What is the Best AGP card for .ts playback/ 1080p output?? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 31 Old 06-20-2007, 08:46 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
besplendor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
that about covers it. I capture HD via firewire and don't want to get a new mother board just yet, and was wondering what AGP card anyone would suggest for good, raw .ts playback and 1080p out to my samsung SN4096 LCD 1080p..... may upgrage to blue ray in the future and would like to be ready for that, too.

thanks!!
besplendor is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 31 Old 06-21-2007, 04:33 AM
Advanced Member
 
eskimo2176's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: cincinnati, OH
Posts: 896
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by besplendor View Post

that about covers it. I capture HD via firewire and don't want to get a new mother board just yet, and was wondering what AGP card anyone would suggest for good, raw .ts playback and 1080p out to my samsung SN4096 LCD 1080p..... may upgrage to blue ray in the future and would like to be ready for that, too.

thanks!!


Got bad news for you. For any chance @ HD DVD or Blu , you'll need to upgrade more than likely to something on a PCI-E bus. H.264 alone will eat CPU cycles alive, and if you are sitting on AGP, I don't think odds of you have adequate CPU power for VC-1 are looking good either.
eskimo2176 is offline  
post #3 of 31 Old 06-21-2007, 04:53 AM
AVS Special Member
 
kschmit2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Heidelberg, Germany
Posts: 2,224
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
wait for ATI's HD2400 and HD2600 series.

The cards will be availble for AGP as well, and are exactly targetted at BD and HD DVD playback.

http://www.hardspell.com/english/doc...622&pageid=643

Those tests are on a Sempron 2800+ (on a PCI-E system). AGP boards will follow later this summer.
kschmit2 is offline  
post #4 of 31 Old 06-21-2007, 11:13 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
besplendor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by eskimo2176 View Post

Got bad news for you. For any chance @ HD DVD or Blu , you'll need to upgrade more than likely to something on a PCI-E bus. H.264 alone will eat CPU cycles alive, and if you are sitting on AGP, I don't think odds of you have adequate CPU power for VC-1 are looking good either.


Granted, it has been a few years since i put this system together.

I'm running an AMD athelon 64 3000+ @ 2.0 ghz, 1.5 gig of mushkin pc3200, on a zenith znf 3- 250 motherboard.

Does anyone else think i wouldn't be able to get satisfactory performance?

I just know if i upgrade my motherboard i'll want to do the processor, etc. as well; i can rapidly see this avalanching in my mind... :-)
besplendor is offline  
post #5 of 31 Old 06-21-2007, 12:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
kschmit2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Heidelberg, Germany
Posts: 2,224
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
did you read my post?
kschmit2 is offline  
post #6 of 31 Old 06-21-2007, 02:00 PM
AVS Special Member
 
desertdome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Elkhorn, NE
Posts: 1,717
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 42 Post(s)
Liked: 204
Quote:
Originally Posted by besplendor View Post

I'm running an AMD athelon 64 3000+ @ 2.0 ghz, 1.5 gig of mushkin pc3200, on a zenith znf 3- 250 motherboard.

Your computer is fine if you go with the new ATI HD2400 or ATI HD2600 like kschmidt2 suggested. HIS Digital, Sapphire, VisionTek and others will all have AGP cards available that perform MPEG-2, VC-1, and H264 decoding. Check out ATI's brochure on the HD2000 series cards.
desertdome is online now  
post #7 of 31 Old 06-21-2007, 02:21 PM
AVS Special Member
 
scorch123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Chandler, AZ
Posts: 1,824
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by besplendor View Post

that about covers it. I capture HD via firewire and don't want to get a new mother board just yet, and was wondering what AGP card anyone would suggest for good, raw .ts playback and 1080p out to my samsung SN4096 LCD 1080p..... may upgrage to blue ray in the future and would like to be ready for that, too.

thanks!!

How have you encoded the HD transport streams?

You're better off upgrading your PC unless you have a lot invested already in your legacy system.

- Steve O.
scorch123 is online now  
post #8 of 31 Old 06-21-2007, 03:55 PM
Advanced Member
 
ZenerDiode's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Milpitas, CA, US
Posts: 707
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by scorch123 View Post

How have you encoded the HD transport streams?

You're better off upgrading your PC unless you have a lot invested already in your legacy system.

- Steve O.

Sorry, but I don't understand. The link clearly shows the HD2400 EASILY handling VC1 and H.264 material witha Sempron 2800+. Why should one upgrade the entire PC if the HD2400 is availabe in AGP flavors?
ZenerDiode is offline  
post #9 of 31 Old 06-21-2007, 04:28 PM
AVS Special Member
 
scorch123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Chandler, AZ
Posts: 1,824
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
ZenerDiode,

It's relatively cheap to put together a new system. What if you want/need to do video transcoding for HD?

