Show Your HTPC Setup - Page 10 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 2Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #271 of 1045 Old 04-08-2010, 09:48 PM
Newbie
 
beatsntoons's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by braddles69 View Post

Hey all, Just thought I'd add mine to the pics,










Case: Silverstone LC-17B
Asus P5KPL-1600
ATI HIS HD5670
Samsung 80 gb PATA OS HDD
Samsung 1 TB Silencer HDD
WD 1.5 TB EARS HDD
Panasonic 46" THP46S10A
Pioneer VSX919 receiver
Jamo Front Speakers
Dali Center Speakers
Kenwood Rear Speakers
Sound Dynamics 100W Sub

I like the minimalist approach, just the centre, amp and HTPC below the Panny.
No other connections, keeps it clean IMHO.
Cheers

What front end are you using there?
beatsntoons is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #272 of 1045 Old 04-09-2010, 03:03 PM
Member
 
braddles69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Sydney
Posts: 103
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Beatsntoons, That's media browser with the Maelstrom theme, really good, small but quick with really customisable choices

Less is More and sometimes More is Less
braddles69 is offline  
post #273 of 1045 Old 04-10-2010, 04:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
xzener's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Silverstone LC-17
Intel Core2Duo 3Ghz
4gig OCZ RAM
3TB HDD space
Nvidia 8600GTS 1gig
HDHomerun
Window7 Pro
MediaBrowser w/ Chocolate Theme
Onkyo TX-SR507
Pioneer 5.1 speakers
PS3
Xbox360
Samsung HLR5678W 1080p DLP
Optoma HD20
120" Electric Screen
Harmony 550

If you look at the top menu of MediaBrowser, you'll notice a custom backdrop in the gallery I created. Its of a beautiful home theater of someone here in the AVSForum. Cant remember his name. While browsing the "Boxsets" menu, the screen automatically changes. Also, you can see one of my new EHS icons at work on the top menu too. You can view them and download a set using the link in my signature. There are 4 styles to choose from now. You can also find many different types of icons, backdrops, and covers over at the MediaBrowser Community Tracker. Go check it out... http://community.mediabrowser.tv/topics?category_id=7



I'll post some pics of my setup soon. Apartment is a mess.
xzener is offline  
post #274 of 1045 Old 04-10-2010, 04:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
whiteboy714's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 4,591
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Xzener I like how you have that harry potter image on the screen for the backdrop. I use the original (with the green trailer screen) and that would blend very well if ALL THE MOVIES JJUST HAD THAT FOR A BACKGROUND WITH A SCREEN SHOT. (sorry stupid caps)

But I assume those all need to be done manually which would be a pain, thanks for all your hard work as always!
whiteboy714 is offline  
post #275 of 1045 Old 04-10-2010, 10:39 PM
AVS Special Member
 
xzener's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by whiteboy714 View Post

Xzener I like how you have that harry potter image on the screen for the backdrop. I use the original (with the green trailer screen) and that would blend very well if ALL THE MOVIES JJUST HAD THAT FOR A BACKGROUND WITH A SCREEN SHOT. (sorry stupid caps)

But I assume those all need to be done manually which would be a pain, thanks for all your hard work as always!

Yeah, it would be a pain. I have no intention of creating those for people. I use those for my boxsets, has a very nice smooth transition from set to set. If I had the know how, I could create a plugin to do that automatically, but as you all know, I'm a graphic artist, not a programmer.

I only have a little over 300 movies.... Cant imagine creating all those.

I'm glad your using the trailers one at least.
xzener is offline  
post #276 of 1045 Old 04-11-2010, 12:01 AM
Newbie
 
bigeardrums's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
bigeardrums is offline  
post #277 of 1045 Old 04-11-2010, 07:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
xzener's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigeardrums View Post

Attachment 172658

Attachment 172659

So, is that a bedroom or a dining room?? Are you gonna add any acoustical treatments??
xzener is offline  
post #278 of 1045 Old 04-11-2010, 08:02 AM
AVS Special Member
 
whiteboy714's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 4,591
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by xzener View Post

Yeah, it would be a pain. I have no intention of creating those for people. I use those for my boxsets, has a very nice smooth transition from set to set. If I had the know how, I could create a plugin to do that automatically, but as you all know, I'm a graphic artist, not a programmer.

