JRiver Media Center Owner's Thread - Page 62 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 216Likes
Reply
Thread Tools
post #1831 of 1858 Old 04-19-2015, 08:00 AM
AVS Special Member
 
dlbeck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Des Moines, IA
Posts: 1,360
Mentioned: 32 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 212 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tip24/96 View Post
It would be nice if JRiver had the ability to rip DVD's, CD's and maybe even Blurays so that we wouldn't have to mess with all of this other software stuff.
There is very little that has to be done to get them to work together. Once loaded, its quite seamless...you don't even know AnyDVD is involved.
HTPCat likes this.
dlbeck is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1832 of 1858 Old 04-19-2015, 10:16 AM
Advanced Member
 
tranle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Mountain View, CA
Posts: 563
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Question for people using JRiver 20 and an Oppo 105.
I am using my JRiver20 as a DLNA server and some of my audio flac trac shows up with cover art and some don't.
So my question is a DLNA server supposed to serve the cover art or is the Oppo fetching the cover art using track name and properties ?

Thanks.
tranle is offline  
post #1833 of 1858 Old 04-19-2015, 11:01 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HTPCat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
Posts: 1,290
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tip24/96 View Post
It would be nice if JRiver had the ability to rip DVD's, CD's and maybe even Blurays so that we wouldn't have to mess with all of this other software stuff.
It does with just the help of AnyDVD because of copy protection. Jriver will never be able to remove this so you will have to rely on AnyDVD - blame the studios not jriver.

HTPCat
"Give Me More Audio & Video Toys"

HTPCat is online now  
post #1834 of 1858 Old 04-24-2015, 09:30 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Djoel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 8,008
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 288
I'm having some sort of audio issue with Jriver 19, at first when I had a 2Ch pre/pro I assumed there was 5.1 down mixing issue. I only thought that because it worked fine with my previous 5.1 AVR. Now that I have return to 5.1 unit, I'm still having the same issue.

I tried to see if any of the setting were off through options, tools, etc via JR, but at the time my home network was down so I don't know if anything really took?

If there's a straight forward way to fix this I would love some guidance please.

Thanks in advance.


Djoel

My sacd collection Speaker: Ascend Tower RAAL, Horizon RAAL center, Tower NrT rears SSP: XMC-1 Amplification: XPA-5 G2 Display: Samsung PN64D7000 Source: Oppo 103, HTPC 16TB Jriver 19, Tivo Premier, Apple TV2g ,Roku 2 Power:Panamax M5300-PM
Djoel is online now  
post #1835 of 1858 Old 04-24-2015, 10:34 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HTPCat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
Posts: 1,290
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 34
What is the issue?

HTPCat
"Give Me More Audio & Video Toys"

HTPCat is online now  
post #1836 of 1858 Old 04-24-2015, 10:48 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Djoel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 8,008
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 288
I'm not getting some sort of decoding when watching movies, as if the center channel is off, but when I use a 2ch pre pro I was getting full stereo sounds you would hear somethings off screen and yet it wasn't properly playing correctly!

Hope that's clear as it seems it should play with one or the other not both

Djoel

My sacd collection Speaker: Ascend Tower RAAL, Horizon RAAL center, Tower NrT rears SSP: XMC-1 Amplification: XPA-5 G2 Display: Samsung PN64D7000 Source: Oppo 103, HTPC 16TB Jriver 19, Tivo Premier, Apple TV2g ,Roku 2 Power:Panamax M5300-PM
Djoel is online now  
post #1837 of 1858 Old 04-25-2015, 06:43 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HTPCat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
Posts: 1,290
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by Djoel View Post
I'm not getting some sort of decoding when watching movies, as if the center channel is off, but when I use a 2ch pre pro I was getting full stereo sounds you would hear somethings off screen and yet it wasn't properly playing correctly!

Hope that's clear as it seems it should play with one or the other not both

Djoel
What type of cables are you using to get audio to avr (hdmi, spdif, coaxial or analog rca)? Are you bitstreaming to avr or having jriver decode?

HTPCat
"Give Me More Audio & Video Toys"

HTPCat is online now  
post #1838 of 1858 Old 04-25-2015, 08:16 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Djoel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 8,008
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 288
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTPCat View Post
What type of cables are you using to get audio to avr (hdmi, spdif, coaxial or analog rca)? Are you bitstreaming to avr or having jriver decode?
I'm using Hdmi, I believe the Jriver is doing the decoding but I'll double check.

