Server help - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 47 Old 05-11-2013, 08:08 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
tkarns24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: military move a lot
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I want to build a server for my home media. And not sure where to start . Is this the right spot. I want to have a 10-20TB system accessible from 6 room and also ways from home (if possible)
tkarns24 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 47 Old 05-11-2013, 08:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bryansj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 6,452
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 207
Pretty much. There are usually a couple thread on the first page detailing someone's server build.

bryansj is online now  
post #3 of 47 Old 05-11-2013, 08:26 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
tkarns24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: military move a lot
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey bryansj, i have look thru about 3 pages worth, could you be a bit more specific.
tkarns24 is offline  
post #4 of 47 Old 05-11-2013, 09:22 PM
Senior Member
 
ajkrishock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 307
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 25
My windows home server 2011 build does all of those things very well. Lots of linux distributions that'll do the job well too if you're comfortable with them. If you're talking hardware requirements, I'd recommend minimum quad core processor with ~8Gb RAM. Most modern boards by Gigabyte, Asus, etc.. would be fine. With servers, always give yourself plenty of room to grow, A fast network and an excellent power supply. You're building for reliability.. not so much raw speed.
ajkrishock is offline  
post #5 of 47 Old 05-12-2013, 06:12 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bryansj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 6,452
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 207
bryansj is online now  
post #6 of 47 Old 05-12-2013, 09:31 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 24,265
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 1023
Quote:
Originally Posted by tkarns24 View Post

I want to build a server for my home media. And not sure where to start . Is this the right spot. I want to have a 10-20TB system accessible from 6 room and also ways from home (if possible)

I would check out my "rebuilding my 20TB Flexraid server: info requested"

I started with a really modest server build then upgraded. It's got all the info you need.

I would be happy to help you with specifics. Just ask in there.

-

"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #7 of 47 Old 05-12-2013, 10:25 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Nethawk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,513
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 115
^^ And some you don't. Just ignore all that silliness about SSD being necessary, you should be fine biggrin.gif

Nethawk is offline  
post #8 of 47 Old 05-12-2013, 12:02 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
tkarns24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: military move a lot
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey guys here is what i have come up with so far

Please do advise and tell me if i can do better
Hardware

CASE: nMEDIAPC Silver Aluminum / Acrylic / Steel HTPC 5000S Micro ATX Media Center / HTPC Case

OPTICAL DRIVE : LITE-ON Black 12X Blu-ray Burner with Blu Ray 3D Feature SATA IHBS112-04 - OEM

PSU: PC Power and Cooling Silencer Mk III Series 400W Modular Power Supply features 100% Japanese 105°C rated Capacitors

RAM: G.SKILL 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10666) Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory Model F3-10666CL9D-4GBNQ

CPU: Intel Core i5-3450 Ivy Bridge 3.1GHz (3.5GHz Turbo) LGA 1155 77W Quad-Core Desktop Processor Intel HD Graphics 2500 BX80637I53

MOTHER BOARD: ASRock Z77 Pro4-M LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard

HDD: 2x Seagate 4TB Barracuda 3.5" Internal Desktop Hard Drive
Samsung 120GB 840 Series 2.5" Solid State Drive (SSD)
tkarns24 is offline  
post #9 of 47 Old 05-12-2013, 12:12 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 24,265
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 1023
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nethawk View Post

^^ And some you don't. Just ignore all that silliness about SSD being necessary, you should be fine biggrin.gif

But SSD is necessary wink.gif

Just kidding tongue.gif

I honestly don't think that topic is discussed in my server thread. I never raised the issue, and I believe in the value of SSD enough to include one in my budget. It was never even a second thought for me. Not even for a second. Not an option I would ever consider (not using SSD for OS).

I don't think the topic was at all discussed because no one else ever challenged my on using an SSD for my OS. I ended up grabbing an OCZ Vertex 3 120GB for $49.99 on Black Friday (I bought three) and using that for my OS drive.
Very happy with it. My previous server was H61 Asrock/G630 with a 60GB Agility 3 SSD I got for $44.99. My point being you don''t need to spend a ton of $$ to include an SSD in your build and for this reason it's worth it IMO. There is a ton of difference in performance, speed, snappiness of the dashboard, faster remote access, and improved album art population with PLEX media server etc... that is just plain night and day better.

