5060 to good home.. - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 6 Old 12-25-2011, 12:47 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
emcglohon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
A few months ago the unit went into a reboot loop, and I just haven't had them time to figure out what the problem is and probably reformat the HD. I have a CM7000 that was working with it, I can throw in as well.

Make me an offer. I'm in Ann Arbor MI, 48104
emcglohon is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 6 Old 12-26-2011, 12:12 AM
Member
 
TDonnadio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It may be a WiFi Android device you have running the WinAmp app....I just figured out that was the problem with one of my ReplayTVs tonight. Turned off my Galaxy Tab, and the rebooting ReplayTV went back to normal.
TDonnadio is offline  
post #3 of 6 Old 12-26-2011, 08:51 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
emcglohon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Not likely, but thanks. Mostly moved on to BT for recording my shows.

Forgot to mention, the offer could be just the price of shipping it all to you.
emcglohon is offline  
post #4 of 6 Old 12-26-2011, 10:21 AM
Member
 
TDonnadio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
If you have a working ReplayTV silver remote with it, it would probably be worth it to me to have it for parts. Would a $20 PayPal payment to you be enough to cover shipping on all of the stuff?
TDonnadio is offline  
post #5 of 6 Old 12-26-2011, 11:46 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
emcglohon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by TDonnadio View Post

If you have a working ReplayTV silver remote with it, it would probably be worth it to me to have it for parts. Would a $20 PayPal payment to you be enough to cover shipping on all of the stuff?

I do have one. What's the zip? Do you want the CM7000 as well?
emcglohon is offline  
post #6 of 6 Old 12-26-2011, 02:26 PM
Member
 
TDonnadio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Posts: 57
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
My zip here in NE Ohio is 44512. I will take the CM7000, too. Let me know what you need for shipping.

Thanks in advance,
Tony D.
TDonnadio is offline  
Reply ReplayTV & Showstopper PVRs

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off