Mfusick's How to build an affordable 30TB Flexraid media server: Information Requested.! - Page 46 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!



Forum Jump: 
 139Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1351 of 4709 Old 08-27-2013, 10:54 PM
AVS Special Member
 
politby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: N59.45817 E18.39345
Posts: 1,528
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 76
Quote:
Originally Posted by dakkar View Post


Thx for the reply.
Still about 100€ difference compared to the Norco at Newegg...

EDIT: Sorry, I did calculate wrong. The difference would be 150€. (373 € vs 222 €, both shipping not included).

Agree that is a significant difference. I'd say the box is about the same size as a large suitcase or maybe a little larger. Not sure about Italian customs but here in SE they would definitely stop someone with an obviously new box like that and demand a VAT payment. If the Customs desk is manned, that is.

politby is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1352 of 4709 Old 08-28-2013, 02:10 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DotJun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,610
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 548 Post(s)
Liked: 152
I chose the 2120t for its very very low idle consumption because 99% of the time that is what our servers at home is doing.

I choose raid 6 over 5 because when you are using huge capacity drives across huge capacity arrays the chance of failure increases more than I'd care to risk.

I choose hardware over software due to speed and bbu.

I choose noctua fans over others because I have personally tested db vs cfm output of over a dozen 120mm fans and the noctua came out on top. They are pricey though.

I chose hardware over software also for other reasons not having to do with media storage, but as far as media storage goes... I compress my media. It's faster for me to have a better chance at recovering from a crash with hardware/backup implementation than it would be for me to have to re-encode whatever media I lost in a crash.
DotJun is offline  
post #1353 of 4709 Old 08-28-2013, 02:27 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,472
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 401
FYI, the idle power consumption of a "T" chip is the same as a non-T chip. smile.gif A T chip consumes less power only at full load because of lower clock/voltage.
renethx is offline  
post #1354 of 4709 Old 08-28-2013, 03:26 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DotJun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,610
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 548 Post(s)
Liked: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by renethx View Post

FYI, the idle power consumption of a "T" chip is the same as a non-T chip. smile.gif A T chip consumes less power only at full load because of lower clock/voltage.
My bad, I meant that is the reason I went with that chip over an atom or celeron. Well, ok I also need the CPU power to decode my movies.
DotJun is offline  
post #1355 of 4709 Old 08-28-2013, 02:07 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 31,881
Mentioned: 23 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 604 Post(s)
Liked: 2606
The T version only uses less because it's lower clock. It doesn't actually use less than normal version.

It's like limiting you cars engine to 5000rpm and then saying it gets better gas mileage under hard acceleration. It does, but not because the engine is more efficient

-

"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #1356 of 4709 Old 08-28-2013, 09:22 PM
AVS Special Member
 
DotJun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,610
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 548 Post(s)
Liked: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mfusick View Post

The T version only uses less because it's lower clock. It doesn't actually use less than normal version.

It's like limiting you cars engine to 5000rpm and then saying it gets better gas mileage under hard acceleration. It does, but not because the engine is more efficient
Less clock than the normal version or less than celeron/atom? I realize it is less than 2120 but it was enough CPU for my needs where the atom and celeron were not for the same amount of energy consumption.
DotJun is offline  
post #1357 of 4709 Old 08-28-2013, 11:42 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,472
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 401
Performance-wise,

Core i3 2120 (SNB, 3.3GHz, 2C/4T, 3MB cache) > Core i3 2120T (SNB, 2.6GHz, 2C/4T, 3MB cache) > Celeron G540 (SNB, 2.5GHz, 2C/2T, 2MB cache) >> Atom.

- Core i3 2120T is just Core i3 2120 with max CPU multiplier = 26.
- Celeron G540 is Core i3 2120 with max CPU multipler = 25, HyperThreading disabled, and decreased size of cache (eventually it's the same Sandy Bridge microrachitecture).
renethx is offline  
post #1358 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 01:47 AM
Member
 
dakkar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 58
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Thank you everybody for the answers to my questions.

There is one still unaswered (unless I have skipped it somehow...):
Quote:
Originally Posted by dakkar View Post

Hello,

another question: is SATA 6Gb/s really needed over SATA 3Gb/s?
I am asking since I found cheap motherboards with 4 SATA 6Gb/s + 4 SATA 3Gb/s which are 50-60$ cheaper than modern boards with 8 SATA 6Gb/s.

