.
It's interesting:
erstellt: 07. Jan 2013, 19:21
szepi0808 is offline  
post #363 of 2376 Old 01-10-2013, 10:09 AM
Member
 
tpag2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Has anyone been able to test the light output of the rs46 in 3d mode after the firmware fix? I know there is a lot of speculation that the 46 would work life the 4810 post firmware update, but wanted to know if that had been confirmed.
tpag2000 is offline  
post #364 of 2376 Old 01-12-2013, 11:28 AM
Member
 
stevelup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Swindon, UK
Posts: 78
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
For what it's worth, I have no streaking on my brand new X35.

Also, I already have the updated switcher (2012.12.4.1) even though my unit has the 'bad' serial number.
stevelup is offline  
post #365 of 2376 Old 01-12-2013, 12:14 PM
Member
 
szepi0808's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Hungary
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by stevelup View Post

For what it's worth, I have no streaking on my brand new X35.

Also, I already have the updated switcher (2012.12.4.1) even though my unit has the 'bad' serial number.

My RS46 has been at JVC without any feedback for a week now. They don't seem to find out what it is wrong with it. Nor they're able to provide me with an impeccable piece. It's been six weeks since I bought my projector and it is outrageous that they have not been able to fix it eversince. If I don't get a faultless one within a week I'll claim my money back and purchase an X35 hoping that it is free of streaking.
szepi0808 is offline  
post #366 of 2376 Old 01-12-2013, 03:26 PM
AVS Special Member
 
edfowler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: central Indiana
Posts: 1,767
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 42
JVC isn't really impressing me at this point. I brought up a problem a month ago after I had my projector for just a day or two.

It took them three weeks to even acknowledge that the projector was defective and they said they would issue an RMA. It's been almost a week since then and I still haven't received an authorization to return it for exchange.

It's pretty frustrating.
edfowler is offline  
post #367 of 2376 Old 01-12-2013, 03:36 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Ohio
Posts: 1,981
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 253 Post(s)
Liked: 278
Quote:
Originally Posted by edfowler View Post

JVC isn't really impressing me at this point. I brought up a problem a month ago after I had my projector for just a day or two.

It took them three weeks to even acknowledge that the projector was defective and they said they would issue an RMA. It's been almost a week since then and I still haven't received an authorization to return it for exchange.

It's pretty frustrating.
Did you call JVC directly? I called the JVC Pro customer service line, was forwarded to the installation specialists, left a message, and was called back right away. The person who called me back answered my question but also gave me the direct number to their projector specialist in their Imaging Products division for more info. That person was out of the office when I first called him, so I left a message, and he called me back on the same day I returned to the office. I missed his call, but I plan to call him back on Monday just to close the loop.

As with everything, the squeaky wheel gets the grease. PM me if you want the names/numbers of the folks I spoke to. Of course, these contacts will only work if you have an RS-series projector since the X-series projectors are supported on the consumer side of the house.

I didn't even bother with going through AVAD. I think I saw you mention that you were waiting on them to issue your RMA. If that's the case, I'd skip AVAD and try JVC proper.
Schwa is online now  
post #368 of 2376 Old 01-12-2013, 05:56 PM
Member
 
Ronzai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Oiler Country, Canada
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Hi All,

SOme time back someone asked if anyone has tried the Samsung SSG-4100GB glasses with teh JVC Emitter. Once I got my PS3 working with 3D I tried the pair I picked up cheap. I thought I would try them since they are advertised to be good for those who wear glasses as I do.

They do infact work with the JVC RF emitter. I didi see some crosstalk watching Madagascar 3 but considerably less with Avatar. The glasses fit surprisingly well over my glasses. I will probably use my JVC glasses though as they fit nicely as well.

Now if only JVC Canada would learn about the 3D firmware fix that is supposedly out there.
Ron
Ronzai is offline  
post #369 of 2376 Old 01-12-2013, 06:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
edfowler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: central Indiana
Posts: 1,767
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Thanks Scwha, pm sent. I actually paid the extra for a RS4810 thinking it would have a little extra Quality Control.
edfowler is offline  
post #370 of 2376 Old 01-14-2013, 02:59 PM
Newbie
 
okvcos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ronzai View Post

Hi All,

SOme time back someone asked if anyone has tried the Samsung SSG-4100GB glasses with teh JVC Emitter.
They do infact work with the JVC RF emitter.
Ron
Which type of emitter, the new RF JVC PK-EM2-E ?
Thank you
Gianni
okvcos is offline  
post #371 of 2376 Old 01-15-2013, 02:39 AM
Member
 
szepi0808's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Hungary
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I got a surprising answer from my merchant. The importer told him that JVC cannot provide me a good and free of streaking RS-46, so they will refund the price of the projector.
They came to this decision after long investigation and after checking several models. They also admitted that the lens responsible for this kind of error.

