Assassin's HTPC Setup and Configuration Guide/Tutorial - Page 4 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #91 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 12:21 AM
Member
 
BlakJack's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 36
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

You can put the bonus DVD folder inside the main movie folder (or just put the bonus DVD video inside). As for metadata go to TMDb or IMDB and see if it is present for the bonus DVD. Some are there and some are not.

Nice. Will try that out.

Another slight difficulty, though: I initially downloaded and installed much of the freeware you recommend but have since downloaded some more premium software to play my backup rips (including TMT5) and now the whole WMC playback process seems to be completely disjointed. (Used to press play and .mkv quickly started. Now mounting software and WMC processes are all shown before TMT5 finally clicks in and plays .mkv, .iso, or .vob files...sometimes with sound, sometimes without.) Have ensured that the extender/iso settings are correct but haven't been able to track down the problem. Is there any of the freeware that might be causing this (perhaps some file access conflicts) or is this just an unavoidable, necessary evil?

BTW, have finally entered the 21st century (aka: the land of torrents) thanks to your guides. Thx, again.

Be careful when appealing to a man's better nature...he may not have one.
BlakJack is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #92 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 04:27 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,894
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlakJack View Post
Nice. Will try that out.

Another slight difficulty, though: I initially downloaded and installed much of the freeware you recommend but have since downloaded some more premium software to play my backup rips (including TMT5) and now the whole WMC playback process seems to be completely disjointed. (Used to press play and .mkv quickly started. Now mounting software and WMC processes are all shown before TMT5 finally clicks in and plays .mkv, .iso, or .vob files...sometimes with sound, sometimes without.) Have ensured that the extender/iso settings are correct but haven't been able to track down the problem. Is there any of the freeware that might be causing this (perhaps some file access conflicts) or is this just an unavoidable, necessary evil?

BTW, have finally entered the 21st century (aka: the land of torrents) thanks to your guides. Thx, again.
Thanks for the post. Glad you are enjoying the guides!

I don't use TMT5 because I am trying to get away from requiring $100 software with my guides. That is why I have it setup the way I show you in the guide and don't really even mention TMT5 other than you need it to play retail discs or 3D. Basically my goal is to be able to rip and play bluray to the hard drive for free. And I have accomplished this.

The problem is going to be that you have too many codecs in the kitchen now. You will need to change the limits for each type of file.

Again as I don't use or recommend the $100 TMT5 you will have to ask someone who does. There are a few threads already which are discussing this topic.

Thanks again for the support and enjoy the guides!
assassin is offline  
post #93 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 05:08 AM
Senior Member
 
Mike_Boulanger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Milford, MA
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey Assassin -

What about chapter support when playing back MKVs? I haven't done the research yet, but from what I understand this is not possible with WMC. I have heard some people are launching external players to play MKVs through Media Browser.

Is this a reliable option worth considering? If so, are you considering a guide for that?
Mike_Boulanger is offline  
post #94 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 05:24 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,894
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike_Boulanger View Post
Hey Assassin -

What about chapter support when playing back MKVs? I haven't done the research yet, but from what I understand this is not possible with WMC. I have heard some people are launching external players to play MKVs through Media Browser.

Is this a reliable option worth considering? If so, are you considering a guide for that?
You can launch something like MPC-HC if you want chapter support assuming it supports it. I don't really have a need for chapter support so I don't really miss not having it.

I don't have a guide for that on the horizon just yet. I may consider it later though.
assassin is offline  
post #95 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 05:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 168
Chapter support is nice, but not really a neccesity. I hardly even use it to play back BR's using my stand-alone player. But, to each his own.

Sammy2 is offline  
post #96 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 05:42 AM
Senior Member
 
Mike_Boulanger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Milford, MA
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks!

One other thing I need to investigate is subtitles. I don't need them for non-english movies, but I need to understand what I need for subtitles IN english-speaking movies.

For example, movies that are english but have a bit of foreign dialog with subtitles in them. When ripping BluRays and playing back as MKVs, what do I need to do to ensure those subtitles pop up as expected?

Is there a guide that deals with that specifically?
Mike_Boulanger is offline  
post #97 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 05:43 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 168
In assassin's $20 guide, you'll find everything you need.

