Official Epson EH-TW 9200 5030UB Owners' Thread - Page 28 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #811 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 11:01 AM
Senior Member
 
gec5741's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Chcago
Posts: 488
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 44
I too think I need to think more about the actual placement of this projector. I first planned to put on the back wall roughly 16' away. I don't know for sure how high but I'm pretty sure it would be higher then the screen since I'd rather not be having to duck underneath it when walking by. I've run a high wall outlet on the back wall to that location but I'm thinking I may run one into the celing closer to 14' from screen wall? I plan to go with 120" diag to maybe upwards of 140" screen. I would hate sacrifice brightness or image quality due to poor placement.

Link to my build
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
gec5741 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #812 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 11:52 AM
Newbie
 
mcdmusic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Looking for the specs for the mounting screw size and distance apart for the 5030UB. I have a ceiling mount that I plan to reuse from the old Runco CL610. Can someone help me out?

Thanks
mcdmusic is offline  
post #813 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 01:12 PM
Member
 
phillip2013's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by alphamalex View Post

I think the black case is where I got sidetracked; someone mentioned in a thread that if you want a dark ceiling and dark unit, look into a 6030, and one thing led to another. Short attention span, I suppose smile.gif

IMO the stretch is great, but adding the $1500 additional for the projector, and the $2000 for the panamorph takes it out of play for me.

I'd like to see if anyone on this forum is seated behind or right under the 5030. I have heard of the iris noise, but is the fan obtrusive as well?

Is there a yardstick as to how far back a projector should be, behind the primary seats?

Since I plan on mounting 1' from the ceiling, I will have to use lens shift to lower the image 2' vertically. I am wondering how that would degrade my image.

Freddy ..

 

 

 

I've had my 5030 up and running for a few days: WOW.  Of course, I'm coming from an Epson MovieMate 25, so I should be impressed.  I do sit under my PJ and I'm sensitive to noise: no problem whatsoever.  Indeed, I don't think I even would have noticed it except the first day I had it I didn't have my speakers set-up so I just watched the video - and that way I heard the iris.  YMMV, but to me it's a non-issue.  As for the fan, silent in THX/Cinema mode and I've only run it on high (Living Room mode) when my son wants to watch Ninjago (Lego animation show) during the late afternoon when I have full exposure to the sun (from the side with no curtains/blinds closed) and need the high brightness - the volume for the show more than drowns out the fan noise. That said, it is amazingly bright.  I would have no issues using this as a television during the day - except I don't watch television shows.

 

As for using lens shift 2 feet - you will not have an issue with image degradation at all.

 

-phillip

phillip2013 is offline  
post #814 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 02:04 PM
Member
 
alphamalex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by phillip2013 View Post



I've had my 5030 up and running for a few days: WOW.  Of course, I'm coming from an Epson MovieMate 25, so I should be impressed.  I do sit under my PJ and I'm sensitive to noise: no problem whatsoever.  Indeed, I don't think I even would have noticed it except the first day I had it I didn't have my speakers set-up so I just watched the video - and that way I heard the iris.  YMMV, but to me it's a non-issue.  As for the fan, silent in THX/Cinema mode and I've only run it on high (Living Room mode) when my son wants to watch Ninjago (Lego animation show) during the late afternoon when I have full exposure to the sun (from the side with no curtains/blinds closed) and need the high brightness - the volume for the show more than drowns out the fan noise. That said, it is amazingly bright.  I would have no issues using this as a television during the day - except I don't watch television shows.

As for using lens shift 2 feet - you will not have an issue with image degradation at all.

-phillip

Great info Phillip; you took a load off my mind. Now I can concentrate on my budget that's been shot to hell smile.gif

BTW, does zooming affect PQ?

Freddy ..
alphamalex is offline  
post #815 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 02:19 PM
Member
 
Yeedalin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11

Thanks to all who chimed in with their 5030 experiences.  My salesman has put in an order for me and says Epson Canada should have some in stock by the middle of the month and I should have mine by the end of the month.  I bought a used 112" Elunevision Reference 4K tab-tensioned screen a couple of months ago, so I've been waiting for a bit to set up my first projector.  The projector shelf is mounted, I picked up the Spears and Munsil 2.0 disc, a lux meter, a 50ft Redmere cable and a wireless trigger.  I also painted the room darker too!

