need more HDMI inputs - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 03-04-2014, 02:59 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
MonKENy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
my TV for whatever reason only has 2 inputs, I am looking for a fairly cheap yet quality solution to my problem. I would like to see at least 2 more added so I would have a minimum of 4 inputs if possible but will settle for 3. Any suggestions on what to do?
MonKENy is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 03-04-2014, 07:25 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jautor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 8,870
Mentioned: 15 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 532 Post(s)
Liked: 477
jautor is online now  
post #3 of 3 Old 03-05-2014, 12:32 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
MonKENy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
That will work, Thank you kindly!
MonKENy is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Tweaks and Do-It-Yourself

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off