MoviePoster - Virtual movie poster display software. - Page 43 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!



Forum Jump: 
 219Likes
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-01-2015, 09:26 PM
Member
 
krh1009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Bethesda, MD
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 11
The Plex plug-in for Now Showing had been working fine. I just recently updated the Plex server to : 0.9.12.1 and the Now Showing stopped working. I looked at the log and it only shows that the plug-in is connected to the server:

Code:
6/1/2015 10:13:56 PM - temp Pause Off
6/1/2015 10:13:56 PM - temp Pause Off
6/1/2015 10:13:58 PM - Plugin Connection Status Changed: PLEX Server on mediaserv : True
6/1/2015 10:14:16 PM - Show Next
Is there a way to turn on debugging in the Plex plug-in ?
krh1009 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 06-02-2015, 07:40 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by krh1009 View Post
The Plex plug-in for Now Showing had been working fine. I just recently updated the Plex server to : 0.9.12.1 and the Now Showing stopped working. I looked at the log and it only shows that the plug-in is connected to the server:

Code:
6/1/2015 10:13:56 PM - temp Pause Off
6/1/2015 10:13:56 PM - temp Pause Off
6/1/2015 10:13:58 PM - Plugin Connection Status Changed: PLEX Server on mediaserv : True
6/1/2015 10:14:16 PM - Show Next
Is there a way to turn on debugging in the Plex plug-in ?
Unfortunately no, there isn't any further debugging / logging option for the plugins. I will look into the issue though.
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-02-2015, 07:41 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by rmilyard View Post
@meyer64 Are you seeing this issue also?
Other users have reported this issue and it will be addressed in a future release.
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-02-2015, 07:45 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
For those interested, more information regarding the Motion Controller, including a draft of the user guide is now available on movieposterapp.com

This link will take you right to the product page:
http://movieposterapp.com/products.html
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-02-2015, 08:42 PM
Member
 
AVMax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Texas
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by krh1009 View Post
The Plex plug-in for Now Showing had been working fine. I just recently updated the Plex server to : 0.9.12.1 and the Now Showing stopped working. I looked at the log and it only shows that the plug-in is connected to the server:

Code:
6/1/2015 10:13:56 PM - temp Pause Off
6/1/2015 10:13:56 PM - temp Pause Off
6/1/2015 10:13:58 PM - Plugin Connection Status Changed: PLEX Server on mediaserv : True
6/1/2015 10:14:16 PM - Show Next
Is there a way to turn on debugging in the Plex plug-in ?
I'm running Plex Media Server version: 0.9.12.1.1079-b655370 on a Mac -Mini and the Now Playing feature is still working correctly. Movie Poster is running on an older Compaq with Windows Vista.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	mpa_now_playing_caddyshack.jpg
Views:	111
Size:	108.3 KB
ID:	752889  

Last edited by AVMax; 06-02-2015 at 09:35 PM.
AVMax is offline  
Old 06-03-2015, 02:27 PM
Member
 
krh1009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Bethesda, MD
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by krh1009 View Post
The Plex plug-in for Now Showing had been working fine. I just recently updated the Plex server to : 0.9.12.1 and the Now Showing stopped working. I looked at the log and it only shows that the plug-in is connected to the server:

Code:
6/1/2015 10:13:56 PM - temp Pause Off
6/1/2015 10:13:56 PM - temp Pause Off
6/1/2015 10:13:58 PM - Plugin Connection Status Changed: PLEX Server on mediaserv : True
6/1/2015 10:14:16 PM - Show Next
Is there a way to turn on debugging in the Plex plug-in ?
OK I've changed the plug-in to point to the "Kitchen" Roku player instead of the "Media Room" Roku player. The plugin in switched to the Now Playing screen, start and end times are displayed, but the poster area is blank. From the log:
Code:
6/3/2015 5:07:32 PM - temp Pause Off
6/3/2015 5:07:32 PM - Error Retrieving data from Rotten Tomatoes: The remote server returned an error: (403) Forbidden.
6/3/2015 5:07:32 PM - Error Retrieving data from Rotten Tomatoes: The remote server returned an error: (403) Forbidden.
6/3/2015 5:07:32 PM - Saving ExtraArt for tt2381941.
6/3/2015 5:07:33 PM - Error in GetBipmapFromImage
6/3/2015 5:07:33 PM - Error in GetBipmapFromImage
6/3/2015 5:07:33 PM - Now Playing: 
6/3/2015 5:07:33 PM - Error Retrieving data from Rotten Tomatoes: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
6/3/2015 5:07:34 PM - Error Applying default flags: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
6/3/2015 5:07:34 PM - Updating UI started for 
6/3/2015 5:07:34 PM - Error updateing plugin display NEW METHOD - Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
6/3/2015 5:07:34 PM - Using Transition Effect: Fade
6/3/2015 5:07:34 PM - Updating UI Finished
6/3/2015 5:07:34 PM - temp Pause Off
6/3/2015 5:07:34 PM - temp Pause Off