Thx,
Dakkar

What would you suggest?

Thx,
Dakkar
dakkar is offline  
post #1359 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 01:54 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,472
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 401
SATA 3Gb/s has a bandwidth of 300 MB/s, that's enough for HDD.
DotJun likes this.
renethx is offline  
post #1360 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 02:09 AM
Advanced Member
 
AVTechMan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: The State of Michigan
Posts: 707
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 37
I want to go ahead and make the purchase for FlexRaid to test with my server once I get a few drives (get the license in advance) but seems like the site is only taking PayPal for payments, which I have such a deep loathing for and refuse to use. It would be nice if FlexRaid's site had where just cards could be used like normal sites. I'm convinced that RAID-F will work for my storage and redundant needs, and I have a spare system to work with and test.
AVTechMan is offline  
post #1361 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 02:27 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Nevcairiel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,070
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 135
You can pay over PayPal without even registering for it (with a credit card). If you don't even want to do that, you're probably out of luck. They have to use some payment processor, and building your own credit card billing system is quite overkill. smile.gif
Nevcairiel is offline  
post #1362 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 02:32 AM
Member
 
dakkar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 58
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by renethx View Post

SATA 3Gb/s has a bandwidth of 300 MB/s, that's enough for HDD.
Great!
So this: http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16813157356
plus a IvyBridge Pentium/Celeron/I3 would be a good choice, right?

Dakkar
dakkar is offline  
post #1363 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 02:35 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,472
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 401
Yup. I am using ASRock B75M in one of my servers.
renethx is offline  
post #1364 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 02:49 AM
Member
 
dakkar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 58
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by renethx View Post

Yup. I am using ASRock B75M in one of my servers.
Great.
Would it fit 2 Supermicro AOC-SAS2LP-MV8 8-port SAS/SATA 6.0Gb/s PCI Express 2.0 x8 card?
It says it has:
1 PCI Express 3.0 x16
1 @x4 PCI Express 2.0 x16

What does @x4 means?

Dakkar
dakkar is offline  
post #1365 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 03:48 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,472
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 401
x4 is half the bandwidth of x8. If you want to install two of SAS2LP-MV8 (or a similar PCI Express 2.0 x8 such as IBM M1015), you should choose a mb with dual PCI Express 2.0 x8 slot. But it will cost a lot more ($130 or more). For example

IVB

ASRock Z77 Extreme4
ASUS P8Z77-V LK
GIGABYTE GA-Z77X-D3H

Haswell

ASRock Z87 Extreme3/4
ASUS Z87-A
GIGABYTE GA-Z87X-D3H
GIGABYTE GA-Z87MX-D3H

AMD Trinity / Richland

ASUS F2A85-V PRO (one of 8 SATA is used for eSATA)
ASRock FM2A85X Extreme6 (one of 8 SATA is used for eSATA)
GIGABYTE GA-F2A85X-UP4 (one of 8 SATA is used for eSATA)
MSI FM2-A85XA-G65 (8 internal SATA; cheapest)

Has anybody used SAS2LP-MV8 or M1015 with PCI Express 2.0 x4 slot without performance penalty? FlexRAID/SnapRAID/disParity reads/writes one disk at a time, so 2.0 x4 (2.0 GB/s) should not be a bottleneck, I guess.
dakkar likes this.
renethx is offline  
post #1366 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 03:50 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DotJun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,610
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 548 Post(s)
Liked: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by renethx View Post

Performance-wise,

Core i3 2120 (SNB, 3.3GHz, 2C/4T, 3MB cache) > Core i3 2120T (SNB, 2.6GHz, 2C/4T, 3MB cache) > Celeron G540 (SNB, 2.5GHz, 2C/2T, 2MB cache) >> Atom.

- Core i3 2120T is just Core i3 2120 with max CPU multiplier = 26.
- Celeron G540 is Core i3 2120 with max CPU multipler = 25, HyperThreading disabled, and decreased size of cache (eventually it's the same Sandy Bridge microrachitecture).
I needed hyper threading. I do CPU decoding for my vids. How old is that celeron? I don't remember that one when I first picked up the sandy new.
DotJun is offline  
post #1367 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 03:56 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,472
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 401
Celeron G540 is based on Sandy Bridge, released in September 2011. Cerelon G1610 (2.6GHz, Ivy Bridge, released in January 2013) is even better and cheap ($45). The effect of HyperTheading is not that big, at most 20% performance increase. Well, if you want performance, non-T is for you. smile.gif
renethx is offline  
post #1368 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 04:49 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 31,881
Mentioned: 23 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 604 Post(s)
Liked: 2606
Quote:
Originally Posted by renethx View Post

x4 is half the bandwidth of x8. If you want to install two of SAS2LP-MV8 (or a similar PCI Express 2.0 x8 such as IBM M1015), you should choose a mb with dual PCI Express 2.0 x8 slot. But it will cost a lot more ($130 or more). For example