Sammy2 is offline  
post #98 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 05:44 AM
Senior Member
 
Mike_Boulanger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Milford, MA
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Chapter support is nice, but not really a neccesity. I hardly even use it to play back BR's using my stand-alone player. But, to each his own.
It's just nice if resume is not available for some reason and you need to get 75% into a movie. Without a mouse, skipping in 30 second intervals is horrible. Also, kids like to jump to certain scenes in movies often.
Mike_Boulanger is offline  
post #99 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 06:19 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,894
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike_Boulanger View Post
It's just nice if resume is not available for some reason and you need to get 75% into a movie. Without a mouse, skipping in 30 second intervals is horrible. Also, kids like to jump to certain scenes in movies often.
You can do this with resume from within mediabrowser.
assassin is offline  
post #100 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 06:33 AM
Senior Member
 
Mike_Boulanger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Milford, MA
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
You can do this with resume from within mediabrowser.
Yes, but if resume is not available. For example, my wife and I are watching a movie, then the kids start it as well, then we want to watch from where we originally left off.

I know this might sound like an extremely odd occurrance, but with 5 people in the house it does happen here.
Mike_Boulanger is offline  
post #101 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 07:58 AM
Member
 
BlakJack's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 36
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post
Thanks for the post. Glad you are enjoying the guides!

I don't use TMT5 because I am trying to get away from requiring $100 software with my guides. That is why I have it setup the way I show you in the guide and don't really even mention TMT5 other than you need it to play retail discs or 3D. Basically my goal is to be able to rip and play bluray to the hard drive for free. And I have accomplished this.

The problem is going to be that you have too many codecs in the kitchen now. You will need to change the limits for each type of file.

Again as I don't use or recommend the $100 TMT5 you will have to ask someone who does. There are a few threads already which are discussing this topic.

Thanks again for the support and enjoy the guides!
I hear you. I built a Sandy Bridge HTPC specifically for the 3D capabilities and that is the only reason I'm trying to get it up n running. Will continue my search on the threads you mention.

Keep up the good work.

Be careful when appealing to a man's better nature...he may not have one.
BlakJack is offline  
post #102 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 09:15 AM
AVS Special Member
 
K-Wood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Arlington, VA
Posts: 1,237
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by joeydrunk View Post

What you should always do is rip the movie(no matter what you rip to-MKV,ISO,TS bluray folder structure,) to the best audio available. That way you'll have that available to you when you/if you upgrade equipment. Until then you can use your software to pass through whatever you want. You can also use your avr(if you have one) to pass to your speakers whichever you want.

I've ripped a bluray using makemkv and selecting the HD audio track. When I play it back on my HTPC connected to my desktop speakers with the stereo mini-jack, I get no sound. [I don't yet have my HTPC connected to my AV receiver]. Is there a change I need to make in LAV to downmix the HD audio to stereo when connected to the PC speakers? I've (temporarily) told WMC that I have stereo speakers connected. Thanks; this is my first time using Makemkv (or ripping a bluray, for that matter)!
K-Wood is offline  
post #103 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 09:28 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,894
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by K-Wood View Post

I've ripped a bluray using makemkv and selecting the HD audio track. When I play it back on my HTPC connected to my desktop speakers with the stereo mini-jack, I get no sound. [I don't yet have my HTPC connected to my AV receiver]. Is there a change I need to make in LAV to downmix the HD audio to stereo when connected to the PC speakers? I've (temporarily) told WMC that I have stereo speakers connected. Thanks; this is my first time using Makemkv (or ripping a bluray, for that matter)!

Try *not* bitstreaming. You can't bitstream HD audio over a stereo jack.

In other words de-select the bitstreaming option and see if that gets you working.
assassin is offline  
post #104 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 10:04 AM
AVS Special Member
 
K-Wood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Arlington, VA
Posts: 1,237
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'll try that, but stupid question: how do I access the LAV filters settings? Thanks!
K-Wood is offline  
post #105 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 10:17 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,894
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by K-Wood View Post

I'll try that, but stupid question: how do I access the LAV filters settings? Thanks!

Filters or bitstreaming?

Bitstreaming is located in guide 2 (now in paid guides 2 tab)
assassin is offline  
post #106 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 10:19 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,894
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 205
I have completely re-organized the guides.

