Assassin's Simple/Beginner HTPC Buying Guide - Page 247 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 13Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #7381 of 15973 Old 08-31-2011, 11:53 AM
Newbie
 
smzr34's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey guys, this would be my first build ever, I would be all set with this right? Any suggestions? Thanks!


CPU: Sandy Bridge i3-2100
CPU Cooler: stock cooler
Motherboard: GIGABYTE GA-Z68MA-D2H-B3
Memory: G.Skill 2z2GB DDR3 1600 "Ripjaws"
Graphics Card: Sparkle NVidia GT440 1GB DDR5
HDD: Samsung F4 2TB Hard Drive
PSU: Rosewill Green Series 430 Watts
Case: Silverstone GD04B
Optical Drive: Lite-On Bluray/DVD/CD Burner
Aftermarket CPU Fans: Cooler Master GeminiII S
smzr34 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #7382 of 15973 Old 08-31-2011, 02:00 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by smzr34 View Post
Hey guys, this would be my first build ever, I would be all set with this right? Any suggestions? Thanks!


CPU: Sandy Bridge i3-2100
CPU Cooler: stock cooler
Motherboard: GIGABYTE GA-Z68MA-D2H-B3
Memory: G.Skill 2z2GB DDR3 1600 "Ripjaws"
Graphics Card: Sparkle NVidia GT440 1GB DDR5
HDD: Samsung F4 2TB Hard Drive
PSU: Rosewill Green Series 430 Watts
Case: Silverstone GD04B
Optical Drive: Lite-On Bluray/DVD/CD Burner
Aftermarket CPU Fans: Cooler Master GeminiII S
Looks great except I don't think the CPU cooler will fit.

Which leads to a question --- you mention you are using the stock cooler but then list the Geminii S CPU Cooler. Those are 2 different products of the same thing. You only need one. I recommend using the stock fan but if you want to upgrade I would look at the Big Shuriken.
assassin is offline  
post #7383 of 15973 Old 08-31-2011, 02:01 PM
Member
 
laszlomdq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony_Montana View Post
you can find picopsu on minibox.com
http://www.mini-box.com/site/index.html & ebay
Thanks.
laszlomdq is offline  
post #7384 of 15973 Old 08-31-2011, 03:43 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 241
I finally had some time to work on my Harmony remote with the very popular HP IR receiver.

Previously I was not able to wake my HTPC from sleep. My Lenovo could do this so I knew it had to be a Harmony code issue.

I was correct.

Today I removed the Harmony One and re-added it using the following codes.

Device: Computer -> Media Center PC
Manufacturer: Microsoft
Model: Windows Media Center PC

This is working perfectly. I can wake the HTPC from sleep and enter right into WMC. The only change I made was to map the "Back" button (the one that looks like a u-turn on the One) to "Back" in the Harmony One menu.

Fantastic.
assassin is offline  
post #7385 of 15973 Old 08-31-2011, 06:34 PM
Member
 
AMG_Roadster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

Silverstone is a nicer case. Also over twice as expensive with an added PSU.

You are of course right but I think it was worth the extra money. Much better options for cable routing. Much easier to work with with and more room plus has room for at least one more drive. Plus I had a problem with the ram fitting in the old case. I had to remove the heat spreaders and even then I could only use 2 of the 4 slots on the MB.

In my case it reminds me to buy right the first time. Now I might have to eat the cost of the two cases to my build - lol.
AMG_Roadster is offline  
post #7386 of 15973 Old 08-31-2011, 07:20 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMG_Roadster View Post

You are of course right but I think it was worth the extra money. Much better options for cable routing. Much easier to work with with and more room plus has room for at least one more drive. Plus I had a problem with the ram fitting in the old case. I had to remove the heat spreaders and even then I could only use 2 of the 4 slots on the MB.

In my case it reminds me to buy right the first time. Now I might have to eat the cost of the two cases to my build - lol.

Agree on all points.
assassin is offline  
post #7387 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 06:10 AM
Newbie
 
mathiasm87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi Guys

I have a really weird problem with my new HTPC

I bought an Asus P8H67-I and an Intel i5 2500T

It is set to my 40 "Samsung Model: UE40C7705 with HDMI

And my monitor with DVI.

When I set the HDMI connector on the motherboard along with a DVI connector to my monitor so there is no signal on TV and my monitor goes black.

TV would like the boot screen but not inside Windows itself.

