Show Your HTPC Setup - Page 36 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews

Forum Jump: 
 30Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1051 of 1074 Old 01-01-2015, 01:13 PM
Senior Member
 
w1retap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Michigan
Posts: 210
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 51
Thank you. After moving into a new house, I figured it was time to do all the computers in one central location and just run HDMI/USB over ethernet extenders while the house was empty and before everything was painted. I'm pleased with the way everything works. People were skeptical with the HDMI over ethernet dropping out, but I have had zero problems.

If anyone wants to know the parts I used, here's the links from Monoprice. I used 24awg CAT6 for the runs. Tested with 1080p 3D SBS and that works as well.

HDMI over CAT5e/CAT6
Product Number: 6532 http://www.monoprice.com/Product?c_i...seq=1&format=2

USB over CAT5e/CAT6
Product Number: 6042 http://www.monoprice.com/Product?c_i...seq=1&format=2
w1retap is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1052 of 1074 Old 02-24-2015, 03:08 AM
Member
 
sbowers2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Carson City, NV
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 12
This is my current HTPC build:

MB: GIGABYTE GA-F2A75M-HD2 (rev. 3.0) FM2+ AMD A75 uATX
APU: AMD A10-7700K
Cooler: Thermalright AXP-100 (silent, and able to shift for tight fit)
RAM: G.SKILL Ares 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR3 2133 C10
GPU: XFX R-250 (best 1/2 height for A10-7700K at the time)
Boot Drive: Crucial M500 120GB SSD
Storage Drive: Western Digital Caviar Green 3TB
Optical Drive: ASUS Blu-ray Drive BC-12B1ST (short depth)
Power Supply: CORSAIR CX430M 80 Plus Bronze
Case: Moncaso 312S – uATX (chosen for stereo component style appearance)
Keyboard: Logitech Wireless Touch Keyboard K400
OS: Windows 8.1 Pro

I have XBMC, but I'm finding Windows does everything faster and easier. I have it set to boot directly into XBMC, but I'm thinking about changing it back.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	HTPC smoke test.jpg
Views:	540
Size:	258.6 KB
ID:	564865   Click image for larger version

Name:	HTPC completed.jpg
Views:	517
Size:	114.0 KB
ID:	564873   Click image for larger version

Name:	HTPC in console.jpg
Views:	500
Size:	153.8 KB
ID:	564881  
jhughy2010 and southak like this.
sbowers2 is offline  
post #1053 of 1074 Old 02-24-2015, 02:22 PM
Member
 
rikardo1979's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by sbowers2 View Post
This is my current HTPC build:

MB: GIGABYTE GA-F2A75M-HD2 (rev. 3.0) FM2+ AMD A75 uATX
APU: AMD A10-7700K
Cooler: Thermalright AXP-100 (silent, and able to shift for tight fit)
RAM: G.SKILL Ares 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR3 2133 C10
GPU: XFX R-250 (best 1/2 height for A10-7700K at the time)
Boot Drive: Crucial M500 120GB SSD
Storage Drive: Western Digital Caviar Green 3TB
Optical Drive: ASUS Blu-ray Drive BC-12B1ST (short depth)
Power Supply: CORSAIR CX430M 80 Plus Bronze
Case: Moncaso 312S – uATX (chosen for stereo component style appearance)
Keyboard: Logitech Wireless Touch Keyboard K400
OS: Windows 8.1 Pro

I have XBMC, but I'm finding Windows does everything faster and easier. I have it set to boot directly into XBMC, but I'm thinking about changing it back.
you should try OpenELEC if you like Kodi(XBMC), and believe me, you will throw windoze out of window
sbowers2 likes this.
rikardo1979 is offline  
post #1054 of 1074 Old 02-24-2015, 02:30 PM
AVS Special Member
 
TornadoTJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 7,152
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1499 Post(s)
Liked: 461
Unless you record Copy Once live TV.

