Assassin's Simple/Beginner HTPC Buying Guide - Page 322 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #9631 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 06:58 AM
Senior Member
 
pman555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Assassin,

I'm now toying with the idea of adding a SSD to my build. I know you said its difficult and annoying to add an SSD as the boot drive after the computer is already up and running, but what can i say, I'm a rebel. I love my HTPC and would love for it to be even more peppy than it already is. Plus, I'm already running out of room on my 50GB boot partition. I'd be interested in spending about $100 (preferably less) on a 100GB+/- SSD.

Did you have a guide for how to add-on a SSD as the boot drive at a later date, or am I remembering incorrectly? If not, do you know of a good resource for how to do this?

Also, do you know of any good deals out there? What should I be looking for in a SSD? SATA III, i know, but any other specs i should be on the lookout for?

What do you think of this deal/drive? $120 after $30 rebate for a 120GB SATA III - http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16820233206

Thanks!
pman555 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #9632 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 07:10 AM
Senior Member
 
Heuer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 232
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
In theory you should be able to backup up an image of your current C drive in Windows and restore it to a newly installed SSD.
Heuer is offline  
post #9633 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 07:16 AM
Member
 
FastM3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by pman555 View Post

Assassin,

I'm now toying with the idea of adding a SSD to my build. I know you said its difficult and annoying to add an SSD as the boot drive after the computer is already up and running, but what can i say, I'm a rebel. I love my HTPC and would love for it to be even more peppy than it already is. Plus, I'm already running out of room on my 50GB boot partition. I'd be interested in spending about $100 (preferably less) on a 100GB+/- SSD.

Did you have a guide for how to add-on a SSD as the boot drive at a later date, or am I remembering incorrectly? If not, do you know of a good resource for how to do this?

Also, do you know of any good deals out there? What should I be looking for in a SSD? SATA III, i know, but any other specs i should be on the lookout for?

Thanks!

Limited time shell shocker from new egg for a Corsair Force Series 3 CSSD-F120GB3A-BK 2.5" 120GB SATA III Internal Solid State Drive (SSD) $119.99 after $30 rebate. http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16820233206
FastM3 is offline  
post #9634 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 07:17 AM
Senior Member
 
pman555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by FastM3 View Post

Limited time shell shocker from new egg for a Corsair Force Series 3 CSSD-F120GB3A-BK 2.5" 120GB SATA III Internal Solid State Drive (SSD) $119.99 after $30 rebate. http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16820233206

Haha, I actually just updated my post to ask about that drive, specifically.
Thanks, though!
pman555 is offline  
post #9635 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 07:47 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by RedTopDown View Post

Please forgive me if this is answered somewhere in this thread or in the guides. I have searched both and cannot find anything. I'm looking to do a HTPC but will be doing a CIH scope screen using zoom. So, is there a way that you can only have Windows and MB/XMBC/etc only display in the scope portion of the projected image? I won't be able to see the entire 16:9 image with the masking and I'm doing a 15' wide scope screen so even if I could, the 16:9 image wouldn't begin to fit on the wall.

My 16:9 viewing is coming from a second projector dedicated for that viewing. It would be unreasonable to start with this projector, select something to watch, then switch and wait for the other PJ to start and warm up.

Thanks for your help!

That's way outside the "simple" scope of this thread. I would try to post it in the general area to get better feedback.
assassin is offline  
post #9636 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:04 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by pman555 View Post

Assassin,

I'm now toying with the idea of adding a SSD to my build. I know you said its difficult and annoying to add an SSD as the boot drive after the computer is already up and running, but what can i say, I'm a rebel. I love my HTPC and would love for it to be even more peppy than it already is. Plus, I'm already running out of room on my 50GB boot partition. I'd be interested in spending about $100 (preferably less) on a 100GB+/- SSD.

Did you have a guide for how to add-on a SSD as the boot drive at a later date, or am I remembering incorrectly? If not, do you know of a good resource for how to do this?

Also, do you know of any good deals out there? What should I be looking for in a SSD? SATA III, i know, but any other specs i should be on the lookout for?

What do you think of this deal/drive? $120 after $30 rebate for a 120GB SATA III - http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16820233206

Thanks!

