GO TO GUIDE: Links to popular topics - Updated February 2012! - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 07-12-2009, 09:46 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 45,876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Ken H is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 02-11-2012, 05:58 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 45,876
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 17

.


'Better Living Through Modern, Expensive, Electronic Devices'

Ken H is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 08-15-2013, 08:34 AM
Member
 
Warwick8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I don't know if this is the right place for my problem but here goes , on some of my channels were the picture is crop on one side there is a green line that I can't get ride of I have a pioneer kuro 60 inch TV I have gone into and have tried moving the picture back and fourth and tried resetting to the original mode nothing works any suggestion ?
Warwick8 is offline  
post #4 of 4 Old 08-15-2013, 07:32 PM
Super Moderator
 
DrDon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Metro Detroit
Posts: 13,187
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 222 Post(s)
Liked: 410
Quote:
Originally Posted by Warwick8 View Post

I don't know if this is the right place for my problem but here goes , on some of my channels were the picture is crop on one side there is a green line that I can't get ride of I have a pioneer kuro 60 inch TV I have gone into and have tried moving the picture back and fourth and tried resetting to the original mode nothing works any suggestion ?
Yeah, post the question in the DISPLAY area appropriate for your television.

Walking the fine line between jaw-dropping and a plain ol' yawn.
DrDon is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply HDTV Technical



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off