I like that case. I have almost that same PSU showing up tomorrow for my new server build, except I got the "Gold" certified 450M.
sbowers2 likes this.
TornadoTJ is offline  
post #1055 of 1074 Old 02-24-2015, 03:14 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
badgerpilot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Bedford, Texas
Posts: 1,577
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 73 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by rikardo1979 View Post
you should try OpenELEC if you like Kodi(XBMC), and believe me, you will throw windoze out of window
I have all of my videos on a windows PC and stream to my various windows PC's which run Media Browser. If I went to OpenELEC, will that see my central PC with the videos, or do I have to modify that too? My set up has worked well for the last several years but I would like to see more appliance like reliability.
badgerpilot is offline  
post #1056 of 1074 Old 02-24-2015, 03:16 PM
Senior Member
 
w1retap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Michigan
Posts: 210
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 51
w1retap is offline  
post #1057 of 1074 Old 02-24-2015, 04:17 PM
Member
 
rikardo1979's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by badgerpilot View Post
I have all of my videos on a windows PC and stream to my various windows PC's which run Media Browser. If I went to OpenELEC, will that see my central PC with the videos, or do I have to modify that too? My set up has worked well for the last several years but I would like to see more appliance like reliability.
sure, Kodi can import all your media libraries from what ever share on your network if is SMB, NFS, etc...
so where ever your media are you would be able to play it no changes needed.
rikardo1979 is offline  
post #1058 of 1074 Old 02-24-2015, 04:39 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
badgerpilot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Bedford, Texas
Posts: 1,577
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 73 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by rikardo1979 View Post
sure, Kodi can import all your media libraries from what ever share on your network if is SMB, NFS, etc...
so where ever your media are you would be able to play it no changes needed.
I am just sharing via windows home group via my network. So it looks like I could install OpenELEC and then media browser and skip windows all together? I have a NUC on the way, should be here tomorrow. I want a simple system to replace an older HTPC in the bedroom. Windows sleep function has always frustrated me along with constant updates, etc. I would love to get away from that.
badgerpilot is offline  
post #1059 of 1074 Old 02-24-2015, 05:13 PM
Member
 
rikardo1979's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by badgerpilot View Post
I am just sharing via windows home group via my network. So it looks like I could install OpenELEC and then media browser and skip windows all together? I have a NUC on the way, should be here tomorrow. I want a simple system to replace an older HTPC in the bedroom. Windows sleep function has always frustrated me along with constant updates, etc. I would love to get away from that.
yes, surely you would be able to do this
simple like never
you install OpenELEC, than browse and add your network shares, it will automatically add all media to libraries, download all media informations etc..
few minutes and you all done
rikardo1979 is offline  
post #1060 of 1074 Old 02-24-2015, 05:34 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
badgerpilot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Bedford, Texas
Posts: 1,577
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 73 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by rikardo1979 View Post
yes, surely you would be able to do this
simple like never
you install OpenELEC, than browse and add your network shares, it will automatically add all media to libraries, download all media informations etc..
few minutes and you all done
Excellent! Thank you, I'll give it a try over the next few days.
badgerpilot is offline  
post #1061 of 1074 Old 01-10-2016, 10:00 AM
Senior Member
 
robertw11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 497
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 70 Post(s)
Liked: 27
CPU: i5 3570k
GPU: EVGA GTX 970 SSC w/ ACX 2.0
Mobo: Asus Z77-A
Ram: 8GB Corsair Vengeance Low Profile DDR3 1600
PSU: Seasonic M12 520w
Storage: Samsung 840 EVO 250GB
Storage: Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB
PSU: Seasonic M12 520w
Case: Coolermaster Elite 361
CPU Cooler: Corsair H55






Benchmarks by superkamikazee, on Flickr

Not bad given the tight quarters on max setting Assetto Corsa


kevin g., Djoel and jhughy2010 like this.

Kuro'd

Last edited by robertw11; 01-12-2016 at 06:46 AM.
robertw11 is offline  
post #1062 of 1074 Old 01-12-2016, 06:52 AM
Senior Member
 
robertw11's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 497
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 70 Post(s)
Liked: 27
This is the space the HTPC is in





My other gaming pc, I guess I'd call this the desktop
jhughy2010 likes this.