I'll stand by using SSD for an OS installation until the day I die; I am passionate and highly appreciative of the obvious benefits. I won't ever own or operate a NON SSD based machine again in my life. My time is too valuable. tongue.gif

But of coarse you can build a server with a normal spinner HDD and it would work wonderfully. Not everyone drives cars that go 200mph either. It's a personal decision.

-

"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #10 of 47 Old 05-12-2013, 12:21 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 24,265
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 1023
Quote:
Originally Posted by tkarns24 View Post

Hey guys here is what i have come up with so far

Please do advise and tell me if i can do better
Hardware

CASE: nMEDIAPC Silver Aluminum / Acrylic / Steel HTPC 5000S Micro ATX Media Center / HTPC Case

OPTICAL DRIVE : LITE-ON Black 12X Blu-ray Burner with Blu Ray 3D Feature SATA IHBS112-04 - OEM

PSU: PC Power and Cooling Silencer Mk III Series 400W Modular Power Supply features 100% Japanese 105°C rated Capacitors

RAM: G.SKILL 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10666) Dual Channel Kit Desktop Memory Model F3-10666CL9D-4GBNQ

CPU: Intel Core i5-3450 Ivy Bridge 3.1GHz (3.5GHz Turbo) LGA 1155 77W Quad-Core Desktop Processor Intel HD Graphics 2500 BX80637I53

MOTHER BOARD: ASRock Z77 Pro4-M LGA 1155 Intel Z77 HDMI SATA 6Gb/s USB 3.0 Micro ATX Intel Motherboard

HDD: 2x Seagate 4TB Barracuda 3.5" Internal Desktop Hard Drive
Samsung 120GB 840 Series 2.5" Solid State Drive (SSD)


Link to the case would be nice so I can check it out without searching the web wink.gif

I don't see much issue with those parts. I like them all. I considered the MK III but ended up going with a more efficient Rosewill (80+ Gold) but I think it would make a good choice for you.

I own that Lite ON Bluray (I have two of them in my desktop) One sometimes locks up if I open MAKMKV with a video game disc in it still and I must kill power to PC to resolve and get the disc out. Other than that I have had no issues.

I also like Gskill RAM, I've used it 30 times without any issues. Crucial Ram is about 30% defective by my experience. (3 out of 10 for me)

How much is the i5 ?? Nice choice but not always a good value. I just build a server with 3570 and the CPU was $179. The server grade i5 level CPU is about $200 and better sometimes.

I like Asrock 77 mobo's. No complaints there.

I also like Seagate HDD's. Those 4TB's are great choice. Fast, big, and very low energy. Samsung SSD's are also excellent.

-

"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #11 of 47 Old 05-12-2013, 01:13 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
tkarns24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: military move a lot
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
the I5 is 199 and the other one you mentioned is 219. Why one vs another?
also the case is 59.99 on newegg
tkarns24 is offline  
post #12 of 47 Old 05-12-2013, 02:51 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 24,265
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 1023
Well 3570k is much more powerful and often cheaper.

Microcenter does $169 everyday and another $40 off a mobo package.

I got my HTPC with that deal

-

"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #13 of 47 Old 05-12-2013, 03:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Nethawk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,513
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 115
Quote:
I honestly don't think that topic is discussed in my server thread.

I was just having fun with you, I'm thinking you're right about the thread.

Who am I to talk? I have no dedicated server, both of my tower PCs have multiple duties, but I did just purchase Samsung 256gb 840 Pro for them. After completing the clone on the first (my media server/general use) my thought is that if you want to go that route it's certainly not wrong. Performance tests make those Samsung 4GB drives cry uncle. smile.gif I've wanted to do so with my photo processing computer for some time now, Newegg's sale price of $220 was impossible to say no to.

Nethawk is offline  
post #14 of 47 Old 05-12-2013, 04:46 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
tkarns24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: military move a lot
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Ok well then i will check them out and see what deals i can get.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mfusick View Post

Well 3570k is much more powerful and often cheaper.

Microcenter does $169 everyday and another $40 off a mobo package.