 

As an avid AVS forum lurker I have to say it's a great resource to geek out to.  The jump from my 50" G20 Panasonic plasma to 112" should be incredible!  Now to pick that special movie to be the first for projection... :)


Yeedalin is offline  
post #816 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 02:24 PM
Member
 
punjiman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: NY
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just picked up my 5030 today, and all the mounting hardware.
Screen should arrive tomorrow, but won't be able to start the install until the weekend at earliest.
At first glance the 3D glasses are much lighter and more comfortable than expected.
punjiman is offline  
post #817 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 02:25 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Joseph Clark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: St. Louis, MO
Posts: 10,411
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 59 Post(s)
Liked: 131
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yeedalin View Post

Thanks to all who chimed in with their 5030 experiences.  My salesman has put in an order for me and says Epson Canada should have some in stock by the middle of the month and I should have mine by the end of the month.  I bought a used 112" Elunevision Reference 4K tab-tensioned screen a couple of months ago, so I've been waiting for a bit to set up my first projector.  The projector shelf is mounted, I picked up the Spears and Munsil 2.0 disc, a lux meter, a 50ft Redmere cable and a wireless trigger.  I also painted the room darker too!

As an avid AVS forum lurker I have to say it's a great resource to geek out to.  The jump from my 50" G20 Panasonic plasma to 112" should be incredible!  Now to pick that special movie to be the first for projection... smile.gif

I guarantee you're going to love your projector. biggrin.gif

Try Avatar in 3D. It's quite an experience at that size, and it looks great on the 5030.

Joe Clark

Joseph Clark is offline  
post #818 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 02:25 PM
Member
 
alphamalex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Here you go ..

1. Gladiator
2. Anything else

smile.gif
alphamalex is offline  
post #819 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 02:28 PM
Member
 
alphamalex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
At this time Id like to see if there are any peculiarities, or problems ceiling mounting the 5030 with the various mounts available.

The only mount I have is this (http://www.monoprice.com/Product?c_id=109&cp_id=10911&cs_id=1091102&p_id=3875&seq=1&format=2). I got it for the 2030 that I'll be returning to BB soon.

Freddy ..
alphamalex is offline  
post #820 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 02:45 PM
Member
 
Yeedalin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joseph Clark View Post


I guarantee you're going to love your projector. biggrin.gif

Try Avatar in 3D. It's quite an experience at that size, and it looks great on the 5030.

:) I have Avatar but in 2D only.  For 3D movies I have or can borrow: Tron, Finding Nemo, Star Trek - Into Darkness, Prometheus and The Amazing Spiderman.  I'll either choose a movie I always wished I had seen at the theater or something with some scale to it.  Something that represents the best of the Hollywood spectacle.  I don't wish to take over this thread with movie suggestions but thanks for the input.  Avatar in 2D is on the short list.


Yeedalin is offline  
post #821 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 03:40 PM
Member
 
Nuke61's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 197
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by alphamalex View Post

Would using shift to move the image about 2' horizontally have an adverse effect? If I disable shift, the calculator puts the projector at 3.5' from the ceiling, which is ridiculous.

Shift is designed to do exactly what you're talking about, which is to place the projector near the ceiling rather than right in the middle of the screen. Read a bit more about it here: http://www.theprojectorpros.com/learn-s-learn-p-lens_shift.htm
Nuke61 is offline  
post #822 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 03:56 PM
Newbie
 
SWvdM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yeedalin View Post
 

Thanks to all who chimed in with their 5030 experiences.  My salesman has put in an order for me and says Epson Canada should have some in stock by the middle of the month and I should have mine by the end of the month.  I bought a used 112" Elunevision Reference 4K tab-tensioned screen a couple of months ago, so I've been waiting for a bit to set up my first projector.  The projector shelf is mounted, I picked up the Spears and Munsil 2.0 disc, a lux meter, a 50ft Redmere cable and a wireless trigger.  I also painted the room darker too!

 

As an avid AVS forum lurker I have to say it's a great resource to geek out to.  The jump from my 50" G20 Panasonic plasma to 112" should be incredible!  Now to pick that special movie to be the first for projection... :)

 

The "Life of Pi" is simply amazing in 3D, especially the opening scenes.

SWvdM is offline  
post #823 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 06:06 PM
Member
 
Yeedalin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: New Brunswick, Canada
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by SWvdM View Post
 

 

The "Life of Pi" is simply amazing in 3D, especially the opening scenes.


I bet it is!  Another film I have in 2D only... Gladiator as suggested was a good one too but I'll have to put it on my Christmas list.


Yeedalin is offline  
post #824 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 06:42 PM
Newbie
 
SWvdM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yeedalin View Post
 


I bet it is!  Another film I have in 2D only... Gladiator as suggested was a good one too but I'll have to put it on my Christmas list.

