Need some help building a home server - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 12:06 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
gurkang's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello everyone! I'm just starting the planning for my own home server, it's been something I've wanted to do for a while and now it feels like it's finally time! smile.gif

What I want is to be able to:
  • Stream Video to my tv and other computers via something like plex or xbmc
  • Stream music to my tv and stereo system
  • automatic backup of files and other stuff from all of my (and gf's) computers
  • The possibility to do some home automation like lights, and turning on/off tv etc
  • Webserver
  • Counter strike and minecraft servers (these I'm not sure if I really need, but would be nice it could be done)
  • Remote access to files from wherever I am


I'm planning on using windows server 2012 essentials (can get it free via my school).

First of all, any and all tips on what to use to be able to handle any of these tasks is greatly appreciated!


My second questions is regarding hardware. What should I use for this?

I was thinking something along the lines of an i3 CPU over 8GB of RAM and slapping my old graphics card onto it to help with the streaming. I'm also aiming for around 8-10TB of harddrives to save everything on.
gurkang is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 01:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GusGus748s's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Visalia, CA 93291
Posts: 6,292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 592
GPU has nothing to do with streaming unless you are going to connected to a TV. Damian aka dbone1026 just did a server with WS2012E. You should ask him to give you some advised.

Media Server: UnRaid Server: 15TB of storage and growing :).

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8599

 

Home Theater Set Up:

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8597

GusGus748s is offline  
post #3 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 01:07 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
gurkang's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by GusGus748s View Post

GPU has nothing to do with streaming unless you are going to connected to a TV. Damian aka dbone1026 just did a server with WS2012E. You should ask him to give you some advised.

Alright! Thanks for the information. Thought maybe the GPU would help, but guess I was wrong.

Will check it out, thanks!
gurkang is offline  
post #4 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 01:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GusGus748s's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Visalia, CA 93291
Posts: 6,292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 592
You won't need a GPU at if you use a server mobo such as Supermicro mobos. I wish I could get the Win Server 2012 essential for free. I would definitely build another server with it.

You can also look at Assassin's site, which has server builds recommendations. You can even buy his full detailed instructions. Here's the link

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1302559/assassins-simple-beginner-htpc-buying-guide

Media Server: UnRaid Server: 15TB of storage and growing :).

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8599

 

Home Theater Set Up:

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8597

GusGus748s is offline  
post #5 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 02:35 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 69
As GusGus stated no need for a dGPU, it adds zero to the streaming. I just built my WS2012E server running a core i5 CPU with 16GB RAM, so far going well.

One thing I would recommend is getting a motherboard with an Intel NIC, or just getting an Intel NIC card to add on. Also, depending on the motherboard/chipset you go with you might run into some issues getting the drivers to load properly with WS2012E (drove me nuts for days until I sorted out)

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #6 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 10:12 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GusGus748s's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Visalia, CA 93291
Posts: 6,292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 592
Supermicro mobos. If I was to build another server that would be the one to use.

Media Server: UnRaid Server: 15TB of storage and growing :).

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8599

 

Home Theater Set Up:

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8597

GusGus748s is offline  
post #7 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 10:19 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by GusGus748s View Post

Supermicro mobos. If I was to build another server that would be the one to use.

I forget why I didn't go with Supermicro. I chose the mobo I did because it had a dual NIC (with 1 NIC being Intel), 10 Sata ports (which turned out to be somewhat useless since they won't work as JBOD) and 4 PCI slots (for my RAID cards)

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #8 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 10:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GusGus748s's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Visalia, CA 93291
Posts: 6,292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 592
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post

I forget why I didn't go with Supermicro. I chose the mobo I did because it had a dual NIC (with 1 NIC being Intel), 10 Sata ports (which turned out to be somewhat useless since they won't work as JBOD) and 4 PCI slots (for my RAID cards)

Supermicro mobos have two intel nics, and options to add sas card for more hdd.

Media Server: UnRaid Server: 15TB of storage and growing :).

