Dune HD SOLO 4K Media Player - Page 66 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 1292Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1951 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 11:11 AM
Advanced Member
 
the_abbot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Posts: 882
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 228 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Has anyone compared the Dune VXP to Darblet?

Current setup: JVC RS55 - Marantz 7008 - Dune Solo 4K - Kodi/Chromebox - Cinema 10's LCR - Volt 10 Surrounds - Polk in wall rear & ceiling - eD A7-450
the_abbot is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1952 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 11:20 AM
Newbie
 
prologicac3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 2
can anyone tell me how to put Zappiti 2.9.16.0 on the dune solo itself .. I have the pc part of it running ok, but cant get short cuts working from the dune itself .. I bought the program today for £23 ..
otherwise I won`t really bother. I want it just for music side of things ..because when I have watched a movie .. its put onto library hard drives and then deleted off the system.

Thank You
prologicac3 is offline  
post #1953 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 11:37 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,586
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 234 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by prologicac3 View Post
can anyone tell me how to put Zappiti 2.9.16.0 on the dune solo itself .. I have the pc part of it running ok, but cant get short cuts working from the dune itself .. I bought the program today for £23 ..
otherwise I won`t really bother. I want it just for music side of things ..because when I have watched a movie .. its put onto library hard drives and then deleted off the system.

Thank You
Where are you exporting your Zappiti export files to?

I export t o my server. On the Dune I navigate to the folder when the Zappiti export is, there is a Zappiti icon that I highlight and I think pressing the Pop up button on the remote you can add to favorites (and also add so that your Dune auto starts directly into Zappiti).

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
 
post #1954 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 11:39 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blackssr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4,195
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1176 Post(s)
Liked: 588
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post
Ouch - I should have verified this with someone here first before spending nearly $400. This would be a deal breaker for me, I converted my entire 3D BD collection to the MVC MKV format for fast movie playback which the Mede8ter handled flawlessly for 3 years now.

How do we contact their support to see if this is in the pipeline? I can wait a few months if it's a pending update but have to bail now if it's a no go.
Couple of questions if I may:
1) How many 3D BDs are we taking here?
2) Did you create nonstandard 3D MKVs instead of standard ISO just for the Mede8ter? Does the Mede8ter even play 3D ISO?

If so, you would give up a superior player just to avoid creating ISOs for your 3D movies?


Most players play 3D ISOs with ease. I know firsthand that the KdLinks A300, HD720, Dune Base 3D, Dune 303D and the Dune Solo 4K all support the standard ISO format with regard to 3D. You customized your archiving process to work for the Mede8te and now you are upset with HDI for supporting a standard format? I did not even think to test 3D MKV because ISO is the standard container for 3D. I hope this clarifies my testing process and reasoning behind it.

I've paid for my sins. We're even!

Last edited by blackssr; 05-13-2016 at 11:43 AM.
blackssr is offline  
post #1955 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 11:41 AM
Member
 
ale70's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Italy
Posts: 58
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by prologicac3 View Post
can anyone tell me how to put Zappiti 2.9.16.0 on the dune solo itself .. I have the pc part of it running ok, but cant get short cuts working from the dune itself .. I bought the program today for £23 ..
otherwise I won`t really bother. I want it just for music side of things ..because when I have watched a movie .. its put onto library hard drives and then deleted off the system.

Thank You
Your files are stored on your PC, in a NAS or a HDD connected directly to dune?
ale70 is offline  
post #1956 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 11:43 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,586
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 234 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackssr View Post
Couple of questions if I may:
1) How many 3D BDs are we taking here?
2) Did you create nonstandard 3D MKVs instead of standard ISO just for the Mede8te? Does the Mede8te even play 3D ISO?

If so, you would give up superior player just to avoid creating ISOs for your 3D movies?


Most players play 3D ISOs with ease. I know firsthand that the KdLinks A300, HD720, Dune Base 3D, Dune 303D and the Dune Solo 4K all support the standard ISO format with regard to 3D. You customized your archiving process to work for the Mede8te and now you are upset with HDI for supporting a standard format? I did not even think to test 3D MKV because ISO is the standard container for 3D. I hope this clarifies my testing process and reasoning behind it.
I believe part of the issue, the mede8er was only BD Lite, so any ISO that was seamless branch was a problem (plus mvc mkv allowed you to create a main movie mkv for tose who don't want a full disc rip). This was the reason to create 3D MKVs in its place. THese mkvs are standard mvc mkvs, not specific for Mede8er.

