Darbee vision darblet - Page 286 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 109Likes
Reply
Thread Tools
post #8551 of 8630 Old 02-22-2015, 09:11 PM
Member
 
tjcinnamon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 177
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 32
How is this device different from MadVR? I'm considering getting one for my HTPC

Mainly to increase the quality of ufc fight pass. Does it upscale? (720 to 1080)?
tjcinnamon is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #8552 of 8630 Old 02-22-2015, 09:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
NODES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,254
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 384 Post(s)
Liked: 130
Quote:
Originally Posted by tjcinnamon View Post
How is this device different from MadVR? I'm considering getting one for my HTPC

Mainly to increase the quality of ufc fight pass. Does it upscale? (720 to 1080)?

the Darbee does not upscale, the Darblet adds intense depth and clarity and that is all.

Who needs 4K?... just go see your optometrist.
NODES is offline  
post #8553 of 8630 Old 02-23-2015, 02:54 PM
Advanced Member
 
Bachelor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Utah
Posts: 995
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 17
I received mine today and hooked it up to my Oppo 93 to a Benq W1070. First impression, not overly impressed. Added just a tad of oomph. (hidef at 50) Switched to Demo mode split and watched a bit of content. It wasn't that big of a night and day difference. I then switched darbee on and off and that is where I truly appreciated the value. Landscapes scenes in the movie Australia were sharper and details in the faces were more apparent. I also played back Catching Fire and appreciated the added punch.

Overall, not as dramatic of an effect that i've seen on you tube, etc. I think they boost it up to 120% full pop or something. The effect for me is more subtle. I then switched to Directv and not a huge improvement. I'll continue to play with it. I'm happy to add it to my setup. For those on the fence, I would put the money on something else that needs to be upgraded prior to adding the darbee. Once you are happy with your video and audio, then I would suggest to add the darbee.

I'll add additional comments as I dink around with it a bit more.
Bachelor is online now  
post #8554 of 8630 Old 02-23-2015, 05:30 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mattg3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 3,822
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 130
Dont underestimate using Gaming at 50.Nice middle ground

Matt
mattg3 is online now  
post #8555 of 8630 Old 02-24-2015, 11:50 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Josh Z's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Planet Boston, source of the spice, Melange.
Posts: 20,670
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 789 Post(s)
Liked: 577
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bachelor View Post
I received mine today and hooked it up to my Oppo 93 to a Benq W1070. First impression, not overly impressed. Added just a tad of oomph. (hidef at 50) Switched to Demo mode split and watched a bit of content. It wasn't that big of a night and day difference. I then switched darbee on and off and that is where I truly appreciated the value. Landscapes scenes in the movie Australia were sharper and details in the faces were more apparent. I also played back Catching Fire and appreciated the added punch.

Overall, not as dramatic of an effect that i've seen on you tube, etc. I think they boost it up to 120% full pop or something. The effect for me is more subtle. I then switched to Directv and not a huge improvement. I'll continue to play with it. I'm happy to add it to my setup.
It's only natural to expect a night-and-day difference when installing any new piece of equipment. When we turn it on, we want to immediately know that it's working and doing something dramatic. Otherwise, what's the point of it?

However, what you should try to keep in mind here is that you don't actually want the Darbee to change what a movie looks like. The movie is what it is, and should look like what the director shot it to look like. If you add processing to dramatically alter what a movie looks like, that's actually a bad thing.

The Darbee does not change what a movie looks like. It provides a subtle enhancement to make detail that's already in the picture more clearly visible. The effect can be equated to upgrading your TV/projector to the next model up. Considering how expensive it would be to upgrade your display, adding a $300 box that provides a similar effect is actually a pretty good value.

Ideally, Darbee processing should not draw attention to itself. You want to watch the movie, not the processor box. After a short while, you should forget that it's even on at all. It just does its thing in the background, making everything look a little bit better without you worrying about it.

Before you installed the Darbee, did you fiddle with your TV's settings every time you put in a new movie? No, you did your initial calibration, chose the proper settings, and stopped thinking about it anymore. Same deal here.

