*Official* Cyberlink PowerDVD 11 Ultra thread - Page 3 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #61 of 262 Old 08-07-2011, 10:07 AM
Member
 
jme3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
In reading over the posts here I'm seeing several references to AMD/ATI graphics drivers as being an issue with PowerDVD 11...

A few days ago I installed the trial version of PowerDVD 11 and I've not been able to play a Blu-ray disc of any kind. My previous version of PowerDVD 8 Ultra works fine with Blu-ray discs, but I was interested in some of the secondary functions made possible by 11 Ultra. When I first installed it (PowerDVD 11), it detected that my monitor was not HDCP compliant, so I replaced the one I had with a new one that was HDCP-worthy. After doing that, I then got a prompt telling me that "This platform does not support the playback of Blu-ray". So I contacted Cyberlink and was asked for things like DxDiag.txt files and so forth. I was also told my ATI 2400XT graphics card needed a new driver, even though Cyberlink's own BD & 3D Advisor utility had scanned my system and gave everything a "pass". I've gone to AMD's website and have found that my graphics driver is indeed the latest available...

So I'm stumped and wonder if anyone else here has had this experience and if there is a solution to this problem. Piyush at Cyberlink doesn't seem flexible that it isn't on my end, even though Cyberlink's own diagnostic utility states that my system is otherwise fine...
jme3 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #62 of 262 Old 08-07-2011, 02:51 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Nimo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: WLA CA
Posts: 2,403
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by jme3 View Post

In reading over the posts here I'm seeing several references to AMD/ATI graphics drivers as being an issue with PowerDVD 11...

A few days ago I installed the trial version of PowerDVD 11 and I've not been able to play a Blu-ray disc of any kind. My previous version of PowerDVD 8 Ultra works fine with Blu-ray discs, but I was interested in some of the secondary functions made possible by 11 Ultra. When I first installed it (PowerDVD 11), it detected that my monitor was not HDCP compliant, so I replaced the one I had with a new one that was HDCP-worthy. After doing that, I then got a prompt telling me that "This platform does not support the playback of Blu-ray". So I contacted Cyberlink and was asked for things like DxDiag.txt files and so forth. I was also told my ATI 2400XT graphics card needed a new driver, even though Cyberlink's own BD & 3D Advisor utility had scanned my system and gave everything a "pass". I've gone to AMD's website and have found that my graphics driver is indeed the latest available...

So I'm stumped and wonder if anyone else here has had this experience and if there is a solution to this problem. Piyush at Cyberlink doesn't seem flexible that it isn't on my end, even though Cyberlink's own diagnostic utility states that my system is otherwise fine...

I don't think the trial of pdvd 11 can play BD, you need Ultra. Try Corel's WinDVD 2010 it will allow BD playback and also let you by pass HDCP using VGA.
Nimo is offline  
post #63 of 262 Old 08-07-2011, 04:23 PM
Member
 
jme3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nimo View Post

I don't think the trial of pdvd 11 can play BD, you need Ultra. Try Corel's WinDVD 2010 it will allow BD playback and also let you by pass HDCP using VGA.


Thank you for the reply. You may well have a point about PowerDVD 11 as opposed to Ultra; I wasn't aware of that and Cyberlink hasn't mentioned it.

Concerning WinDVD, oddly enough, I downloaded the trial version of WinDVD 2010 yesterday and it doesn't play Blu-ray (at least on my system) either...
jme3 is offline  
post #64 of 262 Old 08-07-2011, 06:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Nimo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: WLA CA
Posts: 2,403
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by jme3 View Post

Thank you for the reply. You may well have a point about PowerDVD 11 as opposed to Ultra; I wasn't aware of that and Cyberlink hasn't mentioned it.

Concerning WinDVD, oddly enough, I downloaded the trial version of WinDVD 2010 yesterday and it doesn't play Blu-ray (at least on my system) either...

Sorry I thought they allowed BD playback.

