Can you ID this MCE Remote? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 5 Old 02-19-2007, 05:48 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
ginnal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 525
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
http://images.anandtech.com/reviews/video/ATI/Theater550/remotes.jpg
ginnal is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 5 Old 02-19-2007, 06:01 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ChrisL01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 2,451
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
That's a 1x1 pixel. I'm not sure you got the right link.

Chris
ChrisL01 is offline  
post #3 of 5 Old 02-19-2007, 06:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Billped's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 1,109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Based purely on the URL, maybe it is an ATI remote from a Theater 550?


Bill

Cheers,
Bill
Billped is offline  
post #4 of 5 Old 02-19-2007, 07:33 PM
Senior Member
 
joeyjoeyjoey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 406
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Its a gateway mce remote from the 610 all in one series.... scary that I know.
joeyjoeyjoey is offline  
post #5 of 5 Old 02-19-2007, 10:57 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
ginnal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 525
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
thanks for the help and replies.
ginnal is offline  
Reply Home Theater Computers

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off