I've attached the full log
Attached Files
File Type: txt logfile.6-3-2015.txt (130.2 KB, 8 views)
krh1009 is offline  
Old 06-05-2015, 01:24 PM
Member
 
MarsRup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Got a little tech support question here. I've gotten the Movieposter App working perfectly on my main workstation PC (as seen in my build thread: MarsRup's homage to a forgotten theater. ), but when I try to run it on my HTPC, it crashes when the app starts up.

On a completely fresh, fully updated install of Windows 7, the app starts normally but then crashes shortly after. After that, it crashes every time I start the app. Here's a screenshot of the error dialog box I get:


Any idea where I should start poking it? Has there been any problems running the app on the same PC as XBMC?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Untitled.jpg
Views:	114
Size:	161.0 KB
ID:	757681  
MarsRup is offline  
Old 06-06-2015, 07:01 PM
Member
 
krh1009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Bethesda, MD
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I'm still having the problem where the plex plug-in will not display the poster image for NOW SHOWING, just the start, end times and the movie tag-line at the bottom.
ANY suggestions for a fix?


Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image1(1).JPG
Views:	503
Size:	60.6 KB
ID:	760537  
krh1009 is offline  
Old 06-06-2015, 07:26 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by krh1009 View Post
I'm still having the problem where the plex plug-in will not display the poster image for NOW SHOWING, just the start, end times and the movie tag-line at the bottom.
ANY suggestions for a fix?


Do you see any consistency in which posters show and which don't?
If you stop the movie and play the same one again, is the result the same?
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-06-2015, 07:31 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by MarsRup View Post
Got a little tech support question here. I've gotten the Movieposter App working perfectly on my main workstation PC (as seen in my build thread: MarsRup's homage to a forgotten theater. ), but when I try to run it on my HTPC, it crashes when the app starts up.

On a completely fresh, fully updated install of Windows 7, the app starts normally but then crashes shortly after. After that, it crashes every time I start the app. Here's a screenshot of the error dialog box I get:


Any idea where I should start poking it? Has there been any problems running the app on the same PC as XBMC?
There shouldnt be a problem running MoviePoster on the same machine as XBMC.

First make sure you have the .Net framework version 4.5 installed.
If you still get the error send me a copy of the displayconfig.xml file found in the AppData folder. for example C:\Users\meyer\AppData\Local\MoviePoster\System

I have a suspicion of what the problem could be. I'm still not sure of the root cause, but I might have a fix in place in for 2.1 If you'd like to be a guinea pig and test it out, just let me know and I'll send you instructions.
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-06-2015, 09:27 PM
Member
 
krh1009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Bethesda, MD
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by meyer64 View Post
Do you see any consistency in which posters show and which don't?
If you stop the movie and play the same one again, is the result the same?
So far I've only found one movie that displays when in the "Now Showing" mode. Stopping and starting does not help. I've also verified the movies that don't display when "Now Showing" have been downloaded and in cache, since they display in the random "Coming Soon" mode.

From the log when nothing is shown:
Code:
6/6/2015 8:55:16 PM - Now Playing: 
6/6/2015 8:55:16 PM - Error Retrieving data from Rotten Tomatoes: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
6/6/2015 8:55:17 PM - Error in GetBipmapFromImage
6/6/2015 8:55:17 PM - Error in GetBipmapFromImage
6/6/2015 8:55:17 PM - Error Applying default flags: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
6/6/2015 8:55:17 PM - Updating UI started for 
6/6/2015 8:55:17 PM - Error updateing plugin display NEW METHOD - Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
From the log when it is working:
Code:
6/6/2015 8:54:18 PM - Sex Tape - tt1956620 - has been loaded from the cache.
6/6/2015 8:54:19 PM - Now Playing: Sex Tape
6/6/2015 8:54:20 PM - Updating UI started for Sex Tape
6/6/2015 8:54:20 PM - Using Transition Effect: Blood
6/6/2015 8:54:20 PM - Updating UI Finished

Last edited by krh1009; 06-06-2015 at 09:43 PM.
krh1009 is offline  
Old 06-06-2015, 11:33 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
@krh1009 Which version of movieposter are you running?