I got my HTPC with that deal
tkarns24 is offline  
post #15 of 47 Old 05-12-2013, 06:28 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 24,265
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 1023
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nethawk View Post

Quote:
I honestly don't think that topic is discussed in my server thread.

I was just having fun with you, I'm thinking you're right about the thread.

Who am I to talk? I have no dedicated server, both of my tower PCs have multiple duties, but I did just purchase Samsung 256gb 840 Pro for them. After completing the clone on the first (my media server/general use) my thought is that if you want to go that route it's certainly not wrong. Performance tests make those Samsung 4GB drives cry uncle. smile.gif I've wanted to do so with my photo processing computer for some time now, Newegg's sale price of $220 was impossible to say no to.

Jealous of your 256GB SAMMY PRO.... I want one for my desktop. I've had my eyes on that or a Vector 256GB for quite some time.

$199 is my line. I don't "NEED" it at all... but I do want tongue.gif

-

"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #16 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 01:29 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Nethawk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 2,513
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 115
My intent was to get the Samsung and an OCZ Vector just to mix it up a little. The price saved helps purchase the bracket that Samsung was too cheap to provide. FWIW, despite negative comments about the Samsung migration tool it worked fine. I had my trusty Easeus Todo waiting but it wasn't necessary.

If interested here's quite a good site with consolidated information on several SSD.
http://www.johnnylucky.org/data-storage/ssd-database.html

It's a good site in general to bookmark.

Nethawk is offline  
post #17 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 06:03 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 24,265
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 1023
Quote:
Originally Posted by tkarns24 View Post

Ok well then i will check them out and see what deals i can get.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mfusick View Post

Well 3570k is much more powerful and often cheaper.

Microcenter does $169 everyday and another $40 off a mobo package.

I got my HTPC with that deal


http://www.microcenter.com/single_product_results.aspx?sku=425405

$229

-

"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #18 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 06:20 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bryansj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 6,452
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 207
Quote:

But you lose the motherboard cpu $40 off combo with the i7. I did a build a month ago with that same i7 and it was nice and fast. It is just difficult to get over the saving of the i5 with another $40 off.

bryansj is online now  
post #19 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 07:07 AM
Member
 
PobjoySpecial's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
...
PobjoySpecial is offline  
post #20 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 07:19 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 24,265
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 1023
Quote:
Originally Posted by bryansj View Post

Quote:

But you lose the motherboard cpu $40 off combo with the i7. I did a build a month ago with that same i7 and it was nice and fast. It is just difficult to get over the saving of the i5 with another $40 off.

This is not true in my local store. You can do $40 on both i7 or i5

-

"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #21 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 07:24 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 24,265
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 199 Post(s)
Liked: 1023
Quote:
Originally Posted by PobjoySpecial View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by tkarns24 View Post

Hey guys here is what i have come up with so far

Please do advise and tell me if i can do better

If are just streaming video and want to be frugal:

$200 - 1x N40L (~$200)
$840 - 6x 4TB ST4000DM000
$_15 - 2 Port SATA Card
$_15 - Nexus DoubleTwin HDD Adapter
$_70 - UnRAID Plus
$__5 - USB Drive
$_10 - SATA & Molex Cables

$1155 Total

Link for the curious.

I stopped reading at Unraid Plus. No thanks.

It's a mandatory requirement for my media to remain readable in any machine, event or circumstance. I must be different, but I REQUIRE this.
I can't tell you how awesome it is to grab a drive out of my Norco Server and be able to slap it into my desktop (hot swap, internal installation, or HDD dock) and read the contents.
I can't tell you how awesome it is for me to rip a drive full of blurays on my desktop and then just simply add it to my flex raid server.

I'd go with Nzfs type product if I was to move away from Flexraid. Not to hate on Unraid but I consider it a "poor mans" solution. If it was the same cost as Flexraid, or Flexraid was free it would not even be popular. Only it's free status have kept it viable and popular.

It is inevitable that at some point I will rebuild my server, update or replace it. When I do I really want the content to be easily accessible. Rebuilding my server after using flexraid was so easy. I upgraded my CPU, RAM, Mobo... added a IBM Sata card... reused some HDD's and added some new ones. It was as easy as pie. I didn't lose any data or copy anything.