Quote:
For those on the fence, I would put the money on something else that needs to be upgraded prior to adding the darbee. Once you are happy with your video and audio, then I would suggest to add the darbee.
I think this is a fair piece of advice.
MCaugusto and fredxr2d2 like this.

Josh Z
Writer/Editor, High-Def Digest (Blog updated daily!)
Curator, Laserdisc Forever

My opinions are my own, and do not necessarily reflect those of my employers.

Josh Z is offline  
post #8556 of 8630 Old 02-24-2015, 01:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
73shark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: KC, MO area
Posts: 2,321
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 57
Does the Darbee pass-thru when turned off?

In space, no one can hear you scream . . .
73shark is offline  
post #8557 of 8630 Old 02-24-2015, 02:06 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Paul H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Elk Grove, California,USA
Posts: 1,032
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by 73shark View Post
Does the Darbee pass-thru when turned off?
Not when the power is off.
Paul H is offline  
post #8558 of 8630 Old 02-24-2015, 02:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
73shark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: KC, MO area
Posts: 2,321
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 57
So there is no way to switch back and forth to see what the effect is?

In space, no one can hear you scream . . .
73shark is offline  
post #8559 of 8630 Old 02-24-2015, 02:29 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Paul H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Elk Grove, California,USA
Posts: 1,032
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by 73shark View Post
So there is no way to switch back and forth to see what the effect is?
Per the FAQ:
Does the Darblet still process the image if I set the Darbee Level to zero? Would I then get the same image that I would see if the Darblet were not in the chain?
If you set the Darbee Level to zero, the Darblet simply passes the input to the output untouched, so, yes, you will then see the exact original image. In fact, toggling the Darbee button on and off is an excellent way to compare the effect of Darbee Visual Presence in-place on a single screen.

Edits:
When toggling the Darbee button on and off the power remains on. The Darblet consumes less than five watts of power.

RE: pass-thru: [The Darblet is not compatible with Audio Return Channel (ARC) or High-Speed Ethernet Channel (HEC)]

Last edited by Paul H; 02-24-2015 at 02:46 PM.
Paul H is offline  
post #8560 of 8630 Old 02-24-2015, 02:45 PM
AVS Special Member
 
73shark's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: KC, MO area
Posts: 2,321
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 74 Post(s)
Liked: 57
Sounds like a quick way to determine if it's worth the expenditure.

In space, no one can hear you scream . . .
73shark is offline  
post #8561 of 8630 Old 02-24-2015, 03:17 PM
Advanced Member
 
the_abbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 731
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 134 Post(s)
Liked: 19
For those of you with Dune players, what is your color mode and osd frame rate set on?
the_abbot is offline  
post #8562 of 8630 Old 02-25-2015, 08:53 AM
Senior Member
 
Iron Maiden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: NorCal
Posts: 239
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 34
I found the easiest way to compare the original and Darby'd image was by pausing a movie on a really good spot. A image/scene that has incredible detail. Then switch the Darby On/Off to compare. Doing the split screen or sweep didn't work for me. I needed to focus on a certain area of the image and then switch the Darby on and off to see the difference.
This was also how I set my level. I paused on a scene that had a perfectly clear face shot, actually did this several times with different faces. and adjusted the Darby on the skin. What I found is that the Darby would introduce what looks like a bad complexion on the actors faces if turned too high. I ended up at HD-35.
|Tch0rT| likes this.

