*Official* Asus Xonar HDAV1.3 thread - Page 103 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #3061 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 03:06 PM
AVS Special Member
 
hlkc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,758
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by bsselp View Post

Sorry, but is HDAV the Vista Control Panel Audio?

Thanks!

Yes.
hlkc is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #3062 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 03:10 PM
AVS Special Member
 
hlkc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,758
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Emig5m View Post

Interesting. PCM output over HDMI doesn't work for Vista? BTW, only the HDMI will work for multichannel PCM.(

Let me put it this way, I have been trying last few days with almost all different combination with different LPCM BD movies and I am not able to get what I called bitstreaming/pass thru to my pre-amp, I am able to use Window volume mixer to raise and lower the volume, but bitstream I can't use Window Mixer and no test tone hear at all.

In my pre-amp, I can set when TureHD, DTS MA, DD, DTS detected and it will lock and use those stream. But I do not see such PCM 24/96 and the more I think about it, I don't think it works this way. So in your HTPC and doing LPCM, can you use Window mixer to raise and lower volume?
hlkc is offline  
post #3063 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 04:23 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Davinleeds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,410
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The HDAV mixer, and windows volume. Using Kill Bill which is lpcm. That's why I posted it was not passthrough cause TMT didn't. I believe passthrough is only achieved if TMT recognizes that. ASUS moderator says lpcm is untouched-sticky 1 @ ASUS

Since Manual is secured, see page 32, para 6.2.4 which references Vista's speaker configuration.

"The purpose of diplomacy is to prolong a crisis." Spock, Mark of Gideon, TOS
Davinleeds is offline  
post #3064 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 04:28 PM
AVS Special Member
 
hlkc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,758
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Davinleeds View Post

The HDAV mixer, and windows volume. Using Kill Bill which is lpcm. That's why I posted it was not passthrough cause TMT didn't. I believe passthrough is only achieved if TMT recognizes that. ASUS moderator says lpcm is untouched-sticky 1 @ ASUS.

Davinleeds,

Do you have XP or Vista? Can you get PCM working? If so, when you do PCM passthrough what is your PCM indicate receiving?
hlkc is offline  
post #3065 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 04:44 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Davinleeds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,410
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have HDAV 1.3 Deluxe in Vista with retail 126, posting from that. I use .126 as .125 is not up to date with current titles. LPCM sounds the same with 8200 or thru Xonar so that's why I'm skeptical but granted it may all come down to calibration.

I have Standard HDAV in XP with .125 when I want True or DTS master.

This wasn't intentional, but with RMA and crossing in the mail, I decided to keep both as I can move the daughter card to either.

"The purpose of diplomacy is to prolong a crisis." Spock, Mark of Gideon, TOS
Davinleeds is offline  
post #3066 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 05:07 PM
Advanced Member
 
Rew452's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 927
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by Davinleeds View Post

I have HDAV 1.3 Deluxe in Vista with retail 126, posting from that. I use .126 as .125 is not up to date with current titles. LPCM sounds the same with 8200 or thru Xonar so that's why I'm skeptical but granted it may all come down to calibration.

I have Standard HDAV in XP with .125 when I want True or DTS master.

This wasn't intentional, but with RMA and crossing in the mail, I decided to keep both as I can move the daughter card to either.

I have the HDAV Deluxe - analog outs in Vista and have been using .125 and it has played all of the recent BD's I've put to it. No AnyDVD-HD running either.

What Bd's are not working for you?

Rew

Rew
BenQ W1070 |Lumagen RadianceXS-3D |Panasonic BDT310
Denon AVR-x5200w | C =Axiom VP150 |FL/FR =Axiom M60 |SL/SR =Axiom QS4 |TFL/TFR =Bose 161 |TRL/TRR =Bose 161 |Sub =Reaction Audio S-15 500W SEALED SUBWOOFER
Rew452 is offline  
post #3067 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 05:18 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Davinleeds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,410
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I think it was Planet of the Apes Series.

And I will add .126 better HDDVD even if it's analog or lpcm. And everyone knows to post @ ASUS?? about HDDVD?

"The purpose of diplomacy is to prolong a crisis." Spock, Mark of Gideon, TOS
Davinleeds is offline  
post #3068 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 05:30 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mpgxsvcd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 6,019
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 462 Post(s)
Liked: 146
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rathbone View Post

The Boom issue is a known problem. It's not the disc, it's your receiver. I had the exact same problem with my Onkyo 605 with bitstream HDMI. After firmware update no more Boom.