There is no reason why the Dune shouldn't support mvc mkvs IMO.

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #1957 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 11:48 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blackssr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4,195
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1176 Post(s)
Liked: 588
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post
I believe part of the issue, the mede8er was only BD Lite, so any ISO that was seamless branch was a problem (plus mvc mkv allowed you to create a main movie mkv for tose who don't want a full disc rip). This was the reason to create 3D MKVs in its place. THese mkvs are standard mvc mkvs, not specific for Mede8er.

There is no reason why the Dune shouldn't support mvc mkvs IMO.
TsMuxeR allows creation of a ripped ISO simply by loading the correct playlist. It will create an ISO with proper MVC files for proper seamless playback. If memory serves me most 3D movies have only 1 playlist except maybe a few Disney titles. The playlist obfuscation that plagues 2D titles is very rare in 3D.

I've paid for my sins. We're even!

Last edited by blackssr; 05-13-2016 at 11:52 AM.
blackssr is offline  
post #1958 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 11:50 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,586
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 234 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackssr View Post
Tsmuxer allows creation of a ripped ISO simply by loading the correct playlist. It will create an ISO with a single .mt2s for proper seamless playback. If memory serves me most 3D movies have only 1 playlist except maybe a few Disney titles. The playlist obfuscation that plagues 2D titles is very rare in 3D.
Yeah, I know there are other options, at the time though using MakeMKV to create a single mvc mkv was an easier option (and likewise I keep all my movies in mkv format so I prefer this as well).

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #1959 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 11:55 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blackssr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4,195
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1176 Post(s)
Liked: 588
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post
Yeah, I know there are other options, at the time though using MakeMKV to create a single mvc mkv was an easier option (and likewise I keep all my movies in mkv format so I prefer this as well).
I know you are the Jedi Master and I am only an apprentice, but remember what happened with Darth Vader and Obi Wan.

I've paid for my sins. We're even!
blackssr is offline  
post #1960 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 11:55 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
halfelite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,962
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 468 Post(s)
Liked: 242
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackssr View Post
Couple of questions if I may:
1) How many 3D BDs are we taking here?
2) Did you create nonstandard 3D MKVs instead of standard ISO just for the Mede8ter? Does the Mede8ter even play 3D ISO?

If so, you would give up a superior player just to avoid creating ISOs for your 3D movies?


Most players play 3D ISOs with ease. I know firsthand that the KdLinks A300, HD720, Dune Base 3D, Dune 303D and the Dune Solo 4K all support the standard ISO format with regard to 3D. You customized your archiving process to work for the Mede8te and now you are upset with HDI for supporting a standard format? I did not even think to test 3D MKV because ISO is the standard container for 3D. I hope this clarifies my testing process and reasoning behind it.
3d MKV using MVC has gained popularity in the past 2 years to help with seamless branching issues and as all players lost menu support ISO was less needed, also its very easy to use makemkv to create a 3d mkv file. While ISO files where the normal slowly its being replaced by MKV files a lot of players are supporting the MKV/MVC. Most kodi boxes/mede8er/pch are all supporting the format. It has become a de facto standard

Also I would not worry about your testing method. You are just one man this is what makes QA on a media player so hard. Everyone has different methods and programs for creating their backup files.
blackssr and Mr Eric like this.
halfelite is online now  
post #1961 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 11:57 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,586
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 234 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackssr View Post
I know you are the Jedi Master and I am only an apprentice, but remember what happened with Darth Vader and Obi Wan.
Are you referring to that Star Wars porn you made me watch

Also, what @halfelite said

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #1962 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 12:00 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blackssr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4,195
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1176 Post(s)
Liked: 588
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post
Are you referring to that Star Wars porn you made me watch

Also, what @halfelite said
I tried to get you to help me test the Solo4K but nooooooooooooo... you were too busy.

I've paid for my sins. We're even!

Last edited by blackssr; 05-13-2016 at 12:09 PM.
blackssr is offline  
post #1963 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 12:09 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
zombie10k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 11,404
Mentioned: 96 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3862 Post(s)
Liked: 3947
Quote:
Originally Posted by dbone1026 View Post
I believe part of the issue, the mede8er was only BD Lite, so any ISO that was seamless branch was a problem (plus mvc mkv allowed you to create a main movie mkv for tose who don't want a full disc rip). This was the reason to create 3D MKVs in its place. THese mkvs are standard mvc mkvs, not specific for Mede8er.

