Access Service Menu on Time Warner Motorola DVR box after NEW GUI update - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 10-18-2012, 09:11 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
dja2k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 221
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone how to access the service menu that you could access back then pressing the OK\SELECT then UP button? Seems that after the new Theme update, that sequence no longer works. Thanks
dja2k is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 10-27-2012, 06:05 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
videobruce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Buffalo NY
Posts: 15,225
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 227 Post(s)
Liked: 154
There is a dedicated thread for TWC's DVR's called "Navigator" in the DVR forum.

.
.
Abundant OTA television is what makes this country different from all others. Lets keep it this way. If you like Wi-Fi so much, OTA fits right in. After all, it is wireless.
videobruce is online now  
Reply HDTV Technical

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off