I am not aware that Gladiator is available in 3D.  After having a quick look on the web, I also did not see it for sale anywhere.  You are talking about the 2000 movie, right?

SWvdM is offline  
post #825 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 06:47 PM
Member
 
alphamalex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The inauguration of a man cave must be done by one of the manliest movies ever made; hence my suggestion of Gladiator. 2D or 3D is a secondary concern smile.gif
alphamalex is offline  
post #826 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 07:00 PM
AVS Special Member
 
WynsWrld98's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Puyallup, WA
Posts: 2,476
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by alphamalex View Post

The inauguration of a man cave must be done by one of the manliest movies ever made; hence my suggestion of Burlesque smile.gif
WynsWrld98 is online now  
post #827 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 07:55 PM
Newbie
 
Amadayo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Ok, i just got my 5030 and I am a little disappointed. Not sure how to troubleshoot this. I just got an HDMI cord from Monoprice and it is the Redmere line. I know they have had problems in the past. So, if i hook it up to my new Pioneer Elite SC-65 I don’t get a picture. If I hook up the cord directly to the BD Player I get a picture. So this tells me its the cord. But then I pulled out the old projector and hooked it up to it and viola I get a picture but it says it is only in 720p, and not 1080p which is weird. Not sure what is going on here. I think I might need to pull the AVR and put it next to the Epson so I can use some of my smaller tested cords. The only deal is that I don’t want to pull all my speaker wire.

Could it be the cord? Is there any other way to test it without pulling apart my system?

Edit: Ok so it was as simple as turning off the projector and turning it back on. The problem that I now have is that I cannot switch sources without having to turn off the PJ and then switching the source then turning the PJ back on. Is this typical or should is there something wrong with the cord. This might not be good. Any advice?
Amadayo is offline  
post #828 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 10:01 PM
Member
 
nijimon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Australia
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally posted by Amadayo

Edit: Ok so it was as simple as turning off the projector and turning it back on. The problem that I now have is that I cannot switch sources without having to turn off the PJ and then switching the source then turning the PJ back on. Is this typical or should is there something wrong with the cord. This might not be good. Any advice?

This isn't normal. I have been using my 8200 (5030UB) for 5 days now with two 50ft Monoprice slim redmere cables independently connected to a Sony S790 bluray player and an HTPC. I also have a component signal over CAT6 from the DVR. I am able to switch sources freely without any issues. Whilst the manual does say to switch the source on before the PJ:

a. I haven't hade an issues switching sources turned on afterwards, and,
b. I do not need to turn off the PJ in any instance.

I do get a get the odd drop out from bluray movies (sound and picture) for a few seconds, has happened a couple of times per movie every other movie, my first thoughts are the Monoprice cable, but the sound and image are connected separately from the two HDMI outputs on the player (one to PJ, one to amp). So, unless the cable is causing a handshaking issue throughout the chain, I think it could be a player issue.
nijimon is offline  
post #829 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 10:44 PM
Newbie
 
bigred3344's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Hey just curious what you would suggest for a screen on the epson 5030ub.  I purchased mine a couple days ago and have been pulling my hair out trying to decide on a screen for it.  I cant afford the expensive Stewart screens so I was considering Elite or Carada.  Looking at Cinegray.  Any thoughts would be great.  Thanks

bigred3344 is offline  
post #830 of 3553 Old 11-05-2013, 11:59 PM
Member
 
Justin Morgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Bellevue, WA, USA
Posts: 128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by nijimon View Post

I do get a get the odd drop out from bluray movies (sound and picture) for a few seconds, has happened a couple of times per movie every other movie, my first thoughts are the Monoprice cable, but the sound and image are connected separately from the two HDMI outputs on the player (one to PJ, one to amp). So, unless the cable is causing a handshaking issue throughout the chain, I think it could be a player issue.

Should be easy to diagnose.

Try the BD player with a TV and different cable. See if you still get the dropouts. If so, it's the player that's causing the dropouts.

If no dropouts, try swapping in your 50' cable between the BD player and TV. See if you still get the dropouts. If so, it's the cable that's causing the dropouts.

If not, its the projector.
Justin Morgan is offline  
post #831 of 3553 Old 11-06-2013, 03:50 AM
Senior Member
 
eliocon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Bloomfield, NJ
Posts: 436
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigred3344 View Post

Hey just curious what you would suggest for a screen on the epson 5030ub.  I purchased mine a couple days ago and have been pulling my hair out trying to decide on a screen for it.  I cant afford the expensive Stewart screens so I was considering Elite or Carada.  Looking at Cinegray.  Any thoughts would be great.  Thanks
I have a 100 inch carada criterion brilliant white screen and I love it. The quality of the screen is awesome, it's super easy to put together and they give great customer service.

