Ripping Blu-Rays II - Page 136 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #4051 of 6763 Old 09-17-2013, 08:28 AM
Wireless member
 
pepar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Quintana Roo ... in my mind
Posts: 25,146
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 185 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris Holland2 View Post

Rip blu rays, and save to hard drive, and then play (ideally with Oppo)

Gary has a guide for that. wink.gif
pepar is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4052 of 6763 Old 09-17-2013, 09:08 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Gary J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: 4000' or sea level
Posts: 7,647
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 97
This thread is more for doing things the hard way. The easy way does not need a thread. wink.gif
Gary J is offline  
post #4053 of 6763 Old 09-17-2013, 09:48 AM
Wireless member
 
pepar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Quintana Roo ... in my mind
Posts: 25,146
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 185 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary J View Post

This thread is more for doing things the hard way. The easy way does not need a thread. wink.gif

Your helpfulness is beyond quantification!

Jeff
pepar is online now  
post #4054 of 6763 Old 09-17-2013, 11:34 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kelson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Delaware - The First State (USA)
Posts: 10,406
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 482 Post(s)
Liked: 430
Quote:
Originally Posted by DotJun View Post

3. So choosing a player that is not cinavia compliant is the reason I haven't experienced these problems? That last part is just to confirm I got it right smile.gif
Correct.
Cinavia is just a watermark -- that cannot be removed without destroying the source. It has no evil DRM powers of its own, it is just a flag that is "just there". All the evil is in the players that see the flag and carry out the DRM. As long as people use players that ignore the flag, Cinavia is not an issue.

- kelson h

The bitterness of poor quality lasts long after the sweetness of the low price is forgotten . . . life is too short to drink bad wine

Kelson is offline  
post #4055 of 6763 Old 09-17-2013, 06:39 PM
Senior Member
 
JaremyP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: MI
Posts: 440
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Was considering the idea today that if someone would just come out with a 3D capable up to date BD mega changer for 400-500 discs, even for $500+, I'd toss the whole ripping, NAS, streamer approach out the window and happily just load my library right off disc.

I feel like I've ripped, encoded, reripped, remuxed, and reripped my library again and again chasing the "ideal" setup while software updates, standards, copy protection, new devices, and meta data formats shift the ground under my feet.

Been using a synology ds1511+ most recently with the a400 and miss having full disc ISO to enjoy special features. So reconsidering a mini htpc again now that anydvd can overcome cinavia. Ugh.
JaremyP is online now  
post #4056 of 6763 Old 09-17-2013, 06:43 PM
Member
 
Chris Holland2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 32
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary J View Post

This thread is more for doing things the hard way. The easy way does not need a thread. wink.gif

Where is the guide?
Chris Holland2 is offline  
post #4057 of 6763 Old 09-17-2013, 07:00 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ScottJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Posts: 1,492
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by JaremyP View Post

Was considering the idea today that if someone would just come out with a 3D capable up to date BD mega changer for 400-500 discs, even for $500+, I'd toss the whole ripping, NAS, streamer approach out the window and happily just load my library right off disc.

I feel like I've ripped, encoded, reripped, remuxed, and reripped my library again and again chasing the "ideal" setup while software updates, standards, copy protection, new devices, and meta data formats shift the ground under my feet.

Been using a synology ds1511+ most recently with the a400 and miss having full disc ISO to enjoy special features. So reconsidering a mini htpc again now that anydvd can overcome cinavia. Ugh.

I guess it depends on what you want out of it. I started ripping because I couldn't stand the ridiculously long load times, forced previews, etc, on Blu-ray, but still wanted the ultimate picture quality. It took me a few weeks to get a ripping process down (for Dune HD Base 3.0 with MyMovies) but in the three years since I haven't had to rerip or remux anything. If I really want any special features (almost never) I can always pull out the original disc.

Perhaps I'm now "behind the times," since I've now been using the same system for 3+ years, but it works for me and I see little benefit in changing anything. I get full Blu-ray PQ and AQ at the touch of a button with minimal load times and 100% WAF.

Edit: I should add that I have no interest in 3D, otherwise, I would have a problem.
Mathelo likes this.
ScottJ is offline  
post #4058 of 6763 Old 09-17-2013, 08:03 PM
Wireless member
 
pepar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Quintana Roo ... in my mind
Posts: 25,146
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 185 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris Holland2 View Post

Where is the guide?

Gary's guide is:

AnyDVD HD -> Copy to hard disk -> play on a media player.

That gets the entire disc.

Many of us prefer to (read the first post) use Clown BD (with decryption running in the background) to extract the main movie, lossless audio and, if needed, subtitles, then remux those together into one .m2ts or .mkv file. It's a few mouse clicks, but generally reduces a 30GB - 40GB disc down to 20GB-25GB.