- Steve O.
scorch123 is online now  
post #10 of 31 Old 06-21-2007, 04:46 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Ian Fleet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,049
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
What makes you think that the latest and greatest only works for HD playback?
Maybe when I wanted to add a xbox addon to my three year old HTPC I didn't want to make an addditional $1000 investment. I can think of alot of better places to sink a $1000.
All I did was buy a 4000+ AMD socket 939 chip for a $100, overclock it 5% and use my exsisting ATI X1600 AGP videocard.
I get smooth playback and it works fine with Powerdvd 7.1
I had some trouble with the patched Ultra version of Powerdvd playing some Universal films.
I added more recently a 300GB external seagate USB harddrive and rip rented HD-DVD's to it for extended playback.
On the Cyberlink website there's a guide for minimum requirements for HD playback. With these direct 10x videocards the CPU minimum requirement will change.
Ian Fleet is offline  
post #11 of 31 Old 06-21-2007, 06:21 PM
Newbie
 
IgNoble's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Seems to be rule number one about avs forum... all the equipment you own is crap.

There will be no discussion about what is possible with what you have, you really should throw out everything you have and upgrade.

IgNoble is offline  
post #12 of 31 Old 06-21-2007, 07:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Bob7145's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Dollars, Taxes
Posts: 2,102
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Yeah the nVidia 8000 series is chock full of problems. Read the driver release notes. Friend of mine won one in contest. I got second place so they gave me two of them.
Bob7145 is offline  
post #13 of 31 Old 06-22-2007, 08:12 AM
AVS Special Member
 
yamahaSHO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: NE
Posts: 1,723
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I've got an older system that I put together over 3 years ago (although I've upgraded a little) and I haven't had any problems displaying what I want on my 720P LCD.

- MSI 865PE Neo2 Platinum
- P4 3.4E @ 3.67GHz
- 2GB Kingston HyperX DDR434
- HIS X1650XT 512MB AGP

My goal is to make this computer last one more year +/-, then build another. At that point, this computer will move into the bedroom for the HDTV in there. It runs Vista just fine with higher scores than I've seen from some decent new computers.

-Jason

The "Z" Family Theater - Almost "complete".
-Not your average sub build
-Klipsch Sonosub Build

SONY quality and customer service FTMFL
yamahaSHO is offline  
post #14 of 31 Old 06-22-2007, 10:57 AM
Advanced Member
 
ZenerDiode's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Milpitas, CA, US
Posts: 707
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by scorch123 View Post

ZenerDiode,

It's relatively cheap to put together a new system. What if you want/need to do video transcoding for HD?

- Steve O.

Well, cheap is relative I guess

To me, spending <$100 for a new video card sounds better than spending $600 for a new system.

BTW, I have an Athlon 3200+ and I just let it transcode away at night while I sleep.
ZenerDiode is offline  
post #15 of 31 Old 06-22-2007, 04:39 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Bob7145's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Dollars, Taxes
Posts: 2,102
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Hey,
See if you can find a 7950gt/agp on Craigslist. I picked up a pcix one used last month for about 1/3 of a new 8800.
Not a Graphics card but I used to game on a 3200 /6600gt while driving an HDTV @1080i with me using headphones and SPDIF to the receiver at the same time by using a MyHD-130 card. Has it's own video and audio out. "bout the same price as a used 7950gt.
Bob7145 is offline  
post #16 of 31 Old 06-22-2007, 10:41 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
MKANET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: NORCAL
Posts: 5,723
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 15
I have a slightly used 7950GT AGP 512MB card if somone wants to buy it from me.

Can your HTPC Media Center / DVR Do this??

SageTV: Unrestricted full-quality 12 tuner HD Premium Cable recording, including "On Demand" in HD + OTA ATSC + DVB-S2 + Blu-ray/HD-DVD serving 5 clients.
MKANET is offline  
post #17 of 31 Old 09-18-2007, 03:50 PM
Senior Member
 
lousygolfer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 370
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
If I put one of these H2400 or H2600 AGP cards into a computer powered by an Athlon XP 3000 (Barton) at 2.2gHz, would it run 1080p? I have not yet overclocked the CPU, but I suppose I could (if the ASUS micro-ATX board that was in my HP Pavilion can overclock), if that would make a difference. I'm using Win XP Home SP2.

If it would work on 1080p, would it matter for video playback whether I got a 2400 or 2600?

Thanks
-
lousygolfer is offline  
post #18 of 31 Old 09-18-2007, 04:52 PM
Senior Member
 
jfbar1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: SW Florida
Posts: 319
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Just replaced my tried and true 9800 Pro with a HD2400Pro (AGP) in my circa 2003 2.4 northwood system running Vista with 2g of ddr400. All the minor recorded HD studdering was eliminated as well as nearly perfect mkv playback on a 720p LCD. Not bad for 95.00 upgrade, of course, I needed to use the visiontek drivers for the install as the ATI cats did not recognize the card. Only downside is I went from a 5.9 vista score for the graphics to a 3.3 with the new card as this is NOT a gamer card.