There are various programs out there and I haven't tried them all. I am not going to make a guide on this because I don't think any of them are 100% foolproof and the last thing I want is someone angry at me because they couldn't get their SSD cloned over perfectly.

I still think re-installing is the gold standard.
assassin is offline  
post #9637 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:06 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by Heuer View Post

In theory you should be able to backup up an image of your current C drive in Windows and restore it to a newly installed SSD.

The problem is Win7 doesn't let you install a larger drive OS onto a smaller drive OS.

So for instance you can't clone over a 80GB OS (even if it only takes up 30GB on that 80GB drive) to a 64GB SSD. You can do this with some software but I think that's where it gets sloppy.
assassin is offline  
post #9638 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:09 AM
Senior Member
 
pman555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

There are various programs out there and I haven't tried them all. I am not going to make a guide on this because I don't think any of them are 100% foolproof and the last thing I want is someone angry at me because they couldn't get their SSD cloned over perfectly.

I still think re-installing is the gold standard.

While, I dont think I want to do a full re-install, as it took me countless hours to set up my HTPC how I want it, I appreciate the warning.

Do you have an opinion about this drive?
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16820233206
pman555 is offline  
post #9639 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:09 AM
Senior Member
 
pman555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

The problem is Win7 doesn't let you install a larger drive OS onto a smaller drive OS.

So for instance you can't clone over a 80GB OS (even if it only takes up 30GB on that 80GB drive) to a 64GB SSD. You can do this with some software but I think that's where it gets sloppy.

Fortunately, my OS partition on my HDD is only 50GB, so whether I get a 64GB or 120GB, it'll be larger than my previous OS partition.
pman555 is offline  
post #9640 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:11 AM
Member
 
Ducati 1098's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 81
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by FastM3 View Post

Limited time shell shocker from new egg for a Corsair Force Series 3 CSSD-F120GB3A-BK 2.5" 120GB SATA III Internal Solid State Drive (SSD) $119.99 after $30 rebate. http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16820233206

I had that drive when they first came out and a number of problems with them. I ended up returning it. I know they changed the firmware so they may have fixed the problem. You can read more here:
http://forum.corsair.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=188
Ducati 1098 is offline  
post #9641 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:11 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by pman555 View Post

While, I dont think I want to do a full re-install, as it took me countless hours to set up my HTPC how I want it, I appreciate the warning.

Do you have an opinion about this drive?
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16820233206

Its a good drive. I had a 60GB version.
assassin is offline  
post #9642 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:14 AM
Senior Member
 
pman555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

Its a good drive. I had a 60GB version.

Thanks for the opinion. It seems like a good deal, too, at $120.
No reason to get a 64GB SDD for $110 when I can go 120GB.
pman555 is offline  
post #9643 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:17 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Zon2020's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by pman555 View Post

Haha, I actually just updated my post to ask about that drive, specifically.
Thanks, though!

Personally, I tend to shy away from Sandforce controller based SATA III drives. I'll use SATA II Sandforce drives, and Marvell SATA III drives, and both SATA II and SATA III Samsung drives.

I know people say the Sandforce issues have been solved through firmware, but I simply want to avoid the problem in the first place.
Zon2020 is offline  
post #9644 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:23 AM
Senior Member
 
pman555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zon2020 View Post

Personally, I tend to shy away from Sandforce controller based SATA III drives. I'll use SATA II Sandforce drives, and Marvell SATA III drives, and both SATA II and SATA III Samsung drives.

I know people say the Sandforce issues have been solved through firmware, but I simply want to avoid the problem in the first place.

What are the Sandforce issues?

This drive just seems to be a great deal compared to a 64GB SSD at $110.
pman555 is offline  
post #9645 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Zon2020's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by pman555 View Post

Thanks for the opinion. It seems like a good deal, too, at $120.
No reason to get a 64GB SDD for $110 when I can go 120GB.

But if you're willing to get a Sandforce based SATA III you can get a 60gb OCZ for less than $100 anytime at Amazon, and for even less there or Newegg on sale, or a 60gb SATA II OCZ at Amazon for $79 or Corsair for $85. So, while that's a good price for a 120gb drive, the difference is still more than $10.
Zon2020 is offline  
post #9646 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:27 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Zon2020's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by pman555 View Post

What are the Sandforce issues?

