2013 PGA Tour Season in HD - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 86 Old 04-18-2013, 04:51 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
2013 RBC Heritage information

TV Schedule

Thursday: Golf Channel from 3-6pm ET/12-3pm PT

Friday: Golf Channel from 3-6pm ET/12-3pm PT

Saturday: Golf Channel from 1-2:30pm ET/10am-11:30am PT, CBS 3-6pm ET/12-3pm PT

Sunday: Golf Channel from 1-2:30pm ET/10am-11:30am PT, CBS 3-6pm ET/12-3pm PT

Weather

Thursday: Partly Cloudy and 74°F

Friday: PM Thunderstorms and 76°F

Saturday: Chance of Showers and 60°F

Sunday: Partly Cloudy and 64°F

Tee Times

Round 1

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 86 Old 04-18-2013, 11:21 AM
Member
 
reds75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Always a nice tournament to watch after the Masters. Short hitters also have a chance at this course.
reds75 is online now  
post #3 of 86 Old 04-19-2013, 04:28 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Round 1 Results


Round 2 Tee Times

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #4 of 86 Old 04-20-2013, 02:02 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Round 2 results

Round 3 Tee Times - checked every website and they haven't been released.

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #5 of 86 Old 04-20-2013, 06:54 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: In the ATL
Posts: 4,158
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 155
IMO you'd be better off creating a single 2013 PGA Tour (or pro golf) thread instead of one per tournament, just like NASCAR and the other sports. I don't think there's enough people that care here.
slowbiscuit is offline  
post #6 of 86 Old 04-20-2013, 12:14 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by slowbiscuit View Post

IMO you'd be better off creating a single 2013 PGA Tour (or pro golf) thread instead of one per tournament, just like NASCAR and the other sports. I don't think there's enough people that care here.

Topic title edited smile.gif

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #7 of 86 Old 04-20-2013, 12:47 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
archiguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 17,975
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 143 Post(s)
Liked: 539
Or, you could title the thread as the weekly tour event is commonly known amongst its fans: "The Golf"..... as in, I'm just gonna' lie around today and watch the golf.
archiguy is online now  
post #8 of 86 Old 04-20-2013, 01:40 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by archiguy View Post

Or, you could title the thread as the weekly tour event is commonly known amongst its fans: "The Golf"..... as in, I'm just gonna' lie around today and watch the golf.

I was thinking about the same thing, changing the title to correspond with the weekly tournament is a great idea.

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #9 of 86 Old 04-22-2013, 02:50 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
RBC Heritage Final Round Results Final Round Results at RBC Heritage (Click to show)
1. Graeme McDowell (-9) Playoff Win
2. Webb Simpson (-9)
3. Luke Donald, Kevin Streelman (-7)
5. Jerry Kelly (-6)
6. Russell Henley, Chris Stroud, Charley Hoffman (-5)
9. Mark Wilson, Rory Sabbatini (-3)

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #10 of 86 Old 04-22-2013, 10:59 AM
Member
 
reds75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Tough win in windy conditions.
reds75 is online now  
post #11 of 86 Old 04-24-2013, 04:13 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
2013 Zurich Classic information

TV Schedule


Thursday: 2pm ET/11am PT to 5pm ET/2pm PT on Golf Channel HD
Friday: 2pm ET/11am PT to 5pm ET/2pm PT on Golf Channel HD
Saturday 12pm ET/9am PT to 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT on Golf Channel HD, 2pm ET/11am PT to 5pm ET/2pm PT on CBS HD
Sunday: 12pm ET/9am PT to 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT on Golf Channel HD, 2pm ET/11am PT to 5pm ET/2pm PT on CBS HD

Round 1 Tee Times
Tee 1 Start (Click to show)
7am ET/4am PT - Vaughn Taylor, Ricky Barnes, Matt Every