As for comparisions between the 2400 and 2600, the only thing that could make a difference is the 2400 is a 64 bit memory interface and the 2600 is a 128 bit. I have a hd2600Pro (pcie) in my (07) dual core AMD 3600 and get a 5.9 in the vista score for graphics
jfbar1 is offline  
post #19 of 31 Old 09-18-2007, 05:36 PM
AVS Special Member
 
pcCinema's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 4,982
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Both sides of the argument are correct actually... On the one hand it makes no sense at all to sink a lot of money into an AGP card.
But your system isn't so old it's useless either. It's sort of a toss up as to whether it makes sense to upgrade the AGP card or upgrade the whole thing.

Here is what I would do though:

Buy an Asrock775dualVSTA socket 775 or comparable motherboard for around $35. I paid $25 open box from newegg but I think they are out of them now. They're available elsewhere and all over ebay brand new in box from reputable sellers.
Or newer boards would run you more like $60 on the low end but that Asrock is an ok socket 775 board at that price, hell, I couldn't turn it down.

Now take that board and drop in a new e2140. The dual core allendale core2 chip with less cache than normal core2's. It's $75 right now....
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Produc...82E16819116037

Ok now you're way up there in the $100 range.

Pony up a whopping $18 ea for a pair of ddr2 667 512M chips so you are in dual channel speed land OR reuse the ram you have in your current system. (It can take DDR or DDR2) and you're in business with a system that will OC with just the change of the front side bus speed to levels easily in the middle range of the full core2 systems and probably around twice as fast as what you have now not counting what you would get if you overclock this setup.

You'll reach right around 2.66ghz or so if you do OC and it'll still be cool as a cucumber. It takes changing one setting in the bios, FSB from 200 to 266, save and exit and you are done. No fiddling.

That is only $100 to $140 to get over double the speed of your old system.

Also... that Asrock board will take AGP OR PCIe video cards. As a matter of fact it will take BOTH at the SAME TIME.

This is not even considering you can sell off your old parts too, so the upgrade could actually cost you close to nothing, and then you can jump on the regular PCIe video cards or reuse an AGP you have now, up to you. AGP cards have a premium added to them now, often the same speed card in PCIe form can be quite a bit less.

I use a 9800pro on my system, but I sprung for an e4300 core2. With my OC to 2.66ghz and software decoding I have no trouble with anything.

Spend here, or spend there... Up to you.

Troy

The Non-Profit Home Theater Company will make your HTPC experience much easier.
Link for info on our first project
pcCinema is offline  
post #20 of 31 Old 09-20-2007, 04:06 PM
Senior Member
 
lousygolfer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 370
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey Troy,

I actually just bought an e2140 last week from Tigerdirect for my main HTPC for $59 + S&H, but have since concluded that maybe I will want a 1080p LCD display for the family room, so was thinking about upgrading the HTPC for that room, also.

One issue I've got is that I don't have the Windows XP Home install disks for my secondary HTPC (I've taken the innards from my old HP Pavilion which did not come with install disks), so if I swap processors, I'll have to re-format my hard drive and re-install Windows from some source or another, won't I? I was thinking a new AGP H2400 or 2600 might make things a heck of a lot easier for me in light of the Windows issue, provided my XP3000 has enough guts to let the GPU do its job.

Incidentally, how's my old AsRock board doing for you? I moved this summer so I haven't had a chance to try out the keyboard and mouse yet.
lousygolfer is offline  
post #21 of 31 Old 03-07-2008, 11:35 PM
Member
 
Autom8ed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
From personal experience.. this is what info I can offer

I am running Vista w 2gb ram P4 2.4GHz
Radeon X1650 AGP 512mb DVI to NEC MP4 running @ 1024x768 (native res.)
Vista gives 3.5 score due to processor. 5.9 for graphics and 4.8 for gaming graphics

1080p content Will Not Play! Video freezes often during playback with frequent digital pixel blocks throughout.

720p content will play without problems.

So will upgrading to the HD2600 cards really make the difference?? All the literature I've read claims that the X1650 card will play 1080p but my 'real world' tests seem to prove otherwise..

Thanks in advance for any info.

Bryan
Autom8ed is offline  
post #22 of 31 Old 03-08-2008, 05:27 AM
Member
 
AlexP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
1080p works on my system (3.4GHz P IV) with a very old ATI 9250 card. It also worked when I had a 3.0GHz CPU with little difference.