This drive just seems to be a great deal compared to a 64GB SSD at $110.

Random BSODs and total drive failures.

Google "Sandforce 2200 problem" and you'll find lots of discussions.
Zon2020 is offline  
post #9647 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 08:56 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zon2020 View Post

Random BSODs and total drive failures.

Google "Sandforce 2200 problem" and you'll find lots of discussions.

This is definitely something to consider.

I still like Crucial, Samsung and Intel SSDs. I just bought a 80GB Intel SATAII for my laptop as I am going to reinstall Win7 and thought --- why not? It was on sale for $80 after rebate. Plenty of storage for both a laptop or HTPC OS.
assassin is offline  
post #9648 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 09:14 AM
Member
 
mandophish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Lincoln, DE
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
quick question on a pixelation issue I've encountered during playback on an i3-2105 w hd3000 graphics using mpc-hc

file type: mkv h264 720p
Player: MPC-HC

I've noticed occasional pixelation at random points during playback. audio sync is fine and there doesn't seem to be any dropped frames. My setup was done step by step with your guide. (so we're on the same page software setup wise)

I guess the first question I have is where to even begin trying to troubleshoot the issue?
mandophish is offline  
post #9649 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 09:14 AM
Senior Member
 
pman555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

This is definitely something to consider.

I still like Crucial, Samsung and Intel SSDs. I just bought a 80GB Intel SATAII for my laptop as I am going to reinstall Win7 and thought --- why not? It was on sale for $80 after rebate. Plenty of storage for both a laptop or HTPC OS.

Do you have SSDs that you would recommmend, other than those you listed in your hardware guide? Or do you still stand by those?

My only concern is that I'm already pushing the limits of my 50GB OS partition and I dont know if 64GB will be large enough.
pman555 is offline  
post #9650 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 09:20 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by mandophish View Post

quick question on a pixelation issue I've encountered during playback on an i3-2105 w hd3000 graphics using mpc-hc

file type: mkv h264 720p
Player: MPC-HC

I've noticed occasional pixelation at random points during playback. audio sync is fine and there doesn't seem to be any dropped frames. My setup was done step by step with your guide. (so we're on the same page software setup wise)

I guess the first question I have is where to even begin trying to troubleshoot the issue?

Are these rips that you created or rips that you have obtained elsewhere?

I have occasionally noticed these issues as well but none on high quality rips.
assassin is offline  
post #9651 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 09:21 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by pman555 View Post

Do you have SSDs that you would recommmend, other than those you listed in your hardware guide? Or do you still stand by those?

My only concern is that I'm already pushing the limits of my 50GB OS partition and I dont know if 64GB will be large enough.

I haven't used any SSD larger than 64GB for HTPC.

But overall those are the drive manufacturers that I like that have a very good reputation, reliability and reviews.

I you google enough you will find a fault with any piece of PC components, including of course SSDs.
assassin is offline  
post #9652 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 09:48 AM
Member
 
mandophish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Lincoln, DE
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

Are these rips that you created or rips that you have obtained elsewhere?

I have occasionally noticed these issues as well but none on high quality rips.

elsewhere. I'll try a few more tonight and see if I have different results and report back. Thanks for the quick reply!
mandophish is offline  
post #9653 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 09:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Zon2020's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by pman555 View Post

Do you have SSDs that you would recommmend, other than those you listed in your hardware guide? Or do you still stand by those?

My only concern is that I'm already pushing the limits of my 50GB OS partition and I dont know if 64GB will be large enough.

I say watch the Newegg sales and check Amazon prices every couple of days (they change all the time). For example, there was the recent great deal on the 80GB Intel that Assassin mentioned. There have been recent great deals on Samsung 470s and Plextor M2Ss. There are endless sales on OCZ drives. You can avoid the Sanforce 2200 issue by getting a SATA II. While in my view it is worth paying a few dollars more for a SATA III if your motherboard supports it because it is a little faster, I doubt you will really notice the difference. The big jump is from using a hard disk to any SSD. The difference from a SATA II to III SSD is much smaller and in my experience not really noticiable in real life (and I've used both). It's not worth paying $40 or $50 more for a SATA III for an HTPC in my view. $10 maybe yes.

