Control4 American models/ work in uk viltage - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-22-2013, 11:07 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
DarrenMccann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi
My uncle is returning home from the states he knows I am getting a control4 set in my new build, he says he can pick up new av equipment for me and bring it home saving me quite a bit of money, question is in the title can the 110v control4 equipment work here in the uk?
Thanks
DarrenMccann is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 01-22-2013, 02:08 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
DarrenMccann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
No one?
DarrenMccann is offline  
Old 01-22-2013, 03:33 PM
Member
 
Gramin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 198
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Not the best forum to post your question. Most of us are DIYers, not C4 users. You should post on a C4 specific forum, or call them.
Gramin is offline  
Old 01-23-2013, 01:11 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
DarrenMccann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for your reply, it seems that they do thanks
DarrenMccann is offline  
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off