I only have a little over 300 movies.... Cant imagine creating all those.

I'm glad your using the trailers one at least.

Yah I wouldn't expect you to do it. Like you said I'm sure for a programmer it would be a simple little app. Either way I'm happy with mine as it is now. Thnks again for your efforts.
whiteboy714 is offline  
post #279 of 1045 Old 04-11-2010, 08:37 AM
Newbie
 
bigeardrums's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by xzener View Post

So, is that a bedroom or a dining room?? Are you gonna add any acoustical treatments??

It's actally a single car garage that has been converted to this room. The sound setup is simple and on the side; just an old Denon AVR5600, PS3(that streams video files from a Lacie NAS, comcast cable box, a set of old P5 B&W in the front, old klipsch center, HSU subs, and B&W rears.
The audio side still sounds good even if it's old.
bigeardrums is offline  
post #280 of 1045 Old 04-11-2010, 07:11 PM
Newbie
 
lowscola's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Soft-modding original XBOX







XBMC sitting on top of the component stack



UR Digital R50 with XBMC controls



weather...



music...





XBOX 360 media



MacBook Pro Driving TV



...checking out space weather this time...









...windows via vmware

lowscola is offline  
post #281 of 1045 Old 04-12-2010, 08:56 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bryan_chow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Singapore
Posts: 1,026
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11


Video:
LG 60PG60 plasma TV
Benq PE8700 DLP projector

Audio:
MartinLogan Prodigy (front)
MartinLogan Aeon i (rear)
Definitive Technology (sub)
Bryston 4BSST amplifier (front)
Emotiva UPA-2 amplifer (rear)

HTPC:
Core i7 860
4.5 TB storage
Asus Xonar D2X audio
XBMC, Beyond TV, remote control via Girder/USB-UIRT

I'm running a 4.1 setup (no center). Audio is direct from the Xonar D2X to the amplifiers. Sounds amazing, much better than the Pioneer Elite receiver I was using before.

Displays are 60" plasma TV or 106" DLP projector, from a cheap ATI video card.
LL
bryan_chow is offline  
post #282 of 1045 Old 04-12-2010, 06:39 PM
Newbie
 
lowscola's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
@bryan_chow ... pretty slick setup you got there!
lowscola is offline  
post #283 of 1045 Old 04-14-2010, 10:00 AM
Member
 
DrApnea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
nice setup
DrApnea is offline  
post #284 of 1045 Old 04-20-2010, 08:50 AM
Member
 
satelight7430's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
figured I'd throw my set-up into this fray.
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/attac...1&d=1271778217
here's my list
47"lg 47LH55
b&w CM series center
b&w L & R 604S1(bi-amped)
b&w LR & RR 602S2 not shown
klipsch sub(not shown)
onkyo th-sr707
lenovo ideacenter (5450 vid card)


very happy with my set up and thanks to all here its all working great!!
keep up the great work!!
LL
satelight7430 is offline  
post #285 of 1045 Old 04-22-2010, 04:22 PM
Member
 
dfidler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: London, UK
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Here's mine.

The overall system:




The HTPC innards (without the disk cages installed):




The Mobo, CPU, RAM & Cooler:



The thing that I love about this system is that it's nearly silent. I've got extra resistors on the fans to spin them down (the case has a tremendous amount of vending). I'm also using 2.5" disks mounted on plates (the MonCaso 932 can mount 4x 3.5" disks), they are only audible when working hard. I've considered suspending them but am not at that point yet.

Now, if I can just figure out how to make the Bluray player silent. With a data disk in there, it's really loud. With a movie disk in, it's quiet, but not silent.


