*Official* Dune HD TV303D/ Base 3D Streamer Thread - Page 34 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #991 of 1404 Old 01-25-2014, 08:58 PM
Newbie
 
Harmont's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post

Either your TV303D is bad or something about your settings is off. I had no issues downmixing audio when I had my TV303D connected directly to a TV (with the exception of a TrueHD mkv of course)

 

If it's bad, then I'd assume that it had issues with other audio formats too. But the weird thing is that I have problems only with DTS. I'd try to specifically check the DD 5.1. Because it could be that the movie I tested had 2.0 DD track.

 

What settings would you suggest to check apart from the audio settings I mentioned above?

Harmont is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #992 of 1404 Old 01-28-2014, 12:28 AM
Newbie
 
Harmont's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

OK, so I downloaded a movie with two tracks: AC3 DD 5.1 and DTS 5.1. First worked and second didn't. It's the same movie, settings and cable. Which makes me think than this Dune 303D simply doesn't have the capability.

 

Can somebody explain to me how is that even theoretically possible? Someone put another chip in this particular player?

Harmont is offline  
post #993 of 1404 Old 01-28-2014, 07:53 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Killroy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Ninth Circle of Hell
Posts: 1,739
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Must be the clip. The second audio track must be borked somehow. I have hundreds of files with dual (and some triple) audio and I can switch them any time.
Killroy is offline  
post #994 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 02:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
pdxrealtor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 2,559
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 147
I am showing a new beta 8 firmware on my Dune. and a B6 version one above my current B6 version. Anyone know about these?

http://dune-hd.com/firmware
jr0dd likes this.

FS- PEAVEY IPR 2 7500 x 3- 525.00
FS- Mini-DSP 4x10 - 400.00
pdxrealtor is offline  
post #995 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 03:31 PM
Member
 
jr0dd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pdxrealtor View Post

I am showing a new beta 8 firmware on my Dune. and a B6 version one above my current B6 version. Anyone know about these?

http://dune-hd.com/firmware

Thanks! Just flashed. Let's see if this fixes that "restart" and the resuming playback issues.
jr0dd is offline  
post #996 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 03:36 PM
AVS Special Member
 
pdxrealtor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 2,559
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 147
I wish there was some release notes, and dates.

FS- PEAVEY IPR 2 7500 x 3- 525.00
FS- Mini-DSP 4x10 - 400.00
pdxrealtor is offline  
post #997 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 04:25 PM
Advanced Member
 
gobrigavitch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Prince Albert, Sk, Canada
Posts: 684
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm thinking of getting a Dune Player. I have an older Pioneer receiver that doesn't bitstream HD Sound codecs. I have a small movie collection on my home computer and they are all MKVs. I don't plan on getting a 3d projector for at least a year. I have a WD TV Live now. I want to upgrade for the jukebox functionality and so I can decode DTS HD MA and send it over multichannel PCM.

I have some questions first

1. I understand there is a patch for the TV303d so it can decode DTS HD MA. Is this easy to install and keep working. I don't want to have to mess around to get it to work

2. Will the 303d do everything I want. Any reason to get the Base 3d instead

3. I may upgrade to 3d in the future. Are the workaround simple enough to learn so that I can stream 3d movies

4. Is the patch to get force subs working easy to use and does it work well.
gobrigavitch is offline  
post #998 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 04:45 PM
Member
 
jr0dd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by gobrigavitch View Post

I'm thinking of getting a Dune Player. I have an older Pioneer receiver that doesn't bitstream HD Sound codecs. I have a small movie collection on my home computer and they are all MKVs. I don't plan on getting a 3d projector for at least a year. I have a WD TV Live now. I want to upgrade for the jukebox functionality and so I can decode DTS HD MA and send it over multichannel PCM.

I have some questions first

1. I understand there is a patch for the TV303d so it can decode DTS HD MA. Is this easy to install and keep working. I don't want to have to mess around to get it to work

2. Will the 303d do everything I want. Any reason to get the Base 3d instead

3. I may upgrade to 3d in the future. Are the workaround simple enough to learn so that I can stream 3d movies

4. Is the patch to get force subs working easy to use and does it work well.

I came from a WD TV Live and it has been an adjustment. Really for the fact of no Netflix or Youtube. But this thing is much more suited for local and networked storage. And this thing plays everything I've thrown at it. The patch for forced subs works perfectly and is cake to install.
jr0dd is offline  
post #999 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 05:43 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ScottJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Posts: 1,577
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 160 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by jr0dd View Post

Thanks! Just flashed. Let's see if this fixes that "restart" and the resuming playback issues.

