Who will fix our boxes if they break during warranty? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 12-01-2000, 06:13 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
IPLAYUPLAYREPLAY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: NJ
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Has Replay addressed this issue for us???
I love this thing!!!!
IPLAYUPLAYREPLAY is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 12-01-2000, 07:10 AM
Advanced Member
 
Ryan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Posts: 624
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I think Replay will still have capabilities to build and repair units; They will need test-beds even for their own in-house work.

------------------
Ryan

Ryan
Ryan is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 12-01-2000, 04:11 PM
Member
 
rock_doctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Sunnydale, CA
Posts: 143
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally posted by IPLAYUPLAYREPLAY:
Has Replay addressed this issue for us???
I love this thing!!!!
No, replay has not addressed any issue (rebates, repair, longevity of the call in service, manual operation, warrantees and so on). Just hold on for the ride and don't break the thing. http://www.avsforum.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif

mark
rock_doctor is offline  
Closed Thread ReplayTV & Showstopper PVRs

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off