Read, read, decide what format you want to use and whether you want the entire disc or just what's needed to watch the movie, read, experiment and ask questions.

Jeff
pepar is online now  
post #4059 of 6763 Old 09-18-2013, 05:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Gary J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: 4000' or sea level
Posts: 7,647
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris Holland2 View Post

Where is the guide?

Right click AnyDVD HD -> Rip to Hard Disk = done

get ur popcorn
Mathelo likes this.
Gary J is offline  
post #4060 of 6763 Old 09-18-2013, 07:12 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kelson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Delaware - The First State (USA)
Posts: 10,406
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 482 Post(s)
Liked: 430
Quote:
Originally Posted by JaremyP View Post

So reconsidering a mini htpc again now that anydvd can overcome cinavia. Ugh.
AnyDVD cannot overcome Cinavia -- link

- kelson h

The bitterness of poor quality lasts long after the sweetness of the low price is forgotten . . . life is too short to drink bad wine

Kelson is offline  
post #4061 of 6763 Old 09-18-2013, 07:24 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kelson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Delaware - The First State (USA)
Posts: 10,406
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 482 Post(s)
Liked: 430
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottJ View Post

I guess it depends on what you want out of it. I started ripping because I couldn't stand the ridiculously long load times, forced previews, etc, on Blu-ray, but still wanted the ultimate picture quality. It took me a few weeks to get a ripping process down (for Dune HD Base 3.0 with MyMovies) but in the three years since I haven't had to rerip or remux anything. If I really want any special features (almost never) I can always pull out the original disc.

Perhaps I'm now "behind the times," since I've now been using the same system for 3+ years, but it works for me and I see little benefit in changing anything. I get full Blu-ray PQ and AQ at the touch of a button with minimal load times and 100% WAF.

Edit: I should add that I have no interest in 3D, otherwise, I would have a problem.
I am pretty much in the same stable boat. I experimented with ripping schemes and containers with my very first BluRay rip -- I settled on using Clown_BD and associated utilities to rip the main title to BD.m2ts and have stayed that course ever since. I've had zero problems so I will continue that way.

The only thing I have been considering for change are my media players. I've been very happy with the WD Live's but have been itching to build a small Shuttle as a HTPC for media playback -- just because. I'm really impressed with the DVD Fab media player. It Ignores Cinavia and supports full BD menus. I too have zero interest in 3D -- it still looks like a gimmick to me.

- kelson h

The bitterness of poor quality lasts long after the sweetness of the low price is forgotten . . . life is too short to drink bad wine

Kelson is offline  
post #4062 of 6763 Old 09-18-2013, 07:55 AM
Senior Member
 
JaremyP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: MI
Posts: 440
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kelson View Post

AnyDVD cannot overcome Cinavia -- link

AnyDVD HD with a player like TMT with appropriate versions will ignore Cinavia now. I didn't mean to suggest that it removes it.
JaremyP is online now  
post #4063 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 12:37 AM
Advanced Member
 
DotJun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 957
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 91 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary J View Post

This thread is more for doing things the hard way. The easy way does not need a thread. wink.gif
Is this sarcasm? If you want to do things the hard way, well I don't consider it hard so I should say if you want to do things the long way, then follow my lead smile.gif

P.S. Did anyone ever try my simple parameters on handbrake? Erm, addressing the handbrake users here.
DotJun is online now  
post #4064 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 09:10 AM
Advanced Member
 
artur9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: near philly
Posts: 796
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 80 Post(s)
Liked: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by DotJun View Post

P.S. Did anyone ever try my simple parameters on handbrake? Erm, addressing the handbrake users here.

I'll give them a shot. Do you have a step-by-step?

I just used handbrake on some Airbender episodes with the animation preset. It shrunk the mkv from 1.5GB to 460MB. With that I managed to put them all on an 80GB USB drive.
artur9 is online now  
post #4065 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 09:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
mrfattbill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 831
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Did anyone else have issues with "House of Cards" disc 1? I bought the set at BB the other day and disc 1 gave all 3 of my LG drives (2 x UH10LS20 & BH08NS20) fits. The other disks worked perfectly fine. I was able to get what I needed from disk 1 but only after putting it into my last resort drive, Sony BDU-X10S.


Bill
mrfattbill is offline  
post #4066 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 11:43 AM
Advanced Member
 
itznfb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Okay so I'm still working on the lack of ability for lpcm audio muxing. I know several people have mentioned converting to flac but obviously that doesn't work for anyone who bitstreams audio. For those that bitstream audio what do you do with lpcm tracks?

I'm guessing you keep the AC3 track or convert the lpcm to AC3?