WinDVD 2010 - Download Free Trial
You will be downloading a 30-day, fully functional trial version of WinDVD 2010. Thank you for trying Corel software.

Please note that Blu-ray and PureHD upscaling features are not available in the trial until after purchase. If you have CorelĀ® Digital Studio 2010 installed on your computer, you will not be able to install this trial, as WinDVD 2010 is included in Corel Digital Studio 2010.
Nimo is offline  
post #65 of 262 Old 08-08-2011, 07:00 PM
Member
 
jme3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey, not a problem. I appreciate your suggestions.

As to the PowerDVD 11, I deleted the download and re-downloaded the software and the problem seems to have been solved. This stuff definitely has a mind of its own...




Quote:
Originally Posted by Nimo View Post
Sorry I thought they allowed BD playback.

WinDVD 2010 - Download Free Trial
You will be downloading a 30-day, fully functional trial version of WinDVD 2010. Thank you for trying Corel software.

Please note that Blu-ray and PureHD upscaling features are not available in the trial until after purchase. If you have CorelĀ® Digital Studio 2010 installed on your computer, you will not be able to install this trial, as WinDVD 2010 is included in Corel Digital Studio 2010.
jme3 is offline  
post #66 of 262 Old 09-03-2011, 04:33 PM
Member
 
peterrudy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 161
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
PowerDVD ultra 11 not bitstreaming lossless audio via ATI card with latest drivers for both. I have the old version of ultra 10, which works fine with lossless audio, once you choose it under the three options while the file is playing from hard drive. Ultra 11 only gives me two choices.

Anyone else found the same problem with ATI Card??
peterrudy is online now  
post #67 of 262 Old 09-04-2011, 10:25 PM
Senior Member
 
mcantu1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
new v.2024 patch came out a few days ago...
mcantu1 is offline  
post #68 of 262 Old 09-08-2011, 07:39 PM
Member
 
Ludvig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm testing the latest Pwdvd11 right now and it works really fine except for one thing:



That's when I want to play an original blu-ray and I can't go further.Now,I understand the DHCP chain but would someone be kind enough to explain me why,oh why, do I receive this message NOW and never before with :
-Powerdvd 7.3
-Powerdvd 9
-Windvd 10
-TMT3
-TMT5

Thank you.

PS: xp sp3,catalyst 11.8
Ludvig is offline  
post #69 of 262 Old 09-09-2011, 02:58 AM
Advanced Member
 
balky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 889
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 62
Hollier than thou cybercrap...

I really admire the courage you had putting your money in their pocket...

they sound more like cyberscam to me...
balky is online now  
post #70 of 262 Old 09-10-2011, 08:14 PM
Member
 
blammo585's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 136
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcantu1 View Post
new v.2024 patch came out a few days ago...
Does this new patch take care of the remote control issues, particularly the issue when bringing up the menu it is "behind" the video and no remote buttons work?
blammo585 is offline  
post #71 of 262 Old 09-11-2011, 09:59 AM
Advanced Member
 
JMGNYC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 506
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by blammo585 View Post

Does this new patch take care of the remote control issues, particularly the issue when bringing up the menu it is "behind" the video and no remote buttons work?

It does EXCEPT when using it within 7MC, so really as far as I'm concerned it does not. There is a trick though if you want to bring up the menu. Click Pause or anything else that'll bring something up on the screen and then use the Menu key and it'll show.
JMGNYC is offline  
post #72 of 262 Old 09-11-2011, 11:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Postmoderndesign's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,115
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 32
If you have a harmony remote try the Info button and see what it brings up. I get the PowerDVD11 menu but I am also getting a menu that I think is coming from 7MC or media browser as I am playing PowerDVD from media browser running from 7MC.
Postmoderndesign is offline  
post #73 of 262 Old 09-24-2011, 01:07 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lespurgeon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: California
Posts: 2,462
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 42
I'm running PowerDVD 9 and AnyDVD HD on a thinkpad with Win 7 x 64 with a P8800 Core 2. Playing the new Blue Ray of Star Wars IV A New Hope I got stuttering several times (10 -15) that I have not seen before. If I upgrade to the latest PowerDVD 11 build do you think it will cure the problem, or am I hardware limited? I have the ATI HD graphics (34x0 level) option.
lespurgeon is offline  
post #74 of 262 Old 09-24-2011, 10:27 AM
Senior Member
 
mcantu1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by lespurgeon View Post