60" Panasonic Plasma ~ BenQ HT1075 / 92" fixed Dragonfly Screen ~Onkyo TX-NR3008 as my Pre/Pro
Earthquake Sound Cinenova Grande Amplifier ~ Crown X1000 ~ Oppo BDP-103
Musical Fidelity Tri-Vista Tube DAC ~ Monster Cable Signature Series HTPS7000
Energy Veritas 2.2i (mains) & Veritas 2.0c (center) ~ Energy RC-70 (side surrounds)
CAT Tiburons(rear surr) ~ Sub... custom 15" Diamond Audio Technology ~ Xbox One
Iron Maiden is offline  
post #8563 of 8630 Old 02-25-2015, 07:27 PM
Advanced Member
 
mogrub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Merica
Posts: 711
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 183 Post(s)
Liked: 159
Quote:
Originally Posted by Iron Maiden View Post
I found the easiest way to compare the original and Darby'd image was by pausing a movie on a really good spot ... What I found is that the Darby would introduce what looks like a bad complexion on the actors faces if turned too high. I ended up at HD-35.
Good approach. Another good one is to put the Darbee into split screen demo mode, and then pause on the highly detailed Blu-Ray image of your choice. Then play forward in slow motion, and watch the object pass from one side of the demo to the other, and compare exactly what things look like on each side of the magic line.

As you mention, a facial close-up is full of detail and information. High quality CGI is another great test opportunity, maybe something like an Enterprise close-up from Into Darkness. Not that I've ever done that, of course.


Every once in a while, quite inexplicably, things actually go according to plan.
mogrub is online now  
post #8564 of 8630 Old 02-26-2015, 02:54 AM
Advanced Member
 
milacqua's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Texas
Posts: 648
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 23
I agree, facial close-ups are excellent for assessing Darbee's picture enhancement. The best I found is from the movie, King Kong, the one with Adrien Brody, Jack Black and Naomi Watts. There is a scene where Jack Black is on the ground and his face takes up nearly the entire scene. There is dirt on his face, hair, sweat, grime, etc. Going back and forth over the paused picture will give a good indication of what Darbee can do. It sort of boosts the clarity and adds definition to the subtle characteristics like eyebrow hairs and facial lines. There are a couple good shots of the Wizard in Lord of the Rings and also of the priest in the 5th Element that are excellent for this facial close-up test as well.

shortspark
milacqua is offline  
post #8565 of 8630 Old 02-26-2015, 01:14 PM
Member
 
tym2relax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I need some of advice from Darbee Darblet owners.

I have a Oppo 103 and wish I had the Darbee processing. I can either get the 103D or add a Darblet to the 103.

IYO, is there any advantage to having the Darblet as a separate device rather than getting the processing that's built into the 103D?

thanks
tym2relax is offline  
post #8566 of 8630 Old 02-26-2015, 01:56 PM
Advanced Member
 
Bachelor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Utah
Posts: 995
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by tym2relax View Post
I need some of advice from Darbee Darblet owners.

I have a Oppo 103 and wish I had the Darbee processing. I can either get the 103D or add a Darblet to the 103.

IYO, is there any advantage to having the Darblet as a separate device rather than getting the processing that's built into the 103D?

thanks
I was in the same boat with an Oppo 93. Do I get a 103D or add a stand alone darblet???

With the recent price drop on the darblet to $200, I would look at what you would pay for the 103D. I tried to get a refurbished 103D but there is a waiting list. There wasn't back in August when I first was looking. I decided to purchase a stand alone and not go through the hassle of selling the 93 and probably end up paying more than $200 for the 103d at the end of the day.

For performance, the advantage to the 103d is the ability to use the input for other devices for scaling, etc... but limits you to one. If you put the darblet at the end of the chain, it works for everything. I don't think you'll have any performance difference with the 103d versus the standalone.

Let us know your thoughts.
Bachelor is online now  
post #8567 of 8630 Old 02-27-2015, 06:08 AM
Member
 
Tgterm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 173
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bachelor View Post
I was in the same boat with an Oppo 93. Do I get a 103D or add a stand alone darblet???

With the recent price drop on the darblet to $200, I would look at what you would pay for the 103D. I tried to get a refurbished 103D but there is a waiting list. There wasn't back in August when I first was looking. I decided to purchase a stand alone and not go through the hassle of selling the 93 and probably end up paying more than $200 for the 103d at the end of the day.

For performance, the advantage to the 103d is the ability to use the input for other devices for scaling, etc... but limits you to one. If you put the darblet at the end of the chain, it works for everything. I don't think you'll have any performance difference with the 103d versus the standalone.