Kuro'd
robertw11 is offline  
post #1063 of 1074 Old 07-29-2016, 06:15 PM
Member
 
sbowers2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Carson City, NV
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by robertw11 View Post
CPU: i5 3570k
GPU: EVGA GTX 970 SSC w/ ACX 2.0
Mobo: Asus Z77-A
Ram: 8GB Corsair Vengeance Low Profile DDR3 1600
PSU: Seasonic M12 520w
Storage: Samsung 840 EVO 250GB
Storage: Western Digital Caviar Blue 1TB
PSU: Seasonic M12 520w
Case: Coolermaster Elite 361
CPU Cooler: Corsair H55






Benchmarks by superkamikazee, on Flickr

Not bad given the tight quarters on max setting Assetto Corsa


Nice, clean build. My Moncaso case has a blue LED that is way too bright, so I added a piece of yellow sticky note paper inside the case in front of it. Now it's a decent turquoise.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	25.jpg
Views:	86
Size:	283.3 KB
ID:	1572825  

Current HT setup: AMD-based HTPC running Windows 10 Pro and Plex, Yamaha RX-V575 AVR, Vizio 65" LCD TV, Panasonic DMP-BDT225 Blu-Ray Player, Infinity SM-122 L-R Speakers, Klipsch RP-450C Center, Axiom QS-8 Surround Speakers.
sbowers2 is offline  
post #1064 of 1074 Old 08-11-2016, 03:33 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 7
Here's mine:
xeon E5645 6core/12thread @ 2.4ghz
12gb ram ddr3 1600mghz
ssd 120gb (windows 10 64bit)
GTX 1070 8gb, hdmi 2.0
JVC X550 4K HDR
Onkyo 636 7.2 hdmi 2.0 4k ATMOS
140'' theater screen gain 1.0







and my gaming rig:


Last edited by David Lorrain; 08-31-2016 at 03:49 PM.
David Lorrain is offline  
post #1065 of 1074 Old 09-13-2016, 11:27 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
jhughy2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: California
Posts: 1,786
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 834 Post(s)
Liked: 275
Just finished building an HTPC for the main living area. It was fun! I used mostly old parts that I'll explain below. Right now it is pretty loud due to the chipset fan. I'll replace it soon. It plays games pretty well (the kids and I have been playing Battlefront and it looks great at 1080p/max settings). When I can get it a few dB quieter I'll be using Kodi and/or Emby Theater:

Motherboard: EVGA nforce 780i SLI (I bought this new for a gaming rig back in 2007)
CPU: Intel Q9550 Core 2 Quad (found this from a local on Craigslist for $60)
Memory: Corsair XMS2-6400 (Already had 4GB and bought another 4GB on eBay for $20)
HDD: C drive is a WD VelociRaptor 500GB (SSD not compatible with motherboard due to chipset) and data HDD is WD Blue 1TB
PSU: Corsair CX430M ($44.99)
GPU: Gigabyte GTX 960 refurbished (on sale for $139.99)
CPU Cooler: Silverstone AR08 ($37.99)



Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20160905_163734_1473818755535.jpg
Views:	809
Size:	124.4 KB
ID:	1659945   Click image for larger version

Name:	20160823_091734_1473818756008.jpg
Views:	804
Size:	256.0 KB
ID:	1659953   Click image for larger version

Name:	20160825_093032_1473818755754.jpg
Views:	808
Size:	300.6 KB
ID:	1659961   Click image for larger version

Name:	20160825_093044_1473818755619.jpg
Views:	804
Size:	187.4 KB
ID:	1659969  
dRwOOD73 likes this.
jhughy2010 is offline  
post #1066 of 1074 Old 10-01-2016, 12:27 PM
Senior Member
 
Slosh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 33
I originally built my HTPC in 2014. This year I added an additional SSD for Windows 10, doubled the RAM just since prices dropped by a third since 2014, added a couple of exhaust fans, and decided to game on it so got a Sapphire Nitro+ OC RX 480 in August. I went with an RX 480 mostly because I need 88.2 and 176.4 KHz sample rate support for my SACD rips. Also since I don't plan on replacing my 4 year old Panasonic plasma or 9 year old Onkyo TX-SR805 AVR any time soon all I needed was games maxed out 1080p at 60 FPS, which this GPU has no problem doing.

