Assassin's Simple/Beginner HTPC Buying Guide - Page 388 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #11611 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 02:53 PM
Advanced Member
 
tomandbeth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 723
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by FastM3 View Post

No problems with the Asus Blu Ray drive. I have only used it to rip 20 or so dvd and Blu Ray movies, and it did that fine.

Thanks you for taking the time to respond. Mine did show today so will be adding it to an older (I3-530) build later today.
tomandbeth is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #11612 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 03:21 PM
Member
 
schloss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
assassin

can i just confirm with you one thing.
if i turn bitstreaming off in LAV audio settings, my AVR switches to Multichannel PCM.

Thats because the decoding is now being down by the PC, and the PC is sending the decoded, uncompressed audio to the AVR, correct?

Thats exactly the same as bitstreaming to the AVR instead, correct?
schloss is offline  
post #11613 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 03:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,805
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 96 Post(s)
Liked: 187
Bitstreaming is when the compressed audio is sent to your AVR for decoding. If the PC decodes it sends LPCM which can be sent via analog for AVR's that cannot decode but have 5.1 or 7.1 analog inputs. This can also be sent via HDMI to the receiver but isn't considered bitstreaming.

Sammy2 is online now  
post #11614 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 03:36 PM
Member
 
schloss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sammy2 View Post

Bitstreaming is when the compressed audio is sent to your AVR for decoding. If the PC decodes it sends LPCM which can be sent via analog for AVR's that cannot decode but have 5.1 or 7.1 analog inputs. This can also be sent via HDMI to the receiver but isn't considered bitstreaming.

im aware of this - it wasnt really the point of my question.
i wanted to confirm that, when i turn bitstreaming off, Because the AVR is now receiving as multi channel PCM, it therefore means that the PC is decoding the audio and sending the uncompressed audio, and all the AVR is doing is outputting to speakers.

thats what i wanted to confirm.

if thats the case then im not bothered about bitstreaming, unless it has any tangible sound advantages.
schloss is offline  
post #11615 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 03:41 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,805
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 96 Post(s)
Liked: 187
That is correct.

Depending on your AVR, the Digital-Analog Converter could be better in it than in the PC so you may want to bitstream for better clarity.

Sammy2 is online now  
post #11616 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 03:46 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,946
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 239
Agreed. You spend a lot of money for the DAC/sound processor in your AV Receiver and typically you get the best sound and control of that sound when its send untouched to the AV Receiver.
assassin is online now  
post #11617 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 03:49 PM
Member
 
schloss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 28
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sammy2 View Post

That is correct.

Depending on your AVR, the Digital-Analog Converter could be better in it than in the PC so you may want to bitstream for better clarity.

thanks.
indeed, thats why i really want to try and get bitstreaming working with the HD formats, so i can listen for myself and decide. i probably wont notice anything.

its such a weird problem - as i say - the avr (onkyo 308) is decoding the bitstream HD audio and shows it on the display, but then struggles to play the file.
it will bitstream the lossy formats with no problems.

ive narrowed it down to 2 things. either update the realtek drivers to the latest.
test it on a different amp. just to make sure my amp is broken.

if either of those things make no difference i give up, and will have to settle for regular dts/dd/multi lpcm.
schloss is offline  
post #11618 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 03:52 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,946
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 239
Quote:
Originally Posted by schloss View Post

thanks.
indeed, thats why i really want to try and get bitstreaming working with the HD formats, so i can listen for myself and decide. i probably wont notice anything.

its such a weird problem - as i say - the avr (onkyo 308) is decoding the bitstream HD audio and shows it on the display, but then struggles to play the file.
it will bitstream the lossy formats with no problems.

ive narrowed it down to 2 things. either update the realtek drivers to the latest.
test it on a different amp. just to make sure my amp is broken.

if either of those things make no difference i give up, and will have to settle for regular dts/dd/multi lpcm.

Many people argue they can't tell the difference between DTS/DD and DTS-HD/TrueHD. Some argue they can.

So you may or may not be able to tell the difference.
assassin is online now  
post #11619 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 03:58 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,805
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 96 Post(s)
Liked: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

Many people argue they can't tell the difference between DTS/DD and DTS-HD/TrueHD. Some argue they can.

So you may or may not be able to tell the difference.

