RF HDTV Modulator for DVHS VCR with built in ATSC tuner - Page 4 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 4Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #91 of 158 Old 07-28-2014, 12:39 PM
Senior Member
 
ADTech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: St Louis
Posts: 469
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 36
That's not an issue. I guess I'll go see how much change is in the console of my car and in the couch cushions. This looks like a really inexpensive project!

Thanks!

Tech support for Antennas Direct
ADTech is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #92 of 158 Old 07-29-2014, 10:29 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: 45'N 73'W
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Just a quick update... using sox, FFmpeg and OpenCaster, I'm getting closer to being able to generate a test pattern that'll be ATSC compliant. When playing through the card, it doesn't seem to get broadcast but that might be due to some PIDs that I have that I shouldn't.

Here's a screen shot of what TSReader sees...

Still have some testing to do but once I hammer out the loose ends, hopefully I'll have something that I can use to pump out valid data.

Steph
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	stefvie.jpg
Views:	58
Size:	139.7 KB
ID:	187170  
stefvie2k is offline  
post #93 of 158 Old 08-01-2014, 06:32 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: 45'N 73'W
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Hi All,

So I managed to create a test pattern with a 400Hz test tone and got it playing properly through all my TVs. For those that are curious, I'm using the following under Ubuntu 14.

- sox for generating audio tone
- ffmpeg for creating audio and video elementary stream (AC3 stereo and mpeg2video)
- opencaster 3.2.2 for converting and muxing the elementary streams

I'll refine my bash script a bit and post it if others are curious.

My TS specs are:
Audio: AC3 2 channel at 48KHz and 192k bitrate
Video: MPEG-2 1080i at 7Mbps
Muxed Data:PAT, PMT, MGT, TVCT

Right now, I just use the HDTV998 program to play my generated ATSC transport stream and it's all good!

Next is to see if I can do live stuff and use the existing program to send it to the card, if that works, there's no need to develop new software.

Cheers,

Stephane
sneals2000 likes this.

Last edited by stefvie2k; 08-01-2014 at 06:51 AM.
stefvie2k is offline  
post #94 of 158 Old 08-27-2014, 12:52 PM
Member
 
cubsking99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Do you have the whole thing working under Linux or are you just generating the video files under there?

I'm very interested in those undocumented functions and would also love to see your BASH script. I'm also really curious how you found all the undocumented functions...
cubsking99 is online now  
post #95 of 158 Old 09-30-2014, 03:55 PM
Member
 
cubsking99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It's taken me about 6 months, but I've finally wired up my house to work with video output from an HDTV998 card. Got a sample file to play, but I'm having trouble converting my own video.

What tools and settings are people using to convert video to fit the ATSC standard to make it playable on these cards?
cubsking99 is online now  
post #96 of 158 Old 09-30-2014, 04:47 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ctdish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Mystic,CT,USA
Posts: 1,374
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 23
See my post 66 in this thread.
John
ctdish is online now  
post #97 of 158 Old 10-01-2014, 12:53 PM
Member
 
cubsking99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ctdish View Post
See my post 66 in this thread.
John
I've read this thread several times and somehow managed to gloss over that every time, despite you referencing the post at least one other time as well.

Thanks for your patience. I'll have to test that out.

For completeness' sake, has anyone else come up with another method?
cubsking99 is online now  
post #98 of 158 Old 10-02-2014, 12:35 PM
Member
 
cubsking99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone have the SDK for this card? The API has a bunch of function declarations, but real source would make coding something easier. I've found a few decompilers that can kind of generate some from the player, but it's just not the same...
cubsking99 is online now  
post #99 of 158 Old 10-05-2014, 08:25 PM
Member
 
cubsking99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So, I had some time this weekend to mess with some coding a new player. (Boo! Go away, cold weather!)

It was a good exercise to keep my VB.Net skills up, since I'm no longer programming in it every day as my day job...

I've attached a ZIP file with the source code and the compiled EXE. This was done in VB.Net in Visual Studio Express 2013, so you'll need the .Net Framework 4.5 to run it.

It's very raw, but there were a couple things I saw in the API that I thought would be really nice to implement:
  • Pause
  • Fast Forward
  • Rewind

It saves settings from the last time you ran the file. But in making it do that, I couldn't figure out how to get playlists that would save and let you set the start/end percentage. If anyone has any ideas on how to do that, let me know. Or, since I've included the source, just make the changes and post it so we can all benefit!