There is no reason why the Dune shouldn't support mvc mkvs IMO.
My entire 3D collection is all 3D MVC MKV (huge 3D fan, tons of movies). I did this on purpose because I just want to play the movie without dealing with the menus (lite or full). The Mede8ter plays these files like a champ.

There's no way i'm re-ripping this entire collection, they should be able to play these files for a near $400 device.

How do I submit a support request?

thanks for everyone's help. I definitely jumped in too quick and assumed since it handled 3D BD ISO it would play the 3D MVC MKV's that the players from 2013 can play.
zombie10k is online now  
post #1964 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 12:12 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blackssr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4,195
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1176 Post(s)
Liked: 588
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post
My entire 3D collection is all 3D MVC MKV (huge 3D fan, tons of movies).
How do I submit a support request?
I already did. Will push this the best I can. I missed it during my testing but you are the first to mention it to be honest.
zombie10k likes this.

I've paid for my sins. We're even!
blackssr is offline  
post #1965 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 12:14 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
dbone1026's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 11,586
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 234 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackssr View Post
I tried to get you to help me test the Solo4K but nooooooooooooo... you were too busy.

Cheers,
Damian

MSS.net blog (contributing editor) - http://www.mediasmartserver.net

Windows Entertainment and Connected Home MVP 2010-2012

dbone1026 is offline  
post #1966 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 12:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
bluewhale1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1,429
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 474 Post(s)
Liked: 215
No idea what he is saying but found this

bluewhale1 is offline  
post #1967 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 12:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blackssr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4,195
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1176 Post(s)
Liked: 588
Quote:
Originally Posted by bluewhale1 View Post
No idea what he is saying but found this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mzSE5fo2fZc
If he would have played this back on a Dune Solo the forced subs would be working.

I've paid for my sins. We're even!
blackssr is offline  
post #1968 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 12:44 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
halfelite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,962
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 468 Post(s)
Liked: 242
^^ should have compared the A500 vs Solo. Hate comparisons of players that are a year or more apart. Also price wise they are comparing a 359$ to a $159. No idea what they are saying but sounds like they are just talking about the case.

Being I cant understand him. What is the sound level of the fan on the SOLO?

Last edited by halfelite; 05-13-2016 at 12:49 PM.
halfelite is online now  
post #1969 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 12:51 PM
Senior Member
 
a5ian300zx's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 443
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 209 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_abbot View Post
Has anyone compared the Dune VXP to Darblet?
I have both enabled in my system, but the Darbee is better in my opinion the vxp on dune still needs some work.

Having said that having hdi dune prime 3 and Darbee and having dune solo 4k player and Darbee, I can clearly see an improvement in picture quality.



Sent from my SM-T710 using Tapatalk

TV: Panasonic 55" VT65 Plasma Surround: Yamaha RXA3050 + Orbs Audio Mod2 7.1.2 + SVS SB12-NSD Stereo: Yamaha AS500 + Kef Q300 Processor: DVDO Duo + Darbee 5000S + Iscan Mini Players: HDI Dune Solo4K / VU+ Duo2 NAS: Qnap TVS-871 Pro i7 16GB
a5ian300zx is online now  
post #1970 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 12:56 PM
Advanced Member
 
mecmec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 904
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 449 Post(s)
Liked: 186
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_abbot View Post
Has anyone compared the Dune VXP to Darblet?
apples and oranges in my view..
mecmec is offline  
post #1971 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 01:13 PM
Senior Member
 
a5ian300zx's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 443
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 209 Post(s)
Liked: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by halfelite View Post
^^ should have compared the A500 vs Solo. Hate comparisons of players that are a year or more apart. Also price wise they are comparing a 359$ to a $159. No idea what they are saying but sounds like they are just talking about the case.

Being I cant understand him. What is the sound level of the fan on the SOLO?
I agree, this should have been the a500 which has the same chipset as hdi dune solo 4k.

For me I tried the popcorn a410, it was a good player but for me I preferred the speed of the dune and yadis and kept using my hdi prime 3.0 at the time over the popcorn.

Vxp was much better on the popcorn more control and mkv mvc playback and 10bit. The gui looks nice but they need to move away from flash and start using html 5.