IVB

ASRock Z77 Extreme4
ASUS P8Z77-V LK
GIGABYTE GA-Z77X-D3H

Haswell

ASRock Z87 Extreme3/4
ASUS Z87-A
GIGABYTE GA-Z87X-D3H
GIGABYTE GA-Z87MX-D3H

AMD Trinity / Richland

ASUS F2A85-V PRO (one of 8 SATA is used for eSATA)
ASRock FM2A85X Extreme6 (one of 8 SATA is used for eSATA)
GIGABYTE GA-F2A85X-UP4 (one of 8 SATA is used for eSATA)
MSI FM2-A85XA-G65 (8 internal SATA; cheapest)

Has anybody used SAS2LP-MV8 or M1015 with PCI Express 2.0 x4 slot without performance penalty? FlexRAID/SnapRAID/disParity reads/writes one disk at a time, so 2.0 x4 (2.0 GB/s) should not be a bottleneck, I guess.

Flexraid reads all HDDs at same time so x4 might bottle neck on parity updates if you have 8 HDDs running through that x4 speed slot.

Also,

This is not very scientific but I often see all the lights in the front of my Norco chassis light up indicating hard drive activity when I first enter my flexraid drive after a period of inactivity, or I go browsing through folders.

It's reading all the drives from the pool at the same time it appears- even if its only to populate your display or update contents.

-

"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #1369 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 07:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Nevcairiel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,070
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 135
8 discs at 150MB/s or even 200MB/s still won't manage to saturate PCIe 2.0 4x, which runs at 20 gigatransfers per second, or 2GB/s.
So unless you're going to hook up a bunch of SSDs.... smile.gif
Nevcairiel is offline  
post #1370 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 07:06 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,472
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 401
Reading all HDD is at parity calculation, that's common to all solutions. But even then 8 x 150MB/s = 1200MB/s, a lot lower than 2000GB/s per direction speed of PCI Express 2.0 x4. This is just a theory. Need an actual test.
renethx is offline  
post #1371 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 07:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Nevcairiel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,070
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 43 Post(s)
Liked: 135
I can only tell you that controllers in PCIe 3.0 x4 slots run just fine and dandy with 8 discs (if your controller is 3.0, like mine), but of course 3.0 increases the bandwidth again. smile.gif
Nevcairiel is offline  
post #1372 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 07:45 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DotJun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,610
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 548 Post(s)
Liked: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by renethx View Post

Celeron G540 is based on Sandy Bridge, released in September 2011. Cerelon G1610 (2.6GHz, Ivy Bridge, released in January 2013) is even better and cheap ($45). The effect of HyperTheading is not that big, at most 20% performance increase. Well, if you want performance, non-T is for you. smile.gif
I wanted the highest performance for the amount of power drawn. Price wasn't a consideration. 20% increase in performance is significant when you talk about power consumption vs CPU.

I know the atom is not capable of decoding my movies. I'm not sure if the celeron available at the time was able to. I do know that I tried a celeron 340 at one time and it failed to decode my movies. Do those celerons have a gpu?
DotJun is offline  
post #1373 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 08:01 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,472
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 401
All Sandy Bridge / Ivy Bridge / Haswell processors integrate GPU, except for some Xeon (server processor) SKUs.
renethx is offline  
post #1374 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 08:29 AM
Member
 
dakkar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 58
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by renethx View Post

x4 is half the bandwidth of x8. If you want to install two of SAS2LP-MV8 (or a similar PCI Express 2.0 x8 such as IBM M1015), you should choose a mb with dual PCI Express 2.0 x8 slot. But it will cost a lot more ($130 or more). For example