Let us know your thoughts.
Agreed. Stand alone darblet can work for all sources.
Tgterm is offline  
post #8568 of 8630 Old 02-27-2015, 09:09 AM
Member
 
tym2relax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bachelor View Post
For performance, the advantage to the 103d is the ability to use the input for other devices for scaling, etc... but limits you to one. If you put the darblet at the end of the chain, it works for everything. I don't think you'll have any performance difference with the 103d versus the standalone.

Let us know your thoughts.
That statement threw me. My understanding is the Darbee processing is applied to both HDMI inputs on the 103D.


Thanks
tym2relax is offline  
post #8569 of 8630 Old 02-27-2015, 09:16 AM
Advanced Member
 
vega509's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: The Northeast
Posts: 920
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by tym2relax View Post
That statement threw me. My understanding is the Darbee processing is applied to both HDMI inputs on the 103D.


Thanks
both inputs, but only HDMI1 out
vega509 is offline  
post #8570 of 8630 Old 02-27-2015, 09:37 AM
Advanced Member
 
Bachelor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Utah
Posts: 995
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by tym2relax View Post
That statement threw me. My understanding is the Darbee processing is applied to both HDMI inputs on the 103D.


Thanks
My bad. I forgot about the HDMI input on the front of the oppo 103d. So you could have two devices hooked up to the 103d. That isn't enough for me and I went with the darblet at the end of the video chain.

HD-DVD
Directv
Xbox one
Laserdisc (rarely used)
Bachelor is online now  
post #8571 of 8630 Old 02-27-2015, 10:52 AM
Member
 
tym2relax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 45
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 11
^^
Thanks for the clarification guys.
tym2relax is offline  
post #8572 of 8630 Old 02-27-2015, 12:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
milacqua's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Texas
Posts: 648
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 23
I have a Yamaha RX-V777BT which serves as my switch processor for my DishTV receiver, Cable STB/DVR and Oppo 103. I have everything going into it via HDMI with my output HDMI going to the Darbee. From the Darbee I have a 35' HDMI cable run to my Epson 6030. If I play a 3D disk I use the Oppo HDMI-1 directly out to the projector, by-passing the Yamaha AVR completely (except for audio which I feed it via the Oppo's HDMI-2).

There have been times when I have experimented with regular 1080P blu ray disks (non 3D) out to the projector via HDMI-1 and then doing an AB test using the Yamaha output through Darbee and then on to the Epson. Quite frankly, I see very little difference and this is viewing on a 106" Carada screen. I think the upconversion capability of my Yamaha is very, very good so I have not needed to send any of my other components through the Oppo for processing. The Yamaha coupled with the Darbee is all I need for a fantastic picture.

shortspark
milacqua is offline  
post #8573 of 8630 Old 02-27-2015, 07:46 PM
Member
 
Golfdad123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 150
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Will a Darbee clean up what to me seems like a soft picture on NCIS? Also wondering if anyone has had issues with reliability. The most recent review on Amazon says theirs died after a few months. I've been thinking about getting one to go with my Panasonic 65VT60.
Golfdad123 is offline  
post #8574 of 8630 Old 02-27-2015, 08:36 PM
Advanced Member
 
CJayB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Mission Hills, CA
Posts: 779
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by Golfdad123 View Post
Will a Darbee clean up what to me seems like a soft picture on NCIS? Also wondering if anyone has had issues with reliability. The most recent review on Amazon says theirs died after a few months. I've been thinking about getting one to go with my Panasonic 65VT60.
There are certainly reports of some Darbees having issues but you can find that with any electronic equipment. Chances are that if you get a problem unit it will develope the problem within the warranty period. I got my unit nearly three years ago and it has been almost problem free and is always running. I have had the unit reset itself twice to factory defaults since I got it but no other problems. I haven't even had to replace the remote battery yet.