The secret lies in the right settings. For details, see this thread: http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=987470
AlexP is offline  
post #23 of 31 Old 03-08-2008, 06:45 PM
Member
 
Autom8ed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for the reply but this application is over my head. I don't even know how to use this coreavc program. How do u integrate it with your media players?

Is there a simpler hardware fix that would make viewing hd on the htpc easy?
Autom8ed is offline  
post #24 of 31 Old 03-08-2008, 07:37 PM
Member
 
speedfrk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Bryan,
I'm using an old P4 2.0 on an Intel D850 board with 512MB of RAM and an old 9700 vid card and I get perfectly smooth playback of 1080p either recorded or live (HDTV Wonder). So your hardware should be fine but Vista is another story I'm using XP Media center. Make sure you have the latest ati drivers. 8.3 just came out, so try installing them and set you output in the control center to whatever your native res is... or try setting it to 720p. You might have to experiment to find which works best for you.
speedfrk is offline  
post #25 of 31 Old 03-09-2008, 06:04 AM
Member
 
AlexP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Speedfrk - what decoder are u using (3.0GHz was the minimum for 1080p in my case)?

Autom8ed -CoreAVC solution is super simple: a) buy, b) install, c) download MPC d) add CoreAVC and Haali Media Splitter in HPC under Options->Ext. Filters.

Presto.
AlexP is offline  
post #26 of 31 Old 03-09-2008, 08:41 AM
Member
 
speedfrk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 195
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlexP View Post

Speedfrk - what decoder are u using (3.0GHz was the minimum for 1080p in my case)?

Autom8ed -CoreAVC solution is super simple: a) buy, b) install, c) download MPC d) add CoreAVC and Haali Media Splitter in HPC under Options->Ext. Filters.

Presto.

I have the ati decoder installed which I think is a cyberlink decoder. It doesn't work very well... I also have PowerDVD6 installed to watch standard DVD's which works well, but I usually use MediaPlayer Classic to play recorded HD stuff. I don't know if it has it's own decoder or if it uses the PDVD6 decoder. Try installing MPC and see if it works for you. It's free.
speedfrk is offline  
post #27 of 31 Old 03-09-2008, 09:59 AM
Member
 
AlexP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedfrk View Post

I have the ati decoder installed which I think is a cyberlink decoder. It doesn't work very well... I also have PowerDVD6 installed to watch standard DVD's which works well, but I usually use MediaPlayer Classic to play recorded HD stuff. I don't know if it has it's own decoder or if it uses the PDVD6 decoder. Try installing MPC and see if it works for you. It's free.

I'm using MPC The key question is: 'which decoder' gets selected to process the media file. You can check it while playing video by going to Play->Filters. Can be PDVD, CoreAVC, InterVideo, Nero, etc.
Are you opening mkv or TS files?
AlexP is offline  
post #28 of 31 Old 03-09-2008, 02:04 PM
Member
 
KingLion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 93
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am going to Fry's after work and getting a agp card and going to test, ill let everyone know tomorrow. I guess I can always take back so

P4 3.0Ghz
1GB DDR SDRAM
AGP 128MB Radeon 9800 Pro
KingLion is offline  
post #29 of 31 Old 03-09-2008, 09:48 PM
Member
 
Autom8ed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 109
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Spdfrk,

I was also getting streaming hd to play just fine under MyHD as well as recorded playback (as long as it was recorded with MyHD. I believe that has its own HD processor which runs the decoding / playback. Granted that was back in the day when I was using XP.. but still, back then I was using a Radeon 7500 and it still worked.

I am having problems with recorded video files (specifically .mkv files) recorded in 1080p usually 8-20gb file size.

AlexP,

U took the words right out of my mouth.. hands.. Anyway, I ran coreavc and tried different settings (even tried clicking the 'preferred decoder' box but i don't think my media player recognizes the decoder or it just doesn't seem to be working with any of my players (WMP and VLC)

Am I missing any steps here as far as integrating CoreAVC with my players or am I done simply by virtue of installing the thing?

Never tried running MPC under Vista but I will give it a shot tonight and see what happens.

I'm no PC whiz, as evidenced by my dilema.. but I built my own HTPC - don't ever want to go through that experience again, (largely motivated by an unholy lusting of a brushed aluminum DIGN PC case) . Vanity got the best of me and I didn't want to give up that beautiful case when contemplating a system upgrade, and certainly didn't want to build around the case again.. so I upgraded the components instead. Seems like a big expensive mistake in hindsight.. lol
Autom8ed is offline  
post #30 of 31 Old 03-10-2008, 02:07 PM
Member
 
AlexP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Posts: 73
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It should work Autom8ed, just by following my recipe. Once you install MPC, check the codec used (Play-> Filters) and post results.
AlexP is offline  
Reply Home Theater Computers

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off