*Official* Roku 3 Streaming Player Thread - Page 94 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 132Likes
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-28-2015, 01:19 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 21,828
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2271 Post(s)
Liked: 1215
Quote:
Originally Posted by 80sGuy View Post
Anyone liking this new 'auto-play' feature when selecting a title to read further? Instead the title would start while I'm reading in expanded mode. Not fond of it.

I'd read about it in their blog and discussed it a bit with someone who had it on a new unit in this topic in the Roku site forums, but it's been a month without my seeing it on any of my devices that I'd checked so I figured that they might have gotten sufficient complaints about the "feature" to back off it. Apparently not . It's now on my Roku 3, Xbox One and Xbox 360, but not on my TiVo Roamio or the Netflix app in this smart TV (though the TV's app has implemented the Roku 3's 2-second-no-reload start up). I have 2 other devices with that UI: my PS3 hasn't been plugged in since I moved 7 months ago and I haven't tried it on my Fire TV Stick yet.

Can't say that I'm fond of it. Thankfully my TiVo doesn't have it yet, that being my principle Netflix watching platform (that and Fire TV Stick, which is on another television; I pretty much never watch Netflix on other devices). I guess we'll see how annoying it is by-and-by.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 08-29-2015, 07:13 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 26,625
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3471 Post(s)
Liked: 1926
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post
I'd read about it in their blog and discussed it a bit with someone who had it on a new unit in this topic in the Roku site forums, but it's been a month without my seeing it on any of my devices that I'd checked so I figured that they might have gotten sufficient complaints about the "feature" to back off it. Apparently not . It's now on my Roku 3, Xbox One and Xbox 360, but not on my TiVo Roamio or the Netflix app in this smart TV (though the TV's app has implemented the Roku 3's 2-second-no-reload start up). I have 2 other devices with that UI: my PS3 hasn't been plugged in since I moved 7 months ago and I haven't tried it on my Fire TV Stick yet.

Can't say that I'm fond of it. Thankfully my TiVo doesn't have it yet, that being my principle Netflix watching platform (that and Fire TV Stick, which is on another television; I pretty much never watch Netflix on other devices). I guess we'll see how annoying it is by-and-by.
Last night I checked out this feature from Netflix on my Roku 3. I really like it. I hope they implement it on my TiVos and my Sony BD player soon. Since those are the devices I use for Netlfix because I like the way they work better than the Roku.

53TB unRAID2--41TB unRAID3--35TB unRAID1a
LED DLP
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is offline  
Old 08-29-2015, 10:31 AM
Advanced Member
 
80sGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 871
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 168 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronwt View Post
Last night I checked out this feature from Netflix on my Roku 3. I really like it. I hope they implement it on my TiVos and my Sony BD player soon. Since those are the devices I use for Netlfix because I like the way they work better than the Roku.
You've got to be kidding me right???
80sGuy is offline  
Old 08-29-2015, 03:26 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 26,625
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3471 Post(s)
Liked: 1926
Quote:
Originally Posted by 80sGuy View Post
You've got to be kidding me right???
I like it. The show starts playing right away and it lists the info the in the foreground for a few seconds. I like it. I might need to use my Rokus for awhile for Netflix until this comes to my TiVos and Sony BD players.

53TB unRAID2--41TB unRAID3--35TB unRAID1a
LED DLP
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme
aaronwt is offline  
Old 08-29-2015, 03:39 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 21,828
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2271 Post(s)
Liked: 1215
Meh. After playing around with it on my Roku 3, I can see that it's very easy to get used to, if not particularly useful. It needs a way to stop playback before the description fades away. Given that, it's tolerable and if some people like it, no big. Netflix won't drop it unless they perceive that its losing business for them.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is offline  
Old 08-30-2015, 07:38 AM
Senior Member
 
MarkEHansen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Sacramento, CA
Posts: 414
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by michaeltscott View Post
Meh. After playing around with it on my Roku 3, I can see that it's very easy to get used to, if not particularly useful. It needs a way to stop playback before the description fades away. Given that, it's tolerable and if some people like it, no big. Netflix won't drop it unless they perceive that its losing business for them.
Is there a way to stop the info from fading away?

I'm in the "this is really annoying" camp. I don't know if I'll get used to it, but I don't think I'd leave Netflix over it.
MarkEHansen is offline  
Old 08-30-2015, 09:42 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 21,828
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2271 Post(s)
Liked: 1215
Quote:
Originally Posted by MarkEHansen View Post
Is there a way to stop the info from fading away?