The PC consists of:

Silverstone GD09 case with two Deepcool 4 pin PWM 120 mm intake fans (in addition to the included 120 mm Silverstone fan) and two Noctua 4 pin PWM 80 mm exhaust fans
Evercool powered 5 PWM fan cable (since my MB only has two case fan headers)
A Rosewill Green Series 530 watt 80 Plus Bronze power supply (from an older PC I parted out)
Asus Z97M-Plus motherboard
Intel i5-4690K CPU (overclocked to 4.3 GHz at 1.2 volts)
Silverstone AR02 CPU cooler (in a pull configuration)
4 x 4 GB Fury HyperX 1866 MHz RAM
Sapphire Nitro+ OC 8 GB RX480
San Disk 128 GB Ultra Plus SSD (Windows 7)
San Disk 256 GB X400 M.2 SSD (Windows 10)
2 TB Seagate HDD (FLAC files)
5 TB Seagate HDD (Blu-ray rips)
Pioneer BCD-207D BD-ROM

If I didn't already have a power supply on hand I would have definitely went with a modular. This PC performs great. From my couch it is completely inaudible when being used as an HTPC. Even while gaming it's not too loud, since I have to use V-Sync, the GPU doesn't have to work too hard.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0160.jpg
Views:	109
Size:	173.9 KB
ID:	1694729   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0150.jpg
Views:	103
Size:	290.0 KB
ID:	1694737  
Djoel, cdrsteve, dRwOOD73 and 1 others like this.
Slosh is offline  
post #1067 of 1074 Old 10-04-2016, 11:03 AM
Member
 
88Driver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 62
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a HTPC I built a while ago but never have been able to use like I want. My son has taken it over as a gaming PC, but I still want to do DVR functions on it and access it from other computers on my network.


Asus H87M motherboard
i3-4340 Intel processor
8mb RAM
120 gig SSD for OS (windows 7)
1TB hard drive for storage
EVGA GeForce GTX950
HD Homerun (HDHR3-US)


I've tried recording in WMC and cannot. Same with Kodi. After a little research it seems the HDHR3-US is not compatible with WMC or Kodi. (?)


I'm in a bit over my head. Just want to find a way to record Ota shows.


Thanks if you can help!

88Driver is offline  
post #1068 of 1074 Old 10-04-2016, 11:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
LastButNotLeast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: 08077
Posts: 7,434
Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1350 Post(s)
Liked: 948
Most of us just followed Assassin's guides:
http://assassinhtpcblog.com/guides-tutorials/
Should have you up and running in no time.
Michael

edit: make sure you have the latest firmware:
https://www.silicondust.com/forum/vi...hp?f=19&t=2484

Did you really need to quote that entire post in your reply?
Downloadable FREE demo discs: Demonstration Blu-Ray Discs (Independently Authored)
Welcome to AVS - Get out while you still can!

Last edited by LastButNotLeast; 10-04-2016 at 12:04 PM.
LastButNotLeast is offline  
post #1069 of 1074 Old 11-04-2016, 11:02 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by hsolo505 View Post
I have been admiring the setups in this thread/forum for years. After getting tips from all the posts I can gladly say that I am finally at a happy spot with my AV/HTPC setup... for now.


I use the "standard" HD Homerun Prime setup with WMC + Steam Home Streaming from my desk pc for any gaming needs. All music/photos are stored on the NAS and all streaming is done through the WMC and/or IE.


Recorded TV is through WMC to local secondary drive and moved nightly to share on NAS (Task Scheduler).


All the HTPC's are controlled with the Logitech Harmony/Dinovo Mini combo. I've included photos of my family room, loft, garage, desktop, and network. All from my blood, sweat, and tears!
Just finished updating my setup in an effort to reduce all the hardware!

Consolidated 3x HTPC's and 1 NAS into one PC using Limetech's Unraid and HDMI/USB over Cat6 transmitters/receivers.

Specifications:
Supermicro MBD-X10DAL-I-O ATX Dual-CPU LGA2011-3 Motherboard
2X Intel Xeon E5-2637 V3 3.5GHz Quad-Core OEM/Tray Processor
2X Noctua NH-L9x65 33.8 CFM CPU Cooler /w upgraded CPU Fans, NF-A9 PWM
4X 16GB Micron ECC Registered DDR4 RAM
2X Noctua NF-A8 FLX exhaust fans
1X MSI Geforce GT 710 (for Unraid default display)
3X Asus Strix Geforce GTX 750Ti (for 3 HTPC VM's)
1X Crucial M550 256GB MSATA SSD (for OS/Cache Disk)
2X Seagate 4TB NAS Hard Drive (for storage/shares)
Silverstone SFX-L 700W PSU (Used with Silverstone ATX to SFX bracket to fit 4th GPU)
Silverstone Grandia GD10 HTPC Case