Sent from my SM-T710 using Tapatalk

TV: Panasonic 55" VT65 Plasma Surround: Yamaha RXA3050 + Orbs Audio Mod2 7.1.2 + SVS SB12-NSD Stereo: Yamaha AS500 + Kef Q300 Processor: DVDO Duo + Darbee 5000S + Iscan Mini Players: HDI Dune Solo4K / VU+ Duo2 NAS: Qnap TVS-871 Pro i7 16GB
a5ian300zx is online now  
post #1972 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 03:06 PM
Senior Member
 
LD-838D's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Los Angeles, El Segundo
Posts: 284
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 148 Post(s)
Liked: 36
How does one enable Dune VXP?
I can't seem to find it in the menu.

I do have the appearance in Dune classic mode.

Last edited by LD-838D; 05-13-2016 at 05:29 PM.
LD-838D is offline  
post #1973 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 06:04 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blackssr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4,195
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1176 Post(s)
Liked: 588
Quote:
Originally Posted by LD-838D View Post
How does one enable Dune VXP?
I can't seem to find it in the menu.

I do have the appearance in Dune classic mode.
VXP Processing in BD lite Engine:
The "C" button on the Remote Control toggles On-off-Demo only at this time. Not enabled for Full Engine at this time.

I've paid for my sins. We're even!

Last edited by blackssr; 05-13-2016 at 06:17 PM.
blackssr is offline  
post #1974 of 5089 Old 05-13-2016, 07:56 PM
Senior Member
 
LD-838D's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Los Angeles, El Segundo
Posts: 284
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 148 Post(s)
Liked: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by blackssr View Post
VXP Processing in BD lite Engine:
The "C" button on the Remote Control toggles On-off-Demo only at this time. Not enabled for Full Engine at this time.
AH, I see!
I usually go BD full.

This remote SUCKS!
Having pause and play on the same button really trips me out.
I keep stopping movies when I need to check twitter, LOL
LD-838D is offline  
post #1975 of 5089 Old 05-14-2016, 12:44 AM
Senior Member
 
termite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 421
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 158 Post(s)
Liked: 48
What tools do you guys use to create a full 3D Blu-ray ISO (including the menus) from the original disk?
termite is offline  
post #1976 of 5089 Old 05-14-2016, 01:13 AM
Member
 
Migeye's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 110
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 67 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by termite View Post
What tools do you guys use to create a full 3D Blu-ray ISO (including the menus) from the original disk?
I use DVDFab 9 at the moment.

Dolby Atmos - Marantz SR7009 - Epson TW9300/5040ub - 2x Klipsch R-115SW - Synology DS413J/4x3TB- Dune Solo4K - Samsung K8500 - Canare
Migeye is offline  
post #1977 of 5089 Old 05-14-2016, 06:04 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blackssr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4,195
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1176 Post(s)
Liked: 588
Quote:
Originally Posted by termite View Post
What tools do you guys use to create a full 3D Blu-ray ISO (including the menus) from the original disk?
Passkey or Anydvd hd

I've paid for my sins. We're even!
blackssr is offline  
post #1978 of 5089 Old 05-14-2016, 06:16 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
adidino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 4,689
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 367 Post(s)
Liked: 282
Quote:
Originally Posted by zombie10k View Post
Ouch - I should have verified this with someone here first before spending nearly $400. This would be a deal breaker for me, I converted my entire 3D BD collection to the MVC MKV format for fast movie playback which the Mede8ter handled flawlessly for 3 years now.

How do we contact their support to see if this is in the pipeline? I can wait a few months if it's a pending update but have to bail now if it's a no go.
Zombie - Mike from Dune said this will be something that will work (at least in the future) since the chipset hand handle it but I will verify it with him on Monday.

Last edited by adidino; 05-14-2016 at 08:15 AM.
adidino is offline  
post #1979 of 5089 Old 05-14-2016, 06:18 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
adidino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 4,689
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 367 Post(s)
Liked: 282
Anyone notice a slight pause during playback on occasion with BD ISO (full engine). Almost behaves like a layer change. Not always noticeable but I do catch it on some titles.
adidino is offline  
post #1980 of 5089 Old 05-14-2016, 06:50 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
blackssr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 4,195
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1176 Post(s)
Liked: 588
^^^ not at all. Playback has been steller. I have watched over 30 movies including 3D/Atmos and DTX:S titles.

I've paid for my sins. We're even!
blackssr is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off