Hd tv workin in other room jus cable ready - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-02-2010, 09:54 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
jrabatie123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I had hd tv set up with comcast first time around bad box so now i have anther room ther like jus register box but i did two different boxes no luck no cable with boxes i have cable ready that it. I have no clue anyone
jrabatie123 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 10-03-2010, 06:21 AM
 
gordon@1310's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 229
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrabatie123 View Post

I had hd tv set up with comcast first time around bad box so now i have anther room ther like jus register box but i did two different boxes no luck no cable with boxes i have cable ready that it. I have no clue anyone

Nice post!
gordon@1310 is offline  
Old 10-03-2010, 07:48 AM
AVS Special Member
 
sitlet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1,591
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Yea, that made no sense. Punctuation and spelling is your friend.

Are you saying your cable box isnt working? your tv isnt working? Your cable isnt working?
sitlet is offline  
Old 10-04-2010, 03:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
HDMI Guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,281
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 67 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrabatie123 View Post

I had hd tv set up with comcast first time around bad box so now i have anther room ther like jus register box but i did two different boxes no luck no cable with boxes i have cable ready that it. I have no clue anyone

No clue how to post or what is wrong with your TV?
HDMI Guy is offline  
Old 10-04-2010, 03:53 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ratman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Collingswood, N.J.
Posts: 14,668
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 237 Post(s)
Liked: 317
OP hasn't returned since initial posting. Not a pressing issue.
Ratman is offline  
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off