*Official* Roku 3 Streaming Player Thread - Page 2 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 43Likes
Reply
Thread Tools
post #31 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 03:01 PM
AVS Special Member
 
apw2607's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 2,316
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post

Pretty sure and it's still saying that it hasn't shipped. I ordered another piece of equipment from Amazon about five hours after I ordered the Roku 3 and they just sent me a shipping notice for that, shipped via ONTRAC and scheduled to get here tomorrow. Still plenty of time for them to ship it today for delivery tomorrow. I just hope that they haven't run out of Roku 3's.

I'm still a bit surprised at them taking my money a day before they shipped; I don't think they've ever done that before, though I guess I can't be sure.

You always seem to have issues with shipping ! I recall a certain Sony S390 causing you some headaches last year ;-)
apw2607 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #32 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 03:22 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 18,072
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1144 Post(s)
Liked: 821
Quote:
Originally Posted by apw2607 View Post

You always seem to have issues with shipping ! I recall a certain Sony S390 causing you some headaches last year ;-)

Not always biggrin.gif. It has finally shipped, via OnTrac as expected, scheduled to be here tomorrow. Amazon does realize that OnTrac within its limited region is overnight and they're relying on that. They still sometimes ship when they'd ship 2-day with Fedex or UPS and I get it a day earlier, but not this time.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
post #33 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 04:42 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 22,159
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1046 Post(s)
Liked: 851
Mine is on the way to me from BestBuy. I'm looking forward to playing with it Friday night. Hopefully UPS doesnt give me any grief with delivery.

40TB unRAID1--53TB unRAID2--36TB unRAID3
LED DLP
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is online now  
post #34 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 04:55 PM
Advanced Member
 
Doctego's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Central Jersey
Posts: 747
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronwt View Post

Mine is on the way to me from BestBuy. I'm looking forward to playing with it Friday night. Hopefully UPS doesnt give me any grief with delivery.

Good deal with BB. I have a gift card and RZ points but I hate waiting for shipping. I usually obsess about it and then order online with store pickup. The adrenaline rush walking in the store does wonders for me.biggrin.gif

We are here to help you. Please help us to help you. If you provide incomplete information, at best, we can give you an incomplete response.
Doctego is offline  
post #35 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 05:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Gary J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: 4000' or sea level
Posts: 7,669
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 99
Mine is on the way from Roku but it gets here when it gets here. U plp are nuts.
Gary J is offline  
post #36 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 05:27 PM
Senior Member
 
Neil S. Bulk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Southern California
Posts: 249
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Mine showed up today from Amazon. It's the first Roku box I've ever used. I also have an Apple TV. I bought this for access to Amazon and Vudu. It seems very nice. Netflix doesn't seem to default to 5.1, even though I told the Roku I have a surround sound set-up. Also, when Netflix movies start, they are always low-res and blurry and need a few seconds to "pop" into HD. The Apple TV doesn't do this. I've seen people mention "RGB" and other color settings, but I don't see a place to set that here. I've paired it up with my Nexus 7 and using the remote app was nice, though I then miss the tactile response of using the arrow keys on the remote.
Neil S. Bulk is offline  
post #37 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 05:38 PM
Member
 
chileboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 164
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pmcd View Post

It would be just great if these zillion codecs went away. They aren't needed for the most part. Neither is FLAC in particular. Roku has to be concerned with media content rights. Not meant as a stream from NAS device. In any case, Plex works fine for that, and the Plex server runs on the NAS.

Philip

I agree to some extent - I'm not enamored of FLAC per se, but it's become the standard for lossless codecs. I'd be happy using any non-proprietary format. And I'm not sure what you mean about "Roku has to be concerned about media content rights", I assume from a legal standpoint. But the companies you've mentioned, as well as WD, Boxee, Netgear, etc., seemed to have figured that out.

As far as Plex goes, as far as I know it transcodes everything to MP3 format before sending it to the Roku and, again, I can already stream MP3s any number of ways...

- Mark
chileboy is offline  
post #38 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 05:53 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 18,072
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1144 Post(s)
Liked: 821
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neil S. Bulk View Post

Netflix doesn't seem to default to 5.1, even though I told the Roku I have a surround sound set-up.

