Lav Madvr guide?? - Page 19 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #541 of 581 Old 08-17-2011, 01:55 PM
Member
 
pupsin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 61
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Qaq View Post

pupsin, LAV audio can't connect to the audio renderer. What audio renderer do you use (see Output)? Set it to Default DirectShow Device if you prefer to bitstream compressed tracks to avr, or use ReClock if you prefer to decode audio in MPC (and uncheck bitstream options in LAV). Don't use MPC audio renderer coz it wouldn't accept floating point data (decoded) from LAV.

I had it set to System Default and I changed it to S/PDIF and it used LAV Audio. Thanks!
pupsin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #542 of 581 Old 08-20-2011, 04:51 PM
Senior Member
 
MentalDistortion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
what settings should be used with madVR? should i leave everything at default?

also how do i use the calibration settings with 3dlut?

i installed LAV, CUVID, FFDshow, and MADvr. when i play a file, i go to the filters section, and i do see that madvr is rendering, but i do not see LAV or CUVID in the filter section. did i install it wrong?

i added them and set them to prefer in the external option in MPC-HC.

thanks.

oh does anyone know what "exclusive" mode does?
MentalDistortion is offline  
post #543 of 581 Old 08-21-2011, 01:31 AM
Qaq
Senior Member
 
Qaq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 459
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:


i do see that madvr is rendering, but i do not see LAV or CUVID in the filter section

That means madVR does decoding and rendering. If you have fast enough Nvidia card you may want to use CUVID (hardware acceleration for decoding and de-interlacing) and disable internal decoders in madVR (software decoding). Check madVR's settings.
Quote:


does anyone know what "exclusive" mode does?

Only video renderer owns the screen and doesn't share it with other apps.

Burned by the Audio Inquisition
Qaq is offline  
post #544 of 581 Old 08-21-2011, 03:35 AM
Senior Member
 
MentalDistortion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Qaq View Post

That means madVR does decoding and rendering. If you have fast enough Nvidia card you may want to use CUVID (hardware acceleration for decoding and de-interlacing) and disable internal decoders in madVR (software decoding). Check madVR's settings.

Only video renderer owns the screen and doesn't share it with other apps.

im using the nvidia 440, is this good enough? also how do i disable internal decoders in madvr?
MentalDistortion is offline  
post #545 of 581 Old 08-21-2011, 04:04 AM
Qaq
Senior Member
 
Qaq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 459
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:


im using the nvidia 440, is this good enough?

No idea. I'm using ATI. Anyway, no pain to try it.
Quote:


how do i disable internal decoders in madvr?

Check madVR's settings. Or try to add madVR in External and set Block.

Burned by the Audio Inquisition
Qaq is offline  
post #546 of 581 Old 08-21-2011, 05:10 PM
Senior Member
 
MentalDistortion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Qaq View Post

No idea. I'm using ATI. Anyway, no pain to try it.

Check madVR's settings. Or try to add madVR in External and set Block.

thanks Qaq.

maybe you can help me with something else. im not sure why this is happenening, but now the movie's color is off. everyone is blue. the colors are all off.

have you seen this before?
MentalDistortion is offline  
post #547 of 581 Old 08-21-2011, 08:21 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Postmoderndesign's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,077
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 31
440 1GB DDR5? if that is what you have it is good for 7MC, MPC-HC, PowerDVD11. 2D to 3D depends on your processor I think.

Are you bitstreaming audio to an AVR?

Have you set up MadVR as the renderer in MPC-HC output? Did you set up the LAV splitter, LAV audio and Cuvid as options-preferred external filters?

Internal filters in MPC-HC are disabled under options-internal filters by unchecking them.

Play a movie with MPC-HC. Right click the screen and go to filters. Post the results you are getting.
Postmoderndesign is online now  
post #548 of 581 Old 08-22-2011, 12:29 AM
Senior Member
 
MentalDistortion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Postmoderndesign View Post

440 1GB DDR5? if that is what you have it is good for 7MC, MPC-HC, PowerDVD11. 2D to 3D depends on your processor I think.