For me, the dialog is more clear and the separation of channels is better from a lossless source but if I only have a lossy available I will watch it. The original Blues Brothers blu-ray comes to mind. Lossy is all they put on the disc but that doesn't stop me from watching it.

Sammy2 is online now  
post #11620 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 04:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,805
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 96 Post(s)
Liked: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by schloss View Post

thanks.
indeed, thats why i really want to try and get bitstreaming working with the HD formats, so i can listen for myself and decide. i probably wont notice anything.

its such a weird problem - as i say - the avr (onkyo 308) is decoding the bitstream HD audio and shows it on the display, but then struggles to play the file.
it will bitstream the lossy formats with no problems.

ive narrowed it down to 2 things. either update the realtek drivers to the latest.
test it on a different amp. just to make sure my amp is broken.

if either of those things make no difference i give up, and will have to settle for regular dts/dd/multi lpcm.

I would not blame this issue on your AVR as it looks to be quite capable but have you tested it with another component with HD Audio such as a stand alone blu-ray player?

Sammy2 is online now  
post #11621 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 04:03 PM
Member
 
chrishet's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 176
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I recently batch ripped a bunch of my DVD's to ISO using an old Sony Vaio VGP-XL1B (unattended batch ripped about 60 DVD's using DVD Decrypter ). My question is would it be better (more convenient...easier...simplier...) if these were in MKV format? and if so is there a program that can batch read these ISO's and convert them to MKV? MakeMKV looks nice but it can only do one ISO at a time and I have to create a directory name which is a bit of a pain....Thx!

chrishet is offline  
post #11622 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 04:45 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,946
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 239
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sammy2 View Post

For me, the dialog is more clear and the separation of channels is better from a lossless source but if I only have a lossy available I will watch it. The original Blues Brothers blu-ray comes to mind. Lossy is all they put on the disc but that doesn't stop me from watching it.

I agree. I can hear very subtle differences but both really are excellent.
assassin is online now  
post #11623 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 04:47 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,946
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 239
Quote:
Originally Posted by chrishet View Post

I recently batch ripped a bunch of my DVD's to ISO using an old Sony Vaio VGP-XL1B (unattended batch ripped about 60 DVD's using DVD Decrypter ). My question is would it be better (more convenient...easier...simplier...) if these were in MKV format? and if so is there a program that can batch read these ISO's and convert them to MKV? MakeMKV looks nice but it can only do one ISO at a time and I have to create a directory name which is a bit of a pain....Thx!

Simplest answer would be to leave things the way they are in iso.

But starting from scratch I would consider MKV if all you want is the movie (and not the menu, extras, fluff, warnings, etc).

I don't know of anything to batch this work but I am sure its out there.
assassin is online now  
post #11624 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 05:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
LastButNotLeast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: 08077
Posts: 4,474
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 135 Post(s)
Liked: 232
A friend of mine is putting together a demo disc along the lines of ScubaSteve's. He has arranged it so there will be 5 parts, each of which will fit on a BD9, but, when completed, will be available as a single-disc BD download.
I just thought there might be some interest in such material among the group here.
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=1391873

Downloadable FREE demo discs:
http://www.avsforum.com/t/1475769/de...ently-authored 

Did you really need to quote that entire post in your reply?
LastButNotLeast is offline  
post #11625 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 06:29 PM
Senior Member
 
Wilky13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sooner97 View Post

I've had my HTPC since December and I kept having a lot of problems with it not being able to open up my video files. Basically it said the drivers were missing and to restart the PC or Windows Media Center. I posted this on another thread to help others but this may be of use to others here too:

I've had my Ceton tuner since Dec 2011 and every once in a while I would have problems with it when I use Windows Media Center. Basically it either said that WMC couldn't open the video files or there were no tuners available. The last time it went down for 2 days and I got really frustrated and was about to go back to my Cable Co's DVR. But then I decided to buy a new GeForce GT430 and use that instead of the on board video from my Intel i5 2500K processor. That fixed the problem! It was the video drivers that were messing up everything. And yes, I did try to update the drivers for the Intel video but it said my drivers were up to date. So those of you who have problems, you may want to try a discrete video card instead of using the on board video. It was such a headache trying to fix this problem and now everything works perfectly. It was worth the $70 for the video card. HTH.

This is a known issue with Intel's "up to date drivers". If you use the older drivers on Assassin's blog all these problems go away when using the I-series inboard graphics.