Dan

My sacd collection Speaker: Ascend Tower RAAL, Horizon RAAL center, Tower NrT rears SSP: XMC-1 Amplification: XPA-5 G2 Display: Samsung PN64D7000 Source: Oppo 103, HTPC 16TB Jriver 19, Tivo Premier, Apple TV2g ,Roku 2 Power:Panamax M5300-PM
Djoel is online now  
post #1839 of 1858 Old 04-25-2015, 08:44 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Hampton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 7,272
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 319 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Hey,

I'm new to Jriver but I love it so far. It seems to do everything (except 3D which it can do with external player, but I'm in no hurries with 3D.) So, I don't see any reason to use anything else.

I hope Roomie Remote will integrate better support for it. So far you can control Jriver using MCE Controller but better support is surely possible.

I don't think I'll be using AnyDVD HD for any thing.... I tend to use MakeMKV.


=Brian
Brian Hampton is online now  
post #1840 of 1858 Old 04-25-2015, 09:07 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Djoel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 8,008
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 288
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTPCat View Post
What type of cables are you using to get audio to avr (hdmi, spdif, coaxial or analog rca)? Are you bitstreaming to avr or having jriver decode?

I just changed it to bitstreaming it seems to fix the issue, how do you have yours set up? I just want the best possible sounds emitting from my system.

Thank you for your help.

Dan

My sacd collection Speaker: Ascend Tower RAAL, Horizon RAAL center, Tower NrT rears SSP: XMC-1 Amplification: XPA-5 G2 Display: Samsung PN64D7000 Source: Oppo 103, HTPC 16TB Jriver 19, Tivo Premier, Apple TV2g ,Roku 2 Power:Panamax M5300-PM
Djoel is online now  
post #1841 of 1858 Old 04-25-2015, 09:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HTPCat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
Posts: 1,290
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by Djoel View Post
I just changed it to bitstreaming it seems to fix the issue, how do you have yours set up? I just want the best possible sounds emitting from my system.

Thank you for your help.

Dan
I have several zones setup each with different audio setups, mostly I use bitstreaming. I am able to have jriver decode to 5.1 PCM which goes thru AVR as multi channel (5.1) just fine. If you go here http://wiki.jriver.com/index.php/Audio_Setup this should get you going on which ever audio setup you want. For adding zones, just right click on Playing Now and then click add zone.
Djoel likes this.

HTPCat
"Give Me More Audio & Video Toys"

HTPCat is online now  
post #1842 of 1858 Old 04-25-2015, 09:33 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HTPCat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
Posts: 1,290
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian Hampton View Post
Hey,

I'm new to Jriver but I love it so far. It seems to do everything (except 3D which it can do with external player, but I'm in no hurries with 3D.) So, I don't see any reason to use anything else.

I hope Roomie Remote will integrate better support for it. So far you can control Jriver using MCE Controller but better support is surely possible.

I don't think I'll be using AnyDVD HD for any thing.... I tend to use MakeMKV.


=Brian
I usually use one of the remote apps on my android tablet (Gizmo, eos & Jremote). I do sometimes use my URC MX-980 when I am watching a movie which works fine for the playback functions (stop/pause/FF/REW) , but not very well for browsing in standard view which is my preference for navigating my very large library. When browsing I usually end up using one of the apps or my logitec mx-air mouse.
JimSatala77 likes this.

HTPCat
"Give Me More Audio & Video Toys"

HTPCat is online now  
post #1843 of 1858 Old 04-25-2015, 09:44 PM
Senior Member
 
JimSatala77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 200 Post(s)
Liked: 52
gizmo and jremote for android are both really good...jremote is better for movies and gizmo is strong for audio....IMO
JimSatala77 is online now  
post #1844 of 1858 Old Yesterday, 07:06 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 221
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 152 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Do you guys know of any where I could find in detail, descriptions of all the settings and options for JRiver? Link? I am getting ready to start setting everything up in new system which will not use an AVR or pre/pro, instead, I will be using JRiver from my PC into a 6-channel DAC/Audio Interface, from there straight into my amplifiers. JRiver will also serve as my primary source for both movies and music.
Tip24/96 is offline  
post #1845 of 1858 Old Yesterday, 09:06 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HTPCat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
Posts: 1,290
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by JimSatala77 View Post
gizmo and jremote for android are both really good...jremote is better for movies and gizmo is strong for audio....IMO
I think my favorite is eos, but I do like jremote as well...still use gizmo on occasion.