HTPC:
  • MonCaso 932 case
  • CPU: Intel Q6600 G0
  • Mobo: Zotac GeForce 9300-ITX Wifi R4 (mini-itx format)
  • RAM: 4GB
  • Disk: 4 x 300GB 2.5" HDD
  • Bluray: LG Super Multi CH08
  • PSU: Coolermaster 700W (130 mm fan)
TV: Sony something or other that I want to replace with something newer.
DVD: Harmon Kardon DVD22 (which just died this weekend) :P
AMP: Denon 2809CI
iPod Dock: Denon (model unknown; too lazy to look)
Speakers:
  • Front: B&W 683
  • Center: B&W HTM62
  • Rear: B&W 685
  • Sub: ASW 610XP

LL
LL
LL

F:683, C:HTM62, R:685, S:610XP
dfidler is offline  
post #286 of 1045 Old 04-22-2010, 08:46 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bryan_chow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Singapore
Posts: 1,026
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Hi dfidler, that's a really nice case.

I've thought about using a case with a built-in LCD screen too. How well/useful is it in real life?

And does it tie up one of your video outputs? I really use up 2 outputs (TV + projector).
bryan_chow is offline  
post #287 of 1045 Old 04-23-2010, 12:59 AM
Member
 
dfidler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: London, UK
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bryan_chow View Post

I've thought about using a case with a built-in LCD screen too. How well/useful is it in real life?

The summary is that I use it for almost nothing. In fact, I've turned the whole system clockwise by 90 degrees because and covered the LCD because it's a giant flashing "push me and wreak havoc" sign to my 15mo daughter.

The other problem is the software. I haven't yet found any combination that I really like. There's nothing out there that plays mp3 + avi + bluray (bluray is the big issue). So you have to use external programs which kind of breaks the integrated UI (the moncaso comes with iMon + iMedianHD; which is actually a really good package as the remote integrates well with the control GUI).

I eventually gave up on tv too, in favour of sky+HD; less hassle and I bought an ipod dock for mp3s. The HTPC uses about 50W when playing mp3s which is alot more than the ipod dock.

In the end, I'd get a lot more value from the system if I had more time to play with it. But I don't anymore; the job takes most of my time and the daughter takes whatever is left.

Quote:


And does it tie up one of your video outputs? I really use up 2 outputs (TV + projector).

It does, yes, and two usb headers (touch screen + front usb port + built in card reader). But if it's something that you want, don't let that stop you. Installing a low end PCI card will solve that easily enough (max resolution is 1024x768@56Hz, but they recommend 800x600@60Hz). It only accepts a dsub (you can use a dsub to dvi adaptor) plug.

F:683, C:HTM62, R:685, S:610XP
dfidler is offline  
post #288 of 1045 Old 04-26-2010, 07:57 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
thewarm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Seattle
Posts: 365
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
This is my new i3 system.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/25046782@N07/4535269845/



Intel Core i3-530 on an Asus P7H55D-M EVO motherboard with 4GB RAM and using the onboard graphics. It plays Blu-ray discs, HDTV (ClearQAM HDHomerun), HD MKVs, and everything else. I use a Silverstone GD02 case with a Lite-On iHOS 104 BD player and a single 750 GB WD "Green" drive. Windows 7 (32) for the OS. Media Browser for videos, TMT3 for BD playback, and mcShoutcast for Internet music. I keep my video collection on multiple 1TB drives that I plug in to the SATA dock as needed.

The i3 is simply the best solution for a HTPC ever!
thewarm is offline  
post #289 of 1045 Old 04-29-2010, 07:59 AM
Advanced Member
 
lovekeiiy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
Posts: 983
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Sorry some of the pics stink, but I had to use the phone because my camera is broke:

Current home theater cabinet


Old pic, but shows the theater itself (equipment in cabinet is not current)


Since this is a HTPC thread, here is the HTPC with media storage EHDD


I went with the a Mac Mini (2.66Ghz core duo, 4G RAM, 9400 Nvidia GPU chipset, 320G HDD). I'm using a Seagate FreeAgent desktop EHDD for store media. it's formatted in FAT32 since I also play (and want to maintain) media on the PS3. I use a Logitech DiNovo Mini for the input peripheral to the HTPC.