Mark
Attached Files
File Type: zip Board 973.zip (83.3 KB, 8 views)
cubsking99 is online now  
post #100 of 158 Old 10-10-2014, 08:59 PM
Member
 
cubsking99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
OK, I've had a little time to play with this some more. It's a lot more polished now, though still far from perfect...

I've got playlists working as well as loading/saving on start/exit.

I've also uploaded the code to a repository on Google Code:

https://code.google.com/p/hdtv998-player/

And I've attached the newest compiled EXE. Same external file requirements as before, which I still haven't provided.

Let me know what you think and if you have any questions!
Attached Files
File Type: zip Board 973.zip (18.8 KB, 3 views)
cubsking99 is online now  
post #101 of 158 Old 10-14-2014, 07:01 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 26
Posts: 14,467
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
Just to let you know, I am very interested in your work but time has not been on my side. Whenever I get a chance to give it a look, I promise that I will!

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #102 of 158 Old 11-01-2014, 10:09 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: 45'N 73'W
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Hi All,

So I finally had time to get back into this project over the pass week (it's hard to find free time with 2 kids under 4)... So looking at the Board973 API... I found that it *can* support TCP streaming.. *if* a DLL called SockerServer.dll exists. So over the pass few days, I managed to recreate this missing DLL and properly implement the functions needed to create a TCP server to accept TS data over TCP.

So I'm happy to say that I can now stream some TS files over TCP and out of my HDTV998 to my TVs.

I'll take a few days to clean up the code and make it more robust and post the source (maybe on a GIT or something).

Using TCP really opens up this card... at least for me. I'll have dedicated PC with a few cards in it and run my program listening for streams over 4 different TCP ports. Them from my linux box I can send TS over to this PC.

Steph
Trip in VA likes this.
stefvie2k is offline  
post #103 of 158 Old 11-02-2014, 04:50 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 26
Posts: 14,467
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
So does this mean you can now stream a live transport stream using the card?

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #104 of 158 Old 11-02-2014, 05:03 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: 45'N 73'W
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post
So does this mean you can now stream a live transport stream using the card?

- Trip
Yeah, thats pretty much it...

I still have to figure out how to get ffmpeg to work properly using fifo (in conjunction with open broadcast), but thats not a issue with the card... Using tcp stream, we are no longer stuck to files and fixed file length/duration.

I only got this to work last so still need a bit of work...

Here's the usage of my program...

Usage: hdtv998server device_id ntsc_ch atsc_ch port
Example: hdtv998server 0 3 14 12345
Run server for card 0, tuning NTSC ch3 and ATSC ch14, listening on TCP port 12345

So on the HDTV998 box... you'd run something like:

hdtv998server 0 3 14 12345

And on another PC you'd run something like (where live.ts is a unix fifo file):

tstcpsend live.ts 198.168.1.100 12345 19392658

Steph
Trip in VA likes this.
stefvie2k is offline  
post #105 of 158 Old 11-02-2014, 05:18 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 26
Posts: 14,467
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
My use case for the card has always been to pull down the OETA satellite feed from 125W which is already fully formatted and live (and unending) and then transmitting it back out. So I wouldn't need to do any encoding, just have TSReader running on the DVB-S2 card, stream the entire TS out as TCP, loop it back into the software for the 998 and then transmit. Does that sound feasible?

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #106 of 158 Old 11-02-2014, 05:37 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: 45'N 73'W
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post
My use case for the card has always been to pull down the OETA satellite feed from 125W which is already fully formatted and live (and unending) and then transmitting it back out. So I wouldn't need to do any encoding, just have TSReader running on the DVB-S2 card, stream the entire TS out as TCP, loop it back into the software for the 998 and then transmit. Does that sound feasible?

- Trip
Yeah, I plan on doing the same with my 1.2m dish... but some feeds aren't ATSC... so need transcoding.

In your case, you'd still need ffmpeg... but use it like:

ffmpeg -re http://tsreader_pc:1234 -c:v:copy -c:a:copy http://hdtv998_pc:12345

The command might be wrong but should be something like that....
Trip in VA likes this.
stefvie2k is offline  
post #107 of 158 Old 11-02-2014, 06:56 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 26
Posts: 14,467
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
I'm a bit confused, but why would I need ffmpeg? The OETA (and LPB on 87W, for that matter) stream is already a properly-formed ATSC transport stream at the correct bitrate, with PSIP, MPEG-2 video, AC3 audio, etc. The PSIP is even mapped to 13-5 through 13-8 by default which will prevent overlap with local stations in most cases. I should theoretically just need to pipe it out from TSReader on Windows into the card via TCP loopback, which should theoretically require only Windows. (Assuming your software is Windows-only; a different set of utilities would be needed for Linux but the same idea applies.) If not, what am I missing? I just want to understand.