This is a different but similar problem. This problem only happens when TMT decodes the audio not the receiver. Basically, TMT needs the same fix your receiver has. However, this happened with PCM audio not DTS MA audio like in your receivers case.
mpgxsvcd is online now  
post #3069 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 05:46 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Davinleeds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,410
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anyone connected front panel header to headphone? It's good, but what's your comparison to TMT headphone? Or other? I was expecting...better.

"The purpose of diplomacy is to prolong a crisis." Spock, Mark of Gideon, TOS
Davinleeds is offline  
post #3070 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 05:56 PM
Advanced Member
 
Rew452's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 927
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Need to correct TMT version number, I am using Asus .129 dated 12/01/08 not .125

Rew
BenQ W1070 |Lumagen RadianceXS-3D |Panasonic BDT310
Denon AVR-x5200w | C =Axiom VP150 |FL/FR =Axiom M60 |SL/SR =Axiom QS4 |TFL/TFR =Bose 161 |TRL/TRR =Bose 161 |Sub =Reaction Audio S-15 500W SEALED SUBWOOFER
Rew452 is offline  
post #3071 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 06:04 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Davinleeds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,410
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Look again. The ftp looks like that.

"The purpose of diplomacy is to prolong a crisis." Spock, Mark of Gideon, TOS
Davinleeds is offline  
post #3072 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 06:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
Rew452's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 927
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 35
As you say it is .125! Dah....

Rew

Rew
BenQ W1070 |Lumagen RadianceXS-3D |Panasonic BDT310
Denon AVR-x5200w | C =Axiom VP150 |FL/FR =Axiom M60 |SL/SR =Axiom QS4 |TFL/TFR =Bose 161 |TRL/TRR =Bose 161 |Sub =Reaction Audio S-15 500W SEALED SUBWOOFER
Rew452 is offline  
post #3073 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 06:15 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Davinleeds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 5,410
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I know cause I was --excited-- that it seemed?? past .126.

"The purpose of diplomacy is to prolong a crisis." Spock, Mark of Gideon, TOS
Davinleeds is offline  
post #3074 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 06:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
Rew452's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 927
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Soon!!!, lets Hope! And works Absolutely Fantastic.

Rew

Rew
BenQ W1070 |Lumagen RadianceXS-3D |Panasonic BDT310
Denon AVR-x5200w | C =Axiom VP150 |FL/FR =Axiom M60 |SL/SR =Axiom QS4 |TFL/TFR =Bose 161 |TRL/TRR =Bose 161 |Sub =Reaction Audio S-15 500W SEALED SUBWOOFER
Rew452 is offline  
post #3075 of 9572 Old 12-14-2008, 07:46 PM
AVS Special Member
 
lifespeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 1,511
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by RamGuy View Post

How would you say this card is compared with the Xonar D2X for gaming / desktop usage?
It seems like the HDAV-serie is aimed for HTPC and HDMI / BluRay playback only?
The review at Elite Bastards also shows that the D2X card is more or less superior to the HDAV1.3 and HDAV1.3 Deluxe in almost every single way when it comes to analogue audio?

I'm going to use my Creative Gigaworks S750 7.1 speakers which supports analogue only, and I'm mostly playing games and watching movies on my 24" H-IPS HP LCD-monitor? How will the HDAV1.3 Deluxe do compared with the D2X?

The advantage of HDAV1.3 is the D3SD GX 2.0? Which should provide my gaming with EAX5.0 support? The D2X only got EAX2.0?

I read that review also. I am unsure if it is accurate. I heard from a knowledgeable source that the HDAV with analog daughter card has analog performance at least as good as the D2X.

I think we should wait for a more recent review of the HDAV analog performance.

The main advantage of this card is that it can play BD movie audio at full resolution without going through the trouble of remuxing with FLAC audio, which is what I currently do to get high-res audio from my D2X over analog.

As to the DS3D surround sound for gaming, I would be surprised if it is different betweeen the D2X and HDAV. I have used my D2X for gaming and thought the surround sound was great. But I am only a casual gamer.

Lifespeed
lifespeed is offline  
post #3076 of 9572 Old 12-15-2008, 01:26 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
hceuterpe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 491
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Wait a second, I passed on this card 2 months ago after hearing the horror stories...

It works now in Vista? with ALL the bitstream codecs (TrueHD DTS MA DD++, LPCM)??
Should I even bother waiting for the Auzentech card or does the ASUS card still have it's glitches?

Also does the ASUS in-line fix the dreaded no video when the PC is turned on/resumed with the TV/receiver off jazz, or is this still messed up?
hceuterpe is offline  
post #3077 of 9572 Old 12-15-2008, 06:00 AM
Advanced Member
 
Beefcake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Charlton, MA USA
Posts: 934
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I thought that 24p still doesn't work. What's the scoop on that? I'd love to have a bit-streaming solution.