The other equipment is a Denon3805 receiver, Klipsch Legend and Synergy series, a SVS PB 12 Ultra/2, Zaktor component video/toslink audio switcher, Monster Power power conditioner, and a Mitsubishi Diamond series WS55895 HDTV.

My setup is a mix of new and older tech. If you want to read on putting in the Mac HTPC, I have another thread at PreGameLobby.com
lovekeiiy is offline  
post #290 of 1045 Old 04-30-2010, 12:27 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
thewarm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Seattle
Posts: 365
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11


Intel Core i3-530@ 2.93GHz (Dynatron K199 CPU cooler)
Asus P7H55D-M EVO motherboard
G.SKILL Ripjaws Series, 4GB(2x2GB) DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) CORSAIR CMPSU-400CX 400W Power Supply
Lite-On iHOS 104 Blu-ray drive
WD 750GB “Green” hard drive (plus 6 more 1TB drives for media storage)
HDHomerun (ClearQAM)
Silverstone GD02 HTPC case
Gyration GYR3101US remote
Sony STR-DA1000ES
JBL Northridge EC Series speakers (5.1)
Sony Bravia KDL46WL140 (on a BDI Vista 9220 TV Stand)

Running Windows 7 Media Center, Media Browser, and mcShoutcast.
thewarm is offline  
post #291 of 1045 Old 05-02-2010, 08:25 PM
Member
 
scottwest's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Mine.


Thermaltake DH103
Asus P7P55D-E Deluxe
I7-860
Powercolor ATI 5750
Intel X25-M
LG HD/Bluray Drive
(5) WD & Seagate Hard drives
Corsair XMS3 4gig
Enermax MODU82+
Cooler Master 212 Hyper CPU Cooler
(2) Scythe S-Flex Case Fans
HD Homerun
On Order: Ceton CC Tuner
Logitech DiNovo Edge Keyboard

Home Built Windows Home Server

Mitsubishi 65" DLP
Onkyo TX-NR 807
PS3
Paradigm Monitor 11 Series 5.1
Comcast Cable
Harmony One Remote

scottwest is offline  
post #292 of 1045 Old 05-03-2010, 01:46 PM
Member
 
dfidler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: London, UK
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by scottwest View Post

Mine.

Hey Scott, how have you got that center channel mounted? It looks like it's sitting on a stand but I can't be sure from the image. I'm having problems finding a good home or my center channel and would love to do the same as you have.

F:683, C:HTM62, R:685, S:610XP
dfidler is offline  
post #293 of 1045 Old 05-03-2010, 07:18 PM
Member
 
scottwest's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dfidler View Post

Hey Scott, how have you got that center channel mounted? It looks like it's sitting on a stand but I can't be sure from the image. I'm having problems finding a good home or my center channel and would love to do the same as you have.

It is a wall mount for a TV kinda like this.



It is modified and installed upside down, this hides the vertical leg behind the TV. The center channel speaker is huge, you cannot tell how big it is by the photo. The bracket supports it very well, but I was worried at first. After looking at this photo I realized the CC wasn't exactly level, that has been fixed

scottwest is offline  
post #294 of 1045 Old 05-03-2010, 08:01 PM
AVS Special Member
 
fitbrit's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2,059
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by scottwest View Post

The center channel speaker is huge, you cannot tell how big it is by the photo.

No kidding; that's a 65" screen. And I thought MY centre speaker was big and heavy (Cerwin Vega). That stand would be perfect for me, except my 61" screen is now in front of a window. Hmmm, if that arm were just a little longer it could work. Anyway, pics of my new setup coming soon.
fitbrit is offline  
post #295 of 1045 Old 05-04-2010, 12:22 AM
Member
 
dfidler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: London, UK
Posts: 60
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by scottwest View Post

It is a wall mount for a TV kinda like this.