I'm running PowerDVD 9 and AnyDVD HD on a thinkpad with Win 7 x 64 with a P8800 Core 2. Playing the new Blue Ray of Star Wars IV A New Hope I got stuttering several times (10 -15) that I have not seen before. If I upgrade to the latest PowerDVD 11 build do you think it will cure the problem, or am I hardware limited? I have the ATI HD graphics (34x0 level) option.

do you have the latest PDVD9 patch? PDVD11 just got a patch to fix Star Wars playback...
mcantu1 is offline  
post #75 of 262 Old 09-24-2011, 02:10 PM
AVS Special Member
 
lespurgeon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: California
Posts: 2,462
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by mcantu1 View Post

do you have the latest PDVD9 patch? PDVD11 just got a patch to fix Star Wars playback...

Thanks,
I tried to force a patch check/install and it only found me an offer to upgrade to 11. I guess with the upgrade on top of the Star Wars Blu Ray price I still only will have paid the list price for the disks...
lespurgeon is offline  
post #76 of 262 Old 10-05-2011, 08:35 AM
EVT
AVS Special Member
 
EVT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 1,341
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Hi guys,

I'm trying to decide between TMT 5 and PowerDVD 11. I've downloaded the trials for both and I'm currently leaning toward PowerDVD 11.

In any case, I have a couple of questions before pulling the trigger on a purchase:

1) How many PCs does the license cover? (with TMT 5 you can install it on two PCs)

2) Which remote is recommended for PowerDVD 11 - is Cyberlink's remote the best and where can I order it from in Canada?
EVT is offline  
post #77 of 262 Old 10-06-2011, 09:04 AM
EVT
AVS Special Member
 
EVT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 1,341
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 21
So I pulled the trigger on PowerDVD 11, uninstalled the trial version and installed and downloaded it plus the latest patch. However, I noticed a strange problem that I hadn't noticed with the trial (though I admit I was mostly paying attention to whether it could bitstream HD audio).

Basically, if I launch a blu-ray from either MediaBrowser or MyMovies within WMC the movie does not always start from the beginning. There are no settings I know of in WMC or either MyMovies or MediaBrowser related to this but PowerDVD 11 is configured to start from the beginning each time.

It's strange because it's not really an issue that movies resume from where I left off, some just seem to start playback from random places. Using TMT 5 I don't have this problem which is why I suspect its a Cyberlink WMC integration issue. Also, PowerDVD 11 outside of WMC does not exhibit the same issue.

Any ideas/suggested solutions?
EVT is offline  
post #78 of 262 Old 10-06-2011, 03:31 PM
Advanced Member
 
JMGNYC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 506
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by EVT View Post

So I pulled the trigger on PowerDVD 11, uninstalled the trial version and installed and downloaded it plus the latest patch. However, I noticed a strange problem that I hadn't noticed with the trial (though I admit I was mostly paying attention to whether it could bitstream HD audio).

Basically, if I launch a blu-ray from either MediaBrowser or MyMovies within WMC the movie does not always start from the beginning. There are no settings I know of in WMC or either MyMovies or MediaBrowser related to this but PowerDVD 11 is configured to start from the beginning each time.

It's strange because it's not really an issue that movies resume from where I left off, some just seem to start playback from random places. Using TMT 5 I don't have this problem which is why I suspect its a Cyberlink WMC integration issue. Also, PowerDVD 11 outside of WMC does not exhibit the same issue.

Any ideas/suggested solutions?