I have to return some video tapes....
Wilky13 is offline  
post #11626 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 06:51 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,946
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 239
Just wanted to announce that the first JRiver guides have been posted.

A special thanks to GreenEyez who not only made these guides but is also going to head up AssassinHTPC.com in Europe.

JRiver Guides JR1-JR5 (Guides #93-98 in total)

Enjoy.

JRiver Audiophile guides hopefully coming soon (I have them done. They are just very long and extremely wordy. I hope to make them more concise)
assassin is online now  
post #11627 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 06:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mariob33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Holbrook, Ma
Posts: 1,710
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Send a message via Skype™ to mariob33
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sooner97 View Post

I've had my HTPC since December and I kept having a lot of problems with it not being able to open up my video files. Basically it said the drivers were missing and to restart the PC or Windows Media Center. I posted this on another thread to help others but this may be of use to others here too:

I've had my Ceton tuner since Dec 2011 and every once in a while I would have problems with it when I use Windows Media Center. Basically it either said that WMC couldn't open the video files or there were no tuners available. The last time it went down for 2 days and I got really frustrated and was about to go back to my Cable Co's DVR. But then I decided to buy a new GeForce GT430 and use that instead of the on board video from my Intel i5 2500K processor. That fixed the problem! It was the video drivers that were messing up everything. And yes, I did try to update the drivers for the Intel video but it said my drivers were up to date. So those of you who have problems, you may want to try a discrete video card instead of using the on board video. It was such a headache trying to fix this problem and now everything works perfectly. It was worth the $70 for the video card. HTH.

Really. I have two ceton tuners in my HTPC and I experience no problems. I don't even see the crash problem many have referred to. I had a little delay issue when installing the 2nd card but erik provided some simple check items and its been problem free. I use nothing but the i5 video chipset. Could it be a configuration issue?

In search of video bliss...
mariob33 is offline  
post #11628 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 07:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mariob33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Holbrook, Ma
Posts: 1,710
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Send a message via Skype™ to mariob33
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

Just wanted to announce that the first JRiver guides have been posted.

A special thanks to GreenEyez who not only made these guides but is also going to head up AssassinHTPC.com in Europe.

JRiver Guides JR1-JR5 (Guides #93-98 in total)

Enjoy.

JRiver Audiophile guides hopefully coming soon (I have them done. They are just very long and extremely wordy. I hope to make them more concise)

you keep cranking out these guides faster than I can actually read the thread. No seriously thanks again.

So, do tell which do you prefer JRiver versus MB?

In search of video bliss...
mariob33 is offline  
post #11629 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 07:43 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,946
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 239
Quote:
Originally Posted by mariob33 View Post

you keep cranking out these guides faster than I can actually read the thread. No seriously thanks again.

So, do tell which do you prefer JRiver versus MB?

Too early to tell. But the waf is extremely high right now with mb and xbmc. I came home today from work and she was watching gone with the wind.
assassin is online now  
post #11630 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 07:53 PM
Member
 
cyberguy34's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 80
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Using the Asus BC-12B1ST as recommended by the build guide.
I ripped my first BD movie fine using MakeMKV.

Then...I decided to try SD DVDs too, I receive a error message in the status of MKV while it first reads SD DVDs. Then I tried several other DVDs all have the same error message..

"Drive BD-ROM ASUS BC-12B1ST 1.01 has RPC protection that can not be bypassed. Change drive region or update drive firmware from...."

All my DVDs are Region 1 and this is also the setting under Device Manager for the drive.

Any ideas why I'm receiving this error message? It can't be a firmware issue with the drive as it ripped a BD just fine as MKV.
LL
cyberguy34 is offline  
post #11631 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 08:04 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,946
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 239
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberguy34 View Post

Using the Asus BC-12B1ST as recommended by the build guide.
I ripped my first BD movie fine using MakeMKV.

Then...I decided to try SD DVDs too, I receive a error message in the status of MKV while it first reads SD DVDs. Then I tried several other DVDs all have the same error message..

"Drive BD-ROM ASUS BC-12B1ST 1.01 has RPC protection that can not be bypassed. Change drive region or update drive firmware from...."

All my DVDs are Region 1 and this is also the setting under Device Manager for the drive.