A reminder: if you use my forced subs patch, it's a good idea to uninstall it before doing a firmware upgrade. You can reinstall afterward.

I've never tested doing a firmware upgrade with it installed, and it would not surprise me if it caused a problem. Better safe than sorry.
jr0dd likes this.
ScottJ is offline  
post #1000 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 06:16 PM
Member
 
jr0dd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottJ View Post

A reminder: if you use my forced subs patch, it's a good idea to uninstall it before doing a firmware upgrade. You can reinstall afterward.

I've never tested doing a firmware upgrade with it installed, and it would not surprise me if it caused a problem. Better safe than sorry.

too late lol. i'll have to remember for future updates. thanks for your work btw!
jr0dd is offline  
post #1001 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 06:33 PM
Member
 
pdellera's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Posts: 104
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pdxrealtor View Post

I wish there was some release notes, and dates.

According to leptosoma at MPC Club, and very unofficially:
Code:
Gathering the changelog from the zapitti player site together with some findings in the Russian forums, the following log of changes can be considered as unofficial:
- Fix the MKV 23.976p issues.
- Update the French translations.
- Initial wizard is extended with "Network Setup" and "Time Zone Setup" steps.
- A lot of HLS playback fixes and improvements.
- Plugin-related improvements in the player menu.
- Fixed weather widget in native Dune UI.
- Help line is displayed when some text field is active.
- Improved time synchronization mechanism in case when NTP server is not reachable.
- Improved auto-start and auto-resume behaviour: it is now possible to cancel auto-start/auto-resume by pressing RETURN RC.
- Improved bluray_play action from flashlite applications: bluray-lite is launched on player models where real bluray is not supported.
- JS STB API is extended with the support for PiP.
- Fixes related to launching DVD and Blu-ray.
- Fixes related to USB DVB recording.
- Fixed bug with handling scan Wi-Fi networks errors.
- Fixed bug with hangup on specific TS files.
- Fixes related to multicast playback.
- Fixes related to RTSP playback.
- Fixes related to music playback from application using STB JS API.
- Fixed screen blinking on player menu startup.
- Fixed rare sporadic hangups during startup.
- Fixed PCM issue in camera MOV files
- Added HDMI-CEC 

It is beta and one user on the same thread reports that
Code:
yADIS not start automatically now !!!!
Hard drives start slowly 20 seconds after showing the menu of Dune HD

Hard drives names are no longer displayed (now showing under USB,USB1.... Internal1....)

pdellera is offline  
post #1002 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 06:47 PM
Advanced Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 995
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 81
Quote:
Originally Posted by denass View Post

Killroy I will be the fist to eat humble pie if Dune does bring out firmwares but there is alot being said by people in the know that have industry insiders too.

Would you like some milk to help wash down that pie? Perhaps you could share some with those "industry insiders" too!

PANASONIC VT50 FOR SALE!!!!

Panasonic 60VT60 3DTV
Denon AVR 4311CI
Klipsch F-30 Fronts
Klipsch C-20 Center
Klipsch S-20 Sides
Klipsch B-20 Rears
PA 120 12" Sub
Dune HD Smart D1
PS3 Slim
DirecTV HR34 DVR

jconjason is offline  
post #1003 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 06:50 PM
Advanced Member
 
denass's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 809
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 14
eating it here.
Actually I was hassling them and putting pressure on Dune to get something out.
I am more then happy to eat humble pie if the end result is them getting a firmware out.smile.gif

To Kilroy yep tastes good

I thought I was wrong once but I was mistaken
denass is offline  
post #1004 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 06:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
pdxrealtor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 2,559
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by denass View Post

eating it here.
Actually I was hassling them and putting pressure on Dune to get something out.
I am more then happy to eat humble pie if the end result is them getting a firmware out.smile.gif

So... you're the one behind the new firmware?? Thanks so much. You're efforts are appreciated.

LOL... I mean this in good fun.........smile.gif

FS- PEAVEY IPR 2 7500 x 3- 525.00
FS- Mini-DSP 4x10 - 400.00
pdxrealtor is offline  
post #1005 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 06:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
pdxrealtor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 2,559
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by jconjason View Post

Would you like some milk to help wash down that pie? Perhaps you could share some with those "industry insiders" too!

I was waiting for this.............