Last edited by meyer64; 06-07-2015 at 06:28 AM.
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-07-2015, 09:34 AM
Member
 
krh1009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Bethesda, MD
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by meyer64 View Post
@krh1009 Which version of movieposter are you running?
I thought it was 2.0...but just to make sure I uninstalled (and move the movie poster folder in app data). Download the version from the website and re-installed. Now I'm back to the case where it doesn't switch to the Now Showing screen.

From the log
Code:
6/7/2015 12:26:59 PM - Starting MoviePoster Version 2.0.0.0 ...........
6/7/2015 12:26:59 PM - Initializing displays
6/7/2015 12:26:59 PM - Init Portrait Layout
Code:
6/7/2015 12:27:01 PM - Now Playing movie count: 20
6/7/2015 12:27:03 PM - There was an error in the posterDisplayObject/tmdbmovie Constructor. -Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
6/7/2015 12:27:03 PM - Error getting poster - /fWOPN0XBvHXFYr3RsPr74qBge2I.jpg
6/7/2015 12:27:03 PM - Error saving tt1029360-Poltergeistto the cache. - Operation is not valid due to the current state of the object.
6/7/2015 12:27:03 PM - Error getting NowPlaying movies Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
6/7/2015 12:27:03 PM - retrieved tmdb movie list:
krh1009 is offline  
Old 06-07-2015, 10:03 AM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by krh1009 View Post
I thought it was 2.0...but just to make sure I uninstalled (and move the movie poster folder in app data). Download the version from the website and re-installed. Now I'm back to the case where it doesn't switch to the Now Showing screen.

From the log
Code:
6/7/2015 12:26:59 PM - Starting MoviePoster Version 2.0.0.0 ...........
6/7/2015 12:26:59 PM - Initializing displays
6/7/2015 12:26:59 PM - Init Portrait Layout
Code:
6/7/2015 12:27:01 PM - Now Playing movie count: 20
6/7/2015 12:27:03 PM - There was an error in the posterDisplayObject/tmdbmovie Constructor. -Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
6/7/2015 12:27:03 PM - Error getting poster - /fWOPN0XBvHXFYr3RsPr74qBge2I.jpg
6/7/2015 12:27:03 PM - Error saving tt1029360-Poltergeistto the cache. - Operation is not valid due to the current state of the object.
6/7/2015 12:27:03 PM - Error getting NowPlaying movies Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
6/7/2015 12:27:03 PM - retrieved tmdb movie list:
It looks lie its having trouble downloading the posters for some reason. There was a known issue in previous versions that should have been fixed in 2.0. For any that are already saved in the cache it should work fine, but obviously that isn't really a solution. Are you noticing any other posters that fail to download?
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-09-2015, 03:59 PM
Member
 
krh1009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Bethesda, MD
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by meyer64 View Post
It looks lie its having trouble downloading the posters for some reason. There was a known issue in previous versions that should have been fixed in 2.0. For any that are already saved in the cache it should work fine, but obviously that isn't really a solution. Are you noticing any other posters that fail to download?
I haven't noticed any other problems.
krh1009 is offline  
Old 06-09-2015, 06:10 PM
Member
 
MarsRup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by meyer64 View Post
There shouldnt be a problem running MoviePoster on the same machine as XBMC.

First make sure you have the .Net framework version 4.5 installed.
If you still get the error send me a copy of the displayconfig.xml file found in the AppData folder. for example C:\Users\meyer\AppData\Local\MoviePoster\System

I have a suspicion of what the problem could be. I'm still not sure of the root cause, but I might have a fix in place in for 2.1 If you'd like to be a guinea pig and test it out, just let me know and I'll send you instructions.
Thanks so much for the response! It indeed has .Net 4.5 installed. Here's the xml file: http://rupelli.com/dump/displayconfig.xml
MarsRup is offline  
Old 06-09-2015, 06:37 PM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by MarsRup View Post
Thanks so much for the response! It indeed has .Net 4.5 installed. Here's the xml file: http://rupelli.com/dump/displayconfig.xml
As I suspected. one of the window size parameters somehow got saved as a non integer value.

<height>729.333333333333</height>

if you were to change that to a whole number instead of a decimal, the program should run fine. I dont know under which conditions this happens, since it doesnt happen for everyone but has been reported on multiple operating systems. It could be windows DPI settings, graphics drivers, i really dont know. However, I do account for this in my dev build, which I plan to have ready for release soon. If you'd like to try it out in advance, I'll pack it up for you.
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-09-2015, 08:04 PM
Member
 
MarsRup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 14
That's definitely the problem. I fixed the one line in the XML file and the app started fine. But then, as soon as I hit 'settings', it crashed again. Then I looked at the XML file and all the other pixel settings had that 1/3 pixel rounding error.
MarsRup is offline  
Old 06-10-2015, 07:46 AM
Member
 
MarsRup's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 14
This might be something you already know about, but I turned off scaling and it seems to work. Out of three PCs (living room HTPC, basement HTPC and workstation), the app only ran on my workstation which doesn't have scaling enabled.