But when I put my HD 5550 in the machine, there is no problem with showing the boot screen and windows screen on my TV

TV will only display the boot screen if it is only HDMI from TV to the motherboard.

So the only thing my TV show 100% is the boot screen

Pleas help
mathiasm87 is offline  
post #7388 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 06:43 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 241
assassin is offline  
post #7389 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 07:17 AM
Newbie
 
mathiasm87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

What intel drivers and OS version are you using?



I´m using Windows 7 64bit

An the driver is ver.15.22.1.64.2361


mathiasm87 is offline  
post #7390 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 07:59 AM
Member
 
CarlosLehder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
I was considering putting together a low cost HTPC with the following components:

My primary use would be for xbmc or plex media server. I mainly want to use it play MKV's in 1080p.

Would the GPU be necessary since the motherboard has integrated radeon hd 4250 graphics? I definetely require that the HDMI carry hd audio. I know the 4250 does 5.1 and the GPU I included does 7.1. I only have a 5.1 system right now. This will all be running through a yamah rx-v667 running windows 7.

I also have a question about the case, it says only 1 3.5" drive, but the first page of this thread says it holds 2, where does the second drive go?

Mother Board / CPU:
http://www.newegg.com/Product/ComboD...t=Combo.726716

Case: http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16811121100

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16820231310

GPU:
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16814131338

I already have this drive and was going to use it as storage and a 500gb 7200rpm as my system drive.
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16822145475

Many Thanks for any input
CarlosLehder is offline  
post #7391 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 09:56 AM
Member
 
AMG_Roadster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mathiasm87 View Post

I´m using Windows 7 64bit

An the driver is ver.15.22.1.64.2361



Double check but I think Intel removed that driver due to issues. I believe the current Intel video drivers are 8.15.10.2219
AMG_Roadster is offline  
post #7392 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 10:00 AM
Member
 
AMG_Roadster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by CarlosLehder View Post


I also have a question about the case, it says only 1 3.5" drive, but the first page of this thread says it holds 2, where does the second drive go?

Mother Board / CPU:
http://www.newegg.com/Product/ComboD...t=Combo.726716

Case: http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16811121100

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16820231310

GPU:
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16814131338

I already have this drive and was going to use it as storage and a 500gb 7200rpm as my system drive.
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16822145475

Many Thanks for any input

I have that case sitting on a coffee table in the house. It supports 2 3.5" drives. They stack one on top of the other. I have decided to use another case and need to put this one up for sale. If you are interested shoot me an offer in a PM. The case is brand new - I installed an MB and components but removed everything before putting it into service.
AMG_Roadster is offline  
post #7393 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 10:08 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMG_Roadster View Post

Double check but I think Intel removed that driver due to issues. I believe the current Intel video drivers are 8.15.10.2219

I would rec to try a different driver as well.
assassin is offline  
post #7394 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 10:39 AM
Member
 
CarlosLehder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMG_Roadster View Post

I have that case sitting on a coffee table in the house. It supports 2 3.5" drives. They stack one on top of the other. I have decided to use another case and need to put this one up for sale. If you are interested shoot me an offer in a PM. The case is brand new - I installed an MB and components but removed everything before putting it into service.

What did you not like about the case?
CarlosLehder is offline  
post #7395 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 11:46 AM
Senior Member
 
Elpee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 392
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 17
A quick question.
There are deals for Logitech Harmony 900 at $150 and Logitech Harmony One at $99 with promo codes.
Which one should I pick for my HTPC and other media devices? Thank you for your answers.
Much appreciate it.
Elpee is offline  
post #7396 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 11:47 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,337
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elpee View Post

A quick question.
There are deals for Logitech Harmony 900 at $150 and Logitech Harmony One at $99 with promo codes.
Which one should I pick for my HTPC and other media devices? Thank you for your answers.
Much appreciate it.

The 900 is RF, the One is IR. The 900 has a few more buttons (the colored R, G, Y, B). I have both and they work equally well. If you need to hide gear behind cabinets the 900 may be a better choice for you

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #7397 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 11:49 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elpee View Post

A quick question.
There are deals for Logitech Harmony 900 at $150 and Logitech Harmony One at $99 with promo codes.
Which one should I pick for my HTPC and other media devices? Thank you for your answers.
Much appreciate it.

