Pronto ccf? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 03-07-2001, 08:28 AM - Thread Starter
Member
 
adguillen's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Coral Gables, FL, USA
Posts: 30
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anyone made a ccf file for their Pronto for use with the ARQ1? If so is it posted anywhere?
adguillen is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 03-07-2001, 09:16 PM
Advanced Member
 
genearch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Camarillo, CA
Posts: 782
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
There is one available under the download section of the request.com web site. You might also look on www.remotecentral.com if you haven't yet.
genearch is offline  
Closed Thread Networking, Media Servers & Content Streaming

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off