FS- PEAVEY IPR 2 7500 x 3- 525.00
FS- Mini-DSP 4x10 - 400.00
pdxrealtor is offline  
post #1006 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 06:55 PM
Advanced Member
 
denass's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 809
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I have updated my Dunes and hopefully some issues are fixed
9 months is too long for new players with issues not to be fixed
Dune has no excuse for that

I thought I was wrong once but I was mistaken
denass is offline  
post #1007 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 07:00 PM
Advanced Member
 
jconjason's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 995
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 81
Lol....geez. Some people will never be satisfied....

PANASONIC VT50 FOR SALE!!!!

Panasonic 60VT60 3DTV
Denon AVR 4311CI
Klipsch F-30 Fronts
Klipsch C-20 Center
Klipsch S-20 Sides
Klipsch B-20 Rears
PA 120 12" Sub
Dune HD Smart D1
PS3 Slim
DirecTV HR34 DVR

jconjason is offline  
post #1008 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 07:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ScottJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Posts: 1,577
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 160 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by jr0dd View Post

too late lol. i'll have to remember for future updates. thanks for your work btw!

Have you tried any MKVs with forced subs to see if the patch is still working?

I'm curious to hear from anyone who has tried it with this new firmware, including whether or not you uninstalled during the firmware upgrade.
ScottJ is offline  
post #1009 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 07:49 PM
Member
 
jr0dd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottJ View Post

Have you tried any MKVs with forced subs to see if the patch is still working?

I'm curious to hear from anyone who has tried it with this new firmware, including whether or not you uninstalled during the firmware upgrade.

Actually it is not working. I tried removing and re-installing. It's a no go. The telnet plugin still works so if you need anything from me let me know.
jr0dd is offline  
post #1010 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 08:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Killroy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Ninth Circle of Hell
Posts: 1,739
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 64
Quote:
Originally Posted by jconjason View Post

Would you like some milk to help wash down that pie? Perhaps you could share some with those "industry insiders" too!

Quote:
Originally Posted by pdxrealtor View Post

I was waiting for this.............

You guys spoiled all my fun!!!!!
Killroy is offline  
post #1011 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 08:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
pdxrealtor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 2,559
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 131 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Killroy View Post


You guys spoiled all my fun!!!!!


Ahhh.... for me it was primer...........just for you......... wink.gif

FS- PEAVEY IPR 2 7500 x 3- 525.00
FS- Mini-DSP 4x10 - 400.00
pdxrealtor is offline  
post #1012 of 1404 Old 01-30-2014, 09:58 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ScottJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Posts: 1,577
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 160 Post(s)
Liked: 88
Quote:
Originally Posted by jr0dd View Post

Actually it is not working. I tried removing and re-installing. It's a no go. The telnet plugin still works so if you need anything from me let me know.

Do an uninstall, then hard reset, then reinstall. (This may lose some of your settings.)

This worked for many ppl after the last firmware upgrade.
ScottJ is offline  
post #1013 of 1404 Old 01-31-2014, 03:10 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mr Eric's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Paris/France
Posts: 955
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by gobrigavitch View Post

I'm thinking of getting a Dune Player. I have an older Pioneer receiver that doesn't bitstream HD Sound codecs. I have a small movie collection on my home computer and they are all MKVs. I don't plan on getting a 3d projector for at least a year. I have a WD TV Live now. I want to upgrade for the jukebox functionality and so I can decode DTS HD MA and send it over multichannel PCM.

I have some questions first

1. I understand there is a patch for the TV303d so it can decode DTS HD MA. Is this easy to install and keep working. I don't want to have to mess around to get it to work

2. Will the 303d do everything I want. Any reason to get the Base 3d instead

3. I may upgrade to 3d in the future. Are the workaround simple enough to learn so that I can stream 3d movies

4. Is the patch to get force subs working easy to use and does it work well.

1. very easy to install : just download the patch on a usb stick, plug in to your dune, press enter on the file, done...Once installed you can't remove it.

2. yes. Base 3d does exactly the same thing, it's just a different form factor.

3. what do you mean by "workaround" ?

4. you already have the answer...
Mr Eric is offline  
post #1014 of 1404 Old 01-31-2014, 03:12 AM
Advanced Member
 
Mr Eric's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Paris/France
Posts: 955
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by pdellera View Post