-

"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #22 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 07:30 AM
Member
 
PobjoySpecial's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
...
PobjoySpecial is offline  
post #23 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 08:10 AM
Member
 
donysious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by PobjoySpecial View Post

Sigh. Here we go again...

1) UnRAID disks can be read using Windows
2) You can rip Blu Rays directly to an UnRAID share
3) UnRAID isn't free

I get this odd feeling that no one should listen to you... It's almost as if you're lying! biggrin.gif

1. Can I just remove my hdd put it in any system/drive dock and natively just read contents and change stuff like a regular ntfs drive ?
3. Isn't the one with a few drives a free version ?

Does unraid support more than 22 drives now ?


Trying to make my decision on which way to go. I am moving towards flexraid cause I thought I couldn't do all these things.
One thing I can't do is move all my data from existing drives to start with empty drives with unraid. Too much of a time drain.
donysious is offline  
post #24 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 08:49 AM
Member
 
PobjoySpecial's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
...
PobjoySpecial is offline  
post #25 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 12:18 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
tkarns24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: military move a lot
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey brother is this just a server system, I think maybe what i am building maybe a bit cheaper to do than the one you propose.
Quote:
Originally Posted by PobjoySpecial View Post

If are just streaming video and want to be frugal:

$200 - 1x N40L (~$200)
$840 - 6x 4TB ST4000DM000
$_15 - 2 Port SATA Card
$_15 - Nexus DoubleTwin HDD Adapter
$_70 - UnRAID Plus
$__5 - USB Drive
$_10 - SATA & Molex Cables

$1155 Total

Link for the curious.
tkarns24 is offline  
post #26 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 12:54 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bryansj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 6,452
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 207
The cost is simply in the HDD storage. You mentioned 10 TB to 20 TB, but the price included 24 TB.

bryansj is online now  
post #27 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 12:58 PM
Member
 
PobjoySpecial's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
...
PobjoySpecial is offline  
post #28 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 02:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
dan4081's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mfusick View Post

I stopped reading at Unraid Plus. No thanks.

It's a mandatory requirement for my media to remain readable in any machine, event or circumstance. I must be different, but I REQUIRE this.
I can't tell you how awesome it is to grab a drive out of my Norco Server and be able to slap it into my desktop (hot swap, internal installation, or HDD dock) and read the contents.

I have been running my UnRaid server for years and have never, ever wanted or needed to 'grab' a drive out of my server and throw it into another computer. I just cant see where this would be something any average user would even worry about never mind be mandatory. Then again, if I did somehow have an emergency where this was necessary there are easy free programs which allow you to do this.

I can't tell you how awesome it is for me to rip a drive full of blurays on my desktop and then just simply add it to my flex raid server.

Not sure why this is 'awesome'...I rip directly to my UnRaid server all the time.

I'd go with Nzfs type product if I was to move away from Flexraid. Not to hate on Unraid but I consider it a "poor mans" solution. If it was the same cost as Flexraid, or Flexraid was free it would not even be popular. Only it's free status have kept it viable and popular.

Ridiculous. Obviously you are making up things and stating them as fact...no surprise here though. Just a look through this very forum it seems most UnRaid users are not only using the paid version of UnRaid, but doing so with no problems at all.

It is inevitable that at some point I will rebuild my server, update or replace it. When I do I really want the content to be easily accessible. Rebuilding my server after using flexraid was so easy. I upgraded my CPU, RAM, Mobo... added a IBM Sata card... reused some HDD's and added some new ones. It was as easy as pie. I didn't lose any data or copy anything.

In Blue

Revo Ion...XBMC For Windows...Dharma RC2
dan4081 is offline  
post #29 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 02:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
dan4081's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by PobjoySpecial View Post

Sigh. Here we go again...

1) UnRAID disks can be read using Windows
2) You can rip Blu Rays directly to an UnRAID share
3) UnRAID isn't free

I get this odd feeling that no one should listen to you....It's almost as if you're lying! biggrin.gif

wink.gif

Revo Ion...XBMC For Windows...Dharma RC2
dan4081 is offline  
post #30 of 47 Old 05-13-2013, 06:19 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
tkarns24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: military move a lot
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
hey guys would i be able to use my htpc for some home automation
tkarns24 is offline  
Reply Home Theater Computers

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off