"4" Channel Recording DVR for COMCAST ??? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 08-25-2011, 04:58 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
joephoto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know when they may plan to upgrade their DVR's to allow "4" channels to be recorded at once, (ala U-verse).

How bout Dish ???
joephoto is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 08-26-2011, 12:07 PM
Senior Member
 
commodore_dude's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 312
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 11
http://www.engadget.com/2011/05/20/c...s-off-quad-tu/
commodore_dude is offline  
Reply Cable, Digital Cable - Non-HDTV

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off