There are constant sales. For example, I picked up a Sandisk 120gb for a laptop recently on Amazon for $125. (Haven't installed it yet, so I can't tell you how it is).
Zon2020 is offline  
post #9654 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 01:38 PM
AVS Special Member
 
cburbs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Somewhere in Oregon
Posts: 2,887
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

The problem is Win7 doesn't let you install a larger drive OS onto a smaller drive OS.

So for instance you can't clone over a 80GB OS (even if it only takes up 30GB on that 80GB drive) to a 64GB SSD. You can do this with some software but I think that's where it gets sloppy.

Yes this can get complex and confusing.....

"Dang! You got shocks, pegs... lucky! You ever take it off any sweet jumps? "

Sony 55EX500 Settings
cburbs is offline  
post #9655 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 01:41 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by cburbs View Post

Yes this can get complex and confusing.....

That's why I just reinstall. That way I know that everything is done to my standards. I hate wondering/questioning what was missed/lost/duplicated/changed using the cloning software. And then if I run into problems I always wondering if a bad clone is the cause of some other problem with the HTPC.

This way it ends up saving me time and grief in the long run.
assassin is offline  
post #9656 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 01:41 PM
AVS Special Member
 
cburbs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Somewhere in Oregon
Posts: 2,887
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zon2020 View Post

There are constant sales. For example, I picked up a Sandisk 120gb for a laptop recently on Amazon for $125. (Haven't installed it yet, so I can't tell you how it is).

I got this drive for my laptop but put it in my main PC that I am using for testing MCE/XBMC as MCE would not recognize the tuner on my other drive for some reason. So far no issues with the drive.

"Dang! You got shocks, pegs... lucky! You ever take it off any sweet jumps? "

Sony 55EX500 Settings
cburbs is offline  
post #9657 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 02:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Zon2020's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,716
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

That's why I just reinstall. That way I know that everything is done to my standards. I hate wondering/questioning what was missed/lost/duplicated/changed using the cloning software. And then if I run into problems I always wondering if a bad clone is the cause of some other problem with the HTPC.

This way it ends up saving me time and grief in the long run.

Although, if you have ever gone through the agony of trying to reinstall Sony Vaio laptop drivers, you'd at least try copying an existing partition that is working well. I was skeptical, but I found Acronis True Image worked perfectly in copying the hard drive partitions to a usb drive and then restoring them to the new SSD. So far, no problems. I can assure you I would have had problems reinstalling from scratch. (I really like Vaio laptops (have 3) but their "bundling" of drivers and unnecessary utilities is so cumbersome it's almost reason to buy something else. It's just a royal pain to do a fresh install.)
Zon2020 is offline  
post #9658 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 02:41 PM
Member
 
StiCy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Assassin, how bright is the light on the HP usb reciever? I orderd the "Vista" media center remote so I could use the reciever with my harmony remote. The light on the reciever when you send a command is pretty bright, but it works great otherwise. Thinking about ordering the HP reciever, got any good links?
StiCy is offline  
post #9659 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 02:42 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,961
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zon2020 View Post

Although, if you have ever gone through the agony of trying to reinstall Sony Vaio laptop drivers, you'd at least try copying an existing partition that is working well. I was skeptical, but I found Acronis True Image worked perfectly in copying the hard drive partitions to a usb drive and then restoring them to the new SSD. So far, no problems. I can assure you I would have had problems reinstalling from scratch. (I really like Vaio laptops (have 3) but their "bundling" of drivers and unnecessary utilities is so cumbersome it's almost reason to buy something else. It's just a royal pain to do a fresh install.)

I used acronis. Didnt work for me.
assassin is offline  
post #9660 of 15967 Old 01-16-2012, 02:51 PM
Member
 
Turb0x3r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey I just wanted to say thanks Assassin for the guide and it's been hugely helpful for setting up my HTPC. I'm still struggling with the issues of weak audio, ESPN3 and subtitles for mediabrowser. I do plan to try out XBMC to see how well it works out.

I've also created a thread of my own to document my build and the issues I'll be facing.
Turb0x3r is offline  
Reply Home Theater Computers

Tags
Rosewill Windows Vista Certified Media Center Infrared Remote Control Rrc 126 , New Logitech Harmony One Keypad Touch Screen Advanced Universal Remote Control Infrared Display Lcd

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off