Running Windows Home Server 2011 Evil Abandoned Edition
itznfb is offline  
post #4067 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 11:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Killroy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Ninth Circle of Hell
Posts: 1,730
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by itznfb View Post

Okay so I'm still working on the lack of ability for lpcm audio muxing. I know several people have mentioned converting to flac but obviously that doesn't work for anyone who bitstreams audio. For those that bitstream audio what do you do with lpcm tracks?

What's your player? On the Dunes if you remux it to FLAC and your audio setting is bitstream then the Dune will still decode the FLAC if it finds it on a track. It's pretty slick.
Killroy is offline  
post #4068 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 11:50 AM
Advanced Member
 
itznfb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by Killroy View Post

What's your player? On the Dunes if you remux it to FLAC and your audio setting is bitstream then the Dune will still decode the FLAC if it finds it on a track. It's pretty slick.


Hrm... that is slick and I didn't know that. On HTPC it just turns your movie into an audioless choppy mess (XBMC/Plex anyway).

Running Windows Home Server 2011 Evil Abandoned Edition
itznfb is offline  
post #4069 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 12:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ScottJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Posts: 1,492
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by itznfb View Post

Okay so I'm still working on the lack of ability for lpcm audio muxing. I know several people have mentioned converting to flac but obviously that doesn't work for anyone who bitstreams audio. For those that bitstream audio what do you do with lpcm tracks?

I'm guessing you keep the AC3 track or convert the lpcm to AC3?

I still don't understand the problem. ClownBD muxes LPCM just fine. What tools are you using that can't handle LPCM?
ScottJ is offline  
post #4070 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 12:52 PM
Advanced Member
 
itznfb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottJ View Post

I still don't understand the problem. ClownBD muxes LPCM just fine. What tools are you using that can't handle LPCM?

It doesn't. It converts it first and whatever it converts it to can't be bitstreamed. <-- again at least for XBMC/Plex.

Running Windows Home Server 2011 Evil Abandoned Edition
itznfb is offline  
post #4071 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 12:54 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ScottJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Posts: 1,492
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by itznfb View Post

It doesn't. It converts it first and whatever it converts it to can't be bitstreamed. <-- again at least for XBMC/Plex.

Strange. Obviously the BD format supports LPCM so I don't know why an ISO created by Clown wouldn't look just like an original in that regard. It works on my Dune HD Base 3.0.
ScottJ is offline  
post #4072 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 01:08 PM
Advanced Member
 
itznfb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottJ View Post

Strange. Obviously the BD format supports LPCM so I don't know why an ISO created by Clown wouldn't look just like an original in that regard. It works on my Dune HD Base 3.0.

I should correct my statement... it's not converting the audio it is actually just muxing the audio in a wav container then muxing that into the output file. The issue is that XBMC can't bitstream that. I'm not sure if other software players are able to.

Running Windows Home Server 2011 Evil Abandoned Edition
itznfb is offline  
post #4073 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 02:02 PM
Wireless member
 
pepar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Quintana Roo ... in my mind
Posts: 25,146
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 185 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by itznfb View Post

I should correct my statement... it's not converting the audio it is actually just muxing the audio in a wav container then muxing that into the output file. The issue is that XBMC can't bitstream that. I'm not sure if other software players are able to.

Does XBMC play .m2ts files? Many of us have gone through the decision tree and ended up with that format.
pepar is online now  
post #4074 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 02:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
itznfb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by pepar View Post

Does XBMC play .m2ts files? Many of us have gone through the decision tree and ended up with that format.

The issue still remains of not being able to mux the original lpcm file track. I like using MKV for future chapter support (hopeful).

Running Windows Home Server 2011 Evil Abandoned Edition
itznfb is offline  
post #4075 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 02:26 PM
Advanced Member
 
mrfattbill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 831
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by itznfb View Post

The issue still remains of not being able to mux the original lpcm file track. I like using MKV for future chapter support (hopeful).

I have to ask, if you are using something that makes jumping around the file easy like XBMC then why do chapters matter? In general that never made any sense to me.

Bill
mrfattbill is offline  
post #4076 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 02:31 PM
Wireless member
 
pepar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Quintana Roo ... in my mind
Posts: 25,146
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 185 Post(s)
Liked: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by itznfb View Post

The issue still remains of not being able to mux the original lpcm file track. I like using MKV for future chapter support (hopeful).

All of the BDs I have with LPCM still have LPCM in the .m2ts. No chapters, though, with .m2ts, but I never use chapters anyway. Might pause and REW a little, but never chapters.
pepar is online now  
post #4077 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 03:00 PM
Advanced Member
 
itznfb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrfattbill View Post

I have to ask, if you are using something that makes jumping around the file easy like XBMC then why do chapters matter? In general that never made any sense to me.