Scott, thanks for that. I was really hoping it was a stand though as I'm renting and have to pay an insane amount of money for every hole that I put in the walls. Ah well, the search continues.

F:683, C:HTM62, R:685, S:610XP
dfidler is offline  
post #296 of 1045 Old 05-04-2010, 06:41 PM
Member
 
scottwest's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by fitbrit View Post

No kidding; that's a 65" screen. And I thought MY centre speaker was big and heavy (Cerwin Vega). That stand would be perfect for me, except my 61" screen is now in front of a window. Hmmm, if that arm were just a little longer it could work. Anyway, pics of my new setup coming soon.

Yeah it is big, I thought my Klipsch was huge until now. Maybe glue the bracket to the window? jk



Quote:
Originally Posted by dfidler View Post

Scott, thanks for that. I was really hoping it was a stand though as I'm renting and have to pay an insane amount of money for every hole that I put in the walls. Ah well, the search continues.

Welcome.

scottwest is offline  
post #297 of 1045 Old 05-07-2010, 11:05 AM
Advanced Member
 
lovekeiiy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
Posts: 983
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 26
that center channel has more speakers than your front towers, LOL. I though mine was big too, Klipsch C10 which has two 8" woofers and a tweeter horn, and weighs like 20lbs, LOL.

As for the center channel speaker stand, I wouldn't be so hot on it because you're looking a stand to be around five to six feet in height. Not very stable. What you could try is a shelf, yes you will need to drill some holes, but if you learn how to patch them, you may not have to pay. Otherwise, put the speaker under the TV in the stands shelf if possible.
lovekeiiy is offline  
post #298 of 1045 Old 05-09-2010, 06:51 PM
Member
 
scottwest's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 39
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by lovekeiiy View Post

that center channel has more speakers than your front towers, LOL. I though mine was big too, Klipsch C10 which has two 8" woofers and a tweeter horn, and weighs like 20lbs, LOL.

20lbs, that is sleepy! jk The Paradigm is 61lbs and 39" wide

Here is my old Klipsch Epics. I thought my old center was big, it had two 8".


The New Paradigm's

scottwest is offline  
post #299 of 1045 Old 05-11-2010, 09:02 PM
Member
 
jonathanrn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Here is my Media Center setup. There is a link to my setup in my signature if you want more information.

This is my living room view from my couch. I have an open floor plan so there is a wall to the right with a 4' opening and the left is completely open to the dining room/kitchen area.



Next is an image of my laundry room with my HTPC (a Dell XPS 420 with dual TV tuners) along with my Xbox 360 extenders. These extenders are fed to different locations throughout the house using HDMI extenders that carry the IR signal as well.



This is a close up where you can see the extenders with their extra cooling fans as well as the HDMI extenders. I built the shelf so that I could eventually add another extender in there, however I think I'm going to wait until I hear the announcement from E3 about a new console revision.



Like I said.. there are more pictures at the link below, like my outdoor speakers, my garage setup, etc. I just recently started it, and as always, it's a work in progress.. I thought maybe someone would benefit from my info. PM me if you have any questions.

-Jonathan
jonathanrn is offline  
post #300 of 1045 Old 05-13-2010, 07:29 AM
Senior Member
 
mhetman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Somewhere, USA
Posts: 262
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Here is a picture of my setup....




Here is a breakdown of my components....



Here are the specs for my HTPC...


ASUS Formula III Rampage MB
Intel I7 960 CPU ATI 5850
12GB RAM 58TB Storage
Windows 7 Ultra 64 Bit
Arcsoft TMT5, Ceton Infinity4
Onkyo 5008 to Samsung HL67A750
mhetman is offline  
Reply Home Theater Computers

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off