IVB

ASRock Z77 Extreme4
ASUS P8Z77-V LK
GIGABYTE GA-Z77X-D3H

Haswell

ASRock Z87 Extreme3/4
ASUS Z87-A
GIGABYTE GA-Z87X-D3H
GIGABYTE GA-Z87MX-D3H

AMD Trinity / Richland

ASUS F2A85-V PRO (one of 8 SATA is used for eSATA)
ASRock FM2A85X Extreme6 (one of 8 SATA is used for eSATA)
GIGABYTE GA-F2A85X-UP4 (one of 8 SATA is used for eSATA)
MSI FM2-A85XA-G65 (8 internal SATA; cheapest)

Has anybody used SAS2LP-MV8 or M1015 with PCI Express 2.0 x4 slot without performance penalty? FlexRAID/SnapRAID/disParity reads/writes one disk at a time, so 2.0 x4 (2.0 GB/s) should not be a bottleneck, I guess.

Thank you as usual.
I will take it in consideration.

Dakkar

EDIT: Anyway, you can confirm that it is technically possible (with reduced performance) to install a SAS2LP-MV8 card in a x4 slot, right?
dakkar is offline  
post #1375 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 08:48 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,472
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 401
Yup, but the card is sitting in my real server. So not right now.
renethx is offline  
post #1376 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 12:48 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 31,881
Mentioned: 23 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 604 Post(s)
Liked: 2606
Quote:
Originally Posted by renethx View Post

Yup, but the card is sitting in my real server. So not right now.

"real server" as opposed to "fake server " ???

tongue.gif

-

"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #1377 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 01:03 PM
Senior Member
 
DavidT99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 249
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by AVTechMan View Post

I want to go ahead and make the purchase for FlexRaid to test with my server once I get a few drives (get the license in advance) but seems like the site is only taking PayPal for payments, which I have such a deep loathing for and refuse to use. It would be nice if FlexRaid's site had where just cards could be used like normal sites. I'm convinced that RAID-F will work for my storage and redundant needs, and I have a spare system to work with and test.

You could try SnapRAID...........no issues with Paypal there.

David
DavidT99 is offline  
post #1378 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 01:35 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,472
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 401
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mfusick View Post


"real server" as opposed to "fake server " ???

tongue.gif

I mean a server for real life vs a server for testing purpose. smile.gif
renethx is offline  
post #1379 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 02:19 PM
Advanced Member
 
itznfb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by renethx View Post


Has anybody used SAS2LP-MV8 or M1015 with PCI Express 2.0 x4 slot without performance penalty? FlexRAID/SnapRAID/disParity reads/writes one disk at a time, so 2.0 x4 (2.0 GB/s) should not be a bottleneck, I guess.

I just tried a M1015 and Perc H200 in a 2.0 x4 slot on a few different motherboards. The card isn't even detected.
dakkar likes this.

Running Windows Home Server 2011 Evil Abandoned Edition
itznfb is offline  
post #1380 of 4709 Old 08-29-2013, 02:21 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
renethx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16,472
Mentioned: 20 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 245 Post(s)
Liked: 401
renethx is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Home Theater Computers

Tags
Flexraid , Intel Core I5 4670k 3 4ghz Lga 1150 Quad Core Desktop Processor , Intel Core I3 4130 3 4 3 Fclga 1150 Processor Bx80646i34130 , Asrock , Asrock Z87m Extreme4 Lga1150 Intel Z87 Chipset Ddr3 Quad Crossfirex Quad Sli Sata3 Usb3 0 Microatx M , Asus , Asus Us , Asus Computer , Asus Components , Norco , Asus Computer International Direct , Flexraid Raid F , Seagate , Seagate Hard Drives , Seagate Freeagent Theater 1080p Hd Media Player Stcea201 Rk , Hitachi , Dell , Windows 7 Vista Xp Media Center Mce Pc Remote Control And Infrared Receiver , Hp Oem Window Media Center Mce Pc Remote Control And Infrared Receiver For Windows7 Vista Xp Home Pr , Intel , Intel Core I5 3570 3 4 Ghz Processor , Intel Pentium G2020 2 9ghz Lga 1155 Dual Core Desktop Processor , Intel Pentium G3220 3 0ghz Lga 1150 Dual Core Desktop Processor , Amd , Amd A10 6700 Richland 4 2ghz Socket Fm2 65w Quad Core Desktop Processor Amd Radeon Hd Ad6700okhlbox , Amd A6 5400k 3 6ghz Socket Fm2 Dual Core Desktop Processor , Amd A8 5600k 3 6ghz Socket Fm2 Quad Core Desk
Gear in this thread

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off