None that I have been able to determine. Once it fades away you can press UP to bring it back and pause the video which is kind of cool if you've been playing something and want to see the description again but not so cool when you're browsing.

It is technically slick; I wonder how much a factor that's been in their decision to include it .

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is offline  
Old 08-30-2015, 08:27 PM
AVS Special Member
 
reddice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 2,587
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 532 Post(s)
Liked: 108
I notice that the Roku 3 gets the newest features first. Does it preload the video so it starts out in HD and not in cruddy SD?

EarthLink Extreme powered by Time Warner Cable Brooklyn.
Netgear R7000 - Advanced Tomato 3.1-132 K26ARM USB AIO-64K.
Toshiba 39L2300U - Apple TV (4th Gen), Chromecast (2nd Gen), Fire TV (1st Gen), PS4 (1st Gen), Roku 2 (4210X).
Cats are the best pets.
reddice is offline  
Old 08-30-2015, 11:07 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
michaeltscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Posts: 21,828
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2271 Post(s)
Liked: 1215
Quote:
Originally Posted by reddice View Post
I notice that the Roku 3 gets the newest features first.

Traditionally it's been PS3 which gets new features first, since they determined that it's the most common device for watching Netflix on TVs; that may well have changed. Roku lead streaming device sales last year (with Google--i.e. Chromecast--second, Fire TV in 3rd and Apple TV 4th) so it may be getting some preferential treatment. As I stated, both my Xbox One and Xbox 360 have the feature in their Netflix apps.

Quote:
Does it preload the video so it starts out in HD and not in cruddy SD?

Nope. I'd be shocked if that happened at this point.

Mike Scott (XBL: MikeHellion, PSN: MarcHellion)

"Think of the cable company as a group of terrorist (sic)." -- hookbill
michaeltscott is offline  
Old 08-31-2015, 08:04 AM
Advanced Member
 
Vlad Theimpaler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 839
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 33
New Roku user

Hi. I'm just starting my entry into streaming using a Roku 3 Stick. I was just wondering if anyone here has any suggestions on channels or apps to add to the Roku homepage. So far, I only added Netflix and YouTube, but was wondering if there were any others that are good for movies and/or TV shows that you fine AVS folks could recommend to a new user. Links to your favorite websites for Roku-centric information would be great as well. Thanks in advance!

Vlad Theimpaler is offline  
Old 08-31-2015, 10:30 AM
AVS Special Member
 
reddice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Posts: 2,587
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 532 Post(s)
Liked: 108
Quote:
Does it preload the video so it starts out in HD and not in cruddy SD?


Quote:
Nope. I'd be shocked if that happened at this point.
Then it is useless to me just like post-play and now I will have to mute my TV when browsing Netflix once my PS4 and Fire TV gets this stupid update so I don't encounter so MA rated original or R rated movie that starts to blast profanity on of my speakers. Terrible stupid decision Notflix.

EarthLink Extreme powered by Time Warner Cable Brooklyn.
Netgear R7000 - Advanced Tomato 3.1-132 K26ARM USB AIO-64K.
Toshiba 39L2300U - Apple TV (4th Gen), Chromecast (2nd Gen), Fire TV (1st Gen), PS4 (1st Gen), Roku 2 (4210X).
Cats are the best pets.
reddice is offline  
Old 08-31-2015, 02:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,896
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 243 Post(s)
Liked: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vlad Theimpaler View Post
Hi. I'm just starting my entry into streaming using a Roku 3 Stick. I was just wondering if anyone here has any suggestions on channels or apps to add to the Roku homepage. So far, I only added Netflix and YouTube, but was wondering if there were any others that are good for movies and/or TV shows that you fine AVS folks could recommend to a new user. Links to your favorite websites for Roku-centric information would be great as well. Thanks in advance!
Well, there is Amazon Instant Video, where you can which Amazon Prime videos for free if you subscribe to Prime, and otherwise you can pay for them and for other non-Prime videos.

Vudu offers to rent a variety of movies and TV shows in excellent-quality HD and Dolby Digital+ for typically $6 plus tax. Unlike Amazon, there is no annual fee. Unlike Netflix, You pay no monthly fee--you pay per movie.

Hulu offers first-run TV shows for a fixed monthly fee (never used it).

There are a lot of other channels on Roku that are free but interrupt the movie or TV show with ads at random moments--very annoying. There are also many channels that offer public domain (i.e., ancient movies and TV shows or worthless stuff that wouldn't play at a drive-in), typically in terrible prints and with interruptions by ads.