This is because they pass-through Netflix's 5.1 DD+ sound and many older devices can't decode DD+. (DD+ is supposedly easily converted into basic DD via a computationally lightweight process, but that would require licensing Dolby tech which would cost them). They could detect whether the downstream devices can deal with DD+ by examining the E-EDID but they don't (WD TV Live can do this). Their solution was to make it persistent; turn 5.1 sound on when you play something and it will be on for every title which features it which you play thereafter until you turn it off before playing something. The same thing goes for closed-captions/subtitles.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
post #39 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 09:22 PM
AVS Special Member
 
reddice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 2,075
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 265 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Does the Roku 3 upscale SD content to 1080p through Netflix like the PS3 does?

Earthlink Extreme powered by Time Warner Cable Brooklyn.
ASUS RT-N66W Router 374.43 (Merlin Build) using OpenDNS.
Toshiba 39L2300U (My Bedroom) - Amazon Fire TV, Sony PS4 Wired. Apple TV Wireless.
Toshiba 32RV530U (Living Room) - Sony PS3 Slim Wired
.
Cats are the best pets.
reddice is offline  
post #40 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 09:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
apw2607's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 2,316
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aero 1 View Post

nice, but you now have homework. does it output in RGB or YCbCr? does it give you the option to change it.

Groan. Its a big fat RGB only. I've no idea what Roku are thinking. The UI looks blah and certainly not 1080p native. Big disappointment.
apw2607 is offline  
post #41 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 09:58 PM
Member
 
poldim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 48
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary J View Post

You are describing media players like the Popcorn Hour that cost 2-3 times as much. You can not reasonably expect all of that in a $99 device.
Just because the folks making the PH have the audacity to charge the same price as they originally did does not justify your argument. The technology of the units are very similar, with the limitation of codecs maybe requiring a faster processor. My bet is that Roku is looking at the number of folks that require NAS streaming and are simply not making it a priority. The reason their device is as successful as it is is because they have a limited focus and they do a good job managing its development.

Maybe if we send then emails telling them what the market is looking for then they will more likely incorporate it in a future revision.

My $.02
poldim is offline  
post #42 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 10:31 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 18,072
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1144 Post(s)
Liked: 821
Quote:
Originally Posted by apw2607 View Post

The UI looks blah and certainly not 1080p native.

Looks fine in pictures and video and a large improvement over the previous UI. You expect too much.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
post #43 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 11:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
undecided's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,559
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 71
Quote:
Originally Posted by apw2607 View Post

Groan. Its a big fat RGB only. I've no idea what Roku are thinking. The UI looks blah and certainly not 1080p native. Big disappointment.

Really!

Oh well it is crossed off my list.

I have no idea why Roku is doing this when pretty much every other consumer device either has YCbCr as default or an option.

It has caused multiple black level/color space issues with the Roku 2's - check the Roku forums.

Anyone checked if it supports 24P output - if it had this and an option for YCbCr I was getting one - without no.....
undecided is offline  
post #44 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 11:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
apw2607's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 2,316
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post

Looks fine in pictures and video and a large improvement over the previous UI. You expect too much.

You're probably right. I do wish it didn't output rgb though.
apw2607 is offline  
post #45 of 2213 Old 03-07-2013, 11:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
apw2607's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 2,316
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 51 Post(s)
Liked: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by undecided View Post

Really!

Oh well it is crossed off my list.

I have no idea why Roku is doing this when pretty much every other consumer device either has YCbCr as default or an option.

It has caused multiple black level/color space issues with the Roku 2's - check the Roku forums.

Anyone checked if it supports 24P output - if it had this and an option for YCbCr I was getting one - without no.....