Any ideas why I'm receiving this error message? It can't be a firmware issue with the drive as it ripped a BD just fine as MKV.

Looks like its a problem with that drive.

http://www.makemkv.com/forum2/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=4499

That's really frustrating. I wonder if there is a firmware update available.
assassin is online now  
post #11632 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 08:10 PM
Member
 
cyberguy34's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 80
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

Looks like its a problem with that drive.

http://www.makemkv.com/forum2/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=4499

That's really frustrating. I wonder if there is a firmware update available.

If you have that drive, can you try out a SD DVD for reference and report back?

It is frustrating, very much so...especially when I purchased the drive at a decent price.
cyberguy34 is offline  
post #11633 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 08:16 PM
Member
 
jrock18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Are most using the stock cpu heatsink/fan or an aftermarket such as a cooler master?
jrock18 is offline  
post #11634 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 08:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mariob33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Holbrook, Ma
Posts: 1,710
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Send a message via Skype™ to mariob33
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post


Too early to tell. But the waf is extremely high right now with mb and xbmc. I came home today from work and she was watching gone with the wind.

Now there has to be a guide for blocking that..JK. Wife figured out how to record 3 shows and watch another so my DVR is consumed by smash, dancing mom and such..if they are happy we are happy keeping the new toy flow rolling.

By the way the plex guide is fantastic. That coupled with a quick download of plex for the roku makes one handy extender.

In search of video bliss...
mariob33 is offline  
post #11635 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 08:18 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mariob33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Holbrook, Ma
Posts: 1,710
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Send a message via Skype™ to mariob33
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrock18 View Post

Are most using the stock cpu heatsink/fan or an aftermarket such as a cooler master?

I am using a scythe 1000 I think..

In search of video bliss...
mariob33 is offline  
post #11636 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 08:28 PM
Member
 
jrock18's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

Looks like its a problem with that drive.

http://www.makemkv.com/forum2/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=4499

That's really frustrating. I wonder if there is a firmware update available.

This drive is currently en route to me for my build. I am considering returning it and going with Lite-On. It was hard to pass up for $50.00.
jrock18 is offline  
post #11637 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 08:35 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,946
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 239
Lite-On has never let me down. ASUS hadn't either until now. LG has as well as Samsung (let me down that is).
assassin is online now  
post #11638 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 08:49 PM
Senior Member
 
Wilky13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by lkstaack View Post


Yes, I found by trail and error that my receiver needs to power on last in the Harmony cue to to get a picture on the monitor. It usually works fine. If this remains the intermittent problem, could I diagnose it by manually turning on the monitor, wait 5 seconds, then turn on the receiver?

You can set the order of power on AND how much of a delay you want before a device powers on in the Logitech setup.

I have to return some video tapes....
Wilky13 is offline  
post #11639 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 09:04 PM
Senior Member
 
Wilky13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberguy34 View Post

Using the Asus BC-12B1ST as recommended by the build guide.
I ripped my first BD movie fine using MakeMKV.

Then...I decided to try SD DVDs too, I receive a error message in the status of MKV while it first reads SD DVDs. Then I tried several other DVDs all have the same error message..

"Drive BD-ROM ASUS BC-12B1ST 1.01 has RPC protection that can not be bypassed. Change drive region or update drive firmware from...."

All my DVDs are Region 1 and this is also the setting under Device Manager for the drive.

Any ideas why I'm receiving this error message? It can't be a firmware issue with the drive as it ripped a BD just fine as MKV.

Blurays have protection schemes that MakeMKV doesn't always keep up with. I can usually get around this by downloading the newest version of "Any DVD" to unlock it ( run it in the background) and then rip it to mkv with Handbrake instead of MakeMKV.

I have to return some video tapes....
Wilky13 is offline  
post #11640 of 15959 Old 03-07-2012, 09:05 PM
Senior Member
 
Wilky13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrock18 View Post

Are most using the stock cpu heatsink/fan or an aftermarket such as a cooler master?

No problems with stock i-3 cooler. Never seen higher than 42 degrees.

I have to return some video tapes....
Wilky13 is offline  
Reply Home Theater Computers

Tags
Rosewill Windows Vista Certified Media Center Infrared Remote Control Rrc 126 , New Logitech Harmony One Keypad Touch Screen Advanced Universal Remote Control Infrared Display Lcd

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off