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8599

 

Home Theater Set Up:

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8597

GusGus748s is offline  
post #9 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 11:02 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by GusGus748s View Post

Supermicro mobos have two intel nics, and options to add sas card for more hdd.

Yeah, I got all the same with my mobo, just the driver nightmare with the Z77 chipset and WS2012E

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #10 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 12:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
GusGus748s's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Visalia, CA 93291
Posts: 6,292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 592
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post

Yeah, I got all the same with my mobo, just the driver nightmare with the Z77 chipset and WS2012E

Yes, I've heard of it. I'm wondering how he gets WS2012E for free just for being a student? Any college student can get this deal?

Media Server: UnRaid Server: 15TB of storage and growing :).

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8599

 

Home Theater Set Up:

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8597

GusGus748s is offline  
post #11 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 12:47 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 20,992
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 593
I have a lengthy thread from my server rebuild in the HTPC area... it's loaded with good info.

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1438027/planning-to-rebuild-my-20tb-whs-flexraid-server-information-requested/0_100


Everything from start to finish.

-


"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #12 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 01:17 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
gurkang's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey guys! Alot of good information, really appreciate the input everyone!

This is what I've come up with after some research:
  • Intel Core i3 2100
  • Gigabyte GA-ZA68MA mobo
  • 2x4GB Corsair RAM
  • 2x WD 1TB drives (plus two more that I've already got), and when money allows it I want to get a total of around 10TB storage.
  • Antec green 380W
  • Intel 330 series 120GB SSD for OS.
  • Windows server 2012 essentials

What do you think? Will this do me well?

I'm also not sure about the chassi, I love the idea of having a rackmountable chassi (love the look and the idea of having my own server rack) since if I got one I would probably move my main computer into a rackchassi aswell and free some space (would try to put most if not all of tech into the rack).
gurkang is offline  
post #13 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 06:38 PM
AVS Special Member
 
GusGus748s's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Visalia, CA 93291
Posts: 6,292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 592
Get a better PSU. 380w isn't much when you start adding more HDDs.

Media Server: UnRaid Server: 15TB of storage and growing :).

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8599

 

Home Theater Set Up:

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8597

GusGus748s is offline  
post #14 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 10:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Matt L's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Flushing, MI
Posts: 4,879
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 73
What are you streaming your content to? That might have some effect our your software needs. Personally, I hate media servers, and use network shares. That is only an option with some streamers. I feel the server adds another layer of potential issues that does not need to be there. Are you setting things up in a RAID configuration?
Matt L is offline  
post #15 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 10:44 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
gurkang's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by GusGus748s View Post

Get a better PSU. 380w isn't much when you start adding more HDDs.

Okey, what kind for PSU wattage should I be aiming for? if I'm reading it right the average HDD uses around 10W of power at load, and my CPU + the rest of the hardware will use anywhere from 50-150W of power. 10x10+150=250W of power, but I'm guessing there is something really wrong with my calculations?

Should I be aiming for something like 500W? Or even 750W PSU?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Matt L View Post

What are you streaming your content to? That might have some effect our your software needs. Personally, I hate media servers, and use network shares. That is only an option with some streamers. I feel the server adds another layer of potential issues that does not need to be there. Are you setting things up in a RAID configuration?

I'll be streaming my content mainly using PLEX to Ipad, Iphone, Galaxy S4, laptops, stationary computers and my TV.

I'm planning on setting up my HDD's in a raid 5 or raid 0.
gurkang is offline  
post #16 of 36 Old 05-17-2013, 11:21 PM
AVS Special Member
 
GusGus748s's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Visalia, CA 93291
Posts: 6,292
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 592
I would go with a 700w PSU. I'm using a corsair tx750. I've got 8 drives. 1 parity / backup and 6 2tb and 1 3tb drive for a total of 15 TB and growing.

Media Server: UnRaid Server: 15TB of storage and growing :).

