Does anyone have replaytv remote setup codes for a coby tv? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 11-28-2012, 06:53 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
zigzen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am trying to setup a replaytv remote to operate a coby ledtv3216 tv and can't locate a working code. Can anyone assist? Thanks.
zigzen is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 11-28-2012, 07:44 PM
Senior Member
 
gring40's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Midwest
Posts: 395
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Cobyusa gives this FAQ for TVs;

"I need the code to program my Universal remote control."

"Please try the following numbers: 0057, 0046, 0083, 0085, 011, 014, 019, 027, 038"
gring40 is online now  
post #3 of 4 Old 12-02-2012, 04:19 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
zigzen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks. I tried those before posting but they did not work. Appreciate the help.
zigzen is offline  
post #4 of 4 Old 12-03-2012, 10:13 AM
Senior Member
 
gring40's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Midwest
Posts: 395
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Wikipedia notes that "Coby also serves as an OEM manufacturer for brands including Samsung, NEC, Daewoo, RadioShack's Presidian brand and Hyundai."

You could try some of those codes.
gring40 is online now  
Reply ReplayTV & Showstopper PVRs

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off