Are you bitstreaming audio to an AVR?

Have you set up MadVR as the renderer in MPC-HC output? Did you set up the LAV splitter, LAV audio and Cuvid as options-preferred external filters?

Internal filters in MPC-HC are disabled under options-internal filters by unchecking them.

Play a movie with MPC-HC. Right click the screen and go to filters. Post the results you are getting.

yes i am bitstreaming to a denon 1611.
i also added lav splitter, lav audio, and cuvid in the external filters.
i also added madvr and selected block.

is the order in which you set the external filters important?


im also using ffdshow for the frame doubling script. i think ffdshow is causing the problem but i am not sure.
MentalDistortion is offline  
post #549 of 581 Old 08-22-2011, 01:09 AM
Senior Member
 
Tony_Montana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 380
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by MentalDistortion View Post

but now the movie's color is off. everyone is blue. the colors are all off.

have you seen this before?

yes,

you propably have ffdshow raw filter enabled
go to ffdshow raw video filter settings,
in codec`s tab and select only YV12
and then go to output tab and uncheck all the colorspaces except
YV12.
this should fix your blue problem


one more question,
did anybody try the new nev cariel`s video decoder?
any comment about that?
Tony_Montana is offline  
post #550 of 581 Old 08-22-2011, 01:24 AM
Qaq
Senior Member
 
Qaq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 459
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony_Montana View Post

did anybody try the new nev cariel`s video decoder?
any comment about that?

I did, but have not too mach to say... Wait, madshi has:
Quote:
Originally Posted by madshi View Post

Compared to the current version of the madVR internal decoders:
+ LAV fully supports Reclock
+ LAV allows you to use post processing, e.g. DirectVobSub
+ LAV supports more video codecs
o performance should be identical
- LAV doesn't support VC-1 interlaced, but doesn't reject it

Compared to ffdshow:
+ newer version of ffmpeg/libav library, I think
+ full support for 9bit & 10bit decoding, 4:2:0, 4:2:2 and 4:4:4
+ capable of outputting decoded video untouched to madVR
+ dedicated and active developer -> quick bugfixes etc
- LAV doesn't support VC-1 interlaced, but doesn't reject it


Burned by the Audio Inquisition
Qaq is offline  
post #551 of 581 Old 08-22-2011, 03:30 AM
Senior Member
 
MentalDistortion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony_Montana View Post

yes,

you propably have ffdshow raw filter enabled
go to ffdshow raw video filter settings,
in codec`s tab and select only YV12
and then go to output tab and uncheck all the colorspaces except
YV12.
this should fix your blue problem


one more question,
did anybody try the new nev cariel`s video decoder?
any comment about that?

Tony, dude thank you thank you. i couldnt figure it out for the longest time.
the color is back to normal.

now im having a different problem.

in window mode it looks great, but when its in fullscreen i get a stutter every few seconds, but this didnt happen before.
when i change it back to evr custom, its nice and smooth.

i the only thing i changed was the yv12. im not sure what happened to cause it to stutter.
MentalDistortion is offline  
post #552 of 581 Old 08-22-2011, 04:58 AM
Qaq
Senior Member
 
Qaq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 459
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
press Ctrl+J and check queues values. There are shouldn't be zeros.

Burned by the Audio Inquisition
Qaq is offline  
post #553 of 581 Old 08-23-2011, 08:47 PM
Senior Member
 
MentalDistortion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
under madvr settings, is it best to use the "bilinear" for all the scaling options? or are there better settings?
MentalDistortion is offline  
post #554 of 581 Old 08-23-2011, 09:46 PM
Advanced Member
 
nightfly85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oceanside, CA
Posts: 942
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by MentalDistortion View Post

under madvr settings, is it best to use the "bilinear" for all the scaling options? or are there better settings?