It will do much to sharpen a soft picture on NCIS. I've used the Darbee with both a Panasonic 65ST50 and my current Samsung 64F8500. Did more to help the Panasonic than the Samsung because I think the Samsung has a somewhat sharper picture to begin with.
CJayB is offline  
post #8575 of 8630 Old 02-27-2015, 08:49 PM
Member
 
Golfdad123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 150
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Thanks. I know there's always a chance of problems with any electronic equipment, always good to hear from owners who are happy with theirs.
Golfdad123 is offline  
post #8576 of 8630 Old 02-27-2015, 10:57 PM
Senior Member
 
stephenbr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 490
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 59 Post(s)
Liked: 25
I have a problem with my darbee. I recently truned of my mains power to allow an electrician to do some wiring work. When I restored power my darbee no longer works (it was on a surge proteceted powerboard and all my other gear is fine). When I plug the unit into power the green led will blink momentarily then all leds are 'dead'. Any thougths on what I can do?
stephenbr is online now  
post #8577 of 8630 Old 03-02-2015, 11:56 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Josh Z's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Planet Boston, source of the spice, Melange.
Posts: 20,670
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 789 Post(s)
Liked: 577
Quote:
Originally Posted by Golfdad123 View Post
Will a Darbee clean up what to me seems like a soft picture on NCIS?
Not much. Despite (allegedly) being the most popular show on television, NCIS has absolutely terrible production values.

Darbee processing enhances detail already present in the source. It can't invent new detail out of thin air. If the source doesn't have much detail to start, the Darbee has nothing to work with.
Keenan and fredxr2d2 like this.

Josh Z
Writer/Editor, High-Def Digest (Blog updated daily!)
Curator, Laserdisc Forever

My opinions are my own, and do not necessarily reflect those of my employers.

Josh Z is offline  
post #8578 of 8630 Old 03-05-2015, 05:55 AM
Member
 
ginobli2311's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 23
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Any news on Darbee coming out with a 4k compatible unit? I have the Sony external 4k box and it would be amazing to plug a Darbee into the chain after the box and before the tv.

Thanks in advance.
ginobli2311 is offline  
post #8579 of 8630 Old 03-06-2015, 08:21 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Latinoheat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: BC Canada
Posts: 2,250
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 381 Post(s)
Liked: 275
Quote:
Originally Posted by Golfdad123 View Post
Will a Darbee clean up what to me seems like a soft picture on NCIS? Also wondering if anyone has had issues with reliability. The most recent review on Amazon says theirs died after a few months. I've been thinking about getting one to go with my Panasonic 65VT60.
NCIS is purposely filmed cloudy to give it that look. One of the worst shows on tv (picture wise) so the answer is no. With HD broadcasts/movies/shows/Blurays/Gaming yes it enhances the picture. Makes it look sharper more detailed specially facial/ hair/Scenery scenes you can see more detailed for sure. I've had my Darbee since it came out, no problems at all with my Panasonic GT50. Cool little gadget.

TV - Panasonic 55GT50 THX, Main Speakers - Klipsch Gallery G28's, Center Channel- Klipsch RC-52, Sub-Klipsch Sub 12, Surround - Klipsch RS-52 II Bluray/Game - HTPC/PS3, Receiver - Onkyo RC-360, HTPC- Intel Core i3, HDMI,Windows 7,XBMC,Bluray,7 TB, Video Processor -Darbee

http://www.avsforum.com/photopost/sh...hp?cat=2236715
Latinoheat is offline  
post #8580 of 8630 Old 03-10-2015, 05:00 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Albany NY
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Need additional Features to Darbe!

I own a DVB 4000 (Cobalt) and use it with a multi-input HDMI switch with the Cobalt placed at the output end of the chain. I can't take advantage of multi-channel sound feature because my Panasonic Plasma set does not output multi-channel sound from its optical output into my receiver.
I can't input the Cobalt's HDMI output directly to my Denon receiver because the receiver's HDMI inputs don't carry sound only video information.

We need a Darbee that outputs both HDMI and also multi-channel through a video output. How about it Darbee.
rfeir is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Video Processors

Tags
Darbeevision Darblet Hdmi Video Processor



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off