Thanks for all you're doing!

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #108 of 158 Old 11-02-2014, 07:10 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: 45'N 73'W
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post
I'm a bit confused, but why would I need ffmpeg? The OETA (and LPB on 87W, for that matter) stream is already a properly-formed ATSC transport stream at the correct bitrate, with PSIP, MPEG-2 video, AC3 audio, etc. The PSIP is even mapped to 13-5 through 13-8 by default which will prevent overlap with local stations in most cases. I should theoretically just need to pipe it out from TSReader on Windows into the card via TCP loopback, which should theoretically require only Windows. (Assuming your software is Windows-only; a different set of utilities would be needed for Linux but the same idea applies.) If not, what am I missing? I just want to understand.

Thanks for all you're doing!

- Trip
I might be wrong but TSReader doesn't push data out... it only serve data (ie. on port 1234). You need a way to get that data from TSReader out to my hdtv998server (ie. on port 12345)... that's where ffmpeg comes it.

TSReader:1234 <- ffmpeg -> hdtv998server:12345

If the data is already ATSC, any program that can take the data from TSReader and send it as-is to hdtv998server would do...
stefvie2k is offline  
post #109 of 158 Old 11-02-2014, 08:35 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: 45'N 73'W
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 5
So I couldn't lock on a feed that was ATSC but I did send "[85.0W] 12008.369 - Horizontal - 2169.463 - 3/4 - QPSK", which is DVB, to my TV...

I use EBPro as my "source", but TSReader could work as well... here's the ffmpeg command I used:

ffmpeg -i http://desktop:7000 -c:v copy -c:a copy -f mpegts tcp://hdtv998:12345

Attached is TSReader tuned into my HD Homerunner ch16. Since the data wasn't ATSC but DVB the TV image / sound was a bit choppy.

EDIT: So I tweaked my dish... looks like I was a degree or so off... so now I can pull in LPB but the ffmpeg command I have above doesn't copy all the programs... so I might have to write a simple TCP program that connects to a source and sends to a destination. Might try that tonight...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen Shot 2014-11-02 at 10.18.11 AM.jpg
Views:	21
Size:	181.1 KB
ID:	345650  

Last edited by stefvie2k; 11-02-2014 at 01:53 PM.
stefvie2k is offline  
post #110 of 158 Old 11-02-2014, 01:44 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 26
Posts: 14,467
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
I can't wait to try it out!

Of course, I'll have to get my satellite dish set up again first.

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #111 of 158 Old 11-02-2014, 02:46 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: 45'N 73'W
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trip in VA View Post
I can't wait to try it out!

Of course, I'll have to get my satellite dish set up again first.

- Trip
The following command works (under linux).

socat -d tcp:desktop:7000,forever tcp:hdtv998:12345

I now have LPB on my TVs. No more choppyness... got 19.Mbps rate.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen Shot 2014-11-02 at 4.43.54 PM.jpg
Views:	19
Size:	248.1 KB
ID:	346041  
stefvie2k is offline  
post #112 of 158 Old 11-02-2014, 02:56 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Trip in VA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA, US | Age: 26
Posts: 14,467
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 105 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Send a message via AIM to Trip in VA Send a message via Yahoo to Trip in VA
Awesome! When will you be releasing it?

- Trip

N4MJC

Comments are my own and not that of the FCC (my employer) or anyone else.

RabbitEars

"Ignorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand..." - Rush "Witch Hunt"

Trip in VA is online now  
post #113 of 158 Old 11-02-2014, 03:00 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: 45'N 73'W
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 5
I'll try to work on it further tonight (to add support for multiple cards). But I'll initially release the binary only... (both hdtv998server.exe and socketserver.dll). Hopefully sometime in the coming week.

But in order to send data from tsreader to hdtv998server, you need something like socat for Windows. And yes, my program is for windows only since the driver and api for the hdtv998 is windows only.