No 24p out.
apw2607 is offline  
post #46 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 12:32 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 18,072
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1144 Post(s)
Liked: 821
I actually ordered both Roku 3 and a WD TV Play--I gotta check it out biggrin.gif. It does have both 24p output and color space setting: auto, RGB High, RGB Low, YCrCb. (I'm not entirely sure about 24p; the WD TV Live has that option). The one thing that would make it nearly perfect would be an Amazon player; it has Netflix, VUDU and Hulu Plus as well as YouTube (no official channel on Roku though there are unofficial private ones).
Theresa likes this.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
post #47 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 07:14 AM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
Aero 1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Totowa, NJ
Posts: 704
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post

I actually ordered both Roku 3 and a WD TV Play--I gotta check it out biggrin.gif. It does have both 24p output and color space setting: auto, RGB High, RGB Low, YCrCb. (I'm not entirely sure about 24p; the WD TV Live has that option). The one thing that would make it nearly perfect would be an Amazon player; it has Netflix, VUDU and Hulu Plus as well as YouTube (no official channel on Roku though there are unofficial private ones).

huh? you are not very clear. the roku has color space option? or the just WD? roku has 24p but you are not entirely sure? but the wd tv has the 24p option? the roku does have both amazon players, or are you talking about the WD?

OTA | Netflix | Hulu+ | Amazon Prime | NBA via Ballstreams, MLB.tv & MLS Live with No Blackouts!
Aero 1 is offline  
post #48 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 08:09 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ph8te's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 10,131
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1212 Post(s)
Liked: 622
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aero 1 View Post

huh? you are not very clear. the roku has color space option? or the just WD? roku has 24p but you are not entirely sure? but the wd tv has the 24p option? the roku does have both amazon players, or are you talking about the WD?

He was talking about the WD.....
Ph8te is offline  
post #49 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 08:46 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 18,072
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1144 Post(s)
Liked: 821
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ph8te View Post

He was talking about the WD.....

Exactly. Sorry for the confusion biggrin.gif. The WD TV Live has a color space setting and 24p output; I just ordered the WD TV Play, the new, cheaper version (it lacks some DLNA features that I don't care about). I can see the color space setting in the WD TV Play's manual, but the 24p option isn't in either its manual or the TV Live's. Apparently it gives you an option to "match video frame rate" when you set resolution; that's when it asks about color space.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
post #50 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 08:49 AM - Thread Starter
Advanced Member
 
Aero 1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Totowa, NJ
Posts: 704
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 117 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by apw2607 View Post

Groan. Its a big fat RGB only. I've no idea what Roku are thinking. The UI looks blah and certainly not 1080p native. Big disappointment.

balls. i missed your post until now. Roku will continue blaming other manufacturers for their own idiot behavior.

OTA | Netflix | Hulu+ | Amazon Prime | NBA via Ballstreams, MLB.tv & MLS Live with No Blackouts!
Aero 1 is offline  
post #51 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 09:46 AM
Member
 
synistr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Raleigh, NC
Posts: 113
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
my initial impression...

In my den (my main viewing area) I stream from a PS3 to a Panasonic Viera 55GT50. The PS3 is my workhorse. When I got wind of this thread I thought I may give the Roku3 a shot. I received and setup yesterday.

I mainly purchased off the strength of its low power consumption and HBOGo.

Pros:

  • Very fast interface, quick access to channels
  • A wealth of useful channels
  • Low power consumption
  • Dual band WiFi
  • Roku remote app
  • Netflix app has ability to turn off some subtitles if not all (my PS3 could not turn off subtitles for some titles in particular regions)

Cons:

  • Not really compatible with my soundbar. I use optical switchbox so the only way I can connect Roku is with HDMI. Viera passthrough doesnt come out DD so with my current soundbar, passing all audio through the TV via HDMI, downgrades my sound.
  • Switching from wired to wireless is not seamless. Roku searches for wireless whenever switching back from wired connection instead of retaining previous wireless network info
  • Not able to manually change DNS. I use Unblock, so I had to put the DNS in my router...which I would rather not because then it puts all my other streaming devices on that network behind Unblock's DNS. Not extremely huge for me because I have 3 different networks
  • No 3D. Not even on VuDu. Why?
  • HBO Go movies may be ok quality but I was trying to watch Boxing and it was not smooth at all. Boxing is half the reason for me to watch HBOGo. Everything else on there is the other half.
  • No native YouTube app? Heard that you can access through Videobuzz channel.

All in all, this box will get some burn, giving the PS3 a breather, but its not ready to replace any of my other streamers completely. For me it doesnt do anything life-changing, but if any of you dont really have another good streaming device...like a PS3, the Roku would be great for you.