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8599

 

Home Theater Set Up:

http://www.avsforum.com/lists/display/view/id/8597

GusGus748s is offline  
post #17 of 36 Old 05-18-2013, 07:31 AM
Member
 
BearHuntr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Janesville, WI
Posts: 63
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm currently running Windows Server 2012 Essentials in a Virtual Machine on VMware ESXi Hypervisor on an HP N40L Microserver with 6 HDs of various sizes for a total of about 8 TBs and 16 GBs of RAM. I used to use both the original Windows Home server and Windows Home Server 2011, and upgraded to 2012 Essentials about 6 months ago. It backs up all of my PCs and laptops in the house nightly and I store all of my media files in NFS shares and stream local media to my Boxee Boxes and XBMC on OpenElec and everything works great including Bluray ISOs. I also back up my server files to a 3TB external drive shared via iSCSI from one of my PCs that has USB 3 ports and to the cloud via CrashPlan+ unlimited. And, I run some server software like Subsonic to stream my music. It took me about 2 weeks to get everything set up the way I wanted. I did run into some issues trying to get DirectAccess working, but VPN is working fine, and I can easily RDP into my Server or other PCs from the web front end. I really like the HP microserver and have thought about getting a second one.
BearHuntr is offline  
post #18 of 36 Old 05-18-2013, 01:05 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
gurkang's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
i've gotten alot of good info in this thread. Just wanted to say thanks to everyone for all the help!

I've now done some final tweaks to the hardware to keep costs down. Would really appreciate info on what you think about this build:

  • Kingston HyperX Blu 8GB 1600MHz (2x4GB)
  • Intel Core i3-3225
  • Gigabyte GA-Z77-DS3H
  • Fractal Design Integra R2 750 W
  • WD Caviar Green 1TB 5400RPM (adding some more from home)
  • found an older tower chassi in my moms basement that I'm planning to put this in
gurkang is offline  
post #19 of 36 Old 05-18-2013, 03:34 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 20,992
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 593
I too wanted an i3. I ended up going with a 3.0ghz dual core pentium G860. Basically and i3 2100 with quick sync disabled and only HD level graphics.

Since you don't need either I'd say check it out. Usually CPU is about $60. you not giving up anything really to save some cash.

-


"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #20 of 36 Old 05-19-2013, 12:15 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
gurkang's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks, will check it out!
gurkang is offline  
post #21 of 36 Old 05-19-2013, 12:53 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
gurkang's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Alright. so a quick update on this. Bought everything today and started setting it up, had everything installed and started setting everything up server side when HDD (which I installed the OS on) crashed... Click of death...Sigh frown.gif

So I'm installing it all again now and hoping that'll go easier this time around!
gurkang is offline  
post #22 of 36 Old 05-19-2013, 03:59 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 20,992
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 593
What kind of HDD ?

I'd take that as sign to upgrade to SSD smile.gif

-


"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #23 of 36 Old 05-19-2013, 11:09 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
gurkang's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mfusick View Post

What kind of HDD ?

I'd take that as sign to upgrade to SSD smile.gif

It was an older samsung.

I would like to go with a ssd but the budget wasnt there right now. Will try and upgrade later on!
gurkang is offline  
post #24 of 36 Old 05-20-2013, 11:08 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mfusick View Post

What kind of HDD ?

I'd take that as sign to upgrade to SSD smile.gif

Why an SSD? My server is an always on machine, boot up time doesn't matter, and I don't see an SSD adding any benefit over a traditional hard drive

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #25 of 36 Old 05-23-2013, 11:31 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Mfusick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Western MA
Posts: 20,992
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 53 Post(s)
Liked: 593
Your wrong. I'm certain of that. Im just too lazy to debate the five million reasons why SSD is superior.

You can win by default unless someone else wants to correct you.

-


"Too much is almost enough. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards."
Mfusick is offline  
post #26 of 36 Old 05-23-2013, 11:41 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mfusick View Post

Your wrong. I'm certain of that. Im just too lazy to debate the five million reasons why SSD is superior.