Those are fantastic prices assuming they aren't refurbished.
assassin is offline  
post #7398 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 12:17 PM
Member
 
AMG_Roadster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by CarlosLehder View Post

What did you not like about the case?

It is a good looking case and is a tool less design (well for removing the cover). It is a small case (this is both a positive and a negative) and blends well into any setup.

I did not like the lack of room for any kind of cable management and with the RAM I have I had to remove the heat spreaders and could only use the rear two slots once the Blue Ray drive was installed. Finally like most cases of this size it uses a non-standard PSU. I am not sure if you could replace the PSU if you ever had need. Finally it seems like to do anything in the case you have to remove the BD or PSU. Not a huge deal as we are only talking about 3 screws for the PSU and a couple of more for the BD but when trying to diagnose a problem it was a bit of a PITA.

If my initial build had gone as smoothly as it should have I would have kept the case.
AMG_Roadster is offline  
post #7399 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 01:00 PM
Member
 
rhancock1972's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Question about AMD fusion (A8) and NAS access. I have been playing with a number of different MB and the A8 AMD chip. I have found that accessing a NAS (synology 2411, synology 411, Thecus 8800 PRO, Buffalo TeraStation ES) is rather sporadic. I have even had difficulty with connections to a home made WHS 2011 box. I currently have eleven computers hooked up to my home network and I have had no problems with multiple variations in intel chipsets. They are all running W7 Ultimate with all current drivers/bios. The one thing that did seem to have an impact on the connection was the installation of IE9. With IE8 the connection was more consistent, however, not as solid as the other computers.

I have also had problems with TMT5 (latest patch) playing ISO files. Very stuttered play back. The playback seems to be worse during the intro of the ISO BD movie. It stabilizes for the movie playback, however, any fast forwarding in the movie will cause significant disruption. Once again I have not experienced this with any of the intel chips. I have Tried gigabyte, asus, and msi motherboards with the A8 chip. All have similar issues. No problem once PwerDVD 11 was installed.

I was wondering if anyone has had similar issues with the AMD fusion chips.
rhancock1972 is offline  
post #7400 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 01:12 PM
Senior Member
 
thefever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Beaumont, Texas
Posts: 221
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Crucial m4 64gb is on sale with newegg at 89.99.
thefever is offline  
post #7401 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 01:38 PM
Member
 
rstarr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by thefever View Post

Crucial m4 64gb is on sale with newegg at 89.99.

I swear everything goes on sale right after I buy it. Gigabyte z68 motherboard, now this. At least I got the Lenovo remote for $40.
rstarr is offline  
post #7402 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 03:27 PM
Newbie
 
mathiasm87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by AMG_Roadster View Post

Double check but I think Intel removed that driver due to issues. I believe the current Intel video drivers are 8.15.10.2219




Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

I would rec to try a different driver as well.



Okay thanks guys i will try that
mathiasm87 is offline  
post #7403 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 04:28 PM
Senior Member
 
thefever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Beaumont, Texas
Posts: 221
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by rstarr View Post

I swear everything goes on sale right after I buy it. Gigabyte z68 motherboard, now this. At least I got the Lenovo remote for $40.

I know, I bought that SSD last week for $114.
thefever is offline  
post #7404 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 05:45 PM
Advanced Member
 
Vlad Theimpaler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 809
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 33
I am using this guide to spec for a mini-ITX HTPC that I will build for a friend. This thread is so helpful - many thanks go out to Assassin for his effort in compiling and maintaining the information.

Anyway, the needs/wants of the end user (friend) are very simple:

- small form factor, lightweight box
- quiet, low power
- SSD for OS and programs
- eSATA connectivity (for 2 eSATA devices)
- HDMI out for video, optical out for audio
- wireless keyboard/mouse
- intends to play SD DVD rips, no HD or Blu-ray
- may wish to stream video (Netflix, Hulu, YouTube, etc.) from internet

I have been gathering information from various AVS postings (this thread in particular), and have come up with a build list. Please let me know if these choices are good, and if there are any issues to watch out for (i.e. parts that won't fit in the mini-ITX case). Thanks in advance

THE LIST:

- Mini-ITX case: Antec ISK300-150
- CPU: Intel Pentium Dual Core G620T Sandy Bridge LGA-1155 processor (35W)
- Mobo: ASRock H67M-ITX LGA-1155 Mini-ITX motherboard
- SSD: Crucial M4 2.5" 64GB SATAIII Internal SSD
- Memory: Crucial 4GB kit (2GB x 2) 240-pin DIMM DDR3 PC3-8500
- OS: Windows 7 Professional 64-bit OEM
- eSATA bracket: Startech Low Profile SATA-eSATA PCI bracket
- wireless I/O peripherals: TBD

Feedback would be greatly appreciated. Thanks again!