Bill

It's just a feature I'd like to have already muxed into the file in case I need it in the future. It's not critical but m2ts doesn't offer me anything over MKV. MKV is a vastly more capable container.
Quote:
Originally Posted by pepar View Post

All of the BDs I have with LPCM still have LPCM in the .m2ts. No chapters, though, with .m2ts, but I never use chapters anyway. Might pause and REW a little, but never chapters.

What is your playback device? I'm guessing it's a w64 or wav file. For some reason the software players I've tried basically just ignore it and move on to the next track or play no audio if there isn't a 2nd track.

Running Windows Home Server 2011 Evil Abandoned Edition
itznfb is offline  
post #4078 of 6763 Old 09-19-2013, 05:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
mrfattbill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 831
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 22 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Quote:
Originally Posted by itznfb View Post

It's just a feature I'd like to have already muxed into the file in case I need it in the future. It's not critical but m2ts doesn't offer me anything over MKV. MKV is a vastly more capable container.

Vastly more capable of what? Causing grief, I agree wink.gif All I work with is blu-ray so I don't stray from the actual container they use.

FWIW all my movies with LPCM play just fine through XBMC out to my Denon 4311.

Bill
pepar and Kelson like this.
mrfattbill is offline  
post #4079 of 6763 Old 09-20-2013, 07:33 AM
Advanced Member
 
itznfb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Pittsburgh
Posts: 840
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrfattbill View Post

Vastly more capable of what? Causing grief, I agree wink.gif All I work with is blu-ray so I don't stray from the actual container they use.

FWIW all my movies with LPCM play just fine through XBMC out to my Denon 4311.

Bill

What grief would it cause? As discussed before if you have something like a PCH or Dune then your container and codec are less important. But if you like being able to direct play your media on portable devices and every other device then m2ts is pretty much the worst container you can use. You can get more information here as to why mkv is a more capable container. It's the most flexible and compatible container available.

As to playing LPCM on XBMC I'd like to know.... what software did you use to mux the stream and what audio settings do you have set? I'm guessing you're using the default analog setting in XBMC which isn't bitstreaming the audio.

Running Windows Home Server 2011 Evil Abandoned Edition
itznfb is offline  
post #4080 of 6763 Old 09-20-2013, 09:26 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kelson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Delaware - The First State (USA)
Posts: 10,406
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 482 Post(s)
Liked: 430
Quote:
Originally Posted by itznfb View Post

What grief would it cause? . . . . It's the most flexible and compatible container available.
For as long as I have been ripping BD, MKV has been the container du jour and yet it seems that just about every player will have some sort of issue with at least some MKV files -- people are posting on it all the time in the player threads. People like to say it's just a container and so should have no impact on the content, but I don't buy that. The spec. for MKV is very broad because it is meant to do so much and be the "everything" container. I don't think any player has 100% MKV support and the tools to make MKV files also have variability in the files they produce. m2ts is more narrow and well defined and is the native container for BD. It does not have all the container possibilities of MKV but it does exactly what it is supposed to do for BD video. I'm guessing that its rigidly narrow scope makes it straight-forward to implement because I have never read postings of a player that has trouble with .m2ts files. When I first started ripping BD I experimented with MKV tools and immediately ran into playback issues with some rips. I went with .m2ts, which were flawless from the start, and never looked back at MKV. In the intervening time I imagine the MKV tools have gotten more refined and debugged but people are still posting problems with some MKV files and their particular player -- you just never seem to see this with .m2ts. And aren't there still issues with having to convert BD subtitles to a different format for MKV. I suspect that a lot of attraction for MKV stems from the free perpetual beta of MakeMKV which is essentially a free BD ripper.

The only functional difference between .m2ts and MKV for BD rips is that MKV contains chapter point information whereas .m2ts does not. Chapter points in MKV aren't worth a whole lot on a player that doesn't support them (again it's that point I made about lack of 100% MKV support in players). On the other hand for players like the Live-SMP, which has skip-to-time functionality, chapter points are irrelevant and so there is no advantage to MKV.

Now, if you were to argue all the benefits MKV has for other codecs and formats, I would have no comment either way. I don't download/upload anything from/to the internet. Like others, I deal only in ripping 1:1 BD Video for home media-player playback and have the tools that allow me to rip as native m2ts. Unless you absolutely must have chapter points embedded, I see no reason to switch from native BD.m2ts and convert the container to MKV.
mrfattbill likes this.

- kelson h

The bitterness of poor quality lasts long after the sweetness of the low price is forgotten . . . life is too short to drink bad wine

Kelson is offline  
Reply Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

Tags
Dune Hd Smart B1 1080p Media Player
Gear in this thread - 1080p by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off