7:10am ET/4:10am PT - Tag Ridings, Lee Janzen, Daniel Summerhays

7:20am ET/4:20am PT - Chez Reavie, Tim Herron, Nicholas Thompson

7:30am ET/4:30am PT - John Merrick, Charlie Beljan, Aaron Baddeley

7:40am ET/4:40am PT - D.A. Points, Freddie Jacobson, Justin Leonard

7:50am ET/4:50am PT - Jonas Blixt, Jonathan Byrd, Robert Allenby

8am ET/5am PT - Kyle Stanley, Sean O’Hair, Michael Bradley

8:10am ET/5:10am PT - Joe Ogilvie, Graham DeLaet, David Lynn

8:20am ET/5:20am PT - Charley Hoffman, Brendon de Jonge, Martin Flores

8:30am ET/5:30am PT - Rod Pampling, Kevin Stadler, Patrick Reed

8:40am ET/5:40am PT - Aaron Watkins, Steven Bowditch, Marcel Siem

8:50am ET/5:50am PT - Doug LaBelle II, Alistair Presnell, D.H. Lee

9am ET/6am PT - Jin Park, Luke List, Matt Fast

Noon ET/9am PT - Jason Bohn, John Senden, Will Claxton

12:10pm ET/9:10am PT - Kevin Sutherland, Greg Owen, Darron Stiles

12:20pm ET/9:20am PT - Boo Weekley, David Lingmerth, Robert Streb

12:30pm ET/9:30am PT - Michael Thompson, Ernie Els, Rickie Fowler

12:40pm ET/9:40am PT - Keegan Bradley, Justin Rose, Billy Horschel

12:50pm ET/9:50pm PT - George McNeill, Gary Woodland, Stephen Ames

1pm ET/10am PT - Troy Matteson, Chad Campbell, James Hahn

1:10pm ET/10:10pm PT - Charlie Wi, Seung-Yul Noh, Roberto Castro

1:20pm ET/10:20pm PT - Jesper Parnevik, Ken Duke, Justin Hicks

1:30pm ET/10:30am PT - John Rollins, Colt Knost, Richard H. Lee

1:40pm ET/10:40am PT - Justin Bolli, Henrik Norlander, Guan Tianlang

1:50pm ET/10:50am PT - Casey Wittenberg, Derek Ernst, Eric Meierdierks

2pm ET/11am PT - Bobby Gates, Lee Williams, Shane Lowry
Tee 10 Start (Click to show)
7am ET/4am PT - Camilo Villegas, D.J. Trahan, Steve Marino

7:10am ET/4:10am PT - Jeff Overton, Fabian Gomez, Jordan Spieth

7:20am ET/4:20am PT - Andres Romero, Harris English, Ben Kohles

7:30am ET/4:30am PT - Nick Watney, Jason Dufner, Bubba Watson

7:40am ET/4:40am PT - Scott Piercy, David Toms, K.J. Choi

7:50am ET/4:50am PT - Johnson Wagner, Rory Sabbatini, Stuart Appleby

8am ET/5am PT - Ben Crane, Retief Goosen, Mike Weir

8:10am ET/5:10am PT - Jeff Gove, Brian Stuard, Joey Snyder III

8:20am ET/5:20am PT - Charles Howell III, Brandt Jobe, Jason Kokrak

8:30am ET/5:30am PT - Billy Mayfair, Greg Chalmers, Brian Harman

8:40am ET/5:40am PT - Peter Tomasulo, Jim Herman, Shawn Stefani

8:50am ET/5:50am PT - Cameron Percy, Andrew Svoboda, Ken Looper

9am ET/6am PT - Scott Gardiner, Ross Fisher, Jake Narro

Noon ET/9am PT - Cameron Tringale, Michael Letzig, Hunter Haas

12:10pm ET/9:10am PT - Bob Estes, Robert Karlsson, Matt Jones

12:20pm ET/9:20am PT - Brian Davis, Erik Compton, Luke Guthrie

12:30pm ET/9:30am PT - Scott Stallings, Lucas Glover, Jerry Kelly

12:40pm ET/9:40am PT - Scott Brown, Chris Kirk, Brendan Steele

12:50pm ET/9:50am PT - Tommy Gainey, J.J. Henry, Trevor Immelman

1pm ET/10am PT - Chris DiMarco, David Mathis, Nicolas Colsaerts

1:10pm ET/10:10am PT - Ryan Palmer, David Hearn, Thorbjorn Olesen

1:20pm ET/10:20am PT - Josh Teater, James Driscoll, Jimmy Walker

1:30pm ET/10:30am PT - Jeff Maggert, Chris Stroud, Scott Langley

1:40pm ET/10:40am PT - Steve LeBrun, Morgan Hoffmann, John Peterson

1:50pm ET/10:50am PT - Andres Gonzales, Donald Constable, Jon Curran

2pm ET/11am PT - Brad Fritsch, Paul Haley II, Zack Fischer

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #12 of 86 Old 04-25-2013, 09:27 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Weather for the 2013 Zurich Classic

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #13 of 86 Old 04-28-2013, 06:54 AM
Member
 
reds75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Alot of players who have not won in a while,lets see how the nerves hold out Sunday.
reds75 is online now  
post #14 of 86 Old 04-29-2013, 04:59 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Final round Standings at the Zurich Classic

Billy Horschel wins the Zurich Classic with a -8 (64) to finish -20 overall.