Now....whats up with the WD TV Play?
synistr is offline  
post #52 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 09:54 AM
Newbie
 
Sweet Mercury's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know what the h.264 profile/level support is for the Roku 3 (for the USB channel or local streaming)? I can't seem to find that info anywhere.

(Crossing my fingers for Hi10P support....)
Sweet Mercury is offline  
post #53 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 10:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
reddice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 2,075
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 265 Post(s)
Liked: 60
How is the remote battery life especially when using the headphones since the remote uses regular AA batteries.

Earthlink Extreme powered by Time Warner Cable Brooklyn.
ASUS RT-N66W Router 374.43 (Merlin Build) using OpenDNS.
Toshiba 39L2300U (My Bedroom) - Amazon Fire TV, Sony PS4 Wired. Apple TV Wireless.
Toshiba 32RV530U (Living Room) - Sony PS3 Slim Wired
.
Cats are the best pets.
reddice is offline  
post #54 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 11:06 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 18,072
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1144 Post(s)
Liked: 821
Quote:
Originally Posted by synistr View Post

Netflix app has ability to turn off some subtitles if not all (my PS3 could not turn off subtitles for some titles in particular regions)

I've noticed that some English language titles in Spanish or Portuguese speaking regions (i.e., Mexico and Brazil) have subtitle choices which do not include "None". Sometimes it's just one language and sometimes it's "Spanish" or "Brazilian Portuguese".

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
post #55 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 11:07 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Gary J's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: 4000' or sea level
Posts: 7,669
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 99
Probably going to take more than a day to find that out.
Gary J is offline  
post #56 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 03:31 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 18,072
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1144 Post(s)
Liked: 821
Got mine and have finished playing around with it for the moment. By and large I like it; the interface is much nicer and faster. It could have been nicer still if so much real estate hadn't been used for ads, but you gotta pay the bills somehow.

My one problem is its extremely slow response to IR codes. Response to the RF remote is instantaneous, with no lag whatsoever. I hate having to use multiple remotes but this might drive me to it. I never used the Roku XS's remote at all and that the OK button isn't in the the middle of the direction pad is really awkward for me. I just looked through a box full of remotes for a six or seven different devices and they all had that in common.

It took a while for me to register the new box with my accounts for the various services. Sadly, VUDU doesn't seem to be handing out promotional credits for registering a new device any more.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is online now  
post #57 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 03:55 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Buckeye911's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Chesapeake, VA
Posts: 3,085
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post

Got mine and have finished playing around with it for the moment. By and large I like it; the interface is much nicer and faster. It could have been nicer still if so much real estate hadn't been used for ads, but you gotta pay the bills somehow.

My one problem is its extremely slow response to IR codes. Response to the RF remote is instantaneous, with no lag whatsoever. I hate having to use multiple remotes but this might drive me to it. I never used the Roku XS's remote at all and that the OK button isn't in the the middle of the direction pad is really awkward for me. I just looked through a box full of remotes for a six or seven different devices and they all had that in common.

It took a while for me to register the new box with my accounts for the various services. Sadly, VUDU doesn't seem to be handing out promotional credits for registering a new device any more.
You may have reached Vudu's limit. I think they only give you the credit on the first five devices you activate.

The measure of a man's character is what he would do if he knew he never would be found out.
Buckeye911 is offline  
post #58 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 04:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
oman321's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: MASS
Posts: 4,774
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 36 Post(s)
Liked: 39
If it's a Harmony remote you may need to adjust device response settings.
oman321 is offline  
post #59 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 04:17 PM
Member
 
synistr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Raleigh, NC
Posts: 113
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Buckeye911 View Post

You may have reached Vudu's limit. I think they only give you the credit on the first five devices you activate.

yeah, not sure about that because I know havent registered on any more than 2 devices and it didnt give me a credit either
synistr is offline  
post #60 of 2213 Old 03-08-2013, 04:41 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 22,159
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1046 Post(s)
Liked: 851
I've received Vudu credit on at least nine devices. Although the one thing I dislike about Vudu is I always need to play musical players since they only allow five devices registered to an account at one time. So I need to remove and add devices depending on the one I want to use to watch a Vudu title.

40TB unRAID1--53TB unRAID2--36TB unRAID3
LED DLP
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is online now  
Reply Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

Tags
Roku 3 Streaming Player

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off