Guide 1 tab is now Bios, Windows install, etc (as it should be since its first)

Guide 2 tab is software setup and configuration guides 1-12
Guide 3 tab is software setup and configuration guides 13-24

Guide 4-8 tabs are reserved for future guides and tutorials

The pages now load MUCH faster.
assassin is offline  
post #107 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 10:33 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 168
Quote:


503: Service Temporarily Unavailable
Too many IP addresses accessing one secure area!
Please contact Support if you require assistance.

Seems your server is getting overloaded?

Or is it on my end?

Sammy2 is offline  
post #108 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 10:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
K-Wood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Arlington, VA
Posts: 1,237
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

Filters or bitstreaming?

Bitstreaming is located in guide 2 (now in paid guides 2 tab)

Okay, I found it in the guides (btw, really like the reorganization). But when I open Graph Studio and navigate to the MKV I created, the LAV filters don't show up as the Audio decoder. Instead, it shows the Microsoft DTV-DVD Audio Decoder. FYI, this is on the HTPC that you built for me, so I know it's set up properly!

Thanks,
Ken
K-Wood is offline  
post #109 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 11:00 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 168
Un-install and re-install LAV.

Sammy2 is offline  
post #110 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 11:02 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,894
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sammy2 View Post

Seems your server is getting overloaded?

Or is it on my end?

You are limited to 3 ip addresses per account. I can reset it for you.
assassin is offline  
post #111 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 11:04 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 168
How does this work with dynamic ip's?

Probably conneced still at home with two pc's but the HTPC should be asleep unless it is on to record or do a virus scan or something. Right now I am at work so that s(w)hould only be three right there?

Sammy2 is offline  
post #112 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 11:06 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,894
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sammy2 View Post

How does this work with dynamic ip's?

Shouldn't be an issue. Give me a little while to reset it.
assassin is offline  
post #113 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 11:29 AM
Advanced Member
 
jbcain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 868
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sammy2 View Post

Seems your server is getting overloaded?

Or is it on my end?

assassinhtpcblog.com had a max one day transfer of 3200.8517 MB. the average daily usage is ~2gb.
Here's a day by day if you're curious.
2011-05-01 10.4870 MB
2011-05-02 24.6913 MB
2011-05-03 3.0437 MB
2011-05-04 50.5116 MB
2011-05-05 121.1665 MB
2011-05-06 257.6138 MB
2011-05-07 109.2191 MB
2011-05-08 567.4219 MB
2011-05-09 509.6545 MB
2011-05-10 515.9567 MB
2011-05-11 523.2461 MB
2011-05-12 780.5829 MB
2011-05-13 381.5701 MB
2011-05-14 476.2916 MB
2011-05-15 1082.0266 MB
2011-05-16 2745.2694 MB
2011-05-17 2188.4059 MB
2011-05-18 2487.2968 MB
2011-05-19 2259.3575 MB
2011-05-20 2209.2273 MB
2011-05-21 2413.3783 MB
2011-05-22 2399.0374 MB
2011-05-23 2275.8232 MB
2011-05-24 1713.5263 MB
2011-05-25 1908.4001 MB
2011-05-26 2762.0944 MB
2011-05-27 1638.3460 MB
2011-05-28 1441.3717 MB
2011-05-29 2159.8443 MB
2011-05-30 3200.8517 MB
2011-05-31 2739.7058 MB
2011-06-01 2595.4266 MB
2011-06-02 2513.3365 MB
2011-06-03 2123.5856 MB
2011-06-04 2358.8242 MB
2011-06-05 2615.2430 MB
Total: 54161.8354 MB

The relativity of this... that server has multiple fiber feeds to 3 different oc12 backbones
jbcain is offline  
post #114 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 11:34 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,894
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by K-Wood View Post

Okay, I found it in the guides (btw, really like the reorganization). But when I open Graph Studio and navigate to the MKV I created, the LAV filters don't show up as the Audio decoder. Instead, it shows the Microsoft DTV-DVD Audio Decoder. FYI, this is on the HTPC that you built for me, so I know it's set up properly!

Thanks,
Ken

My setups aren't really meant to be used as a desktop PC. For this I would recommend to remove LAV and all other codec packs if you are just using the stereo jacks.

Now if you want it to function as a full functioning HTPC with bitstreaming 7.1 HD Audio then my setup is perfect. That is what I consider a HTPC's job.

If you connect it to your AV receiver you will see that it will work perfectly. Its the stereo jack that is way too simple for the HTPC the way I have it setup.

