1 xp mce2005 and 2 xbox360's? Possable - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 01-14-2007, 06:41 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
AstroSaberIII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 247
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Have one Xbox360 hooked up to the Media Center PC. This setup works so well, I want to add a second Xbox360 for the bedroom.

Is is possable to use 2 360's with one XP MCE 2005 PC?

Thanks

Still watching TV......
AstroSaberIII is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 01-14-2007, 06:47 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ChrisL01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,451
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Sure. You can use up to five.

Chris
ChrisL01 is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 01-14-2007, 06:56 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
AstroSaberIII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 247
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChrisL01 View Post

Sure. You can use up to five.

Chris

Excellent I purchased a premimum 360 system today, and wanted to be sure before opening it.

I wonder if the 360 supports gigabit lan?

Thanks for the fast response.

Still watching TV......
AstroSaberIII is offline  
Reply Home Theater Computers

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off