This site: MadVR Guide

is a good starting point for recommended settings with some brief explanation.
nightfly85 is offline  
post #555 of 581 Old 08-24-2011, 07:28 AM
AVS Special Member
 
rahzel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,714
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by nightfly85 View Post

This site: MadVR Guide

is a good starting point for recommended settings with some brief explanation.

all due respect to the guide creator, but that's just his opinion. truthfully, there is no best for the scaling options, you'll have to experiment with them and see which you like best. generally you want a softer chroma upscaler and a sharper luma scaler. I've looked at what people use, and it varies a lot because everyone has their own personal preference. personally, I use softcubic70 for chroma and bicubic60 for luma.

for chroma scaling, a good test is red text on a black background. difference in luma scaling is easier to notice. if you don't see a difference, try zooming in with your media player.
rahzel is offline  
post #556 of 581 Old 08-24-2011, 07:57 AM
Senior Member
 
MentalDistortion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
ok cool. thanks for the guide nightfly, and thanks to rahzel for your info.
MentalDistortion is offline  
post #557 of 581 Old 08-24-2011, 05:14 PM
Advanced Member
 
fairchild99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 891
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 147
I currently use

chroma upscaling= SoftCubic 80
luma upscaling = Spline 3
luma downscaling= Spline 3

I run no other filters aside from yadif deinterlacing.

Sony 32" EX400 calibrated settings

Panasonic 50" S60 calibrated settings

HTPC/Sony S5100 to Sony HT-CT150 to Panasonic 55" VT60, Sony 32" EX400, Panasonic 50" S60

fairchild99 is offline  
post #558 of 581 Old 08-26-2011, 02:36 PM
Senior Member
 
Tony_Montana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 380
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by MentalDistortion View Post

under madvr settings, is it best to use the "bilinear" for all the scaling options? or are there better settings?

It 's highly subjective.
That s the reason why there are so many options.

Nobody can tell you which settings are the BEST
Tony_Montana is offline  
post #559 of 581 Old 10-01-2011, 04:06 AM
AVS Special Member
 
sanderdvd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: The Netherlands, Europe
Posts: 2,182
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Hi,

Been using madVR from the start but decided a year ago to switch to a Dune player. This still does not satisfy me so I decided to switch back to HTPC.

After a clean install of my system and installing all lastest drivers, MPC-HC, ffDSHOW and madVR some first questions are here:

1.
what pixel format output do I pick at the ATI CCC settings?
yCbCr 4:4:4 Pixel Format
yCbCr 4:2:2 Pixel Format
RGB 4:4:4 Pixel Format Studio (Limited RGB)
RGB 4:4:4 Pixel Format PC Standard (Full RGB)

2.
the ATI CCC got some new function I see. There is 'Brighter Whites' which can be enabled/disabled. I can imagine this will be important to set this on or off. What to choose here?

3.
Dynamic range can be altered in the ATI CCC settings Just leave this off?

4.
PullDown detection and Smooth Video Playback in the ATI CCC. On or Off?

5.
FFdshow: only check output YV12?

6.
madVR. I see that madVR got decoding options! Check all and use ffmpeg software decoder? Or is ffdshow decoder still better to use?

7.
What are some good algorithms settings to use? Looking for some (basic) settings that can be used for all type of movies that do not cause too much artifacts.

8.
See a lot of new rendering options since the first versions of madVR. Is there a guide somewhere to find out what they do/which make quality better?

Maybe more questions will come but I think this is enough for now

Thanks!

EDIT: And of course my setup:
HTPC with ATI 5450, Core2Quad Q9550 oc, 8gb DDR3 1333.
JVC RS25 projector
sanderdvd is offline  
post #560 of 581 Old 10-01-2011, 02:13 PM
Advanced Member
 
cheezit73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 618
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanderdvd View Post

Hi,

Been using madVR from the start but decided a year ago to switch to a Dune player. This still does not satisfy me so I decided to switch back to HTPC.