Hope that helps!
assassin is offline  
post #115 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 11:35 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
assassin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 12,894
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbcain View Post

assassinhtpcblog.com had a max one day transfer of 3200.8517 MB. the average daily usage is ~2gb.
Here's a day by day if you're curious.
2011-05-01 10.4870 MB
2011-05-02 24.6913 MB
2011-05-03 3.0437 MB
2011-05-04 50.5116 MB
2011-05-05 121.1665 MB
2011-05-06 257.6138 MB
2011-05-07 109.2191 MB
2011-05-08 567.4219 MB
2011-05-09 509.6545 MB
2011-05-10 515.9567 MB
2011-05-11 523.2461 MB
2011-05-12 780.5829 MB
2011-05-13 381.5701 MB
2011-05-14 476.2916 MB
2011-05-15 1082.0266 MB
2011-05-16 2745.2694 MB
2011-05-17 2188.4059 MB
2011-05-18 2487.2968 MB
2011-05-19 2259.3575 MB
2011-05-20 2209.2273 MB
2011-05-21 2413.3783 MB
2011-05-22 2399.0374 MB
2011-05-23 2275.8232 MB
2011-05-24 1713.5263 MB
2011-05-25 1908.4001 MB
2011-05-26 2762.0944 MB
2011-05-27 1638.3460 MB
2011-05-28 1441.3717 MB
2011-05-29 2159.8443 MB
2011-05-30 3200.8517 MB
2011-05-31 2739.7058 MB
2011-06-01 2595.4266 MB
2011-06-02 2513.3365 MB
2011-06-03 2123.5856 MB
2011-06-04 2358.8242 MB
2011-06-05 2615.2430 MB
Total: 54161.8354 MB

The relativity of this... that server has multiple fiber feeds to 3 different oc12 backbones

In case you were wondering jbcain is the man and let me use his server for hosting all of this.
assassin is offline  
post #116 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 11:38 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Sammy2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Right next to Wineville, CA
Posts: 9,655
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 168
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post

In case you were wondering jbcain is the man and let me use his server for hosting all of this.

Nice!

Sammy2 is offline  
post #117 of 265 Old 06-06-2011, 01:10 PM
AVS Special Member
 
K-Wood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Arlington, VA
Posts: 1,237
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by assassin View Post
My setups aren't really meant to be used as a desktop PC. For this I would recommend to remove LAV and all other codec packs if you are just using the stereo jacks.

Now if you want it to function as a full functioning HTPC with bitstreaming 7.1 HD Audio then my setup is perfect. That is what I consider a HTPC's job.

If you connect it to your AV receiver you will see that it will work perfectly. Its the stereo jack that is way too simple for the HTPC the way I have it setup.

Hope that helps!
Don't worry, I won't waste this as a desktop. I have the parts for a new desktop build on the way in the Antec 300 case. Once it's built, the HTPC will move to its new home in the theater.
K-Wood is offline  
post #118 of 265 Old 06-07-2011, 10:45 PM
AVS Special Member
 
NewOrlnsDukie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,407
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
BTW, in the interest of fairness, I just wanted to BTTT this thread to say that, w/ assassin's latest guides, he's done a helluva job getting into some serious meat for WMC HTPC setup. I've actually found it useful and, to be frank, he's opened my mind to capabilities I wouldn't have previously attempted, such as gaming system emulation and MB.

Kudos, man. Hope you didn't take my previous comments the wrong way. It's obvious that you've put a sh$%load of work into your guides.
NewOrlnsDukie is offline  
post #119 of 265 Old 06-08-2011, 05:15 AM
AVS Special Member
 
joeydrunk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: WA state
Posts: 1,752
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by k-wood View Post

i'll try that, but stupid question: How do i access the lav filters settings? Thanks!

w

Pioneer Kuro...your time is up...mwahahhahhha
joeydrunk is offline  
post #120 of 265 Old 06-09-2011, 03:51 PM
Member
 
bazfletch3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey Assassin!

As of the last 24hrs or so I dont seem to be able to access the paid section of your guides any more...

"503: Service Temporarily Unavailable
Too many IP addresses accessing one secure area!
Please contact Support if you require assistance."

Same issue as Sammy2's earlier post maybe??
bazfletch3 is offline  
Reply Home Theater Computers

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off