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #15 of 86 Old 04-30-2013, 07:26 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Tournament Details will be posted tomorrow morning when they become available.

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #16 of 86 Old 04-30-2013, 08:51 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
archiguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 17,975
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 143 Post(s)
Liked: 539
They literally resodded, from bare dirt, two of the greens at the Quail Hollow Club just last week. eek.gif

I'll be out there some this week, will be interested to see how they hold up. Tiger's not playing which will hurt the box office as well as TV ratings. But he's struggled here in recent years so it's not that surprising he'd skip it this time.
archiguy is online now  
post #17 of 86 Old 04-30-2013, 10:30 AM
Member
 
reds75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
I was surprised to see Tiger was not playing in this tournament.
reds75 is online now  
post #18 of 86 Old 04-30-2013, 01:36 PM
Advanced Member
 
grubadub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 980
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 19
no tiger but phil, bubba and rory are there. should be a good tuneup for the players next week.
grubadub is offline  
post #19 of 86 Old 05-01-2013, 03:22 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
2013 Wells Fargo Championship Tournament Information

TV Schedule

Thursday: 3pm ET/12pm PT to 6pm ET/3pm PT on Golf Channel

Friday: 3pm ET/12pm PT to 6pm ET/3pm PT on Golf Channel

Saturday: 1pm ET/10am PT to 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT on Golf Channel and 3pm ET/12pm PT to 6pm ET/3pm PT on Your Local CBS Affiliate

Sunday: 1pm ET/10am PT to 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT on Golf Channel and 3pm ET/12pm PT to 6pm ET/3pm PT on Your Local CBS Affiliate

Tee Times

Round 1
Quail Hollow Club Tee #1 (Click to show)
7:00am ET/4:00am PT - Pat Perez, Tag Ridings, David Hearn
7:10am ET/4:10am PT - Matt Jones, Colt Knost, James Hahn
7:20am ET/4:20am PT - Chez Reavie, Chris Stroud, Ryo Ishikawa
7:30am ET/4:30am PT - Scott Brown, Ryan Moore, Hunter Mahan
7:40am ET/4:40am PT - Andres Gonzales, Martin Kaymer, Chris Kirk
7:50am ET/4:50am PT - Vijay Singh, Padraig Harrington, Trevor Immelman
8:00am ET/5:00am PT - J.J. Henry, Jonathan Bird, Wes Short Jr
8:10am ET/5:10am PT - Scott Stallings, Michael Bradley, Retief Goosen
8:20am ET/5:20am PT - Greg Owen, Josh Teater, Jordan Spieth
8:30am ET/5:30am PT - Steve Marino, Robert Streb, Bud Cauley
8:40am ET/5:40am PT - Michael Letzig, Darron Stiles, Patrick Reed
8:50am ET/5:50am PT - Paul Hadley II, Stee LeBrun, Joey Mclister
9:00am ET/6:00am PT - Peter Tomasulo, Eric Meierdierks, John Peterson
Quail Hollow Club Tee #10 (Click to show)
7:00am ET/4:00am PT - John Senden, Boo Weekley, David Lynn
7:10am ET/4:10am PT - Seung-Yul Noh, Robert Karlsson, David Lingmerth
7:20am ET/4:20am PT - Joe Ogilvie, Richard H. Lee, Erik Compton
7:30am ET/4:30am PT - Sergio Garcia, Webb Simpson, Bill Haas
7:40am ET/4:40am PT - Phil Mickelson, Nick Watney, Rickie Fowler
7:50am ET/4:50am PT - Johnson Wagner, Stephen Ames, Scott Verplank
8:00am ET/5:00am PT - Tommy Gainey, Gary Woodward, Mike Weir
8:10am ET/5:10am PT - Jonas Bilxt, George McNeill, Jerry Kelly
8:20am ET/5:20am PT - Robert Garrigus, James Driscoll, Hunter Haas
8:30am ET/5:30am PT - Kevin Sutherland, Bandt Jobe, David Mathis
8:40am ET/5:40am PT - Jeff Gove, Will Claxton, Justin Hicks
8:50am ET/5:50am PT - Brad Fritsch, Bobby Gates, Derek Ernest
9:00am ET/6:00am PT - Justin Bolli, Jim Herman, Kelly Mitchum