E
eliocon is offline  
post #832 of 3553 Old 11-06-2013, 04:05 AM
Senior Member
 
rprice54's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 439
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Amadayo- sounds like a bad cable to me. You'll have to troubleshoot as described above.

The IMAX under the sea is a great 3D demo disc. Simply amazing. Fish swim right off the screen into your room. Plus it's been out for a while- it's cheap on Amazon. We watched monsters university a few nights ago, it's impressive as well. I've got Iron Man 3 on que but haven't tried it yet.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
rprice54 is offline  
post #833 of 3553 Old 11-06-2013, 05:22 AM
Member
 
avconsumer2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Edit: Ok so it was as simple as turning off the projector and turning it back on. The problem that I now have is that I cannot switch sources without having to turn off the PJ and then switching the source then turning the PJ back on. Is this typical or should is there something wrong with the cord. This might not be good. Any advice?

Might try just switching inputs (back and forth via remote - not physically changing cords).  My TV sometimes poops out on the HDMI signal - switching to another input then back usually clears it up, I suspect it's the Dish DVR HDMI out - may try another source as well & see if it has the same problem.  Repeated striking of a proj. lamp is definitely something to avoid if possible. 

avconsumer2 is offline  
post #834 of 3553 Old 11-06-2013, 05:26 AM
Member
 
nijimon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Australia
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Justin Morgan View Post

Should be easy to diagnose.

Try the BD player with a TV and different cable. See if you still get the dropouts. If so, it's the player that's causing the dropouts.

If no dropouts, try swapping in your 50' cable between the BD player and TV. See if you still get the dropouts. If so, it's the cable that's causing the dropouts.

If not, its the projector.

I know you're right, I can pin this one down with some experimentation ... over time. The cables are in wall, but there are two of them so I can swap them around as needed. I had the unit on for 3 hours tonight without any misbehaviour. The 2 movies that have had issues are both animated, one Disney and the other Universal.
nijimon is offline  
post #835 of 3553 Old 11-06-2013, 06:03 AM
Member
 
alphamalex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by eliocon View Post

I have a 100 inch carada criterion brilliant white screen and I love it. The quality of the screen is awesome, it's super easy to put together and they give great customer service.

E

Did you get it direct from Carada? What are some other reasonable places. My budget for a 133" is $250 smile.gif
alphamalex is offline  
post #836 of 3553 Old 11-06-2013, 06:08 AM
Senior Member
 
eliocon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Bloomfield, NJ
Posts: 436
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by alphamalex View Post

Did you get it direct from Carada? What are some other reasonable places. My budget for a 133" is $250 smile.gif
Yes I got it from Carada. Did you check Monoprice? They have inexpensive fixed frame screens too.
eliocon is offline  
post #837 of 3553 Old 11-06-2013, 06:46 AM
Member
 
alphamalex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Lexington, KY
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Yes, Monoprice or ebay would have been my choices. All my recent cable purchases have come from there. You should see the in-wall 50' 12 gauge HDMI cable; it's a beast!

Since I've already blown my budget on the basement, I am gonna get the 5030UB AND either just paint the wall, or get the cheapest screen possible.

A nicer screen will come later next year. I figured one out of two things is good enough for now. I'm all set for audio; no problems there - for now.

Freddy ..
alphamalex is offline  
post #838 of 3553 Old 11-06-2013, 08:07 AM
Newbie
 
sonsyskyes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

I may even be able to a side-by-side comparison with the 5020/9100.

BcF6ID

sonsyskyes is offline  
post #839 of 3553 Old 11-06-2013, 08:25 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jpmst3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Davidsville, PA
Posts: 8,115
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 186
Just so I understand this correctly...

If you have a 16:9 screen and a 5030, do you have to manually re-zoom the lens every time you watch a 2.35:1 movie or does it just play as is but with bars as would be typical?

jpmst3 is offline  
post #840 of 3553 Old 11-06-2013, 08:34 AM
Member
 
FATHERFORD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Texas
Posts: 77
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by jpmst3 View Post

Just so I understand this correctly...

If you have a 16:9 screen and a 5030, do you have to manually re-zoom the lens every time you watch a 2.35:1 movie or does it just play as is but with bars as would be typical?

Play as is with bars

Just learning..
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
FATHERFORD is offline  
Reply Digital Hi-End Projectors - $3,000+ USD MSRP

Tags
Epson 5030ub 2d 3d 1080p 3lcd Projector
Gear in this thread - 5030ub by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off