HTPCat
"Give Me More Audio & Video Toys"

HTPCat is online now  
post #1846 of 1858 Old Yesterday, 09:10 AM
AVS Special Member
 
cgott42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Spring Valley, NY USA
Posts: 2,379
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 106 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTPCat View Post
I think my favorite is eos, but I do like jremote as well...still use gizmo on occasion.
What's EOS? Do you have a link?
cgott42 is online now  
post #1847 of 1858 Old Yesterday, 09:17 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HTPCat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
Posts: 1,290
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTPCat View Post
I have several zones setup each with different audio setups, mostly I use bitstreaming. I am able to have jriver decode to 5.1 PCM which goes thru AVR as multi channel (5.1) just fine. If you go here http://wiki.jriver.com/index.php/Audio_Setup this should get you going on which ever audio setup you want. For adding zones, just right click on Playing Now and then click add zone.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tip24/96 View Post
Do you guys know of any where I could find in detail, descriptions of all the settings and options for JRiver? Link? I am getting ready to start setting everything up in new system which will not use an AVR or pre/pro, instead, I will be using JRiver from my PC into a 6-channel DAC/Audio Interface, from there straight into my amplifiers. JRiver will also serve as my primary source for both movies and music.
You can start at the jriver wiki see link above. Also, there are many discussions on doing this perhaps Nyal's thread on this or his blog will help (Accoustic Frontiers) How to replace your home theater pre-pro with a HTPC!. Finally, you can ask for help at JRiver interact forum https://yabb.jriver.com/interact/

HTPCat
"Give Me More Audio & Video Toys"

HTPCat is online now  
post #1848 of 1858 Old Yesterday, 09:55 AM
Advanced Member
 
greggplummer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Posts: 888
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tip24/96 View Post
Do you guys know of any where I could find in detail, descriptions of all the settings and options for JRiver? Link? I am getting ready to start setting everything up in new system which will not use an AVR or pre/pro, instead, I will be using JRiver from my PC into a 6-channel DAC/Audio Interface, from there straight into my amplifiers. JRiver will also serve as my primary source for both movies and music.
I don't think there is anything that will cover the specific details for supporting your hardware. I'm doing something similar with my multichannel DAC connected directly to amps. The important factor is the audio driver. What DAC are using? What sort of drivers does it have, ASIO, WDM? After you connect your DAC to your PC, what shows up as a sound device on Control Panel?

What is the interface, USB, USB2, FireWire?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Gregg Plummer
Amplizone - a blog about the development of Amplio Audio's soundcard/amps
The Short History of Audio/Video Technology
greggplummer is offline  
post #1849 of 1858 Old Today, 03:16 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 221
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 152 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by greggplummer View Post
I don't think there is anything that will cover the specific details for supporting your hardware. I'm doing something similar with my multichannel DAC connected directly to amps. The important factor is the audio driver. What DAC are using? What sort of drivers does it have, ASIO, WDM? After you connect your DAC to your PC, what shows up as a sound device on Control Panel?

What is the interface, USB, USB2, FireWire?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
Is the audio driver, DAC, and audio interface all the same thing, or are these all different components? I have gone back and forth on the DAC choices, but have decided that the DAC I am starting off with is the Asus Xonar U7 but will quickly be upgraded to a Behringer FCA-1616 in a couple of months. (I am open to other DAC suggestions in the $250 price range) I am unsure of what drivers either of these have? (The U7 and the FCA-1616) how does that effect things?
Tip24/96 is offline  
post #1850 of 1858 Unread Today, 06:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HTPCat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
Posts: 1,290
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by cgott42 View Post
What's EOS? Do you have a link?
Here is a thread on it : http://yabb.jriver.com/interact/index.php?topic=89392.0 I searched play store for eos jriver.

HTPCat
"Give Me More Audio & Video Toys"

HTPCat is online now  
post #1851 of 1858 Unread Today, 06:28 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HTPCat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Citrus Heights, CA
Posts: 1,290
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tip24/96 View Post
Is the audio driver, DAC, and audio interface all the same thing, or are these all different components? I have gone back and forth on the DAC choices, but have decided that the DAC I am starting off with is the Asus Xonar U7 but will quickly be upgraded to a Behringer FCA-1616 in a couple of months. (I am open to other DAC suggestions in the $250 price range) I am unsure of what drivers either of these have? (The U7 and the FCA-1616) how does that effect things?
The DAC is the hardware performing the digital to analog conversion - in your case the ASUS, the driver(s) is the software you install on the PC to operate the hardware and the interface is the cables to connect the hardware to the PC (USB) I believe.