From this I conclude that all previously manufactured RS-46 models have lens faulty. I think they do a bunch of tests before they came to this statement.

The only question is whether the X-models are affected or not, because in this case I would have the same problem even with the X35.
szepi0808 is offline  
post #372 of 2376 Old 01-15-2013, 05:25 AM
AVS Special Member
 
edfowler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: central Indiana
Posts: 1,767
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Sound like they just don't want to deal with you
edfowler is offline  
post #373 of 2376 Old 01-15-2013, 08:56 AM
Member
 
Ronzai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Oiler Country, Canada
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by okvcos View Post

Which type of emitter, the new RF JVC PK-EM2-E ?
Thank you
Gianni

Hey Gianni,

Yes it is with the new RF Emitter PK-EM2 on my X35.
The only thing is the button to turn them on is awfully small and difficult to turn them on (at least with my fingers)

Ron
Ronzai is offline  
post #374 of 2376 Old 01-15-2013, 09:00 AM
Member
 
Ronzai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Oiler Country, Canada
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I just received an email from JVC Canada service.
It sounds like they are finally aware of the 3d Switcher update for the X35 as they told me in the email that I would have to supply my serial number to them (obviously) and that the update has to be done at HQ.
I will send them my info and see what they have to say about it and hopefully I can get turnaround time info from them.

Hopefuly they will supply shipping back to them.

Ron
Ronzai is offline  
post #375 of 2376 Old 01-15-2013, 12:32 PM
Newbie
 
okvcos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ronzai View Post

Hey Gianni,

Yes it is with the new RF Emitter PK-EM2 on my X35.
The only thing is the button to turn them on is awfully small and difficult to turn them on (at least with my fingers)

Ron

Hello Ron
Well, I ordered the emitter RF Emitter PK-EM2 and three glasses Samsung SSG-4100GB
If the glasses do not work is your fault .... I joke!
thank you very much

Gianni
okvcos is offline  
post #376 of 2376 Old 01-15-2013, 01:24 PM
Member
 
Ronzai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Oiler Country, Canada
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Hey Gianni,

Just in case, I only picked up one pair for starters so if they didn't work I was only out $25. My dealer provided two pairs of JVC glasses and the emitter but I just had to know what might work as a cheaper option for when multiple people are over to watch 3D.
I will probably pick up a couple more of those and if I can find a good deal might try the Panasonic RF glasses as well.

One nice thing about the JVC glasses (and I think Panasonic) is the ability to watch in 2D if you or a guest needs to do that while others still see 3D.
I don't know if the Samsungs give that option I didn't read the instructions, just held them close to the emitter and held the power button to pair them to the emitter and away I went.

Also note, I think the JVC glasses are not quite as dark as the Samsungs (which aren't too bad)

I will have to send my X35 in to JVC for the 3D switcher update when I get a chance. I want to make sure as much crosstalk as possible is eliminated.

Later
Ron
Ronzai is offline  
post #377 of 2376 Old 01-15-2013, 01:52 PM
Member
 
szepi0808's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Hungary
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by okvcos View Post

Hello Ron
Well, I ordered the emitter RF Emitter PK-EM2 and three glasses Samsung SSG-4100GB
If the glasses do not work is your fault .... I joke!
thank you very much

Gianni

This works and the epson is also
Unfortunately, less light gets through like the jvc rf specs
szepi0808 is offline  
post #378 of 2376 Old 01-16-2013, 10:58 AM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
Dragon Reborn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 649
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I finally got a light meter so that I can do my own lumen measurements on my (uncalibrated) JVC. In particular, pre-firmware vs post-firmware 3D output.

Just so I measure this properly, is this the correct placement?

projector screen > light meter (facing the projector) > 3D glasses > projector
Dragon Reborn is offline  
post #379 of 2376 Old 01-16-2013, 11:10 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7,622
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 263 Post(s)
Liked: 357
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragon Reborn View Post

I finally got a light meter so that I can do my own lumen measurements on my (uncalibrated) JVC. In particular, pre-firmware vs post-firmware 3D output.