Vlad Theimpaler is offline  
post #7405 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 06:03 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vlad Theimpaler View Post

I am using this guide to spec for a mini-ITX HTPC that I will build for a friend. This thread is so helpful - many thanks go out to Assassin for his effort in compiling and maintaining the information.

Anyway, the needs/wants of the end user (friend) are very simple:

- small form factor, lightweight box
- quiet, low power
- SSD for OS and programs
- eSATA connectivity (for 2 eSATA devices)
- HDMI out for video, optical out for audio
- wireless keyboard/mouse
- intends to play SD DVD rips, no HD or Blu-ray
- may wish to stream video (Netflix, Hulu, YouTube, etc.) from internet

I have been gathering information from various AVS postings (this thread in particular), and have come up with a build list. Please let me know if these choices are good, and if there are any issues to watch out for (i.e. parts that won't fit in the mini-ITX case). Thanks in advance

THE LIST:

- Mini-ITX case: Antec ISK300-150
- CPU: Intel Pentium Dual Core G620T Sandy Bridge LGA-1155 processor (35W)
- Mobo: ASRock H67M-ITX LGA-1155 Mini-ITX motherboard
- SSD: Crucial M4 2.5" 64GB SATAIII Internal SSD
- Memory: Crucial 4GB kit (2GB x 2) 240-pin DIMM DDR3 PC3-8500
- OS: Windows 7 Professional 64-bit OEM
- eSATA bracket: Startech Low Profile SATA-eSATA PCI bracket
- wireless I/O peripherals: TBD

Feedback would be greatly appreciated. Thanks again!

That's a tiny case. I would get "naked" RAM unless you know that RAM will fit.

You are going to need a PCI-e card for the eSATA. Not a PCI card.
assassin is offline  
post #7406 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 06:06 PM
Senior Member
 
rwpritchett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: SLC
Posts: 376
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
^I think the eSATA bracket he listed is just a plate that plugs into an onboard SATA port. I use one of those myself.

My ASUS E35M1-I Deluxe + Antec ISK 310-150 HTPC Project: HTPC Nirvana
rwpritchett is offline  
post #7407 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 06:10 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by rwpritchett View Post

^I think the eSATA bracket he listed is just a plate that plugs into an onboard SATA port. I use one of those myself.

Gotcha. That will work. It said PCI bracket so I assumed it was an extra eSATA card.
assassin is offline  
post #7408 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 06:24 PM
Advanced Member
 
Vlad Theimpaler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 809
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

That's a tiny case. I would get "naked" RAM unless you know that RAM will fit.

Thanks for responding. Okay, I have to ask... what is "naked" RAM? (Is it "low profile" DIMM?) I tried googling that term and the items returned by the search were, let's just say, not relevant

Vlad Theimpaler is offline  
post #7409 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 06:32 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vlad Theimpaler View Post

Thanks for responding. Okay, I have to ask... what is "naked" RAM? (Is it "low profile" DIMM?) I tried googling that term and the items returned by the search were, let's just say, not relevant

Ha!

I meant RAM without any heatsink or heat spreader.

They look cool but unless you are overclocking your RAM they aren't needed. Whenever I build in a very small case I use "naked" (I guess I just coined that term ) RAM to make sure it fits.
assassin is offline  
post #7410 of 15973 Old 09-01-2011, 07:02 PM
Advanced Member
 
Vlad Theimpaler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 809
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

...I use "naked" (I guess I just coined that term ) RAM to make sure it fits.

When that term becomes widely used in pop/geek culture, I will always remember who used it first

Wish me luck. I will be purchasing the parts from 3 different retailers (Amazon, Newegg, Frys) to get the lowest price overall. But I did my homework here (thanks again, Assassin), so I am confident enough to proceed.

Vlad Theimpaler is offline  
Reply Home Theater Computers

Tags
Rosewill Windows Vista Certified Media Center Infrared Remote Control Rrc 126 , New Logitech Harmony One Keypad Touch Screen Advanced Universal Remote Control Infrared Display Lcd

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off