HTPCat
"Give Me More Audio & Video Toys"

HTPCat is online now  
post #1852 of 1858 Unread Today, 06:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
cgott42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Spring Valley, NY USA
Posts: 2,379
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 106 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by HTPCat View Post
Here is a thread on it : http://yabb.jriver.com/interact/index.php?topic=89392.0 I searched play store for eos jriver.
thx
cgott42 is online now  
post #1853 of 1858 Unread Today, 07:19 AM
Advanced Member
 
greggplummer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Posts: 888
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tip24/96 View Post
Is the audio driver, DAC, and audio interface all the same thing, or are these all different components? I have gone back and forth on the DAC choices, but have decided that the DAC I am starting off with is the Asus Xonar U7 but will quickly be upgraded to a Behringer FCA-1616 in a couple of months. (I am open to other DAC suggestions in the $250 price range) I am unsure of what drivers either of these have? (The U7 and the FCA-1616) how does that effect things?
The other response is mostly correct. The audio driver is the software that allows your audio hardware to communicate with your operating system. There are different types of drivers, some are designed to work simply with audio playback. Others may be more sophisticated and allow things like surround sound and bass management. Others might be geared more for a recording studio and have a nice mixer panel to control routing of inputs and outputs.

An audio device at the consumer level is usually called a sound card. Since most pro level audio device were external boxes, they were usually referred to as audio interfaces. So maybe it's an internal/external thing, but basically audio interfaces are just higher end soundcards. The audio interface might have a USB or a FireWire cable connection.

The DAC is a chip in the audio device that converts the digital data into an analog signal - digital to analog converter. Audio devices for recording will also have an ADC - analog to digital converter. There's a lot more to these than just the DAC. There might be a sophisticated DSP chip for special recording/routing features or effects. However, for music enthusiasts, the most important part is the analog circuitry that follows the DAC. So 2 sound devices with the same DAC chip might sound differently because of the design of their analog circuitry. There's a bit of artistry to the analog design. It's also very much a subjective thing.

Consumer audio devices are designed primarily as playback devices and might have some nice gaming features. The components have average to good specs, but they typically don't have anything special for the analog circuitry. There are some higher end consumer products that do a little better and are targeted at music playback, like the ASUS U7 you mentioned. Pro audio components are really designed for recording studios. They use good quality components, but don't use expensive components to get the best playback performance. These products are more spec driven and their sound is more neutral or transparent. I don't really no where to begin to describe the audiophile gear. This is the stuff designed primarily for music playback and they have put a lot into their analog design and use what they consider are the best sounding components. Thus, these products can be pretty expensive. That market is a bit of a mess as far as I'm concerned. The main reason for this is because of a lack of a native USB Audio Class 2.0 driver for Windows. Most of the audiophile manufacturers don't have software driver expertise, nor do they want to use a proprietary driver, so they have some limitations. I think if Microsoft were to finally provide a native driver, We'd see a lot more audiophile solutions.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Gregg Plummer
Amplizone - a blog about the development of Amplio Audio's soundcard/amps
The Short History of Audio/Video Technology

Last edited by greggplummer; Today at 07:32 AM.
greggplummer is offline  
post #1854 of 1858 Unread Today, 10:26 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 0
RED OCTOBER What LAV Filters release?

Hi guys,
I'm using Jriver with RED OCTOBER HQ.

Is it possible to configure the LAV Video decoder?
Is it possible to understand what release of LAV Video decoder Jriver uses?
FidelioX is online now  
post #1855 of 1858 Unread Today, 10:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Brian Hampton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 7,272
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 319 Post(s)
Liked: 132
Quote:
Originally Posted by FidelioX View Post
Hi guys,
I'm using Jriver with RED OCTOBER HQ.

Is it possible to configure the LAV Video decoder?
Is it possible to understand what release of LAV Video decoder Jriver uses?
I'm not positive but I believe if you pause a video and right click anywhere on the screen you will get a pop up menu and you should find it in there somewhere.
Brian Hampton is online now  
post #1856 of 1858 Unread Today, 10:35 AM
Senior Member
 
JimSatala77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 200 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brian Hampton View Post
I'm not positive but I believe if you pause a video and right click anywhere on the screen you will get a pop up menu and you should find it in there somewhere.
I thought it used MadAV?
JimSatala77 is online now  
post #1857 of 1858 Unread Today, 10:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
3ll3d00d's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: London, UK
Posts: 1,145
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 579 Post(s)
Liked: 162
Quote:
Originally Posted by FidelioX View Post
Hi guys,
I'm using Jriver with RED OCTOBER HQ.

Is it possible to configure the LAV Video decoder?
Is it possible to understand what release of LAV Video decoder Jriver uses?
The current release (20.0.100) uses lav 0.65. To find it yourself, you can either go into the right click menu and find the "copy graph to clipboard" command (and paste that into a text editor) or go into the plugins dir which is in %APPDATA% and check the lav release notes.
3ll3d00d is online now  
post #1858 of 1858 Unread Today, 10:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
steelman1991's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1,055
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by JimSatala77 View Post
I thought it used MadAV?
It does use MadVR, but that is the video renderer and only part of the playback chain.
steelman1991 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Home Theater Computers

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off