Just so I measure this properly, is this the correct placement?

projector screen > light meter (facing the projector) > 3D glasses > projector

I posted detailed instructions about a week ago in this thread on how to take the measurement. Take a look and let me know if you have q's.
zombie10k is online now  
post #380 of 2376 Old 01-16-2013, 12:14 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
Dragon Reborn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 649
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

I posted detailed instructions about a week ago in this thread on how to take the measurement. Take a look and let me know if you have q's.
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

Here's how to measure the lumens, I'll use my 142" 16:9 as an example.

We have to convert Sq Inches -> Sq Meters.

The screen is 70" tall x 124" wide. 70" x 124" = 8680 Sq Inches -> 5.59 Sq Meters


To get a basic lux reading, you need a 100% white screen on any basic calibration disk. You can put the projector in simulated 3D mode and make sure that 3D mode is selected from the menu. Then take a lux reading at the center of the screen with the meter facing the projector.

Lumens = LUX * Sq Meters. In this case, it's 170 * 5.59 = ~950 lumens.

The reason I said basic idea is because you should technically measure 9 points across the screen (top left, bottom right, etc) and then average the LUX reading. It will be lower than the center measurement. This is final lumen reading.

Also be sure to post how far the projector is for the screen for the guys that like crunching the #'s. With the 4810 software, there was a swing of about 300 lumens from CT @ 0 to CT @ 8.

Thanks, Zombie, found it.

I suppose my main question is whether I will want to try measuring lumens through (behind) the glasses or is that not really practical?
Dragon Reborn is offline  
post #381 of 2376 Old 01-16-2013, 02:54 PM
Senior Member
 
Tamas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Hello,

Does any one else have a green push on their new projectors?

Mine does, and its non too pleasing.

Tom
Tamas is offline  
post #382 of 2376 Old 01-16-2013, 03:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kelvin1965S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Berkshire, UK
Posts: 3,252
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 44
What mode are you using it in?

Colour temp 6500 or 7000 should be about right (until you have a calibration or if you have a meter yourself) and standard colour space should be close to rec 709. Of course there are tolerances between units and particularly lamps which is why copying settings isn't a good idea.

I suspect you're using the 'wide' colour space or have it to 'off' which also gives an oversaturated gamut.

Zooming: Been there, done that, bought the lens...
Kelvin1965S is offline  
post #383 of 2376 Old 01-16-2013, 03:19 PM
Advanced Member
 
kaotikr1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Scottsbluff, NE
Posts: 867
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Is this an error in the manual? The way I read it, it's saying opening up the iris to 0 increases the contrast. I thought at -15 you would get decreased brightness and increased contrast...was I wrong?


Lens Aperture
For adjusting the amount of opening of the optical iris.
Stopping down the iris reduces the brightness, while opening it up increases the contrast.
Setting range: *15 (stops down) to 0 (opens up)
kaotikr1 is offline  
post #384 of 2376 Old 01-16-2013, 03:22 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kelvin1965S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Berkshire, UK
Posts: 3,252
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 44
I think it's probably a translation error. The aperture control the light output and low numbers such as -15 give the most on/off contrast, 0 giving the least on/off contrast and the most light output.

Zooming: Been there, done that, bought the lens...
Kelvin1965S is offline  
post #385 of 2376 Old 01-16-2013, 04:36 PM
AVS Special Member
 
tigerfan33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1,175
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kelvin1965S View Post

I think it's probably a translation error. The aperture control the light output and low numbers such as -15 give the most on/off contrast, 0 giving the least on/off contrast and the most light output.

Kelvin.
How many hours on your unit? Have you checked the lumens lately?
I'm around 100 hours but have not measured.
I'm still low lamp aperture 12 and have noticed no drop in brightness.
tigerfan33 is online now  
post #386 of 2376 Old 01-16-2013, 09:05 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
Dragon Reborn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 649
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post

I posted detailed instructions about a week ago in this thread on how to take the measurement. Take a look and let me know if you have q's.

Zombie, I'm a little stuck with my lumens measurements:

When I put the projector into simulated 3D mode (2D-3D conversion), and then play the 100% white screen from the AVS calibration disc, I can't adjust the 3D crosstalk setting on the JVC. How are you able to set different crosstalk settings and measure lumens?
Dragon Reborn is offline  
post #387 of 2376 Old 01-17-2013, 12:03 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Kelvin1965S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Berkshire, UK
Posts: 3,252
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by tigerfan33 View Post

Kelvin.
How many hours on your unit? Have you checked the lumens lately?
I'm around 100 hours but have not measured.
I'm still low lamp aperture 12 and have noticed no drop in brightness.