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Carver m1.0t, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, Roku 2, etc.
Headphone system: Sennheiser HD600, AKG K701, Burson HA-160, Marantz CD5004, Denon DVD-3910
pbarach is offline  
Old 08-31-2015, 05:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
CANNON-FODDER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Arlington, VA
Posts: 1,559
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 115 Post(s)
Liked: 55
And the PBS channel if you watch it (Austin City Limits, NOVA, Antiques Roadshow, or some of the BBC shows like Sherlock). On that note, if British shows are of interest, I have heard of some transplants subscribing to AcornTV, but I don't have personal experience.

v/r,
C-F
CANNON-FODDER is offline  
Old 09-01-2015, 07:28 AM
Advanced Member
 
Vlad Theimpaler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 839
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Thank you very much for your replies. I'll check those out.

Vlad Theimpaler is offline  
Old 09-05-2015, 07:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
Dominic26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Grand Rapids MI
Posts: 515
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by CANNON-FODDER View Post
And the PBS channel if you watch it (Austin City Limits, NOVA, Antiques Roadshow, or some of the BBC shows like Sherlock). On that note, if British shows are of interest, I have heard of some transplants subscribing to AcornTV, but I don't have personal experience.

v/r,
C-F
My wife LOVES British TV. It only costs $4.99 / Month,. Netflix, Prime and Vudu for movies. A little OTA recorded with WMC and played back on ROKU with the Plex app. Bye bye Sat/Telco/Cable bill. Spending about $25 / month.
Dominic26 is offline  
Old 09-05-2015, 08:00 PM
Member
 
canonball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Anybody have a "plex for dummy" instruction. I've had all kinds of problems to streaming basic stuff I already have on other apps to nothing at all. What do I need to do to stream on this app like everybody seems to be talking about? I have a Mac.
canonball is offline  
Old 09-05-2015, 10:08 PM
Advanced Member
 
Haywood Jablomi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Billerica, MA
Posts: 632
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 340 Post(s)
Liked: 153
Hulu just added an ad-free option for an extra $4/mo. I signed up the day they offered it. Now none of my services have advertising and that is just the way I want it. Between Netflix, Amazon, Hulu, Vudu, Plex, Tablo DVR and a handful of other channels, we have everything we need and do not miss cable at all. Roku even feeds my wife's Asian drama addiction and my daughter's anime addiction with a variety of channels, several of which we subscribe to inexpensively (Drama Fever, Viki and Funimation). Our total monthly bill runs about $43 for all six subscriptions. Yes, we could get a basic cable package for that. No, the programming would not be anywhere near as good, it would not include a DVR and we'd be stuck with piles of ads watching shows on someone else's schedule. No thanks.

Scott
Haywood Jablomi is offline  
Old 09-06-2015, 08:26 AM
AVS Special Member
 
archer75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oregon
Posts: 1,702
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 40
The problem with hulus ad free option is some shows still have ads. Still no surround sound.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

HTPC: Intel e6300 2.8ghz, Intel DG45ID, 2gb DDR2, Radeon 5570, MCE IR receiver, Yamaha RX-V663 receiver via HDMI, panasonic ax100u, 145" S-I-L-V-E-R painted screen, 2x Roku 3's, chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Vizio M602i-B3
archer75 is offline  
Old 09-06-2015, 11:22 AM
Senior Member
 
Neil S. Bulk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Southern California
Posts: 273
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by archer75 View Post
The problem with hulus ad free option is some shows still have ads. Still no surround sound.
Still no "discrete" surround sound (which is a shame). But they do have shows in stereo and you can engage Dolby Pro Logic II and get surround sound. I'm hoping with the new Epix deal they'll add discrete surround sound.

And the ads on those shows that have them will be in the top and bottom of the show, not in the middle.

Neil
Neil S. Bulk is offline  
Old 09-06-2015, 11:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Robert Simandl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: St. Peters, MO
Posts: 2,926
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 27
I dunno. If its deal with Showtime didn't get them to upgrade to 5.1 sound, I doubt Epix will get them to do it, either.