I'm currently trying to decide if I should decommission my HTPC since I got the HD200 for my sage setup. The only thing left for me to try is to get Bluray backups to play on it. I know that video will work, but I'm researching how to handle the high def audio side of things.

Having a bitstreaming card on the PC would make me think about leavign the HTPC where it is for some bitstreaming goodness.

-Brian
Beefcake is offline  
post #3078 of 9572 Old 12-15-2008, 06:23 AM
Senior Member
 
chillspace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 419
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Beefcake View Post

I thought that 24p still doesn't work. What's the scoop on that? I'd love to have a bit-streaming solution.

I'm currently trying to decide if I should decommission my HTPC since I got the HD200 for my sage setup. The only thing left for me to try is to get Bluray backups to play on it. I know that video will work, but I'm researching how to handle the high def audio side of things.

Having a bitstreaming card on the PC would make me think about leavign the HTPC where it is for some bitstreaming goodness.

-Brian

I posted earlier that the hardware revision that will support 24p is slated for possible release mid-January 2009. It is currently going through QA testing. No word on the recall program for existing users as was mentioned by Asus in their support forums.

Eric

My Stuff: Panasonic TC-P65ZT60 w/  Ideal-Lume Bias Lighting, Yamaha RX-V3800, Oppo BDP-103D

chillspace is offline  
post #3079 of 9572 Old 12-15-2008, 10:03 AM
Newbie
 
Kingpimp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Davinleeds View Post

If you have speaker testing correct, I would remove TMT and reinstall. Look in registry also.
From Arcsoft forum:
Uninstall.
Restart.
Remove anything that remains in [PROGRAMFILES]\\ArcSoft\\TotalMedia Theatre
Remove anything that remains in [COMMONFILES]\\ArcSoft\\
(assuming no other ArcSoft apps.)
Remove the userdata stored in [USERNAME]App Data\\Roaming\\ArcSoft
(assuming no other ArcSoft apps.)
Reinstall.
Restart.

Well I tried that, also cleared the registry from everything Arcsoft (it's amazing how much stuff the uninstaller does not remove), but still no luck...
Kingpimp is offline  
post #3080 of 9572 Old 12-15-2008, 10:07 AM
Member
 
kbil69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: France
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Emig5m View Post




You're hardware might not all be HDCP compliant.


I use the cables provided with the chart its HDAV1.3

The only separately bought part is an adapter DVI/HDMI to connect my video cable on the onkyo 905.
kbil69 is offline  
post #3081 of 9572 Old 12-15-2008, 12:41 PM
Advanced Member
 
Rathbone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Berlin / Germany
Posts: 928
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by kbil69 View Post

I use the cables provided with the chart its HDAV1.3

The only separately bought part is an adapter DVI/HDMI to connect my video cable on the onkyo 905.

Your graphics card needs to be connected DVI=>HDMI to the HDAV not the Onkyo. Then you have a cable HDMI=>HDMI to the Onkyo and from the Onyko HDMI=>HDMI to yout TV/projector etc.
Rathbone is offline  
post #3082 of 9572 Old 12-15-2008, 02:53 PM
Senior Member
 
DeadmanInc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 240
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm looking at replacing my aging Denon 3802 reciever with the 3808CI in the coming weeks... or day's... and I'm wondering if anyone has run into any problems with the 780G chipset, HDAV and the 3808CI reciever. I don't really care about 24P since my DLP is not capable of this anyways. Thanks.
DeadmanInc is online now  
post #3083 of 9572 Old 12-15-2008, 06:43 PM
Member
 
evilstuie82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 90
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
has anyone noticed with this card that you have to turn the volume up dramatically more than with other inputs running through your AVR's?
I'm having to crank my Onkyo 805 up to -10 to -5 just to hear dialogue.
When the device is set to speakers instead of digital the volume is louder but its still having to be put around -20.
evilstuie82 is offline  
post #3084 of 9572 Old 12-16-2008, 03:25 AM
AVS Special Member
 
OzHDHT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: The Antipodes aka Oz
Posts: 1,627
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 201 Post(s)
Liked: 70
We'll I've officially given up with the Xonar as a part of my HTPC upgrade. Too hard, too little gain just for integrated HDMI. I'll just stick with coax plus DVI-HMDI out my 8800GTS.