After a clean install of my system and installing all lastest drivers, MPC-HC, ffDSHOW and madVR some first questions are here:

1.
what pixel format output do I pick at the ATI CCC settings?
yCbCr 4:4:4 Pixel Format
yCbCr 4:2:2 Pixel Format
RGB 4:4:4 Pixel Format Studio (Limited RGB)
RGB 4:4:4 Pixel Format PC Standard (Full RGB)

2.
the ATI CCC got some new function I see. There is 'Brighter Whites' which can be enabled/disabled. I can imagine this will be important to set this on or off. What to choose here?

3.
Dynamic range can be altered in the ATI CCC settings Just leave this off?

4.
PullDown detection and Smooth Video Playback in the ATI CCC. On or Off?

5.
FFdshow: only check output YV12?

6.
madVR. I see that madVR got decoding options! Check all and use ffmpeg software decoder? Or is ffdshow decoder still better to use?

7.
What are some good algorithms settings to use? Looking for some (basic) settings that can be used for all type of movies that do not cause too much artifacts.

8.
See a lot of new rendering options since the first versions of madVR. Is there a guide somewhere to find out what they do/which make quality better?

Maybe more questions will come but I think this is enough for now

Thanks!

EDIT: And of course my setup:
HTPC with ATI 5450, Core2Quad Q9550 oc, 8gb DDR3 1333.
JVC RS25 projector


I will give a shot here on what I have been working with...there are so many options....
FYI use the following settings and the newest version of madvr has it's own settings to select pc 0-255 or video 16-235 levels...either way madvr needs the ati settings to be what I said in 1-3 according to the developer to have best output. So if your tv let's you set black level for expanded pc levels then go with that if not then set madvrs own setting to video levels. Also the new lav filters work great..read up on the doom 9 thread for the latest on madvr and lav filters which can mostly replace your ffdshow and Hali or whatever splitter you currently use.

Hope this helps!

1- 444 rgb full
2- disable all ati video settings let application control
3- set dynamic range to on and choose 0-255
4- enable pull down and smooth video (FYI smooth video disables all other enhancements that you have already disabled but this will help ensure that)
5- If using ffdshow I believe yes
6- I recommend using the new lav filters and decoders, do a search for lav filters which will lead you to a thread over on doom9 the install package includes lav splitter, lav audio, and lav video. Lav audio will allow bitsreaming over hdmi including hd audio, lav video will decode all your standard video.
7 and 8- with the 5450 I think just go with the defaults and experiment otherwise I think the spline and lanzcos options might be to much.
cheezit73 is offline  
post #561 of 581 Old 10-12-2011, 06:31 AM
Member
 
bran82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Posts: 140
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can anyone tell me what, if any, the benefits of using DX11 and/or exclusive mode in madVR are?

When I enable exclusive mode I'm getting major stuttering, this with LAV Filters and CUDA activated. CPU and GPU usage is no difference from windowed mode.

I asked this question in the madVR thread at Doom9, but got no reply.
bran82 is offline  
post #562 of 581 Old 10-12-2011, 01:47 PM
Senior Member
 
Tony_Montana's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 380
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
dont use it!

most of the times, this setting seems to produce a lot of glitches


i use separate device for presentaion (Vista /Windows 7 only) enabled
use D3D11 for presentation disabled
Tony_Montana is offline  
post #563 of 581 Old 10-26-2011, 06:29 AM
AVS Special Member
 
sanderdvd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: The Netherlands, Europe
Posts: 2,182
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Just sold my ATI HD5450 and bought a NVIDIA GTX 460 card to be able to use CUVID in LAV Video decoder.

First thing I just noticed is that madVR reports a display refrash rate of 23,971xx (NVIDIA 23Hz setting) while madVR reported a display rate of 23,975xx which is far more close to EXACTLY 23,976 which it should be ideally.