You can win by default unless someone else wants to correct you.

Did you get up on the wrong side of the bed confused.gif All I stated was that for my server I don't see any benefit of an SSD over a standard drive. But i guess my reasons are wrong because you have five million reasons rolleyes.gif

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #27 of 36 Old 05-23-2013, 11:44 AM
Advanced Member
 
mrfattbill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 783
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mfusick View Post

Your wrong. I'm certain of that. Im just too lazy to debate the five million reasons why SSD is superior.

You can win by default unless someone else wants to correct you.

I won't correct him but I will agree with him. Besides boot time, which in a media server running 24/7, reboots will be few and far between what other advantages does going SSD for the OS driver really offer?

Bill
mrfattbill is offline  
post #28 of 36 Old 05-23-2013, 11:59 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mastermaybe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 7,117
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 23 Post(s)
Liked: 145
Outside of cost and massive (read 1TB or larger) drive availability, I thought SSD's were superior to HDDs in just about every measurable way: noise, write/read speeds, etc. And with the new "TRIM" tech, I thought long term reliability has been advanced to at least that of traditional HDD's.

But there's that COST thing, lol. Small potatoes though for a single CPU, I guess. Not trying to fuel a fire, but would like to know myself. smile.gif

James

Actual phone call (see pic to left):

 

Tech (responding to laughter): "I'm sorry sir, did I miss something?"

Me: "Yeah, a case of Diet Mountain Dew walking across my living room."

mastermaybe is offline  
post #29 of 36 Old 05-23-2013, 12:00 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrfattbill View Post

I won't correct him but I will agree with him. Besides boot time, which in a media server running 24/7, reboots will be few and far between what other advantages does going SSD for the OS driver really offer?

Bill

Yes, that is my point. Here are my thoughts:

- Boot time: yes, SSD wins, but who cares for a 24/7 server
- SSD does run cooler but if you have a properly ventilated case hdd temp should not be an issue (at least for me it isn't)
- Will an SSD drive for the O/S give me better streaming performance over a typical HDD, nope (or I should say since I have no issues streaming it would not be noticeable)
- More cost effective for a traditional HDD over SSD (I like to partition the HDD, one partition for the O/S and another partition which can be used for some general server backups, etc...). I keep my media storage drives separate from the O/S drive

I use an SSD drive in my mini HTPC, but there it has benefits since it runs cooler (ventilation is more of an issue), I don't need any extra room on the drive, and since the HTPC acts more like an appliance I want a faster boot up time. There is no right answer (although Mfusick appears to think there are 5 million right answers smile.gif ), really just comes down to the individual users setup and needs/expectations.

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #30 of 36 Old 05-23-2013, 12:06 PM
Advanced Member
 
mrfattbill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 783
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post

Yes, that is my point. Here are my thoughts:

- Boot time: yes, SSD wins, but who cares for a 24/7 server
- SSD does run cooler but if you have a properly ventilated case hdd temp should not be an issue (at least for me it isn't)
- Will an SSD drive for the O/S give me better streaming performance over a typical HDD, nope (or I should say since I have no issues streaming it would not be noticeable)
- More cost effective for a traditional HDD over SSD (I like to partition the HDD, one partition for the O/S and another partition which can be used for some general server backups, etc...). I keep my media storage drives separate from the O/S drive

I use an SSD drive in my mini HTPC, but there it has benefits since it runs cooler (ventilation is more of an issue), I don't need any extra room on the drive, and since the HTPC acts more like an appliance I want a faster boot up time. There is no right answer (although Mfusick appears to think there are 5 million right answers smile.gif ), really just comes down to the individual users setup and needs/expectations.

I agree 100% with everything you said and add I would personally NEVER buy a laptop with a traditional HDD in it after having my Samsung Series 9 for a while, the boot time, lack of noise and battery life are all spectacular.

Bill
mrfattbill is offline  
Reply Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off