OzHDHT is offline  
post #3085 of 9572 Old 12-16-2008, 03:49 AM
Advanced Member
 
Rathbone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Berlin / Germany
Posts: 928
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by evilstuie82 View Post

has anyone noticed with this card that you have to turn the volume up dramatically more than with other inputs running through your AVR's?
I'm having to crank my Onkyo 805 up to -10 to -5 just to hear dialogue.
When the device is set to speakers instead of digital the volume is louder but its still having to be put around -20.

You have to go to the Mixer tab and set the settings for each channel to 100. They are set to 80 by default. This does not affect general volume setting.

I noticed bitstream playback is MUCH louder than PCM 6-channel btw.
Rathbone is offline  
post #3086 of 9572 Old 12-16-2008, 08:36 AM
AVS Special Member
 
hlkc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,758
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rew452 View Post

Need to correct TMT version number, I am using Asus .129 dated 12/01/08 not .125

I am a bit loss... it seems to me some people like me using .125 OEM version and others using .126 to .129 retail version.

I suppose anyone using .126 to .129 users are already using TMT before they bought this card and just using .125 for bitstream, right?

Is that mean .126 to .129 are not bit streamable since it is not OEM Asus build?

.126 to .129 LPCM or not?

I am using Vista 32 and TMT .125 and I can do DTS MA and True HD in all the BD playback and DTS, DTS ES and DD in all the DVD playback BUT NOT LPCM...
hlkc is offline  
post #3087 of 9572 Old 12-16-2008, 08:55 AM
Advanced Member
 
Rew452's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 927
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by hlkc View Post

I am a bit loss... it seems to me some people like me using .125 OEM version and others using .126 to .129 retail version.

I suppose anyone using .126 to .129 users are already using TMT before they bought this card and just using .125 for bitstream, right?

Is that mean .126 to .129 are not bit streamable since it is not OEM Asus build?

.126 to .129 LPCM or not?

I am using Vista 32 and TMT .125 and I can do DTS MA and True HD in all the BD playback and DTS, DTS ES and DD in all the DVD playback BUT NOT LPCM...

As far as I know .126 is retail current release but does not support HDAV's new audio formats

.125 is the current Asus version of TMT that does support HDAV.

.129 was really the last 3 digits of the ftp file name for .125 the full ftp file name is TMT_20081129. Not a new version.

Rew

Rew
BenQ W1070 |Lumagen RadianceXS-3D |Panasonic BDT310
Denon AVR-x5200w | C =Axiom VP150 |FL/FR =Axiom M60 |SL/SR =Axiom QS4 |TFL/TFR =Bose 161 |TRL/TRR =Bose 161 |Sub =Reaction Audio S-15 500W SEALED SUBWOOFER
Rew452 is offline  
post #3088 of 9572 Old 12-16-2008, 08:58 AM
Member
 
kbil69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: France
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rathbone View Post

Your graphics card needs to be connected DVI=>HDMI to the HDAV not the Onkyo. Then you have a cable HDMI=>HDMI to the Onkyo and from the Onyko HDMI=>HDMI to yout TV/projector etc.



Naturally my graphics card is connected on the HDMI IN HDVA.
And the HDMI OUT of the HDVA is connected to the amplifier on the HDMI IN. The adapter is connected on HDMI OUT of the amplifier to go towards the videoprojector.

Thx
kbil69 is offline  
post #3089 of 9572 Old 12-16-2008, 09:00 AM
Member
 
kbil69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: France
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rathbone View Post

They are set to 80 by default.


Why ?
kbil69 is offline  
post #3090 of 9572 Old 12-16-2008, 09:35 AM
Member
 
jsc1205's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 70
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeadmanInc View Post

I'm looking at replacing my aging Denon 3802 reciever with the 3808CI in the coming weeks... or day's... and I'm wondering if anyone has run into any problems with the 780G chipset, HDAV and the 3808CI reciever. I don't really care about 24P since my DLP is not capable of this anyways. Thanks.

I have the Denon 3808ci and the Xonar HDAV1.3 card and its working seamlessly....now that the new Vista driver became available for bitstreaming. Im still waiting for ASUS to re-implement the Vista Media Center 10ft interface with TotalMedia Theater though....hopefully it will happen SOON!

When you get your 3808 just leave your audio setting at "standard" that way it will put out whatever the source is. I dont know about the rest of the folks here but I can tell a difference between the bitstreamed audio and the PCM. Maybe its just how the 3808 handles it with the Audessy MultEQ.

Hope this helps


By the way....anyone heard anything from ASUS about a next version of TMT that reinstates the VMC interface?
jsc1205 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Home Theater Computers

Tags
Asus , Nvidia

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off