There's settings to control this. However, you need to play a movie in the stand alone player (not the plug-in) to get to them even though they do apply to the plug-in. Totally intuitive right?
JMGNYC is offline  
post #79 of 262 Old 10-06-2011, 06:45 PM
EVT
AVS Special Member
 
EVT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 1,341
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by JMGNYC View Post

There's settings to control this. However, you need to play a movie in the stand alone player (not the plug-in) to get to them even though they do apply to the plug-in. Totally intuitive right?

What setting are you referring to? The only setting I see is the setting under auto resume setting under player in the classic view. Is there another setting that I'm missing?
EVT is offline  
post #80 of 262 Old 10-09-2011, 12:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Chuck_IV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 1,029
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 15
So I purchased PDVD 11 Ultra and am having problems playing MKV files that are encoded as VC-1. None of the VC-1 MKV play and I get an error message from PDVD 11 that it cannot play this file.

What's wierd is that before I purchased it, I tried the demo they just released and the VC-1 files DO play on the demo, but not on the full retail version.

It's like it's missing the decoder for it or something. Now, I did upgrade from the HP bundled version 10, that came with my laptop(DV6-6135DX). So in order to install the upgrade I have to have version 10 installed first. I duuno if this is oart of the issue in that something isn't getting installed right via this method.

I dunno, but I cannot play VC-1 MKV files. Anyone know what the decoder file is that decodes VC-1 files, so I can check to see if it exists on my system?

Thanks.
Chuck_IV is offline  
post #81 of 262 Old 10-09-2011, 07:57 PM
AVS Special Member
 
lespurgeon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: California
Posts: 2,462
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 42
I need a hand with folders.

I rip my DVDs to my hard drive when traveling (I don't carry a DVD drive) I rip the folder structure with CloneDVD2. In the past, I just opened the folder within my player and it would play the content as if a DVD. I can't figure out how to get PowerDVD 11 to do this. Help?
lespurgeon is offline  
post #82 of 262 Old 10-09-2011, 09:46 PM
Senior Member
 
sycochkn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 245
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Will PowerDVD11 play an ISO rip of "the Warlords" mounted with VCD? I know that PowerDVD10 ultra will not but TMT5 will.
sycochkn is offline  
post #83 of 262 Old 10-10-2011, 12:50 AM
Member
 
Ludvig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chuck_IV View Post

So I purchased PDVD 11 Ultra and am having problems playing MKV files that are encoded as VC-1. None of the VC-1 MKV play and I get an error message from PDVD 11 that it cannot play this file.

What's wierd is that before I purchased it, I tried the demo they just released and the VC-1 files DO play on the demo, but not on the full retail version.

It's like it's missing the decoder for it or something. Now, I did upgrade from the HP bundled version 10, that came with my laptop(DV6-6135DX). So in order to install the upgrade I have to have version 10 installed first. I duuno if this is oart of the issue in that something isn't getting installed right via this method.

I dunno, but I cannot play VC-1 MKV files. Anyone know what the decoder file is that decodes VC-1 files, so I can check to see if it exists on my system?

Thanks.

Chuck,can't you get rid of the pwdvd10 build ? Wasn't it just necessary to validate the upgrade? Awful,awful version that 10 Mark II !

PS:

tested this demo in 11.0.2114.53 (Latest).No problems at all (DXVA working).
http://www.techpowerup.com/downloads...demo_1080p.mkv
Ludvig is offline  
post #84 of 262 Old 10-10-2011, 10:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Chuck_IV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 1,029
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ludvig View Post

Chuck,can't you get rid of the pwdvd10 build ? Wasn't it just necessary to validate the upgrade? Awful,awful version that 10 Mark II !

PS:

tested this demo in 11.0.2114.53 (Latest).No problems at all (DXVA working).
http://www.techpowerup.com/downloads...demo_1080p.mkv

I'll give that demo a shot tonight. Some of the ones I am using as a benchmark are Back to the Future 1, 2, 3. 1 and 2 do NOT play since they are VC-1, but 3 DOES play since it is AVC. Also, Children of Men is another I can think of that doesn't work(VC-1 as well). These are all rips using MakeMKV.

