5040s - one working and one not - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 04-21-2012, 01:30 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
mgraban's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 26
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi-

I have a working, unmodified 5040 with remote. I also have a broken 5040 that could be used for part (I think something with the motherboard went, not the drive). I also have two remotes.

You can have one or both for free if you will cover the shipping cost via paypal.

Mgraban (At) yahoo.com to contact me.

Mark
mgraban is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 04-21-2012, 03:18 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ClearToLand's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Central NJ, USA
Posts: 1,734
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 17
...folks can determine if 'Local Pickup' is feasible.

Thanks!

E-Mail sent...

Low Post Count <> Low Knowledge ergo High Post Count <> High Knowledge


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


Remember, it's only TV...
ClearToLand is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 05-17-2012, 12:11 AM
Member
 
clarenceh9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have 2 REPLAYTV for sell to best offer. Have not used them in more than a year. They worked last time I use them. May not have remotes?

Make offers. Moving soon.

In Bowling Green, KY 42101

Quote:
Originally Posted by mgraban View Post

Hi-

I have a working, unmodified 5040 with remote. I also have a broken 5040 that could be used for part (I think something with the motherboard went, not the drive). I also have two remotes.

You can have one or both for free if you will cover the shipping cost via paypal.

Mgraban (At) yahoo.com to contact me.

Mark

clarenceh9 is offline  
post #4 of 4 Old 05-18-2012, 10:28 AM
AVS Special Member
 
The Robman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: Chicago, IL (from London, UK)
Posts: 3,392
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by clarenceh9 View Post

I have 2 REPLAYTV for sell to best offer. Have not used them in more than a year. They worked last time I use them. May not have remotes?

Make offers. Moving soon.

In Bowling Green, KY 42101

You should really list which models you have (eg, RTV5040, RTV2020, Showstopper, etc) and whether they have the original hard drives in them or larger ones that you installed. It would also help if you were to give an idea of how much you want for them and how much you think shipping might be?

Later, Rob

Select a link for questions on:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
,
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
,
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

I prefer emails to PMs, my email is rob1 (at) rockabilly (dot) net
The Robman is offline  
Reply ReplayTV & Showstopper PVRs

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off