Do you guys also get 23,971xx reported by madVR and if so, will this result in far more dropped frames during a movie? With my ATI 5450 I got about 1-3 dropped frames during a 2-3 hour movie which was pretty satisfying to me.
sanderdvd is offline  
post #564 of 581 Old 10-26-2011, 07:27 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,024
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 125 Post(s)
Liked: 342
Quote:
Originally Posted by sanderdvd View Post

Just sold my ATI HD5450 and bought a NVIDIA GTX 460 card to be able to use CUVID in LAV Video decoder.

First thing I just noticed is that madVR reports a display refrash rate of 23,971xx (NVIDIA 23Hz setting) while madVR reported a display rate of 23,975xx which is far more close to EXACTLY 23,976 which it should be ideally.

Do you guys also get 23,971xx reported by madVR and if so, will this result in far more dropped frames during a movie? With my ATI 5450 I got about 1-3 dropped frames during a 2-3 hour movie which was pretty satisfying to me.

NVIDIA's default 23Hz is the worst: NVIDIA < Intel < AMD. You should create a custom resolution, like this.
renethx is offline  
post #565 of 581 Old 10-26-2011, 09:51 AM
Advanced Member
 
MlNDBOMB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 845
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by MentalDistortion View Post

under madvr settings, is it best to use the "bilinear" for all the scaling options? or are there better settings?

the quality is subjective, but performance wise, bilinear is the best.
MlNDBOMB is offline  
post #566 of 581 Old 11-03-2011, 10:48 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Nimo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: WLA CA
Posts: 2,403
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Well this is a first for my htpc, I launced my old HD DVD Stardust .mkv and DD+ lit up on my SC-07.
Nimo is offline  
post #567 of 581 Old 12-17-2011, 08:42 AM
AVS Special Member
 
sanderdvd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: The Netherlands, Europe
Posts: 2,182
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 46 Post(s)
Liked: 23
I have a question about the fullscreen mode of madVR.
I m using a system called D-Box. For D-Box I use a application that runs while playing a movie. This application has some sliders I sometimes want to adjust during a movie. For these sliders D-Box made keyboard shortcuts. These shotcuts only work when the D-Box application is active in the foreground. I placed this D-Box application on my secondary monitor (my main display plays the movie). Because of the exclusive mode I cannot control the sliders with keyboard shortcuts. When moving my mouse pointer over the D-Box application on my secondary monitor the application lights even up when eg. clicking on the X icon but it of course does not respond (because of the exclusive fullscreen mode).
Is there a workaround maybe to do get my D-Box application respond/work without the need of windowed mode?
sanderdvd is offline  
post #568 of 581 Old 12-17-2011, 10:02 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
whiteboy714's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 4,583
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 16
I'm wondering if this is all even worth it. I recently got a 6570 and had madvr setup with MPC as an external player in media browser. Can't say launching it was always perfect.

Sold the 6570 to get an nvidia card. In the mean time running the i3-550 graphics again. Can't say I really notice a difference. And say what you want about the internal WMC player but it just works. And looks excellent imo.
whiteboy714 is offline  
post #569 of 581 Old 12-17-2011, 10:04 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,296
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by whiteboy714 View Post

I'm wondering if this is all even worth it. I recently got a 6570 and had madvr setup with MPC as an external player in media browser. Can't say launching it was always perfect.

Sold the 6570 to get an nvidia card. In the mean time running the i3-550 graphics again. Can't say I really notice a difference. And say what you want about the internal WMC player but it just works. And looks excellent imo.

Honestly just go with what your eyes tell you

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #570 of 581 Old 12-17-2011, 10:40 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
whiteboy714's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 4,583
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post

Honestly just go with what your eyes tell you

It kept bugging me that I wasn't getting the best PQ out of my htpc after I sold my gtx 460. But after getting a new gpu and taking it out. I'm feeling like I'm not even going to bother.
whiteboy714 is offline  
Reply Home Theater Computers

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off