Version 10 is removed(as far as I can tell) before 11 is installed. I'm just thinking that maybe the de-install routine is leaving something behind that is screwing up the version 11 install.

It's just wierd that if I uninstall the full version and install the demo, the VC-1 based MKVs play fine.
Chuck_IV is offline  
post #85 of 262 Old 10-11-2011, 06:03 AM
Member
 
Ludvig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Uninstall everything,delete folders,use ccleaner and jv16.Reboot.Repeat the cleansing operations.Dl the trial from Cyberlink's site and use the internal updater.
Ludvig is offline  
post #86 of 262 Old 10-12-2011, 04:01 AM
Member
 
mlamanna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 15
I have the trial powerdvd 11. The reverse frame by frame function does not seem to work
mlamanna is offline  
post #87 of 262 Old 10-12-2011, 07:05 AM
EVT
AVS Special Member
 
EVT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 1,341
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by EVT View Post

So I pulled the trigger on PowerDVD 11, uninstalled the trial version and installed and downloaded it plus the latest patch. However, I noticed a strange problem that I hadn't noticed with the trial (though I admit I was mostly paying attention to whether it could bitstream HD audio).

Basically, if I launch a blu-ray from either MediaBrowser or MyMovies within WMC the movie does not always start from the beginning. There are no settings I know of in WMC or either MyMovies or MediaBrowser related to this but PowerDVD 11 is configured to start from the beginning each time.

It's strange because it's not really an issue that movies resume from where I left off, some just seem to start playback from random places. Using TMT 5 I don't have this problem which is why I suspect its a Cyberlink WMC integration issue. Also, PowerDVD 11 outside of WMC does not exhibit the same issue.

Any ideas/suggested solutions?

So nobody has this issue? Is anyone running PowerDVD 11 with either MyMovies or MediaBrowser and not having this problem? If so, could you please share any WMC or PowerDVD 11 settings?
EVT is offline  
post #88 of 262 Old 10-12-2011, 08:37 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Postmoderndesign's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,115
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 32
I launch PowerDVD 11 Ultra from mediabrowser and do not have the problem of a movie starting later than the beginning unless it is resuming a movie I have stopped.
Postmoderndesign is offline  
post #89 of 262 Old 10-12-2011, 11:25 AM
EVT
AVS Special Member
 
EVT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 1,341
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Postmoderndesign View Post

I launch PowerDVD 11 Ultra from mediabrowser and do not have the problem of a movie starting later than the beginning unless it is resuming a movie I have stopped.

Thanks for the feedback,

What format are your movies in? Mine are blu-ray ISOs (just the movie - complete blu-ray ISOs play fine). Also, in the PowerDVD standalone version I have the options set to always start the movie from the beginning. In addition, I have autoplay in the control panel turned off to ensure that it's Windows Media Center that sends the play command.

Thanks and any additional feedback would be great.
EVT is offline  
post #90 of 262 Old 10-12-2011, 11:47 AM
Member
 
_mulder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Mtl, Canada
Posts: 85
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by EVT View Post

Thanks for the feedback,

What format are your movies in? Mine are blu-ray ISOs (just the movie - complete blu-ray ISOs play fine). Also, in the PowerDVD standalone version I have the options set to always start the movie from the beginning. In addition, I have autoplay in the control panel turned off to ensure that it's Windows Media Center that sends the play command.

Thanks and any additional feedback would be great.

I had a similar configuration as yours and had the exact same problem. It seemed that if I stopped a movie at chapter 3 and started a new movie, that movie would then start at chapter 3. Alas, I never was able to fix this... Well, the only way I finally found was to buy TMT instead (and I'm trying now to setup everything with media browser and mpc-hc).
_mulder is offline  
Reply Home Theater Computers

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off