Steph
stefvie2k is offline  
post #114 of 158 Old 11-03-2014, 11:58 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Drivers please?

Could one of you please post drivers for the Sencore HDTV 998 please? I've been using the HDTV 995/996 standalone units for some time but they are getting harder and harder to find cheap. I have a pile of 998 PCI cards on hand, but have never been able to find drivers or software for them.
JamesMHC is offline  
post #115 of 158 Old 11-03-2014, 12:34 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by JamesMHC View Post
Could one of you please post drivers for the Sencore HDTV 998 please? I've been using the HDTV 995/996 standalone units for some time but they are getting harder and harder to find cheap. I have a pile of 998 PCI cards on hand, but have never been able to find drivers or software for them.
Scratch that. I was a bit nervous downloading from driverguide . com as it comes with all their cr*pware. But I did on a system I'm reformatting today and see it has the driver, API and API documentation all include in it. Along with a nice demo app. Shouldn't be hard to work with. Just need to get the cards pulled from off site storage now.
JamesMHC is offline  
post #116 of 158 Old 11-03-2014, 12:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ctdish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Mystic,CT,USA
Posts: 1,374
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 23
I am pretty sure I got it here:
http://download.driverguide.com/driv.../d1374068.html
John
ctdish is online now  
post #117 of 158 Old 11-03-2014, 03:53 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: 45'N 73'W
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 5
I created a GitHub site for the HDTV998Server... https://github.com/stefvie2k/HDTV998Server (sorry if links aren't allowed).

Hopefully put the bin files soon...

JamesMHC, if you have HDTV998E cards (PCIe), I'd love to have a few of those. Wider RF range...
stefvie2k is offline  
post #118 of 158 Old 11-03-2014, 04:37 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I took their included .DLL and generated a .DIF and .LIB from it. Some interesting calls that might have made your life easier is it already includes socket calls for you if you use the .DLL.

// Socket setup and ready to connect
STATUS_SOCKET_LISTEN = 0x10003024,
STATUS_SOCKET_WAIT = 0x10003025, // Reserved

You could also use:
// A data underflow has happened pausing playback on the card,
// but allowing the system buffers to fill again.
STATUS_BUFFER_EMPTY_PAUSED = 0x10003026,

// Not getting proper amount of data from "Seamless" module
ERROR_TRANSFER_SIZE = 0x1000302B,


If you use this (for your situation, not mine), if the current SOCKET is empty or your buffer runs low, you could listen just wait until it becomes ready.

I had my cards pulled from storage today. I have 998-Comp (with Composite A/V connectors), 998-C and 998-R. No PCI-E versions...yet. It's usually cheaper for me to buy new ATSC generators than repair them.

Currently working on creating a loop function for me so that when it hits EOF it just starts from the beginning.
JamesMHC is offline  
post #119 of 158 Old 11-03-2014, 04:50 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Why is there no "edit" on this forum? Must I create a new post to add a few new lines?

Tomorrow I'll take apart my Sencore HDTV996 and pull some streams off it to see if it'll at least play before continuing.
JamesMHC is offline  
post #120 of 158 Old 11-03-2014, 06:07 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: 45'N 73'W
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by JamesMHC View Post
I took their included .DLL and generated a .DIF and .LIB from it. Some interesting calls that might have made your life easier is it already includes socket calls for you if you use the .DLL.
I did the same... the API itself didn't reveal much when it came to socket. Basically, if you specify "LOCALHOST:12345" as the input filename, it'll try to use the SocketServer.dll code. The buffer that the socket server serves needs to be ~512KB before feeding it into the API's callback.

Anyway, I'll upload the binary files tonight when the kids are asleep.

EDIT: FYI, I tried feeding the card a feed from Newsource HD from "[87.0W] 11959.798 - Horizontal - 29269.928 - 3/4 - QPSK (SNR: 8.5 dB, RFLevel: -47 dBm)". This feed is DVB-S in h264... HDHomerun was able to see it and TSReader displayed the PIDs but the mpeg had a lot of artifacts (even though I could tell what was being display (ie. a plane)). Anyway, interesting... another test I have is try to send ATSC A72 into the card and hope my TVs are recent enough to decode it. So the card in "socket" mode doesn't seem to discriminate what it is being fed, which is good.

Steph

Last edited by stefvie2k; 11-03-2014 at 06:24 PM.
stefvie2k is offline  
Reply HDTV Technical

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off