Might do some experimenting on settings and stuff here.
MarsRup is offline  
Old 06-15-2015, 09:02 AM
Advanced Member
 
the_abbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Posts: 885
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 220 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Has anyone been able to get the trailers window to size correctly? Mine shows up as a small box onscreen.
the_abbot is offline  
Old 06-15-2015, 09:12 AM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_abbot View Post
Has anyone been able to get the trailers window to size correctly? Mine shows up as a small box onscreen.
Can you send me a screenshot?
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-15-2015, 10:01 AM
Advanced Member
 
the_abbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Posts: 885
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 220 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by meyer64 View Post
Can you send me a screenshot?
This is how my trailers show up.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	MPss.JPG
Views:	88
Size:	71.7 KB
ID:	777641  
the_abbot is offline  
Old 06-15-2015, 10:08 AM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_abbot View Post
This is how my trailers show up.
thats a glitch in the screen rotation. The problem is caused by an issue with the included version of mPlayer.

There are two things you can do to fix it.

1. use Windows screen rotation (set to portrait) instead of the rotation built into MoviePoster.

2. Copy the mplayer directory from a previous version of MoviePoster into the 2.0 installation directory, replacing that version.


This issue is fixed for the next release, which is expected to be released the first week of July.
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-16-2015, 09:26 PM
Member
 
krh1009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Bethesda, MD
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by meyer64 View Post
Do you see any consistency in which posters show and which don't?
If you stop the movie and play the same one again, is the result the same?
OK...I fixed this problem. It appears there was an issue with my Plex Movie library. I created a new library and add all the same movies to the new library. The now showing images appear fine.
krh1009 is offline  
Old 06-16-2015, 09:31 PM
Member
 
krh1009's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Bethesda, MD
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Question: The number of cached poster seam to stay around 85, even though I have changed the min number of images to 700 (15 days to keep). Is there a way of forcing more posters to be downloaded?

I also pushed the download new poster button on the remote, a gear icon appears, but no new posters in the cache. (not sure of the purpose of this button).
krh1009 is offline  
Old 06-17-2015, 05:36 AM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by krh1009 View Post
Question: The number of cached poster seam to stay around 85, even though I have changed the min number of images to 700 (15 days to keep). Is there a way of forcing more posters to be downloaded?

I also pushed the download new poster button on the remote, a gear icon appears, but no new posters in the cache. (not sure of the purpose of this button).
Try increasing the Max Page counts on the TMDB Options tab. Each page is about 20 posters. But if a poster is in more than one of the categories it will only be downloaded once. If you haven't already, also take a look at the Filters tab. this restricts the genres and ratings of posters you want to see. Anything that doesn't meet your filter criteria, will not be downloaded or shown.


The Download New Posters button in the webremote forces the download process to start. Normally, this process runs after each 'loop' of posters has been shown. The button just runs it on demand, but it still functions within the limits of your filters and TMDB category options.
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-18-2015, 09:07 AM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
meyer64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 229 Post(s)
Liked: 215
I'd like to do a bit of performance analysis of the different hardware everyone is running MoviePoster on.
If you happen to have some free time, I'd really appreciate some input on the below survey.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/170B...?usp=send_form
meyer64 is offline  
Old 06-18-2015, 09:17 AM
Advanced Member
 
the_abbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Posts: 885
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 220 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by meyer64 View Post
I'd like to do a bit of performance analysis of the different hardware everyone is running MoviePoster on.
If you happen to have some free time, I'd really appreciate some input on the below survey.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/170B...?usp=send_form
Done
the_abbot is offline  
Old 06-20-2015, 03:09 AM
Member
 
harrytasker1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 78
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by meyer64 View Post
I'd like to do a bit of performance analysis of the different hardware everyone is running MoviePoster on.
If you happen to have some free time, I'd really appreciate some input on the below survey.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/170B...?usp=send_form
Done!

Format Neutral
harrytasker1 is offline  
Old 06-20-2015, 07:02 AM
Senior Member
 
rmilyard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 250
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 113 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by meyer64 View Post
I'd like to do a bit of performance analysis of the different hardware everyone is running MoviePoster on.
If you happen to have some free time, I'd really appreciate some input on the below survey.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/170B...?usp=send_form
Done. However is there a 2.1? I thought 2.0 was latest version.
rmilyard is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off