Bob Simandl ... somewhere near St. Louis
Robert Simandl is offline  
Old 09-06-2015, 07:50 PM
Member
 
canonball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 12
What about live sports?
canonball is offline  
Old 09-06-2015, 08:44 PM
Advanced Member
 
Dominic26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Grand Rapids MI
Posts: 515
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 39 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by canonball View Post
Anybody have a "plex for dummy" instruction. I've had all kinds of problems to streaming basic stuff I already have on other apps to nothing at all. What do I need to do to stream on this app like everybody seems to be talking about? I have a Mac.
You have the Plex app on the ROKU. But it needs to stream the files from somewhere. You need to run Plex Server on the Hard drive you want to stream from? (ie: I have the Plex app on my 2 ROKU's and my phone. I have the Plex Server software on out desktop computer). The app on the ROKU's and phone can stream from our desktop. Plex Server is free on the Plex website. You can run it on a desktop, laptop, or some attached storage devices.
Dominic26 is offline  
Old 09-06-2015, 10:48 PM
Member
 
canonball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dominic26 View Post
You have the Plex app on the ROKU. But it needs to stream the files from somewhere. You need to run Plex Server on the Hard drive you want to stream from? (ie: I have the Plex app on my 2 ROKU's and my phone. I have the Plex Server software on out desktop computer). The app on the ROKU's and phone can stream from our desktop. Plex Server is free on the Plex website. You can run it on a desktop, laptop, or some attached storage devices.

Thanks for the response. It appears I've gotten as far as you explained here. I'm just confused by the hype and I think I'm missing something. I'm not seeing much on the plex except for a few apps, which I can just download as an individual app on the Roku anyway. Is there a way to get content that is unique?
canonball is offline  
Old 09-07-2015, 08:06 AM
AVS Special Member
 
archer75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oregon
Posts: 1,702
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Plex is primarily for playing your own content.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

HTPC: Intel e6300 2.8ghz, Intel DG45ID, 2gb DDR2, Radeon 5570, MCE IR receiver, Yamaha RX-V663 receiver via HDMI, panasonic ax100u, 145" S-I-L-V-E-R painted screen, 2x Roku 3's, chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Vizio M602i-B3
archer75 is offline  
Old 09-07-2015, 03:51 PM
Member
 
canonball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by archer75 View Post
Plex is primarily for playing your own content.

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

Oh. That's a bummer. What's the fun in playing stuff you can play already?
canonball is offline  
Old 09-07-2015, 04:02 PM
AVS Special Member
 
archer75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oregon
Posts: 1,702
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 40
It makes it easy to get your stuff on all your devices both inside and outside your home. I've run many different programs for more than a decade and am pretty damn happy using plex now. I have it on a htpc, roku, Chromecast, xbox, tablets and phones. Love it!

Sent from my Nexus 6 using Tapatalk

HTPC: Intel e6300 2.8ghz, Intel DG45ID, 2gb DDR2, Radeon 5570, MCE IR receiver, Yamaha RX-V663 receiver via HDMI, panasonic ax100u, 145" S-I-L-V-E-R painted screen, 2x Roku 3's, chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Vizio M602i-B3
archer75 is offline  
Old 09-07-2015, 04:14 PM
Member
 
canonball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I have movies on my computer and it doesn't find them. It also displays all my music on the Roku, but won't play it. I must be too computer stupid.
canonball is offline  
Old 09-07-2015, 04:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
archer75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oregon
Posts: 1,702
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 40
all you have to do is tell Plex Media Server what folder your movies are in and they will automatically be available in plex on all your devices. It's super easy to setup. I have folders for movies, tv shows, tv shows I want to save, kids movies and so on.
Your content does need to be named properly in order for Plex to find the information on it as well as the cover art.

I even use plex to give access to other people outside my home. They can watch my content as if it were their own in their home.

HTPC: Intel e6300 2.8ghz, Intel DG45ID, 2gb DDR2, Radeon 5570, MCE IR receiver, Yamaha RX-V663 receiver via HDMI, panasonic ax100u, 145" S-I-L-V-E-R painted screen, 2x Roku 3's, chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Vizio M602i-B3
archer75 is offline  
Old 09-07-2015, 05:00 PM
Member
 
canonball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 86
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 47 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Looks like the plex locates my music through the iTunes app within it. Everything's there including cover art, but it won't play it. I have three movies within iTunes as well, but they aren't visible.
canonball is offline  
Old 09-07-2015, 05:17 PM
AVS Special Member
 
archer75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oregon
Posts: 1,702
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 52 Post(s)
Liked: 40
Wouldn't itunes movies have DRM? Nothing but itunes can play that. No, you aren't going to use plex for itunes stuff.

Better for stuff you've downloaded or ripped yourself.

HTPC: Intel e6300 2.8ghz, Intel DG45ID, 2gb DDR2, Radeon 5570, MCE IR receiver, Yamaha RX-V663 receiver via HDMI, panasonic ax100u, 145" S-I-L-V-E-R painted screen, 2x Roku 3's, chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Vizio M602i-B3
archer75 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 

Tags
Roku 3 Streaming Player
taboola here
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off