Just under 100 hours still at 100 lux (no drop) -15 aperture.

Zooming: Been there, done that, bought the lens...
Kelvin1965S is offline  
post #388 of 2376 Old 01-17-2013, 01:26 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
mark haflich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: brookeville, maryland, usa
Posts: 20,087
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 523 Post(s)
Liked: 536
a very lucid post. The biggest variable in the degree of the let's call them errotrs vary accross the screen are do to lens shift and thius are CA and not convergence. The constant error component would be convergence.

The appearance of misconvergence (constant) can be hidden by the misnamed convergence controls which of course do not adjust convergence at all but merely hide convergence errors by scaing the red and blue colors to change there position on the grid (the subpixel adjustments). Full pixel adjustments are done by changing the red and blue timing and are a good thing which no adverse effects. The subpixel adjustments have lots of bad effects which fortunately most are unaware of. a loss of focus and resolution.

A see the mention of 3 feet being offered as a metric as to whether convergence and CA errors are acceptable . What about 4 ft or 5 ft or 6 ft. Anything is rather arbitrary, of course the larger the error, the further away one would have to sit to make the misconvergence and CA not visable to the viewer. What should be your test. Not 3 ft unless that is the distance you normally sit from the screen. The test is whether you see it from your viewing distance. Duh? Its not brain science. If you don't see it, don't worry about it. Hard to accept, but good advice.

M

It also is interesting when you see say green on eitherr side of the primary color of the line, white.Think about this. Is the green misconverged? If the green was shifted to one side of the white, that would be misconvergence and/or CA. The gren of course can not be electronically shift by those mislabeled convergence controls. What does it show. The lens is more tightly focusing the red and the blue.

repeating earlier coments. If you see blue convergence error close up. Just ignore it. It won't be visable to your eyes at normal viewing distances. Be happy. If you can't be happy, get a single chip DLP projector and never worry about convergence because there is nothing to converge, it takes two or more chips before anything can be converged.

seriously, the JVCs and any projector have let's call them faults which lead to less thsan pefect test patterns. Just like anything, the JVC panels have design limitations and the lens has certain tolerances which like any lens can be observed. Mainly the problem with the JVCs lies with the panels. They are great in someways, not so great in others.

But these on balance are very fine projectors that one should be quite happy with if one just watches normally and not worry about photos of cse up test patterns. Enjoiy your very fine JVCs.

Mark Haflich
markhaflich@yahoo.com
call me at: 240 876 2536
mark haflich is online now  
post #389 of 2376 Old 01-17-2013, 03:53 AM
Senior Member
 
Tamas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Ottawa
Posts: 433
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I am using Natural at 6500k with color space at Normal. Wide I found too vibrant.

Lens opening is at -7, projector is 17 feet from Seymour AT screen that is 47"x110" wide at 2.35 aspect ratio.

Noticed the color temp green push on Loopers - and then I started looking at various movies including B&W and test patterns. I have Video Essentials, Digital V E, Avia and Disney WOW - they all show too much green.

I am thinking of Spectracal 5 control bundle with meter for calibration purposes.

But I thought these projectors were closer to being properly calibrated out of the box.

Tom
Tamas is offline  
post #390 of 2376 Old 01-17-2013, 05:39 AM
AVS Special Member
 
sanderdvd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: The Netherlands, Europe
Posts: 2,196
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by sullivt5 View Post

Hi All,

I have just installed the 46 in my room this past Friday and after watching 5 or 6 movies I am noticing flickering on low lamp mode if I bump to high lamp it goes away but the thing I dont understand is when I go back to low lamp the flicker is gone for about 10 or 15 minutes then it slowly comes back. I have a completely light controled room and the image looks great and is bright but it just flickers. Do I have a bad lamp or something more serious?

Thanks
I m on my thrid X35 now and again it has the mildly lamp flickering issue. I don t understand why there aren t any more reports about this problem.......
sanderdvd is offline  
Reply Digital Hi-End Projectors - $3,000+ USD MSRP

Tags
Jvc Dla X35 3d Hd Front Projector , Jvc Dla Rs46 Projector , Panasonic Viera Ty Er3d4mu Active Shutter 3d Eyewear , Samsung Ssg 4100gb 3d Active Glasses 2012 Model , Optoma Hd72 720p Dlp Home Theater Projector
Gear in this thread - 4100gb by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off