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #20 of 86 Old 05-02-2013, 10:47 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Weather

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #21 of 86 Old 05-03-2013, 04:13 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Round 1 Results

Round 2 Tee Times

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #22 of 86 Old 05-07-2013, 05:52 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Derek Ernst wins the 2013 Wells Fargo Championship after defeating David Lynn in Sunday Playoffs

Up Next: The Players Championship

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #23 of 86 Old 05-08-2013, 04:25 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
The Players Championship Tournament Information

Venue: TPC Sawgrass (Stadium Course)

TV Schedule


Thursday 1pm ET/10am PT - 7pm ET/4pm PT on Golf Channel HD
Friday 1pm ET/10am PT - 7pm ET/4pm PT on Golf Channel HD
Saturday 12pm ET/2pm ET - 9am PT/11am PT on Golf Channel HD 2pm ET/7pm ET - 11am PT/4pm PT on NBC HD
Sunday 12pm ET/2pm ET - 9am PT/11am PT on Golf Channel HD 2pm ET/7pm ET - 11am PT/4pm PT on NBC HD

Tee Times and Live Scoring

Weather for Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #24 of 86 Old 05-13-2013, 04:20 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Gt1racer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Fall River, MA
Posts: 1,048
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Tiger Woods Wins the 2013 The Players Championship

FedEx Cup Point Standings

1. Tiger Woods (Leader - 2,340)
2. Brandt Snedeker (-866)
3. Kevin Streelman (-1,106)
4. Billy Horschel (-1,135)
5. Matt Kuchar (-1,251)
6. Phil Mickelson (-1,337)
7. D.A. Points (-1,414)
8. Adam Scott (-1,421)
9. Webb Simpson (-1,486)
10. Graeme McDowell (-1,502)

Wins

Tiger Woods (4)
Brandt Snedeker (1)
Kevin Streelman (1)
Billy Horschel (1)
Matt Kuchar (1)
Phil Mickelson (1)
D.A. Points (1)
Dustin Johnson (1)
Russell Henley (1)
Brian Gay (1)
Martin Laird (1)
John Merrick (1)
Michael Thompson (1)
Scott Brown (1)

Xbox Live: gt1racerlHDl
Gt1racer is offline  
post #25 of 86 Old 05-13-2013, 05:56 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 8,306
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 262 Post(s)
Liked: 269
Enjoyed the tournament this past weekend, Especially coming down to the last few holes and it still being up in the air, made for some exciting golf!
Ph8te is online now  
post #26 of 86 Old 05-13-2013, 06:39 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
archiguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 17,975
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 143 Post(s)
Liked: 539
Poor Sergio. That was epic, and not in a good way. Tiger is so totally in that guy's head.
archiguy is online now  
post #27 of 86 Old 05-13-2013, 06:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RemyM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Stamford, CT
Posts: 4,318
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Everyone and everything is in Sergio's head, that's his problem.
RemyM is online now  
post #28 of 86 Old 05-13-2013, 08:36 AM
Member
 
Liquid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Langley, B.C. Canada
Posts: 136
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Maybe Tiger pulled driver on 18 tee when Sergio was hitting on 17:rolleyes:
Liquid is offline  
post #29 of 86 Old 05-13-2013, 09:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: In the ATL
Posts: 4,158
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 155
Quote:
Originally Posted by RemyM View Post

Everyone and everything is in Sergio's head, that's his problem.

Couldn't happen to a better guy IMO, although he and Tiger could make a run for worst in that category. Sergio's a big whiner and Tiger's just a d*ck, generally speaking.

Tiger tried to give it away on 14 and as usual nobody had the cojones to step up and grab it.
slowbiscuit is offline  
post #30 of 86 Old 05-13-2013, 10:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
HDTVChallenged's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 8,310
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by archiguy View Post

Poor Sergio. That was epic, and not in a good way. Tiger is so totally in that guy's head.

The funny thing was when I saw Sergy walking up to the 17th tee, I thought he's gonna splash down ... game over. And moments later ...

Bonus points for sticking with the same PW on the second attempt ... rolleyes.gif
HDTVChallenged is offline  
Reply HDTV Programming

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off