Transmitters/Receivers
2X AV Access HDBaseT HDMI Transmitter over Cat6
2X AV Access USB 2.0 Extender over Cat6

Network Changes
1X SonicWALL TZ210 Firewall
1X CyberPower OR700LCDRM1U UPS 700VA 400W

Each of the three VM's are running Windows 7 with Media Center and uses HD Homerun Prime for TV/DVR. Pinned 2 Cores (4 Threads) to each VM. These VM's are the sources for the 3 TV's in the house.

Unraid has been a learning process but enjoyable once you see the positive results. USB passthrough was annoying but simple once done.

My goal is to get the most out of the least equipment. Any thoughts and suggestions welcome!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20161025_160729-1.jpg
Views:	85
Size:	161.2 KB
ID:	1754585   Click image for larger version

Name:	20161102_174731.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	216.1 KB
ID:	1754593   Click image for larger version

Name:	20161102_180539-1.jpg
Views:	74
Size:	125.8 KB
ID:	1754601  
myjonboy and jhughy2010 like this.
hsolo505 is offline  
post #1070 of 1074 Old 11-06-2016, 05:24 AM
Newbie
 
myjonboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by hsolo505 View Post
Just finished updating my setup in an effort to reduce all the hardware!
That is a beast of a machine! I have not used WHMC in years (went to XBMC now have Plex running to every room). Do you routinely have all 3 TV's on at the same time using their respective HTPC hypervisors? If not, you could always use a Matrix to send the signal to whichever TV is appropriate. You can also then take any other 'box' (cable, roku, PS4, Xbox, etc.) and put them all in the same central location. Use a smart remote to make the selection of device, matrix input/output, and TV. Could, in theory, eliminate the need for 1 or 2 of the 750i's as well as any/all in-room boxes connected to TVs.

Just food for thought if you're attempting to eliminate as many devices as possible. Also extremely envious of your new workstation build. My single CPU E3 pales in comparison...
myjonboy is offline  
post #1071 of 1074 Old 11-06-2016, 08:25 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by myjonboy View Post
you could always use a Matrix to send the signal to whichever TV is appropriate.
Thanks for the comments and that is a great idea! I mostly haven't looked into HDBaseT Matrix simply because of the price. Will probably do that down the line at some point. It would be nice to be able to use the PS3 across the home.

All the VM's are always powered on and idle when not used. I've always wanted to move on to XBMC but family is heavily tied in to Cable TV/DVR.

As for the E3, I actually think it's perfect since the v5's have equivalent cores and run so much cooler. I just had my E5's from a server pull.
hsolo505 is offline  
post #1072 of 1074 Old 11-06-2016, 11:01 AM
Newbie
 
myjonboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Since you already have the Baluns, I would look at just getting an HDMI matrix. DVDO makes a 6x2 that is 4K and only about $400 (only 2 outputs, though). Then you simply use the baluns from the exit points of the switch like you're doing now for the 3 GPUs. You should be able to find a decent 6x4 unit for under $1,000, I believe. Also, having used both XBMC and Plex I would recommend the latter as it streams much more smoothly and works on many many platforms out of the gate. Totally worth a lifetime premium membership, imho.

I was going to do a matrix with built in baluns but they were very price prohibited so I actually have said DVDO unit and 2 HDMI baluns running out of it to our two TVs. Then using a Harmony remote to control it all from a different floor. Waiting anxiously for my new NEEO remote to arrive, but I digress...
myjonboy is offline  
post #1073 of 1074 Old 11-06-2016, 11:12 AM
AVS Special Member
 
bryansj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 8,404
Mentioned: 15 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1061 Post(s)
Liked: 523
Is the NEEO remote finally shipping it is it still shipping "soon"?

bryansj is online now  
post #1074 of 1074 Old 11-21-2016, 08:38 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Holiday121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,322
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 323 Post(s)
Liked: 92
After all the reading in pictures in this thread it makes me want a htpc now Nice setups all
Afroteddy and myjonboy like this.
Holiday121 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Home Theater Computers



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off