According to leptosoma at MPC Club, and very unofficially:
Code:
Gathering the changelog from the zapitti player site together with some findings in the Russian forums, the following log of changes can be considered as unofficial:
- Fix the MKV 23.976p issues.
- Update the French translations.
- Initial wizard is extended with "Network Setup" and "Time Zone Setup" steps.
- A lot of HLS playback fixes and improvements.
- Plugin-related improvements in the player menu.
- Fixed weather widget in native Dune UI.
- Help line is displayed when some text field is active.
- Improved time synchronization mechanism in case when NTP server is not reachable.
- Improved auto-start and auto-resume behaviour: it is now possible to cancel auto-start/auto-resume by pressing RETURN RC.
- Improved bluray_play action from flashlite applications: bluray-lite is launched on player models where real bluray is not supported.
- JS STB API is extended with the support for PiP.
- Fixes related to launching DVD and Blu-ray.
- Fixes related to USB DVB recording.
- Fixed bug with handling scan Wi-Fi networks errors.
- Fixed bug with hangup on specific TS files.
- Fixes related to multicast playback.
- Fixes related to RTSP playback.
- Fixes related to music playback from application using STB JS API.
- Fixed screen blinking on player menu startup.
- Fixed rare sporadic hangups during startup.
- Fixed PCM issue in camera MOV files
- Added HDMI-CEC 

It is beta and one user on the same thread reports that
Code:
yADIS not start automatically now !!!!
Hard drives start slowly 20 seconds after showing the menu of Dune HD

Hard drives names are no longer displayed (now showing under USB,USB1.... Internal1....)


after the firmware reboot, my dune went directly to yadis. I will test again this evening, but it seems to work for me on my Smart.

About yadis (and certainly other jukeboxes) : if the weather widget is working again, it's still always visible even on yadis UI, so i still have to deactivate it.
Mr Eric is offline  
post #1015 of 1404 Old 01-31-2014, 06:27 AM
Member
 
jr0dd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottJ View Post

Do an uninstall, then hard reset, then reinstall. (This may lose some of your settings.)

This worked for many ppl after the last firmware upgrade.

I'll try that later on today and report back later.

Update: Just did a factory reset and then re-installed. All is working fine now!
jr0dd is offline  
post #1016 of 1404 Old 02-01-2014, 02:38 PM
Member
 
SJSJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 77
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
This update FIXED all my camera movies that didn't play prior to this update.
It did NOT fix the RESTART problem that occurs when the device is turned off.
It did NOT fix any of my DVD copies that previously didn't work.
Now a weather widget that I could care less about shows up on the screen.

IMO, the restart issue is plain and simple sloppy engineering.
SJSJ is offline  
post #1017 of 1404 Old 02-01-2014, 03:01 PM
Advanced Member
 
denass's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 809
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 14
The restart problem.
Dune said first up many months ago it was hardware problem.
Then they said it was software and gave hope of a easy fix
But now they have confirmed its a hardware issue and the unit needs to be sent in to be fixed.
They said it wont be fixed by them until the next production run so there's alot still out there unsold at retailers not fixed.
Dune should tell retailers to send them off to be fixed before selling them but they arent
I had a email from our main seller here confirming it

I thought I was wrong once but I was mistaken
denass is offline  
post #1018 of 1404 Old 02-01-2014, 03:49 PM
Member
 
jr0dd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 19
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Knock on wood but i haven't seen the restart issue since flashing. I was seeing it at least once or twice a day. Until I see an official statement from Dune stating it's a hardware issue I'll keep believing it is/was from sh! tty coding.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
jr0dd is offline  
post #1019 of 1404 Old 02-01-2014, 10:34 PM
Member
 
SJSJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 77
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by denass View Post

The restart problem.
Dune said first up many months ago it was hardware problem.
Then they said it was software and gave hope of a easy fix
But now they have confirmed its a hardware issue and the unit needs to be sent in to be fixed.
They said it wont be fixed by them until the next production run so there's alot still out there unsold at retailers not fixed.
Dune should tell retailers to send them off to be fixed before selling them but they arent
I had a email from our main seller here confirming it

Thanks for the info!
Ok, send the unit into where to fix?
The one person US retailer?
If they cared (??), they'd send out a notice to customers and offer free 2-way shipping for selling me a defective product.
SJSJ is offline  
post #1020 of 1404 Old 02-02-2014, 12:33 AM
Advanced Member
 
denass's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 809
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I dont know who services in the U.S. as I live in Australia.

Here is what was sent to me

Denis,

Below is what I got back from dune yesterday.

Thought I would send you a very quick update.

Regards
John


We have no HD3D model in our model line. If they means Base 3D, yes, this is hardware problem. In all future batches of this model this bug will be fixed.

John Vandenberghe
Sales manager & Director
Jay Vee Technologies Pty Ltd
T: +61 3 9587 4455
F: +61 3 9587 4477

I thought I was wrong once but I was mistaken
denass is offline  
Reply Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

Tags
Dune Hd Tv303d Wifi 3d Streamer
Gear in this thread



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off